Stats: 3,151,595 members, 7,812,952 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 11:24 PM

APC Begins Campaign For Ize-Iyamu In Edo (Photos) - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / APC Begins Campaign For Ize-Iyamu In Edo (Photos) (41372 Views)

Atiku Begins Campaign For 2023 / Desmond Elliot Campaigns For Ize-Iyamu In Edo (Photos) / Kassim Afegbua Campaigns For Ize-Iyamu In Okpella, Etsako East LGA (2) (3) (4)

Re: APC Begins Campaign For Ize-Iyamu In Edo (Photos) by One4me: 4:23pm On Aug 08, 2020
anonimi:

How do we know this was not at the beginning or the end of the rally?
APC propagandists and their empty noise.

You are working very hard to catch the attention of these PDP looters so they can give you a job grin grin grin
But its like despite your years fo effort, they are not even looking your side at all! shocked sad sad
So SAD for you, Politicians are very wicked. grin grin

Dont give up, go and carry Cutlass in Edo, 10K will pass your way one of thes days
. kiss

Re: APC Begins Campaign For Ize-Iyamu In Edo (Photos) by Tareq1105: 4:23pm On Aug 08, 2020
Rilwayne001:
Stupid government, conducting campaigns but would not open universities for us to go back. If they are as serious with the lockdown as they appeared, would they even conduct any election talk more of campaigning without social distancing at all?

Come direct and stop hiding your pain under sentiments of opening school.

Which school you dey? Oloko! Post your school ID card make we see. Come out to say you're a PDP man and stop hiding. Come on

Re: APC Begins Campaign For Ize-Iyamu In Edo (Photos) by Alabaarowolo: 4:25pm On Aug 08, 2020
Indicted former SSG: Nasarawa lawmaker heads to Appeal
The Speaker, Nasarawa state House of Assembly, Ibrahim Balarabe Abdullahi, Saturday, said the house would appeal the judgement nullifying the indictment of the former Secretary to the State Government (SSG), Aliyu Ahmed Tijani, over alleged N248.5 million unaccounted funds for school projects in the state.
https://www.blueprint.ng/indicted-former-ssg-nasarawa-lawmaker-heads-to-appeal/

Re: APC Begins Campaign For Ize-Iyamu In Edo (Photos) by anonimi: 4:25pm On Aug 08, 2020
Tareq1105:
Did you go to school at all?
He said "I was.... " that was then. He's given his life to Christ and old things have passed away. In fact, God is happy with a sinner that repent.
You're not God to condemn him, afterall you also have your past.

Because he joined the rogues in APC

www.nairaland.com/attachments/3088738_img20151115154440_jpeg8f611b6c9cc8cd0928a56ef1049ea06d

FactBoyz:
[VIDEO] Once You Join APC All Your Sins Are Forgiven- Oshiomole

The National Chairman of the All Progressives Congress (APC), Adams Oshiomhole, has said politicians’ sins are forgiven when they join the ruling party.

Oshiomhole made this statement on Thursday, while welcoming new members to the party, at the APC presidential campaign in Benin.

As he reeled out names of those who have defected from the PDP to the APC, he said: “I am told that there are a lot of very very senior people from PDP who have decided to join forces with President Buhari to take the broom to sweep away PDP and to continue to ensure that APC continues to preside all over Nigeria.
“It includes my own brother, my friend who comes from my own clime, Henry Duke Genebe. He is the former organising secretary of PDP and we also have former vice chairman PDP and leader of Edo North of PDP. We also have my brother Chief Esheshi Godwin. He is also former council chairman and my very dear friend. We have quite a number of other leaders who have come.

“We have quite a number of other leaders who have come… in fact, once you have joined APC, all your sins are forgiven.”

https://www.google.com.ng/amp/dailypost.ng/2019/01/18/join-apc-sins-forgiven-oshiomhole-video/amp/

Re: APC Begins Campaign For Ize-Iyamu In Edo (Photos) by kaludestiny10(m): 4:26pm On Aug 08, 2020
I can boldly say that nothing less than 70% of the population are jobless.

With one thousand naira each to most jobless people in Edo state, any political party will get the needed crowd for their campaign.

And the funniest thing is that, these so called politicians are fully aware of the hunger in the land.
Re: APC Begins Campaign For Ize-Iyamu In Edo (Photos) by lekspot01(m): 4:27pm On Aug 08, 2020
lonelydora:

Why can't there be a bomb blast on that stage?
The samething I'm thinking

Re: APC Begins Campaign For Ize-Iyamu In Edo (Photos) by Wettoid123: 4:28pm On Aug 08, 2020
who are still those campaigning for apc is the suffering not ripe yet?
Re: APC Begins Campaign For Ize-Iyamu In Edo (Photos) by samintegrity(m): 4:29pm On Aug 08, 2020
This government I don't understand at all, so they can hold this large crowd yet churches shd not open and schools?? Yet you have go stay outside of a bank and quo for hours before you allow in..

Oh... I don't understand this country again pls.. Can we just declare Nigeria Free of Covid
Re: APC Begins Campaign For Ize-Iyamu In Edo (Photos) by masui(m): 4:38pm On Aug 08, 2020
So in the midst of this pandemic, APC government has allowed large gathering in the name of electioneering campaign.

Cant people just see that these guys are just after their welfare and whatever concerns them.

Please has social distancing been removed as a guideline on covid 19 compliance?
Re: APC Begins Campaign For Ize-Iyamu In Edo (Photos) by tricksters: 4:40pm On Aug 08, 2020
Stay there n be fooling your igbotic bigoted father.
BabaOwen:
Most of Una no Sabi the kin trick this parties dey use.

Before the 2019 Governorship election in Lagos state, in an APC rally lots of catfish was given to their members that attended the rally.I sabi an APC member that came back with nothing less than 30 catfish, be sold everything.

In the next rally, plenty of their members attended the rally, cause of what was shared in the last rally. So plenty people fall in, in that rally, I think they gave people that came about 2k each or so, I no too remember again.

People like Ngenekwenu go understand Wetin I dey talk about grin
Re: APC Begins Campaign For Ize-Iyamu In Edo (Photos) by samsam2019: 4:40pm On Aug 08, 2020
Same government arrested Naira Marley for hosting a concert and publicly disgraced Funke Akindele for having a small get together
Re: APC Begins Campaign For Ize-Iyamu In Edo (Photos) by osuulola(m): 4:43pm On Aug 08, 2020
If Obaseki has provided jobs, how come people plenty for stadium like this?

If Buhari has provided jobs, how come people plenty for stadium like this?

If covid-19 na palaver how come the governing party hold rally without social distancing?

If there's corona spike in Edo after all these rallies, should elections still hold?

Re: APC Begins Campaign For Ize-Iyamu In Edo (Photos) by Tareq1105: 4:45pm On Aug 08, 2020
lonelydora:

I wish all Nigerian politicians harm, whether in APC or PDP, including my uncle. I will be a very happy man if something bad keep happening to them.

Do you know how much harm they have inflicted on Nigerians?

You're seriously in pain
Re: APC Begins Campaign For Ize-Iyamu In Edo (Photos) by oladynamite: 4:48pm On Aug 08, 2020
polithiefcians And schools in this same state are under lock because of COVID19? These people have gat no heaven
Re: APC Begins Campaign For Ize-Iyamu In Edo (Photos) by Rilwayne001: 4:48pm On Aug 08, 2020
Tareq1105:

Come direct and stop hiding your pain under sentiments of opening school.

Which school you dey? Oloko! Post your school ID card make we see. Come out to say you're a PDP man and stop hiding. Come on

K
Re: APC Begins Campaign For Ize-Iyamu In Edo (Photos) by Giverz: 4:49pm On Aug 08, 2020
yanabasee1:
Campaign for a cultist....
Hater!

Re: APC Begins Campaign For Ize-Iyamu In Edo (Photos) by AroleOduduwa2: 4:49pm On Aug 08, 2020
Olatomiwami:

U are a patriot ,whenever I sees your dedicated post,to slap Igbos dey always hungry me grin grin grin

Afi sees na
Re: APC Begins Campaign For Ize-Iyamu In Edo (Photos) by noble99: 4:51pm On Aug 08, 2020
Corona no dey for Edo state? Abi Corona no dey catch people wen dey campaign?
Re: APC Begins Campaign For Ize-Iyamu In Edo (Photos) by luqhas100(m): 4:52pm On Aug 08, 2020
Amitez:
I counted 73 people including all those from Ondo, Ekiti, Oshogbo, Kogi, etc. APC is dead in SS. We shall deliver SW beginning with Ondo

73!!! Na your set deh finish with Third class SMH
Re: APC Begins Campaign For Ize-Iyamu In Edo (Photos) by Nobody: 4:54pm On Aug 08, 2020
And we still believe there is Covid-19 in this country...so sad
Re: APC Begins Campaign For Ize-Iyamu In Edo (Photos) by Johnnyessence(m): 4:55pm On Aug 08, 2020
abc115:

You are still crying
it pained your ass well well. APC has failed Nigeria people.
Re: APC Begins Campaign For Ize-Iyamu In Edo (Photos) by Harddie123: 4:55pm On Aug 08, 2020
Infact dey really obey covid 19 protocol..... unfortunate govt. Reopen schools we are tired.
Re: APC Begins Campaign For Ize-Iyamu In Edo (Photos) by Johnnyessence(m): 4:56pm On Aug 08, 2020
Mo3891:

Akeredolu dey stadium
I didn't see him.
Re: APC Begins Campaign For Ize-Iyamu In Edo (Photos) by Johnnyessence(m): 4:56pm On Aug 08, 2020
Tareq1105:

Expect them on September 17th with Baba himself for the final burial rally of PDP.
lol they won't show up.
Re: APC Begins Campaign For Ize-Iyamu In Edo (Photos) by masui(m): 4:56pm On Aug 08, 2020
Wettoid123:
who are still those campaigning for apc is the suffering not ripe yet?

I don't understand again. On top all that is happening in this country, or is it that Nigerians too enjoy suffering? undecided undecided undecided undecided
Re: APC Begins Campaign For Ize-Iyamu In Edo (Photos) by AngelicBeing: 5:03pm On Aug 08, 2020
anonimi:

How do we know this was not at the beginning or the end of the rally?
APC propagandists and their empty noise.

Re: APC Begins Campaign For Ize-Iyamu In Edo (Photos) by Chidex50(m): 5:06pm On Aug 08, 2020
oyatainer:

That means there is something wrong with our system because they the products of the society. If another set of rulers get there tomorrow, they will still be people's foes. Why is it like that? Even give a holistic agile youth a chance we will still experience the same.

Something is not right somewhere, I swear.
You're correct bro.But these are the ones that corrupts the upcoming ones by teaching them the same barbaric pattern

Re: APC Begins Campaign For Ize-Iyamu In Edo (Photos) by babtoundey(m): 5:08pm On Aug 08, 2020
See Crowd... And there is kovid wan nine in town.
Re: APC Begins Campaign For Ize-Iyamu In Edo (Photos) by anonimi: 5:17pm On Aug 08, 2020
AngelicBeing:

No be so o.
All these APC e-rats too dey provoke person with their propaganda noise. grin

Re: APC Begins Campaign For Ize-Iyamu In Edo (Photos) by anonimi: 5:19pm On Aug 08, 2020
One4me:
IZE-IYAMU'S EDO APC WOMEN ON TOP
OBASEK'S EDO PDP WOMEN BELOW

WHICH WOULD YOU RATHER TRUST WITH YOUR FUTURE?

The ones with a track record of performance, endorsed by their new foes.
Does that sound like Obaseki, endorsed glowingly in 2016? grin
Re: APC Begins Campaign For Ize-Iyamu In Edo (Photos) by AngelicBeing: 5:21pm On Aug 08, 2020
anonimi:

The Edo people have their work cut out for them in the next few weeks to campaign door to door, if they want a governor who will continue serving them more than serving a godfather.

www.nairaland.com/attachments/12058162_images_jpeg_jpegeb6c065c105cfe1af50da1aeadfb7a99

www.nairaland.com/attachments/12058219_images5_jpeg_jpeg1e52807b9931d5cfcf296bb78d4e5f7e

www.nairaland.com/attachments/12058201_images3_jpeg_jpegd27f509609759ba43b8e9f6487603bb9

Re: APC Begins Campaign For Ize-Iyamu In Edo (Photos) by AngelicBeing: 5:23pm On Aug 08, 2020

Official Opening Of Labour Party Secretariat In Andoni LGA Rivers State (Photos) / "Release Nnamdi Kanu's Corpse If You Have Killed Him"- Kanu's Brother Tells Army / Video: Buhari On Who Wants To Be A Millionaire Hot Seat

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34