Stats: 3,149,996 members, 7,806,889 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 06:25 AM

This Is Why I'm Not Friendly And Have No Friends - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / This Is Why I'm Not Friendly And Have No Friends (1071 Views)

Why I'm Scared To Get Married / Been A Uyo For The Pass 3 Years No Friends / Which Tribe In Nigeria Can I Marry Cheap, Recession And Age Not Friendly Anymore (2) (3) (4)

This Is Why I'm Not Friendly And Have No Friends by Nobody: 3:28pm On Jul 21, 2020
I wished I didnt have to know how fake people are because then i probably would have been friendly and have tons of friends. I noticed as a kid that people are extremely nice to me on my best looking days and not as friendly on my worst. I could walk past my best friend and If im not looking as good as they like they would pretend not to see me. Everybody in my life loves me for only my looks including my parents. I'm not kidding. My mom doesnt show me much love when I'm high and look my worst, she acts like she hates me all cuz my face starts to look rough and my pretty boy looks vanished for a few hours. I cut everyone in my life of cuz I know they only like me for shallow reasons, I fucking hate society for this nonsense. See hoes smiling at me all cuz I'm looking my best, like they wont be mean to me if I'm high and look haggard. I will die alone in my room, I wont tolerate fake relationships

Re: This Is Why I'm Not Friendly And Have No Friends by Mrnakeina(m): 3:38pm On Jul 21, 2020
NDDC PAYING RENT FOR A PROPERTY THAT WAS GIVEN FOR FREE angry
Re: This Is Why I'm Not Friendly And Have No Friends by Kiddogarcia(m): 3:41pm On Jul 21, 2020
The truth is that you know you are not man enough bro,and it affected your self esteen,with us you could do more sexually boy,just message
Re: This Is Why I'm Not Friendly And Have No Friends by Nobody: 3:44pm On Jul 21, 2020
mtchewww
Re: This Is Why I'm Not Friendly And Have No Friends by Weeb: 3:49pm On Jul 21, 2020
Biko I don't understand so you'll be high looking wasted and your mother is supposed to do what? Hug you and tell you she's proud of you?
Haven't you heard dress the way you want to be addressed? Or you've seen somebody that wants a job wear boxers and singlet for the interview and get the job before?
Is this post a joke?
Re: This Is Why I'm Not Friendly And Have No Friends by GRIMMJOE(m): 3:57pm On Jul 21, 2020
Badboibipo:
I wished I didnt have to know how fake people are because then i probably would have been friendly and have tons of friends. I noticed as a kid that people are extremely nice to me on my best looking days and not as friendly on my worst. I could walk past my best friend and If im not looking as good as they like they would pretend not to see me. Everybody in my life loves me for only my looks including my parents. I'm not kidding. My mom doesnt show me much love when I'm high and look my worst, she acts like she hates me all cuz my face starts to look rough and my pretty boy looks vanished for a few hours. I cut everyone in my life of cuz I know they only like me for shallow reasons, I fucking hate society for this nonsense. See hoes smiling at me all cuz I'm looking my best, like they wont be mean to me if I'm high and look haggard. I will die alone in my room, I wont tolerate fake relationships
You should google "The Halo Effect" basically good looking and rich people will be treated better than poor, ugly and haggard.
Re: This Is Why I'm Not Friendly And Have No Friends by Humanoid01(m): 5:06pm On Jul 21, 2020
Badboibipo:
Bro, you need to renew your mind. Fill your mind with good thoughts and watch your life transform. Your looks or what people think about you will begin to matter less, because whether you like it or not, people will think and act how they like.
Re: This Is Why I'm Not Friendly And Have No Friends by Nobody: 6:21pm On Jul 21, 2020
Slit your mothafuckin' wrists and end this bullshit, nigga man...
Re: This Is Why I'm Not Friendly And Have No Friends by chinedi7(m): 6:25pm On Jul 21, 2020
send us a picture of you in ur best and worst

My Terrible Night With A Lagos Prostitute / What Do I Really Need A Girlfriend For? / What Is The Best Way To Break Up With Your Boyfriend After Eating His Money?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17