If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here - Business (3042) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Business › If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here (6805912 Views)
1 2 3 ... 3039 3040 3041 3042 3043 3044 3045 ... 6292 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by pope191: 2:02pm On Oct 03, 2020*. Modified: 8:18pm On Oct 03, 2020 |
mrjaydee:Some ppl do that in anticipation that it may take driver 15 mins to get to them, but veem, within 3 u r dia... boss u go wait for 15 mins again, nah woman matter, husband wey never wait for car, deh press horn with frown, need check again if nah woman e marry ![]() |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by toomush(m): 2:04pm On Oct 03, 2020 |
mrjaydee:It baffles me too, I think is a Nigerian thing. We don't value time. Whenever I'm picking up foreigners or someone that recently came back from abroad, they are usually on time. They don't waste your time |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by pope191: 2:09pm On Oct 03, 2020*. Modified: 5:15pm On Oct 03, 2020 |
chucsmoore:Lol, Boss I'm calm, I'm not saying Indriver is not ohk, I am just saying we should b mindful the way we cut the nose just to spite the face. As you can see i turned down 3400 to osapa from ketu, if the trip is 3400, it can't b beyond 3800 on uber plus commission, so if you ask me it's a good trip. On Sunday by 1pm I've don 12500 and ignore 4k trips cos I've hit my target, so 20k is certain if u ask me, like I say "Target is everything", but we just have to b mindful in general, you are smart and know how to go about what you want, so r few drivers. |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by toomush(m): 2:13pm On Oct 03, 2020 |
They say I don't post on bad days ![]()
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by pope191: 2:14pm On Oct 03, 2020 |
toomush:Forget foreigners u can't drive down wit d intention to eat a chinese man 300 naira, d guy go shock u and the pathetic part they hardly cover long distance... I think it's all about orientation, we r only able to know this and the effect on driver's because we drive. The one that hurt me most is, I will have a 30 mins stop by and rider goes "shabi my money is reading"... me with straight face, I'll place curse on you, which money is reading ![]() |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by pope191: 2:16pm On Oct 03, 2020 |
eyinola: so indriver is now cabu cabu, if u want to enjoy indriver, try it tomorrow |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by pope191: 2:17pm On Oct 03, 2020 |
davit:Boss uber is calling u... we d*e here |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Maxicon(m): 3:02pm On Oct 03, 2020 |
Please what is Uber/Bolt operating hours in Lagos now? What time can you request for rides up to |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by shollywendy1(m): 3:06pm On Oct 03, 2020 |
mrjaydee:Chinese are very good in managing time. Once you pick their request, they are outside waiting for your arrival |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Felicity0001: 3:51pm On Oct 03, 2020 |
bolabiyi:Kikikikikiki... True true this life balance at all...
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by davit: 4:34pm On Oct 03, 2020 |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by hvac: 4:44pm On Oct 03, 2020 |
pope191:You mean 20k only sunday? |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Godfather10: 4:51pm On Oct 03, 2020 |
chloride6:Ipwood and Dru are two tough guys l admire on this forum, they know what they are doing and they definitely will go far. More grease to your elbows guys |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by northbird: 4:59pm On Oct 03, 2020 |
mrjaydee:Kudos to Uber for that, you can't waste time without paying for it. I'm guessing the dy r bolt riders, Dey seem so urgent Wen dey call you. Alas, when you get there, dey keep you waiting. |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by eyinola: 5:10pm On Oct 03, 2020 |
northbird:one bolt rider was calling me after i hv spent 10 mins in front of her house , i got request on indriver i just drove off imagine she was calling back after like 30 mins because i didn't cancel |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by pope191: 5:19pm On Oct 03, 2020 |
hvac:Yep |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by pope191: 5:19pm On Oct 03, 2020 |
davit:Lol nah u go still need dem |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by pope191: 5:23pm On Oct 03, 2020 |
Blackbishop:Thanks @Blackbishop for ur time today, boss i appreciate |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by hvac: 5:34pm On Oct 03, 2020 |
pope191:chai I go enter road soon ooo |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by radautoworks: 5:49pm On Oct 03, 2020 |
dru23: ![]() |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by jahmarsh: 6:16pm On Oct 03, 2020 |
Good evening everyone. A new driver. Still looking for a car to drive. 25k weekly. 0 9 0 3 6 7 8 7 3 5 1. Maintenance would be taken care of. You have nothing to worry about. I can give 2 weeks upfront. Borrow me your car to make money for you |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Felicity0001: 7:11pm On Oct 03, 2020 |
jahmarsh:Lolzzz.... This is not funny. This life chai! |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Felicity0001: 7:19pm On Oct 03, 2020 |
coker007:Your head is there... I bet only a few will grab what you're trying to say... But las las every night will one day count for all hustlers. |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by pope191: 7:19pm On Oct 03, 2020 |
hvac:Lol |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by mrsteel: 7:21pm On Oct 03, 2020 |
hefelove:I don't believe this! Which car dealer go allow only buyer test run car? If u have bought a car before at different car stand, u will know this is almost impossible. U know how many boys go follow u enter car for test run? No car dealer will allow only a buyer to test run a car. Even if dangote stand await u, person must follow u, so the buyer do not temper with anything in d car. The story is false! |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by jahmarsh: 7:27pm On Oct 03, 2020 |
Felicity0001:Yes but i still need car to drive ![]() |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Felicity0001: 7:29pm On Oct 03, 2020 |
mrjaydee:Your experience even good. One stupid girl cancelled a trip on uber with 1.8x from lekki to ikeja after I'd waited for 15min... The next minute I saw a Camry parked behind me and this same girl walked into the car and off they zoomed off. Na 3h I get as compensation... I'd to blow empty to Abule Egba that day out of vextation after waiting for an hour without seeing a trip to the mainland. Guy... Make I no talk... Very soon I go delete all my apps... Inter state things loading. |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Felicity0001: 7:47pm On Oct 03, 2020 |
jahmarsh:Dont worry you'll get one just keep posting and also search outside the box. Don't wait too long for any pending offer. A bird at hand is worth while.... Don't be tempted to quote or comment on post while you're still in search... Always try to be the first to contact a partner that makes a post In search for a driver, even if you're out of their jurisdiction make them understand distance is a thing of the mind, what matters the most is faithfulness. Make a thread stating what you want. Take a walk to some car dealers, some if not most of them do HP/rental for uber. If you have a uber account approach Moove at Maryland. You should be given a car within 2 week latest. In all, pray to God for the best. Its not easy my brother I know how it feels because I've been there several...but las las I came out stronger and better. Good luck!
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by jahmarsh: 8:37pm On Oct 03, 2020 |
Felicity0001:Thanks a lot for this. Noted sir
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by nwizu042: 8:53pm On Oct 03, 2020 |
Shey Uber de whine me ni? ![]()
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by donfortune48(m): 9:20pm On Oct 03, 2020 |
toomush:I just clinched mine now. 22trips and 22trips. Bolt Wan do xmas for us in October. |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by eyinola: 10:06pm On Oct 03, 2020 |
donfortune48:una dey try shaaaa, na robbot be una body niii ![]() |
If You Are (uber/Taxify (bolt) e-hailing Partner In Port Harcourt, Come In. • If You Are Uber Partner In Abuja, Please Share Your Experience Here • See How To Register As An Uber Partner In Lagos Or Abuja • 2 • 3 • 4
Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto).
Viewing this topic: 27 guest(s)

. Nah INdrive I dey do for the 5 weeks and is been profitable. This is my last earning on Monday all complete trips. Been busy with somethings but I wan hit the road in few hours.

e remain 3 trips to chop the bonus