Stats: 3,150,337 members, 7,808,186 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 08:17 AM

3 Yahoo Boys Chased To Death In Osogbo, Another Injured - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / 3 Yahoo Boys Chased To Death In Osogbo, Another Injured (79778 Views)

Family Demands Justice For Osun Youth Chased To Death / EFCC Arrests 3 Yahoo Boys In Benin (Photos) / Confession Of 3 Yahoo Boys Arrested For Cultism (2) (3) (4)

3 Yahoo Boys Chased To Death In Osogbo, Another Injured by Nemere2020: 7:40pm On Sep 15, 2020
JUST IN: Three suspected internet fraudsters chased to death, while one other sustained injuries in a road accident allegedly caused by operatives of the Joint taskforce in Osogbo.

https://twitter.com/tvcnewsng/status/1305938670134988800?s=19

See graphic photos here
https://www.nairaland.com/6121938/one-killed-2-critically-wounded#93966164

Re: 3 Yahoo Boys Chased To Death In Osogbo, Another Injured by Slawormir: 7:43pm On Sep 15, 2020
Damnnnnn niggarrr
Too bad
This is not alright at all
Why running na ehnnnn
What ever device dey with una.... Una for put am for guest mode

If the worse happen say the police or officers go school small and they were able to remove it from guest mode...

Then una align with them.....una nor supposed dey do fast and furious with those officers....una nor supposed dey follow those officers dey mad for road...
If you know the number of times way officers dey stop and disturb niggarzz for Benin city ehnnn....we dey park our ride well( car) then come down begin dey align.....

464 Likes 46 Shares

Re: 3 Yahoo Boys Chased To Death In Osogbo, Another Injured by ojun50(m): 7:44pm On Sep 15, 2020
Osogbo hmmmm

7 Likes 5 Shares

Re: 3 Yahoo Boys Chased To Death In Osogbo, Another Injured by dingbang(m): 7:45pm On Sep 15, 2020
Hmmm .
Re: 3 Yahoo Boys Chased To Death In Osogbo, Another Injured by SpecTTraP: 7:47pm On Sep 15, 2020
God of heaven.
Righteousness89, over to you.

36 Likes 4 Shares

Re: 3 Yahoo Boys Chased To Death In Osogbo, Another Injured by SpecTTraP: 7:49pm On Sep 15, 2020
This is horrifying. Imagine the level of wreckage on the vehicle.

Re: 3 Yahoo Boys Chased To Death In Osogbo, Another Injured by careytommy37(m): 8:15pm On Sep 15, 2020
Even if they are yahoo boys, why not get arrested and call your lawyers instead of putting your life at greater risk by driving carelessly undecided

143 Likes 7 Shares

Re: 3 Yahoo Boys Chased To Death In Osogbo, Another Injured by solmus: 8:15pm On Sep 15, 2020

Why running from arrest??

Always have a cloud backup, and always understand that to wipe your android phone clean takes minutes pressing volume + button and power button on switching on or booting

99 Likes 10 Shares

Re: 3 Yahoo Boys Chased To Death In Osogbo, Another Injured by phlame(m): 8:16pm On Sep 15, 2020
Abalado:
You think say u go they collect oyinbo money and have peace it rest of mind,,most of those whites do committed suicide too,most of them are been jailed for the fraud u people engaged them ,so u too must pay for it,,the idiot's (Yahoo boys)don't give values to the hustlers again,,they believe everyone are Yahoo boys too

Abalado:
Blood money must go in a blood way too

Why are U so bitter

Is there any evidence to tag them yahoo boys? And even if they are, who made U the judge

Abalado:
politicians stealing are better than this guys abeg,if u see what this oyinbos are passing through,I swear fear go catch u

So U value what happens to the "oyinbos" more than what U pass through everyday because of these politicians Uncle Ruckus undecided

Some people no really get sense...

119 Likes 14 Shares

Re: 3 Yahoo Boys Chased To Death In Osogbo, Another Injured by DoubleEngine007: 8:16pm On Sep 15, 2020
See as car scatter. Chai!

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: 3 Yahoo Boys Chased To Death In Osogbo, Another Injured by Zane2point4(m): 8:16pm On Sep 15, 2020
Is this dooms day or is it another coincidence..
Why is there barely goods news hitting Nigeria of late?

This boy fucckked up,learn to choose your battle wisely,you carry 1.8 engine corrolla dey run

Am sure if he was speeding with a v6 lexus is250 those rickety police vehicle no go see him back.

Rip shaa,might not even be a yahoo boy,just raced because smthn was pursuing him.

42 Likes 5 Shares

Re: 3 Yahoo Boys Chased To Death In Osogbo, Another Injured by Iyoocartel(f): 8:16pm On Sep 15, 2020
iyooooooo cartel

Dreams of my money to be long ka achala.

A sad day for the nation. Rest in peace great legendary hustlers. You did your part and bringing back some of our stolen wealth from the western world before this incidence. Other hustlers in the street would continue from where you guys stopped.

Oh lord k way Atugom olu bunyem ike
Oh lord tatawu mpa Choi Save me from all this popo
Oh lord just nyem dollar 10kpa
Ego ga aha ka ukwu rose amber
Oh lord bia melum matter take me high ka arizona

Steady cash out to every hustler out there

64 Likes 6 Shares

Re: 3 Yahoo Boys Chased To Death In Osogbo, Another Injured by Olalekanbanky1(m): 8:16pm On Sep 15, 2020
Damn them
Re: 3 Yahoo Boys Chased To Death In Osogbo, Another Injured by Nobody: 8:16pm On Sep 15, 2020
not fair at all
Re: 3 Yahoo Boys Chased To Death In Osogbo, Another Injured by Stevengold(m): 8:16pm On Sep 15, 2020
grin stories of Yahoo boys and men is becoming too much, shey it's today I still saw some lecturers arrested for same yahoo.

"this country nawao"
It's now anything to survive.

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: 3 Yahoo Boys Chased To Death In Osogbo, Another Injured by Firstorderwizard(m): 8:16pm On Sep 15, 2020
Let me wait for Righteousness 89 and Slawormir to comment first before I type my RIP

Re: 3 Yahoo Boys Chased To Death In Osogbo, Another Injured by NevetsIbot(m): 8:16pm On Sep 15, 2020
If they were not yahoo boys...... Why were they trying to evade arrest.

They must have been so desperate to evade being arrested for the crash to be this bad.

Re: 3 Yahoo Boys Chased To Death In Osogbo, Another Injured by paulolee(m): 8:16pm On Sep 15, 2020
jus too baad....r.i.p to those hustlers...wish them well in the after life..

Re: 3 Yahoo Boys Chased To Death In Osogbo, Another Injured by Dogalmighty17: 8:16pm On Sep 15, 2020
What evidence exists that they are Yahoo boys? This madness by Nigerian security agencies need to stop. No law permits such baseless profiling.
Shame!!

58 Likes 8 Shares

Re: 3 Yahoo Boys Chased To Death In Osogbo, Another Injured by majamajic(m): 8:17pm On Sep 15, 2020
Why are they running ?
Re: 3 Yahoo Boys Chased To Death In Osogbo, Another Injured by gungab(m): 8:17pm On Sep 15, 2020
Common Meeeenh
Re: 3 Yahoo Boys Chased To Death In Osogbo, Another Injured by CaptMG: 8:17pm On Sep 15, 2020
Following up
Re: 3 Yahoo Boys Chased To Death In Osogbo, Another Injured by Deguy12: 8:17pm On Sep 15, 2020
See what Neyma caused now..He is the owner of Nemesis undecided undecided

quote author=Nemere2020 post=93962419]JUST IN: Three suspected internet fraudsters chased to death, while one other sustained injuries in a road accident allegedly caused by operatives of the Joint taskforce in Osogbo.

https://twitter.com/tvcnewsng/status/1305938670134988800?s=19
[/quote]

Re: 3 Yahoo Boys Chased To Death In Osogbo, Another Injured by Josnac(m): 8:17pm On Sep 15, 2020

I can bet the last 2k in my account that the taskforce officials, abi officers ran away the moment this catastrophe happened.

The ground in this country is so soaked in blood. Avoidable deaths everywhere... especially coming from those whose number one duty is to protect us.

Anyway, Na only construction I know..check out what we're doing here:
https://www.nairaland.com/6100551/picture-thread-ongoing-remodeling-project

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: 3 Yahoo Boys Chased To Death In Osogbo, Another Injured by Lummyolumide: 8:17pm On Sep 15, 2020
SARS caused this not joint taskforce. 2 uniosun undergraduates gone like that

Re: 3 Yahoo Boys Chased To Death In Osogbo, Another Injured by Igwe355(f): 8:17pm On Sep 15, 2020
Hmm
Re: 3 Yahoo Boys Chased To Death In Osogbo, Another Injured by maxjax(m): 8:17pm On Sep 15, 2020
no hope for this country at all

Re: 3 Yahoo Boys Chased To Death In Osogbo, Another Injured by Abalado(f): 8:17pm On Sep 15, 2020
You think say u go they collect oyinbo money and have peace it rest of mind,,most of those whites do committed suicide too,most of them are been jailed for the fraud u people engaged them ,so u too must pay for it,,the idiot's (Yahoo boys)don't give values to the hustlers again,,they believe everyone are Yahoo boys too

27 Likes

Re: 3 Yahoo Boys Chased To Death In Osogbo, Another Injured by lordm(m): 8:17pm On Sep 15, 2020
Dogalmighty17:
What evidence exists that they are Yahoo boys?
why did they run from arrest.

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: 3 Yahoo Boys Chased To Death In Osogbo, Another Injured by Kendumazy(m): 8:17pm On Sep 15, 2020
Mheen
Re: 3 Yahoo Boys Chased To Death In Osogbo, Another Injured by collinsVP: 8:17pm On Sep 15, 2020
I wish they could go after the ones in politics. Nonsense country

Re: 3 Yahoo Boys Chased To Death In Osogbo, Another Injured by shiki(m): 8:18pm On Sep 15, 2020
angry Just Suspected and they were chased to death, if seen with Bullion van ... Only God knows what next

Malusi Gigaba Masturbating Sex Video Leaked By Buhle Mkhize / He Had Sex With Me, Forced Me To Drink Semen – Victim / Armed Robber Execution In 1972 At Bar Beach Lagos (Disturbing Throwback Video)