Stats: 3,331,106 members, 8,448,689 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 05:13 PM

No Romancelander Can Score 6marks In This Exam - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceNo Romancelander Can Score 6marks In This Exam (1819 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

Re: No Romancelander Can Score 6marks In This Exam by Nobody: 2:34pm On Jul 11, 2020
Useless exam.. how i no go even get 1 mark sad

This exam has been cancelled
Re: No Romancelander Can Score 6marks In This Exam by Nmezor(f): 4:00pm On Jul 11, 2020
Re: No Romancelander Can Score 6marks In This Exam by Samolasoj(m): 4:49pm On Jul 11, 2020
Nmezor:
Babe pls specify the one u failed
Re: No Romancelander Can Score 6marks In This Exam by Nobody: 4:52pm On Jul 11, 2020
Just 10 marks grin
Re: No Romancelander Can Score 6marks In This Exam by Nobody: 4:53pm On Jul 11, 2020
Oboy na zero o lipsrsealed
Re: No Romancelander Can Score 6marks In This Exam by Nmezor(f): 6:11pm On Jul 11, 2020
Samolasoj:
Babe pls specify the one u failed
what for oga?
1 2 Reply

Dear Romancelander, Have You Read This NL Thread?Romancelander: My Real Life ExperienceMention That Romancelander Who Does This [Picture]234

.You Only Know How To Have Sex With Me But You Don't Know How To Pay. See Fight.If A Girl Is To Demanding Know You Not Her Real Boyfriend