Stats: 3,151,598 members, 7,812,957 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 11:43 PM

Hoodlums Attack #EndSars Protesters In Abuja (Photos) - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Hoodlums Attack #EndSars Protesters In Abuja (Photos) (55541 Views)

Thugs Attack #EndSARS Protesters In Lokoja, Journalist, Others Shot / Thugs With Knives & Sticks Attack #EndSARS Protesters In Kubwa, Abuja (Video) / Gunshots As Police Clash With ENDSARS Protesters In Osogbo (2) (3) (4)

Re: Hoodlums Attack #EndSars Protesters In Abuja (Photos) by Angelawhite(m): 3:02pm On Oct 14, 2020
Banana republic of Nigeria

Re: Hoodlums Attack #EndSars Protesters In Abuja (Photos) by Nobody: 3:02pm On Oct 14, 2020
E no go pass aboki people. ..let's see how this goes down

Re: Hoodlums Attack #EndSars Protesters In Abuja (Photos) by toluleke(m): 3:02pm On Oct 14, 2020
Imagine they are infiltrating the protester so as to say they are violent.

Re: Hoodlums Attack #EndSars Protesters In Abuja (Photos) by HeadShot: 3:02pm On Oct 14, 2020

Majority of SARs na Aboki people

This attack is free Aboki people

They have the mentality of Buhari supporters

Cc silvernorgold
Re: Hoodlums Attack #EndSars Protesters In Abuja (Photos) by aumeehn: 3:02pm On Oct 14, 2020
Illiteracy is a disease.
Re: Hoodlums Attack #EndSars Protesters In Abuja (Photos) by oluwazoba25: 3:02pm On Oct 14, 2020
Why the anger
Re: Hoodlums Attack #EndSars Protesters In Abuja (Photos) by chunbarca7(m): 3:02pm On Oct 14, 2020
inside life sha
NaijaCoverBlog:
Update From . COM

#EndSARS protesters who were staging a protest at Berger bridge in Abuja were attacked by hoodlums on Wednesday October 14, Reports.

From The Information Reaching News Desk, Several cars owned by the #EndSARS protesters were destroyed by the hoodlums who came wielding sticks.

See The Photos And Video As Obtained By Below:

https://www.instagram.com/p/CGUtZuWDk1u/?utm_source=ig_embed&ig_mid=27D1B31D-E6C9-464F-8EB6-4C9CB1C2DD36

Link To The Second Video - https://www.instagram.com/p/CGUwJZjjQIe/?utm_source=ig_embed&ig_mid=19928FAC-275C-48B2-88B5-37DC1AD4D6CF

Source: BLOG
Re: Hoodlums Attack #EndSars Protesters In Abuja (Photos) by seeker121(m): 3:03pm On Oct 14, 2020
Seems this aboki pple think pple are normal they should come over to South and try this whether heads no go roll police sef go pack bodies tire.

Re: Hoodlums Attack #EndSars Protesters In Abuja (Photos) by Mutemenot(m): 3:03pm On Oct 14, 2020
shocked Hausa/Fulani Don show, time to kick-off the main protest has come. Hausa/Fulanis can t detecting for us anymore

Re: Hoodlums Attack #EndSars Protesters In Abuja (Photos) by izzy4shizzy(m): 3:03pm On Oct 14, 2020
ok
Re: Hoodlums Attack #EndSars Protesters In Abuja (Photos) by Wisemaneasy: 3:03pm On Oct 14, 2020
North people at it again, bunch of terrorist and uneducated people they have paid the hoodlums to cause nuisance but they won't succeed.

#Endsars
#Endswat
#Endbuhari

Re: Hoodlums Attack #EndSars Protesters In Abuja (Photos) by ybalogs(m): 3:03pm On Oct 14, 2020
As expected. Stop jejelly Una no wan hear.

Re: Hoodlums Attack #EndSars Protesters In Abuja (Photos) by Nigerialagos: 3:03pm On Oct 14, 2020
SilverNorGold:
I condemn the attack! But truth be said:

99% of the protesters there think #EndSars is an annual festival like Christmas..

I was shocked when my neighbor asked me why I didn't kill chicken to celebrate the EndSars festival.. That he just finished killing a Ram to celebrate it. He then asked mockingly, "abi you no know sey the world dey celebrate End of Sars?"..

I was puzzled.. Then I asked him, what is there to celebrate?

Then the lecture began.. He told me October has been chosen by "world leaders" to commemorate the day the notorious SARS Coronavirus (SARS-CoV), was defeated.

I must confess, I learnt a lot from the discussion. I never knew people were celebrating the end of that deadly virus. All this while, I was erroneously thinking they were protesting against a police unit, SARS.. But thank God for my friend.

Before I leave, I will use this opportunity to say, Happy End of Sars celebration to all Nairalanders.. May God deliver us from Covid-19 like he did us from SARS-CoV.

God bless Nigeria.

Turn the dodo, no be only neighbor

Re: Hoodlums Attack #EndSars Protesters In Abuja (Photos) by LostAddict1: 3:03pm On Oct 14, 2020
We are unarmed yet, we keep getting attacked and brutalized. When we would return the favor the country would finally be on fire.

Re: Hoodlums Attack #EndSars Protesters In Abuja (Photos) by hotspec(m): 3:03pm On Oct 14, 2020
I hope this won't escalate further. D same way it happened in Egypt years ago

Re: Hoodlums Attack #EndSars Protesters In Abuja (Photos) by BruncleZuma: 3:03pm On Oct 14, 2020
Beneficiaries of the status quo at work.

Re: Hoodlums Attack #EndSars Protesters In Abuja (Photos) by mkoabiola: 3:03pm On Oct 14, 2020
They were paid 1k5 to fight d protesters.

Govt knows d evil to deal with agitators..

Am not surprise.

Nx is Lagos.

U go fear APC

Re: Hoodlums Attack #EndSars Protesters In Abuja (Photos) by ybalogs(m): 3:04pm On Oct 14, 2020
Hoodlums will soon take over. No be Naija again?

Re: Hoodlums Attack #EndSars Protesters In Abuja (Photos) by Tunagee(m): 3:04pm On Oct 14, 2020
The federal govt should just prepare to bring out the soldiers. SARS have been disbanded, what is the issue again?

Re: Hoodlums Attack #EndSars Protesters In Abuja (Photos) by isahsalee: 3:05pm On Oct 14, 2020
Protein in gear 7!!!! If you know you know
Re: Hoodlums Attack #EndSars Protesters In Abuja (Photos) by Timbers(m): 3:05pm On Oct 14, 2020
GeoAfrikana:
Lazy youths vs lazy yoots
It seems like your brain has exceeded its memory capacity

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Hoodlums Attack #EndSars Protesters In Abuja (Photos) by tammie24: 3:05pm On Oct 14, 2020
This is no doubt the work of the government

Re: Hoodlums Attack #EndSars Protesters In Abuja (Photos) by Nobody: 3:05pm On Oct 14, 2020
Marine54:
Northern miscreant on the loose !
go & take ur drug.
Re: Hoodlums Attack #EndSars Protesters In Abuja (Photos) by Eriokanmi: 3:06pm On Oct 14, 2020
hoodlums kee? OP what are you afraid of? Call a spade a spade. Paid Northern youths attacked protesters, simple.

Re: Hoodlums Attack #EndSars Protesters In Abuja (Photos) by Nobody: 3:06pm On Oct 14, 2020
Marine54:
Northern miscreant on the loose !
go & take ur drug. Do thy look like Northerners?
Re: Hoodlums Attack #EndSars Protesters In Abuja (Photos) by emperorlaqrin: 3:06pm On Oct 14, 2020
This is part of the problem.

Some youths are out defying all odds for betterment of all but some unscrupulous ones are being sponsored to distabilize the sane youths.

Now this stupid boys as collected bribe and will give the government and police mouth to talk about everyone ending the protest

Re: Hoodlums Attack #EndSars Protesters In Abuja (Photos) by Timbers(m): 3:06pm On Oct 14, 2020
hotspec:
I hope this won't escalate further. D same way it happened in Egypt years ago
It should escalate an eye for eye
Re: Hoodlums Attack #EndSars Protesters In Abuja (Photos) by zedman1(m): 3:06pm On Oct 14, 2020
SilverNorGold:
I condemn the attack! But truth be said:

99% of the protesters there think #EndSars is an annual festival like Christmas..

I was shocked when my neighbor asked me why I didn't kill chicken to celebrate the EndSars festival.. That he just finished killing a Ram to celebrate it. He then asked mockingly, "abi you no know sey the world dey celebrate End of Sars?"..

I was puzzled.. Then I asked him, what is there to celebrate?

Then the lecture began.. He told me October has been chosen by "world leaders" to commemorate the day the notorious SARS Coronavirus (SARS-CoV), was defeated.

I must confess, I learnt a lot from the discussion. I never knew people were celebrating the end of that deadly virus. All this while, I was erroneously thinking they were protesting against a police unit, SARS.. But thank God for my friend.

Before I leave, I will use this opportunity to say, Happy End of Sars celebration to all Nairalanders.. May God deliver us from Covid-19 like he did us from SARS-CoV.

God bless Nigeria.
Lol. This post reminds me of Nwamaikpe, I miss that guy here.

Re: Hoodlums Attack #EndSars Protesters In Abuja (Photos) by emperorlaqrin: 3:06pm On Oct 14, 2020
tammie24:
This is no doubt the work of the government

Abi this is part of the challenges we are facing

Re: Hoodlums Attack #EndSars Protesters In Abuja (Photos) by Nobody: 3:07pm On Oct 14, 2020
wahala be like bicycle
Re: Hoodlums Attack #EndSars Protesters In Abuja (Photos) by Nobody: 3:07pm On Oct 14, 2020
Everybody

Ghanaian Man Beheads His Own Brother (Graphic Photos) / How We Became Members Of Evans Notorious Kidnap Gang” – Gang Members Confess / Kwara 'Mad Man' Caught With N100m Cheque, Condoms, 4 ATM Cards, Politicians Pics

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23