Stats: 3,156,725 members, 7,831,298 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 04:45 PM

Aiye Cult Declares National War Against Eiye Cult In Lagos And Ogun State!!! - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Aiye Cult Declares National War Against Eiye Cult In Lagos And Ogun State!!! (12071 Views)

Gang War Between Vikings And Aiye Cult Groups Leave One Dead In Delta. / I Joined Aiye Cult To Meet Davido, I Was Told Davido Is Member– Arrested Cultist / Vikings And Aiye Cult Members Arrested In Anambra (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Aiye Cult Declares National War Against Eiye Cult In Lagos And Ogun State!!! by concerned99: 9:47pm On May 30, 2020
cry cry
Re: Aiye Cult Declares National War Against Eiye Cult In Lagos And Ogun State!!! by Nobody: 11:42pm On May 30, 2020
Lmaoo
Re: Aiye Cult Declares National War Against Eiye Cult In Lagos And Ogun State!!! by Nobody: 11:45pm On May 30, 2020
grin grin angry
Re: Aiye Cult Declares National War Against Eiye Cult In Lagos And Ogun State!!! by StagethemTVee: 9:25am On May 31, 2020
You joust bought it in 208 and left it unused for 2 years? That carton? Brah!
afstrongest:
New Canon Printer � PIXMA E414 for Sale
I bought in December 2018 but never been used. but still In it’s carton

It’s available for sale #20k negotiable

You can call 08080529227

Can deliver to Lagos or Ogun
Re: Aiye Cult Declares National War Against Eiye Cult In Lagos And Ogun State!!! by concerned99: 12:44pm On May 31, 2020
JJTeam:

1 man fall, we substitute with thousand.

My brother these are human beings we are talking about. That one man to you is someone's son and they will miss him for the rest of their lives. There are no winners because once your dead you are dead. Please if you are strong eiye man please use your position to push for peace. Your help can save many yet to die.
Re: Aiye Cult Declares National War Against Eiye Cult In Lagos And Ogun State!!! by concerned99: 2:20pm On May 31, 2020
Pandemonium in oworoshoki in lagos yesterday as people scampered for safety as the two frats engaged themselves.
Re: Aiye Cult Declares National War Against Eiye Cult In Lagos And Ogun State!!! by tolijascro(m): 3:09pm On May 31, 2020
25tolife:
viking.
Re: Aiye Cult Declares National War Against Eiye Cult In Lagos And Ogun State!!! by Nobody: 3:21pm On May 31, 2020
tolijascro:

Lol wizzy no be Vikings bro...na bird.... Una no dey observe at all
smh
Re: Aiye Cult Declares National War Against Eiye Cult In Lagos And Ogun State!!! by tolijascro(m): 5:20pm On May 31, 2020
25tolife:
that guy dae always dae on red beret and always echoing 'aro' either way him get cordination hm no dae cast.
Re: Aiye Cult Declares National War Against Eiye Cult In Lagos And Ogun State!!! by Nobody: 6:08pm On May 31, 2020
tolijascro:

Forget say e dey echo aro.... I don see am with birds several times abroad wey then fly beret...and dey monitor his IG post e dey always caption them with a bird emoji...remember when he meet naira Marley for London na bird emoji e use caption the picture too...them no just cast like them Burna davido
ok na bro ,no issue.

Re: Aiye Cult Declares National War Against Eiye Cult In Lagos And Ogun State!!! by Axe4christ: 9:37pm On May 31, 2020
concerned99:
Pandemonium in oworoshoki in lagos yesterday as people scampered for safety as the two frats engaged themselves.

They share pics and vids abeg na day one we dey like
Re: Aiye Cult Declares National War Against Eiye Cult In Lagos And Ogun State!!! by Kingfish542: 3:46am On Jun 01, 2020
JJTeam:
Their Father!!!! Stupid people here talking about how those dirty "Aiye" get level Lmao. If you get mind, wear "BLACK" come Ikorodu, we go take your 2 long sleeves and send you back to your father in polybag #too easy. How you go call yourself "STRONG-MAN" and you Snitch on your brother before you die Lmao fu#k'in Jokers. At this stage, Any new face we see for Ikorodu na canal you go end up.

call scores come out if fear go let you. no lie oo.
u dey here dey do advert,in reality una dey get am clear.
#saynotocultism
Re: Aiye Cult Declares National War Against Eiye Cult In Lagos And Ogun State!!! by walteriyke: 8:56am On Jun 01, 2020
EkperemoEgbabi:

U go just dey misyarn online. DEm go soon use u count scores sad
imagine!!!
Re: Aiye Cult Declares National War Against Eiye Cult In Lagos And Ogun State!!! by illicit(m): 9:28am On Jun 01, 2020
Where and when was this declaration made?

How come you seem to the sole privy to this information?

Why can't the cultists declare war on govt or at least Boko Haram to make a useful point
Re: Aiye Cult Declares National War Against Eiye Cult In Lagos And Ogun State!!! by Justarandomguy: 9:33am On Jun 01, 2020
Pls kill each other oo if it's true. Just don't hurt any innocent soul in the process
Re: Aiye Cult Declares National War Against Eiye Cult In Lagos And Ogun State!!! by concerned99: 11:12am On Jun 01, 2020
No less than 10 people have been killed in ijebu ode ogun state both aiye and eiye members since the end of fasting. Police have arrested many members of both groups. The most surprising thing is that Sagamu LGA which is known for this type of fights is very peaceful. I give kudos to their king Akaribo and the elders of the town for sustaining peace in their town.

Re: Aiye Cult Declares National War Against Eiye Cult In Lagos And Ogun State!!! by Rotimi47: 1:41pm On Jun 01, 2020
Please give peace a chance and stop all these killings and reprisal killings.

This news is not a good one as people's father's, brother's, cousin's and future leaders are killing each other for no good reason.

May 27, 2020
Cultists' Clash in Ikorodu Gets Messier as Reprisal Attacks Continue
OYOGist.com has learned that the supremacy battle between the two rival cult groups, (Aye Confraternity) and Eiye Confraternity, in Ikorodu has taken another dreadful dimension as the two rival cult groups have continued to embark on reprisal attacks against one another.

According to the information gathered, members of Eiye Confraternity yesterday carried out series of attack on members of the rival cult group, , as a revenge mission against the killing of some of their members who were said to have been murdered by Black Axemen last week.

Sources revealed that the attacks, which led to loss of lives of some members of the rival cult, Aye Confraternity, were carried out in different places namely First gate off Lagos State Polytechnic (LASPOTECH), Ifakale, Agodo, Ijede and Rofo all in Ikorodu local government almost simultaneously.

Things are really getting messy in Ikorodu.

Kindly give peace a chance.

John 3:16 King James Version (KJV)
16 For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life.

King James Version (KJV)
Re: Aiye Cult Declares National War Against Eiye Cult In Lagos And Ogun State!!! by concerned99: 4:17pm On Jun 01, 2020
Re: Aiye Cult Declares National War Against Eiye Cult In Lagos And Ogun State!!! by Passionate888: 5:05pm On Jun 01, 2020
Axe4christ:

They share pics and vids abeg na day one we dey like
him b superman ni? People dey run make him come stay dey take pictures/videos say na job? Even journalist sef go pick race.
Re: Aiye Cult Declares National War Against Eiye Cult In Lagos And Ogun State!!! by wizod(m): 5:13pm On Jun 01, 2020
EkperemoEgbabi:

U go just dey misyarn online. DEm go soon use u count scores sad
cultist sighted. Denounce it else you'll die before ur time
Re: Aiye Cult Declares National War Against Eiye Cult In Lagos And Ogun State!!! by wizod(m): 5:20pm On Jun 01, 2020
Please let d fight be very bloody but only among themselves after all wetin concern fowl and toothbrush?
Re: Aiye Cult Declares National War Against Eiye Cult In Lagos And Ogun State!!! by Axe4christ: 9:46pm On Jun 01, 2020
Passionate888:
him b superman ni? People dey run make him come stay dey take pictures/videos say na job? Even journalist sef go pick race.

Hahahaha
Re: Aiye Cult Declares National War Against Eiye Cult In Lagos And Ogun State!!! by valentineuwakwe(m): 10:02pm On Jun 01, 2020
yeye people. ..I thought they will declare war on unemployment and corruption in the country
Re: Aiye Cult Declares National War Against Eiye Cult In Lagos And Ogun State!!! by concerned99: 6:54pm On Jun 02, 2020
Re: Aiye Cult Declares National War Against Eiye Cult In Lagos And Ogun State!!! by concerned99: 9:28am On Jun 03, 2020
embarassed embarassed
Re: Aiye Cult Declares National War Against Eiye Cult In Lagos And Ogun State!!! by concerned99: 7:26pm On Jun 03, 2020
More arrest in ijebu Igbo and a lot them have ran to sagamu and remo north in ogun state.
Re: Aiye Cult Declares National War Against Eiye Cult In Lagos And Ogun State!!! by concerned99: 11:35am On Jun 07, 2020
The war has reached ajegunle with one person dying in the Tolu area while orile has turned to something else. The police are really over whelmed in orile.

Nigerian Arrested In The UK For Unprovoked Attack On Teenage Girl / I Was Molested Last Night By Two Ladies / Nigerian Man Arrested In Sa Kaew, Thailand (Photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24