Stats: 3,153,556 members, 7,820,008 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 08:19 AM

Little Girl Lives With Stomach, Liver & Bowel Outside Her Body In UK (Graphic) - Health (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Little Girl Lives With Stomach, Liver & Bowel Outside Her Body In UK (Graphic) (64255 Views)

Woman Lives With Her Intestines Hanging Outside After Surviving A Shooting In US / Those With Stomach Issues Get In Here / “How Teenage Boy With Stomach Pain Died Due To Doctors’ Carelessness”. Photo (2) (3) (4)

Re: Little Girl Lives With Stomach, Liver & Bowel Outside Her Body In UK (Graphic) by Lightangel65: 8:06pm On Aug 10, 2020
What of if sh lies on her front and the stomach raptures.

Lol people like this are trying so much to live and some idi0ts are commiting sucide and wasting their lives
Re: Little Girl Lives With Stomach, Liver & Bowel Outside Her Body In UK (Graphic) by CHAVINCI: 10:01pm On Aug 10, 2020
thambolo:

I love you❕
ɢaʏ
Re: Little Girl Lives With Stomach, Liver & Bowel Outside Her Body In UK (Graphic) by Slimsly100(f): 10:41pm On Aug 10, 2020
Hah!!! shocked shocked shocked shocked
Olúwa tóbi
Re: Little Girl Lives With Stomach, Liver & Bowel Outside Her Body In UK (Graphic) by Image123(m): 11:10pm On Aug 10, 2020
kingxsamz:

You won't need reason to believe if there was any evidence that he exists. It would just be a known fact.
If a god exists, that girl won't live in such condition.
Unfortunately, many of you religious folks are thanking your imaginary god for keeping you alive and well. Who'll the poor girl thank?
God ko...

Why do you usually talk so naively, do you live in a bubble? Anyone close to beggars, poor people and sick people know that they are usually naturally more religious and "prayerful." You are off target as usual.
Re: Little Girl Lives With Stomach, Liver & Bowel Outside Her Body In UK (Graphic) by kingxsamz(m): 11:29pm On Aug 10, 2020
Image123:

Why do you usually talk so naively, do you live in a bubble? Anyone close to beggars, poor people and sick people know that they are usually naturally more religious and "prayerful." You are off target as usual.

Re: Little Girl Lives With Stomach, Liver & Bowel Outside Her Body In UK (Graphic) by venmotors(m): 12:40am On Aug 11, 2020
The condition is know as omphalocele

Re: Little Girl Lives With Stomach, Liver & Bowel Outside Her Body In UK (Graphic) by Olarewaju89: 12:42am On Aug 11, 2020
Elder0001:

God doesn't exist.

Modified; y'all Christian fools stop quoting me. Allow your God to fight for himself if he indeed exists.

Until you tell me how you come to this world before i will believe you.

Fool undecided
Re: Little Girl Lives With Stomach, Liver & Bowel Outside Her Body In UK (Graphic) by Olarewaju89: 12:46am On Aug 11, 2020
jasa1000:
for this you shall definitely die before your time cause that’s when you will know that God exist

Amen and amen.
Re: Little Girl Lives With Stomach, Liver & Bowel Outside Her Body In UK (Graphic) by Olarewaju89: 12:49am On Aug 11, 2020
frubben:
na today i know say you lack .........

.... He lack devil concepts in his life. grin
Re: Little Girl Lives With Stomach, Liver & Bowel Outside Her Body In UK (Graphic) by frubben(m): 5:58am On Aug 11, 2020
Olarewaju89:

.... He lack devil concepts in his life. grin
i dont just understand the guy seriously
Re: Little Girl Lives With Stomach, Liver & Bowel Outside Her Body In UK (Graphic) by jasa1000(f): 12:10pm On Aug 11, 2020
Macsjebs:

You don't say this and go scot free in other clime, u all should stop these threats and cursing, that's not what Christianity is all about
I dey my house come beat me. Oloriburuku.
Re: Little Girl Lives With Stomach, Liver & Bowel Outside Her Body In UK (Graphic) by jasa1000(f): 12:11pm On Aug 11, 2020
kingxsamz:

You might probably die before him.
That's life.
Wishing death on your fellow human because of an unseen, unproven being is the lowest one can go. So much for being a Christian. Smh.
I dey my house come beat me. Oloshi
Re: Little Girl Lives With Stomach, Liver & Bowel Outside Her Body In UK (Graphic) by jasa1000(f): 12:12pm On Aug 11, 2020
Macsjebs:

You don't say this and go scot free in other clime, u all should stop these threats and cursing, that's not what Christianity is all about
I dey my house come beat me oloriburuku somebody
Re: Little Girl Lives With Stomach, Liver & Bowel Outside Her Body In UK (Graphic) by Nobody: 12:13pm On Aug 11, 2020
Re: Little Girl Lives With Stomach, Liver & Bowel Outside Her Body In UK (Graphic) by Folksyharry(m): 8:24pm On Aug 13, 2020
Unnerve:
Her parents were determined against all odds to have her and keep her alive, that's probably the most beautiful part of this story for me.

Same here. It's the part I love most in this story. May God see them through.

Joyce Ijeoma Begins 72-Hour Massaging Marathon To Break Guinness Record (Video) / Little Ghanaian Girl With Blue Eyes - Photos / A Thread For Body Builders

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18