Stats: 3,158,546 members, 7,837,094 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 04:42 PM

Fahim Saleh's Body Evacuated From His Home In New York (video) - Crime (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Fahim Saleh's Body Evacuated From His Home In New York (video) (71050 Views)

Suspect Is Arrested In Grisly Killing Of Tech C.E.O. Fahim Saleh / White Woman Calls Police On A Black Man Over Dog Leash In New York (Video) / The Lion Found In An Indian's Lagos House Tranquilized And Evacuated (2) (3) (4)

Re: Fahim Saleh's Body Evacuated From His Home In New York (video) by petitejolie(f): 8:35pm On Jul 15, 2020
just4dem:
Just wondering, at 33 he made it big....Nigerian men hardly succeed at this age...I beg make una no vex, na so I reason am.
no be lie na. At dat age most Nigerians are in 300level in d uni
Re: Fahim Saleh's Body Evacuated From His Home In New York (video) by Mamijoh(f): 8:36pm On Jul 15, 2020
May his soul rest in peace cry cry cry cry cry
Re: Fahim Saleh's Body Evacuated From His Home In New York (video) by Ladycewhy(f): 8:43pm On Jul 15, 2020
[quote author=NiklauseFred post=91752976][/quote] may the gentle soul of this fine boy rest in peace cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry
Re: Fahim Saleh's Body Evacuated From His Home In New York (video) by pharaohmonch: 9:08pm On Jul 15, 2020
I have another angle to this tho! Call it. Conspiracy theory or me just playing the devils advocate. If Fahims torso was found limbless ; were the limbs and his head recovered from the scene? His 2.2million dollar condo would have internal cameras right? Yea the killer was covered , have the found surveillance showing the butchering? He raised a lot of money for his Gokada start up that went belly up due to government legislation, that would mean investors are after him ... maybe the mafia or the a mob Boss OR just venture capitalists that are pulling him from all sides for returns on their investments. What if I die? Or just disappear? How can I die without traces .... no face no fingerprint ! Who would recognize my torso? My girlfriend.. oh she was the one that called the cops cos she hadn’t seen him in One day.. hmmmmm. #justmythoughts
Re: Fahim Saleh's Body Evacuated From His Home In New York (video) by EbolaParasite: 9:36pm On Jul 15, 2020
pharaohmonch:
I have another angle to this tho! Call it. Conspiracy theory or me just playing the devils advocate. If Fahims torso was found limbless ; were the limbs and his head recovered from the scene? His 2.2million dollar condo would have internal cameras right? Yea the killer was covered , have the found surveillance showing the butchering? He raised a lot of money for his Gokada start up that went belly up due to government legislation, that would mean investors are after him ... maybe the mafia or the a mob Boss OR just venture capitalists that are pulling him from all sides for returns on their investments. What if I die? Or just disappear? How can I die without traces .... no face no fingerprint ! Who would recognize my torso? My girlfriend.. oh she was the one that called the cops cos she hadn’t seen him in One day.. hmmmmm. #justmythoughts

You too watch film.......

Re: Fahim Saleh's Body Evacuated From His Home In New York (video) by NiklauseFred(m): 9:36pm On Jul 15, 2020
Ladycewhy:
may the gentle soul of this fine boy rest in peace cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry

Re: Fahim Saleh's Body Evacuated From His Home In New York (video) by offset67(m): 10:55pm On Jul 15, 2020
SavageResponse:
The guy was slaughtered like an ordinary animal! angry
SavageResponse:
Re: Fahim Saleh's Body Evacuated From His Home In New York (video) by Denko2721987(m): 11:01pm On Jul 15, 2020
MkMel:
This is the height of man's inhumanity to man!

Trust me, this is even nothing compared to other episodes of man's inhumanity to man... ALot worst than this even happens here in your country Nigeria everyday. so its nothing new... The hearts of men will even amaze the gods.
Re: Fahim Saleh's Body Evacuated From His Home In New York (video) by Denko2721987(m): 11:05pm On Jul 15, 2020
EbolaParasite:

You too watch film.......

But it is absolutely possible.. Where do u think most of the inspirations or story lines for many movies come from, real life events of course...
Re: Fahim Saleh's Body Evacuated From His Home In New York (video) by alicemayeze: 11:25pm On Jul 15, 2020
Ever listened to a song that made you laugh, reflect on life and gave you hope? Inside Life by Versatile is an Afrobeat song that puts you in an optimistic mood. Click here to listen>> https:///versatileinsidelife
Re: Fahim Saleh's Body Evacuated From His Home In New York (video) by SavageResponse(m): 12:21am On Jul 16, 2020
Originalsly:

Rationale?... don't try to cheat them or you will die a horrible death. Once you cheat them....that death sentence has already passed on you whether or not they recovered the money. I was trying to find a video a friend sent me sometime ago... a guy cheated a Venezuelan drug gang... posted himself online sitting on a bed with piles of cash. Next video... the gang somehow lured him back... hog tied him and made him plead to his father to send the money. The next video I sorry I looked at it... they busted his chest open like firewood with a machete and ripped out his still beating heart. This is how they operate.... using chainsaw to cut you piece by piece is quite common.... the reason why South American cartel came to mind. Those planning to go to Brazil ....South America period... or Mexico... with coke in mind need to seriously reconsider.....those boys never ever be smiling when it comes to coke.amd their money.

Serves him right!

Why would you steal someone's money and still have the guts to show off with the money?! angry

Re: Fahim Saleh's Body Evacuated From His Home In New York (video) by Nobody: 12:30am On Jul 16, 2020
The number one person to interrogate is his close business partner and friend Deji (owner of Gokada). Fahim may have told him of his business dealings and loans he took from ruthless mafias.
Re: Fahim Saleh's Body Evacuated From His Home In New York (video) by Nobody: 12:59am On Jul 16, 2020
mmars:

Which kind senseless comment be this
God. think next time please before writing shits like this

this looks like something a drug lord will do
think before quoting people to say rubbish. i have done business with a reasonable number of people from various countries , online and offline. the worst are nigerians, chinese, pakistans, lebanese and indians. dont talk to me if you dont have facts
Re: Fahim Saleh's Body Evacuated From His Home In New York (video) by Buksaylor: 5:26am On Jul 16, 2020
MAFFIA job!
Re: Fahim Saleh's Body Evacuated From His Home In New York (video) by BigBashiru: 10:14am On Jul 16, 2020
Ed12:
That is how evil we human can be...we are so evil and wicked.. This barbaric act was nusred by man and probably carried by another man.. smh

This is why I'm a feminist. Assassins aren't women, they are MEN.
Re: Fahim Saleh's Body Evacuated From His Home In New York (video) by Eniolakiite(f): 6:48pm On Jul 17, 2020
A suspect has been arrested. His PA who embezzled funds from the victim.

https://amp.cnn.com/cnn/2020/07/17/us/fahim-saleh-killing/index.html?__twitter_impression=true

Eniolakiite:
Really unfortunate situation
May he RIP
I want to advice that we be careful with details that we post on social media. He posted things that should be private on his Twitter, like his passport, his safe, his new condo, roadmap and all.
I hope they find his killers.
Re: Fahim Saleh's Body Evacuated From His Home In New York (video) by purplekayc(m): 10:01am On Jul 18, 2020
Am happy someone has been arrested already, what will happen to his business in Lagos
Re: Fahim Saleh's Body Evacuated From His Home In New York (video) by Nobody: 10:31am On Jul 18, 2020
He had a motorcycle company called Gokada. Was he related to Nigeria in any way?

Two Nigerian Ladies In Europe Fight Each Other Brutally At A Camp. Photos / Nigerian Man Jumps Down From 30 Storey In Indonesia While Evading Police Arrest / Ugandan Student Who Refused To Go Home For Lockdown Dies In Boyfriend's House

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24