Stats: 3,153,235 members, 7,818,786 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 03:23 AM

What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 - TV/Movies (1771) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 (3523947 Views)

What Series Are You Watching And Who Is Your Favorite Character? / What Movie Are You Watching Now? / What Series Are You Watching Now? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1768) (1769) (1770) (1771) (1772) (1773) (1774) ... (2820) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Kabir5643(m): 5:12pm On Sep 28, 2020
Lefty500:
There's a guy that has been ranting here about Power book II not having gay scene, I am sure the guy will be heart broken now, after seeing Dru knacking another guy in this latest episode.

In this gay scene of a thing, no saint, I just fast forward it, and continue the rest of the movie.

This power book ii episode has been the one with the most sex scene, like Kilode.

Tariq is next to have sex.

I dey wait for tariq's scene
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Nobody: 5:24pm On Sep 28, 2020
Who got that? grin grin grin grin

The season 2 is now on what episode?

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by DieRich5: 5:33pm On Sep 28, 2020
shoyemiayodeji:
Who got that? grin grin grin grin

The season 2 is now on what episode?
6 episodes now
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Brukx(m): 5:35pm On Sep 28, 2020
wamiikechukwu:

hello boss,

i have downloaded this dark and notice its in german? na so the one you watch dey.
Yea
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Ovems(f): 6:22pm On Sep 28, 2020
RichieMichie:

Kdramahood "dot"com, my personal favorite. Easy to use with very low data consumption (between 100mb-1500mb for about an hr+ episode).
Cons
Some of the links are broken. The Subtitles from the site are only halfway through the episodes. Always. You'll need to go download the Subtitles separate from subscene.

Others
KissAsian "dot" ch
Dramacool9"dot" io
Daebakdrama"dot"com
Thanks for the recommendation. Looking for the dramas people have been suggesting.
Some of the shows on kdrama does not have links for download but have for subtitles.
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by introvertme: 6:23pm On Sep 28, 2020
I started halt and catch fire last week, its really good. I've reached the final season, its a serious version of silicon valley. You'll only get laughs out of the clumsy writing when they speak on technical stuff.

How can a search engine place its key algorithm on the frontend? grin

How can you write algorithms with html? grin

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Ovems(f): 6:23pm On Sep 28, 2020
deen4real7902:

Best of all

Dong Yi
Empress K
Yi san
Queen seon duk
Sea God
These are series too? I haven't seen these names before. Thanks. Will check them out.
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Kaycee7(m): 6:30pm On Sep 28, 2020
Premium tears from a certain somebody loading........

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by seankafor(m): 6:42pm On Sep 28, 2020
Damn.. I thought 50 was so og not to go down down this gay bushit.. but I was wrong..

Embrace for gay scenes in power new episode embarassed

They could have instead given us a lesbian scene other than this shiit am watching angry

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by abduleez1(m): 6:47pm On Sep 28, 2020
Few days ago I watch the Infamous Episode 5 of Lovecraft Country gay scenes.

I begin dey wonder wetin dey the gay scene wey some people dey cry blood. The scene wasn't even hardcore sef. Go see American Gods and see serious stuff. grin
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Liposure: 6:59pm On Sep 28, 2020
seankafor:
Damn.. I thought 50 was so og not to go down down this gay bushit.. but I was wrong..

They could have instead given us a lesbian scene other than this shiit am watching angry
i cant stand gay scenes. I just skip

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Brukx(m): 7:56pm On Sep 28, 2020
I'm so used to gay scenes. I dey watch all of them, e no dey do me anything again
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by RichieMichie: 8:25pm On Sep 28, 2020
Ovems:

Thanks for the recommendation. Looking for the dramas people have been suggesting.
Some of the shows on kdrama does not have links for download but have for subtitles.
I've not encountered that before . Only broken links.
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by RichieMichie: 8:33pm On Sep 28, 2020
seankafor:

I will definitely see this now that there's a gay scene tongue
You lots should keep crying on this thread about the gay scenes wink

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by trueking: 8:59pm On Sep 28, 2020
RichieMichie:

I will definitely see this now that there's a gay scene tongue
You lots should keep crying on this thread about the gay scenes wink

HMMMM
Silent suspicion

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Ovems(f): 9:03pm On Sep 28, 2020
RichieMichie:

I've not encountered that before . Only broken links.
Ok. I wanted to download Super Woman Do Bong Soon and What's Wrong With Secretary Kim based on recommendations but they were no download links.
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Doctee: 9:38pm On Sep 28, 2020
Lefty500:
There's a guy that has been ranting here about Power book II not having gay scene, I am sure the guy will be heart broken now, after seeing Dru knacking another guy in this latest episode.

In this gay scene of a thing, no saint, I just fast forward it, and continue the rest of the movie.

This power book ii episode has been the one with the most sex scene, like Kilode.

Tariq is next to have sex.
which sex scene them no show anything it seems America have cancelled nudity in there TV shows
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Olamyyde(m): 10:15pm On Sep 28, 2020
introvertme:
I started halt and catch fire last week, its really good. I've reached the final season, its a serious version of silicon valley. You'll only get laughs out of the clumsy writing when they speak on technical stuff.

How can a search engine place its key algorithm on the frontend? grin

How can you write algorithms with html? grin
I miss this show. I haven't been able to finish the series finale for 2 years now. I think silicon valley is a completely different kind of show.

HTML? I don't think Html was mentioned in halt and catch fire until season 3 and i don't think they mentioned anything about algorithms with html.
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Olamyyde(m): 10:19pm On Sep 28, 2020
It took me 1 year to finish season 1 but I've finally seen why this show is so highly rated.

Jeremy strong(kendall) is an amazing actor.

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by abduleez1(m): 12:23am On Sep 29, 2020
Moon Knight easily my most anticipated Disney+ project. grin

WandaVision Trailer painfully looking disappointing. undecided

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by abduleez1(m): 12:35am On Sep 29, 2020
Holy fvvk so Kimiko(Mute girl) in The Boys was Kitana in Suicide Squad. Her very First movie. cheesy cheesy

Damn, I always thought the face was a little too familiar. grin shocked Karen Fukunara. This could have been great for DC, with a B@da$s spinoff. Wasted potential mehn. undecided cry

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Slymonster(m): 1:27am On Sep 29, 2020
Fargo
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by triplemmm3(f): 6:38am On Sep 29, 2020
Pls which website can one download series films
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by nani667: 7:36am On Sep 29, 2020
Episode 7 ➕

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by deen4real7902: 7:39am On Sep 29, 2020
Ovems:

Ok. I wanted to download Super Woman Do Bong Soon and What's Wrong With Secretary Kim based on recommendations but they were no download links.

I just downloaded it today at, dramacool9 dot co
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by newguy1(m): 8:03am On Sep 29, 2020
Brukx:
I'm so used to gay scenes. I dey watch all of them, e no dey do me anything again
it is bro that is there aim later u will say there is nothing bad in it because the brain have been used to seeing it.. what is wrong is wrong it’s better to still keep the eye n brain virgins to such nonsense
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by newguy1(m): 8:06am On Sep 29, 2020
abduleez1:
Holy fvvk so Kimiko(Mute girl) in The Boys was Kitana in Suicide Squad. Her very First movie. cheesy cheesy

Damn, I always thought the face was a little too familiar. grin shocked Karen Fukunara. This could have been great for DC, with a B@da$s spinoff. Wasted potential mehn. undecided cry
she too dey take role way she no go talk

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Achilles100: 8:08am On Sep 29, 2020
VerifiedStalin:
CuteMercury aka DumbMercury is the dumbest contributor in this section. Don't engage him because he's gonna drag you down to his ignominious level and beat you with experience.

No matter how you try for him to see the light, he will sha drag you into darkness and beat you into confusion, doubting a sane person reason like this.

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Kaycee7(m): 8:39am On Sep 29, 2020
newguy1:
it is bro that is there aim later u will say there is nothing bad in it because the brain have been used to seeing it.. what is wrong is wrong it’s better to still keep the eye n brain virgins to such nonsense
Funny how no one gets outraged at explicit rape scenes, even though rape is universally acknowledged as despicable but suddenly remember their morality the moment a male gay scene comes on.
You have the absolute right to condemn whatever you choose, but let your moral compass be consistent, otherwise it's just hypocrisy.

10 Likes 3 Shares

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by DieRich5: 8:50am On Sep 29, 2020
abduleez1:

wow I kn say I don see her face b4, now I kn........... mk I go rewatch suicide squad again
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Chibudollar: 9:03am On Sep 29, 2020
50 cent fk up sha, besides this latest Power book 2 episode just came with different unnecessary sex scenes. E no go better for that dru guy papa sha, I forwarded the gay scene only to come here and someone posted the pictures again undecided
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by bamangar: 9:29am On Sep 29, 2020
Damn the series "TEHRAN " is a Mouth Action... Israeli series making so much sense. I have watched so much CIA, FBI covert series, now focusing on Mossad, Israeli military, Iraq, Iran etc. Y'all should also check out "SPY".

My problem is that episode 4,5, Season 1 of TEHRAN is not on 02 tv series, anyone. Who has watched it can suggest where I can download episode 4 and 5 of TEHRAN

Apart from fauda and spy, can anyone suggest any great Israeli action series?

(1) (2) (3) ... (1768) (1769) (1770) (1771) (1772) (1773) (1774) ... (2820) (Reply)

What Movie Are You Watching Now? / Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40