Stats: 3,153,181 members, 7,818,573 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 07:04 PM

Police Arrest Child Traffickers In Anambra, Rescue Eight Stolen Kids - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Police Arrest Child Traffickers In Anambra, Rescue Eight Stolen Kids (21185 Views)

Police Arrest Hotel Owner In Anambra, Rescue Nine Girls Used As Sex Slaves / Abia Police Recover Stolen Kids After Arresting Suspected Traffickers / Kano Police Rescue Eight Kids Sold Into Anambra (photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Police Arrest Child Traffickers In Anambra, Rescue Eight Stolen Kids by ChangedMan1999(m): 10:19pm On Sep 15, 2020
Child trafficking is among the worst crimes in this world.
Re: Police Arrest Child Traffickers In Anambra, Rescue Eight Stolen Kids by TheChameleon: 10:19pm On Sep 15, 2020
Igbo amaka.
Re: Police Arrest Child Traffickers In Anambra, Rescue Eight Stolen Kids by EyezofGod120: 10:20pm On Sep 15, 2020
Jaapu:

Awon were....awon omo ale jati jati. Igbo Amaka
,,nonsense, they are not mature at all
Re: Police Arrest Child Traffickers In Anambra, Rescue Eight Stolen Kids by LadySarah: 10:25pm On Sep 15, 2020
Anambra! Ogun n the North should have a separate country.
Re: Police Arrest Child Traffickers In Anambra, Rescue Eight Stolen Kids by PearlStreet(m): 10:27pm On Sep 15, 2020
Samfloxin:

Pls try and read before commenting. The perpetrators are not from Anambra,they were caught in Anambra

Within the next 24 hours, Anambra would be back on the front page with more terrible news worse than this. Do you want to bet it?
Re: Police Arrest Child Traffickers In Anambra, Rescue Eight Stolen Kids by PearlStreet(m): 10:29pm On Sep 15, 2020
Osagyefo98:

(i). Mrs Joy Lazarus 'f'' aged 40years of NO. 138 Urata area Aba, Abia State,
(ii) Janet Gideon 'f'' aged 22years of No. 12 irete Street Owerri, Imo State,
(iii) Gideon Bobby Gods power 'm' aged 26years of Port Harcourt in River State,
(iv) Wisdom Ndubuisi 'm' aged 26yrs of Chokosho Village PH, Rivers State and,
(v) Chukwudima C. Nwogu 'm' aged 29years of No. 138 Urata area Aba,Abia State, Reports.

check the list well, your state is there. That's how u guys converge here and be committing unprintable atrocities.

Giving the state bad name.

Under 24 hours, Anambra would still be in the news for evil deeds. Before the end of this week, Anambra would be here more than a 3 times for bad news.
Re: Police Arrest Child Traffickers In Anambra, Rescue Eight Stolen Kids by MyVILLAGEpeople(m): 10:32pm On Sep 15, 2020
Iyoocartel:
Iyoooo cartel

No matter any situation you find yourself in life please never try to do anything to hurt kids or defenseless people.

These young boys are supposed to find one mad hustle kingdom with good history and register to learn dating and start bombing before you go know dem go catch one mad client wey go change their lives.

No cap On god
No looking back ka nwunye Lot
No joy adilo ekechili mmadu afia n'ime bunk
Ogbe enwelo option only option is put in work
N'ime Ogbe person wey give up na person wey Bleep up

If you do the crime do your prison time when ena come out start bombing asap.
Person wey give up na person wey Bleep up

Boss gimme update na

Make I dey ur HK
Re: Police Arrest Child Traffickers In Anambra, Rescue Eight Stolen Kids by EASTVIEW: 10:34pm On Sep 15, 2020
Chinobastardaw aka chino4nauth we dey wait for you

Re: Police Arrest Child Traffickers In Anambra, Rescue Eight Stolen Kids by EASTVIEW: 10:35pm On Sep 15, 2020
EASTVIEW:
Chinobastardaw aka chino4nauth we dey wait for you
Re: Police Arrest Child Traffickers In Anambra, Rescue Eight Stolen Kids by Nobody: 10:35pm On Sep 15, 2020
PearlStreet:

Under 24 hours, Anambra would still be in the news for evil deeds. Before the end of this week, Anambra would be here more than a 3 times for bad news.

I don't waste my time on awawa youths , skull miners and one million boys..

While others are harvesting farm produce, Ogun and agbalagba are busy harvesting human skulls.

Re: Police Arrest Child Traffickers In Anambra, Rescue Eight Stolen Kids by Bahamas95(m): 10:41pm On Sep 15, 2020
Just look at those cute children at the front, the two little girls and the baby boy..... Can't stop staring at their cute innocent faces. To give my babe belle hungry me just now.

I wonder how people could be this wicked all because of money. Nawa!

Re: Police Arrest Child Traffickers In Anambra, Rescue Eight Stolen Kids by Nobody: 10:52pm On Sep 15, 2020
Iyoocartel:
Iyoooo cartel

No matter any situation you find yourself in life please never try to do anything to hurt kids or defenseless people.

These young boys are supposed to find one mad hustle kingdom with good history and register to learn dating and start bombing before you go know dem go catch one mad client wey go change their lives.

No cap On god
No looking back ka nwunye Lot
No joy adilo ekechili mmadu afia n'ime bunk
Ogbe enwelo option only option is put in work
N'ime Ogbe person wey give up na person wey Bleep up

If you do the crime do your prison time when ena come out start bombing asap.
Person wey give up na person wey Bleep up

You spoke like tht because it was your tribe invlved

But when it was Hausas...

Iyoocartel:
Iyooooooo cartel

Northerners and child sodomy just be like bread and beans
These Hausa men just be like all these perverted Indians and Pakistanis that are all over Dubai.

I know you are catching fun, and I know you may be angry with the North, but the fact is, bigotry is not good.

If someone called your tribe a race of traffickers, you would be angry.

Give up bigotry. It is imature and childish

Re: Police Arrest Child Traffickers In Anambra, Rescue Eight Stolen Kids by guy222: 10:55pm On Sep 15, 2020
why is their president nnamdi kunu not saying anything about this issue, abi e no concern am, this ipob people self, God forbide bad thing, i discover that almost all the iyemiri condeming the north are actually stolen from the north as a baby which means they have partenal or maternal relationship from the north. Stealing of children or baby factory has become a tradition to them, something is telling me that nnamdi kunu was also stolen from the north as a little child or a product of baby factory Biafra limited.
Re: Police Arrest Child Traffickers In Anambra, Rescue Eight Stolen Kids by Angelfrost(m): 10:56pm On Sep 15, 2020
These are the people we celebrate and eulogize when they come home for the holidays spraying money, and dashing gifts while driving the most expensive cars!!! When you have the commonsense to query their sources of wealth, a lot of us even here on this forum will take offense, cussing you for being so nosy!!!

Take a look at the monsters you keep creating, nurturing and encouraging!!!

Let us continue celebrating wealth gotten from unclear, unknown, corrupt, and outright criminal sources... Let's keep making mockery of hardworking and honest people... This nation will surely burn with everyone of you!!!

Useless Society!!! Spits!!!

Re: Police Arrest Child Traffickers In Anambra, Rescue Eight Stolen Kids by Nobody: 10:56pm On Sep 15, 2020
guy222:
why is their president nnamdi kunu not saying anything about this issue, abi e no concern am, this ipob people self, God forbide bad thing, i discover that almost all the iyemiri condeming the north are actually stolen from the north as a baby which means they have partenal or maternal relationship from the north. Stealing of children or baby factory has become a tradition to them, something is telling me that nnamdi kunu was also stolen from the north as a little child or a product of baby factory Biafra limited.

It happens everywhere...so stop the bigotry
Re: Police Arrest Child Traffickers In Anambra, Rescue Eight Stolen Kids by Senatoraku: 10:58pm On Sep 15, 2020
na waoh, what manner of creature is this called human being? why all these wickedness.
Re: Police Arrest Child Traffickers In Anambra, Rescue Eight Stolen Kids by Senatoraku: 11:02pm On Sep 15, 2020
guy222:
you are just talking from the both sides of your mouth as if you are suffering from verbal diarrhea. discuss the matter on ground and stop pushing shadows that you know you can never catch
Re: Police Arrest Child Traffickers In Anambra, Rescue Eight Stolen Kids by Pussymender: 11:02pm On Sep 15, 2020
I hate anambra people, especially the ones from Nnewi
Re: Police Arrest Child Traffickers In Anambra, Rescue Eight Stolen Kids by AregbeFufu: 11:04pm On Sep 15, 2020
EyezofGod120:
grin u no go hear Igbo amaka now,,awon oloshi eeyan
That Igbo Amaka stuff dey really pain una conies bah cheesy
Re: Police Arrest Child Traffickers In Anambra, Rescue Eight Stolen Kids by AregbeFufu: 11:06pm On Sep 15, 2020
chukwuibuipob:
sad bEAST PIGS
grin potopoto PIGS
wink Fl@yheads
cool Babies factory
wink Kidnapping,nah dem oooo grin
Sharap...afonjagajaga...

Lady Dies From Abortion Complications In Bauchi, 4 Arrested / Abducted Boy From Ebonyi Found In Ondo State Roaming Around (Photos) / Debunking The Myth Of Money Ritual: Is It Real?