Stats: 3,155,042 members, 7,825,309 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 May 2024 at 11:24 AM

EndSARS: Protesters Block Lekki-Ajah Expressway (Video) - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / EndSARS: Protesters Block Lekki-Ajah Expressway (Video) (32088 Views)

Commuters Run As Armed Men Rob Motorists On Lagos-Ibadan Expressway (Video) / Endsars: Protesters Block Lagos Airport Tollgate (video) / Fulani Herdsmen Attack, Rob Passengers On Benin-lagos Expressway (VIDEO) (2) (3) (4)

Re: EndSARS: Protesters Block Lekki-Ajah Expressway (Video) by nairaman66(m): 6:59am On Oct 12, 2020
nrexzy:
Which SARs again em wan wan End

Abi na another thing Dey dia mind?
If em shoot em now Dey go say na police brutality...
IGP don end SARs una still Dey block road

Shut up! Blood sucking clown! It is now an eye for an eye.., useless set of beings like yourself

Re: EndSARS: Protesters Block Lekki-Ajah Expressway (Video) by HeadShot: 7:00am On Oct 12, 2020
nrexzy:

You must be a buhari supporter

Evil things everywhere

Re: EndSARS: Protesters Block Lekki-Ajah Expressway (Video) by humilitypays(m): 7:01am On Oct 12, 2020
Good.

#BuhariMustAddressNigerians

What kind of rubbish is this

Who was Buhari elected to serve; Saudi Arabia abi UK

Why can't that wicked old man address Nigerians on this issue

#BuhariResign angry

Re: EndSARS: Protesters Block Lekki-Ajah Expressway (Video) by Sonnobax15(m): 7:03am On Oct 12, 2020
SmartPolician:

Nigeria cannot have a revolution

Revolution only happens where there are unity and oneness

Those do not exist in Nigeria at the moment.
Don't worry... it'll shock you very soon.....

Re: EndSARS: Protesters Block Lekki-Ajah Expressway (Video) by Nobody: 7:04am On Oct 12, 2020
Okay
Re: EndSARS: Protesters Block Lekki-Ajah Expressway (Video) by flowmama: 7:05am On Oct 12, 2020
HeadShot:

You must be a buhari supporter

Evil things everywhere

What manner of talk is this?

So if you have a personal business to run or have a place to collect better money this morning and people block road, will you be happy?

Only Jobless people will be happy road is blocked on Monday morning

Re: EndSARS: Protesters Block Lekki-Ajah Expressway (Video) by majamajic(m): 7:05am On Oct 12, 2020
sammy329:
Shey these ones won't go to work ni.

Some are using the opportunity to work too

U no understand ?
Re: EndSARS: Protesters Block Lekki-Ajah Expressway (Video) by VirginSearcher(m): 7:05am On Oct 12, 2020
humilitypays:
Good.

#BuhariMustAddressNigerians

What kind of rubbish is this

Who was Buhari elected to serve; Saudi Arabia abi UK

Why can't that wicked old man address Nigerians on this issue

#BuhariResign angry

Because he can't speak English, he is incoherent, uneducated, prone to errors, not eloquent, cannot reason, brain dead, suffering from Parkinson.. a lot my brother

Re: EndSARS: Protesters Block Lekki-Ajah Expressway (Video) by Calazoto: 7:05am On Oct 12, 2020
Na so
Re: EndSARS: Protesters Block Lekki-Ajah Expressway (Video) by flyingpig: 7:06am On Oct 12, 2020
SmartPolician:

tribal affiliation don remove that oneness.

Re: EndSARS: Protesters Block Lekki-Ajah Expressway (Video) by proprince(m): 7:06am On Oct 12, 2020
Yes i supoort this.

Let the president come and put a stop to SARS, not that script that was read by the IG.

That same script was read 2018 amd January this year.
Re: EndSARS: Protesters Block Lekki-Ajah Expressway (Video) by Sonnobax15(m): 7:06am On Oct 12, 2020
nrexzy:

Aboki,why you no go rant after all all your fellow Aboki wey Dem enlist enter sars,na south south Dem dey deploy Dem dey come,just to come frustrate us..

Re: EndSARS: Protesters Block Lekki-Ajah Expressway (Video) by ThatFairGuy1: 7:06am On Oct 12, 2020
Can they please change it to #RestructureNgNow

Re: EndSARS: Protesters Block Lekki-Ajah Expressway (Video) by humilitypays(m): 7:07am On Oct 12, 2020
VirginSearcher:

Because he can't speak English, he is incoherent, not eloquent, cannot reason, brain dead, suffering from Parkinson.. a lot my brother
Then they should move dead body to where it belongs, Aso Rock is not a nursing home neither is it an aged peoples care home nor a mortuary angry

Re: EndSARS: Protesters Block Lekki-Ajah Expressway (Video) by MEGA4BILLION(m): 7:07am On Oct 12, 2020
SmartPolician:

When people of different ideologies are push to the wall, they can only do one thing, put down ego and fight for their because you can only have ego while alive.
Watch well you will observe tgst the i don't people are joining the protest gradually.

Re: EndSARS: Protesters Block Lekki-Ajah Expressway (Video) by henrixx(m): 7:08am On Oct 12, 2020
SmartPolician:

go shock you.

Re: EndSARS: Protesters Block Lekki-Ajah Expressway (Video) by Brushstrokes20: 7:08am On Oct 12, 2020
Enough of #EndSars..

Let's move on to #endbloatedspending
#endthisgovt
Re: EndSARS: Protesters Block Lekki-Ajah Expressway (Video) by ChiefSosa(m): 7:09am On Oct 12, 2020
And some NORTHERNERS are saying that SARS should not end.Wetin aboki get wey SARS wan extort from am? I swear that the day the North is completely cut off from Nigeria, that's the moment we'll start seeing POSITIVITY in Nigeria. SARS should be redeployed to them. Their wahala too much and they're so BRAINWASHED that we can't help them; cutting them off will be the best. They're the cause of MOST of our problems. I know we're meant to be brothers and sisters but we can't allow ourselves to be held down by some people just 'cause they won't let go. Those people SERIOUSLY need to get their shít together. Say what you want, but you know I'm saying the truth.

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: EndSARS: Protesters Block Lekki-Ajah Expressway (Video) by joelag: 7:09am On Oct 12, 2020
Buhari is not a people's president

Re: EndSARS: Protesters Block Lekki-Ajah Expressway (Video) by AuwalYusuf812(m): 7:09am On Oct 12, 2020
& this bubu is still there watching, we don't won't SARS simple
Re: EndSARS: Protesters Block Lekki-Ajah Expressway (Video) by MakyavelitheDon(m): 7:09am On Oct 12, 2020
Kendumazy:
They should pick up another protest like EndCorruption abi na only Sars be Nigeria problem.

Buy/ship Nice women Abaya/gowns. Check link for pics
https://www.nairaland.com/6166009/buy-ship-india-nigeria-lots

The most sensible thing I've read since all this ENDSARS trend started
Re: EndSARS: Protesters Block Lekki-Ajah Expressway (Video) by SmartPolician: 7:10am On Oct 12, 2020
Sonnobax15:
Don't worry... it'll shock you very soon.....

Nothing will shock me.

What happens on Nairaland is a classic example.

#EndSARS campaign worked because it has no political or religious sentiments

Wait until you try a revolution. You will see a different class of Nigerians.

Re: EndSARS: Protesters Block Lekki-Ajah Expressway (Video) by iboboyswag(m): 7:11am On Oct 12, 2020
Blackmoran:
this is turning to madness...

So calling the government out to be responsible is madness? SMH
Re: EndSARS: Protesters Block Lekki-Ajah Expressway (Video) by SmartPolician: 7:12am On Oct 12, 2020
MEGA4BILLION:

When people of different ideologies are push to the wall, they can only do one thing, put down ego and fight for their because you can only have ego while alive.
Watch well you will observe tgst the i don't people are joining the protest gradually.

Huncle, if you push a Nigerian man to the wall, he won't fight back.

Instead, he will break the wall and run away.

Quote me when the revolution starts.
Re: EndSARS: Protesters Block Lekki-Ajah Expressway (Video) by quineP(f): 7:13am On Oct 12, 2020
It is not over yet until it’s over, the protest will continue until its properly addressed by the president with the backing of executive order
we are tired of audio disbandment

#SARSMUSTEND
Re: EndSARS: Protesters Block Lekki-Ajah Expressway (Video) by AirstarKane(f): 7:13am On Oct 12, 2020
KingstonAyo37:
It has been disbanded now pls they should not cause chaos. Let people that are going to work be allowed to do so. Me I don't like wahala at all
I don't blame you na. No member of your daily was among the 8 people killed including children that are innocent. Are you saying you intend suffering and smiling? If you don't have any good thing to say just keep shut. The fact that you have job is by luck. How many people have jobs. You don't like wahala but the country is going to ruins. Do we look like we want wahala ?
Re: EndSARS: Protesters Block Lekki-Ajah Expressway (Video) by VirginSearcher(m): 7:13am On Oct 12, 2020
humilitypays:
Then they should move dead body to where it belongs, Aso Rock is not a nursing home neither is it an aged peoples care home nor a mortuary angry
grin grin u ought to know the country u are from.. things don't work that way.. it is suffering and smiling without the right to complain, show grudges or even protest till 2023 just blame those that bought into his reformed democrat scam and fake promises to vote him
Re: EndSARS: Protesters Block Lekki-Ajah Expressway (Video) by Joefat: 7:14am On Oct 12, 2020
KingstonAyo37:
It has been disbanded now pls they should not cause chaos. Let people that are going to work be allowed to do so. Me I don't like wahala at all

Na them. Suffering and smiling Nigerians. You don't want to die and you have nothing to live for, when our future has been looted in our watched.

Re: EndSARS: Protesters Block Lekki-Ajah Expressway (Video) by suremanpatriot: 7:15am On Oct 12, 2020
this ppl no dey listen to news oooo! kiss
IT SHOULD NOW BE:
#ENDSCAMS IN High and low places
Re: EndSARS: Protesters Block Lekki-Ajah Expressway (Video) by ibedun: 7:16am On Oct 12, 2020
JesusJesus:
Next should be to strike transport workers to regulate cost of transportation and wicked landlords to regulate cost of apartments

And poor people should regulate their DICKS too, so that we stop creating poverty!
Re: EndSARS: Protesters Block Lekki-Ajah Expressway (Video) by AuwalYusuf812(m): 7:16am On Oct 12, 2020
ChiefSosa:
And some NORTHERNERS are saying that SARS should not end.Wetin aboki get wey SARS wan extort from am? I swear that the day the North is completely cut off from Nigeria, that's the moment we'll start seeing POSITIVITY in Nigeria. SARS should be redeployed to them. Their wahala too much and they're so BRAINWASHED that we can't help them; cutting them off will be the best. They're the cause of MOST of our problems. I know we're meant to be brothers and sisters but we can't allow ourselves to be held down by some people just 'cause they won't let go. Those people SERIOUSLY need to get their shít together. Say what you want, but you know I'm saying the truth.
I'm not a Hausa man & I'm not a yoruba man, not even and Igbo, but I'm from North central, but I can come out in peace and tell you that Triber reason is wat is finishing Nigeria & if time not taken it will finish Nigeria to death, I'm not swearing on my father land but that is the bitter truth, I have inview all the three major tribes in Nigeria before I come for a conclusion.

33-year-old Man Allegedly Removes Neighbour’s Scrotum During A Fight In Lagos / Abuja Policeman Guns Down Football Fan For Warning Against Accidental Discharge / Fake Soldiers Arrested In Lagos And Ogun By The Nigerian Army (pics)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37