Stats: 3,331,000 members, 8,448,178 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 10:07 PM

Ladies, Constantly Asking For Money From Your Man Makes You Cheap! - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceLadies, Constantly Asking For Money From Your Man Makes You Cheap! (366 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Ladies, Constantly Asking For Money From Your Man Makes You Cheap! by streetpaddy(op): 6:14pm On May 25, 2020
Ladies, how often do you ask your boyfriend for money? Is there a way to ask your boyfriend for money without coming across as a seasoned gold-digger or exploiter? How soon after you start dating a guy is it acceptable to start asking for money from your man?
Re: Ladies, Constantly Asking For Money From Your Man Makes You Cheap! by xendra: 6:18pm On May 25, 2020
Fine. is it your cheap?? abi are the ladies complaininghuh
better than men that come to rob you, ladies only ask. its not by force.
Re: Ladies, Constantly Asking For Money From Your Man Makes You Cheap! by streetpaddy(op): 6:19pm On May 25, 2020
xendra:

Hmmmm.. I hear you o
Re: Ladies, Constantly Asking For Money From Your Man Makes You Cheap! by Ebenezer2O2O(m): 6:21pm On May 25, 2020
xendra:

1 Reply

What Does It Mean When A Girl Constantly Gives You Money?Man Makes Girlfriend Lose Her Job As Payback For Cheating On HimMy Girlfriend Is Asking For Something That's Against My Rules.234

Mention That Next Trend In 9jaMy First High School Kiss (2)Billionaire creed (chapter 1)