Stats: 3,161,309 members, 7,846,372 topics. Date: Friday, 31 May 2024 at 03:04 PM

Abaribe Is No Different From Tinubu - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Abaribe Is No Different From Tinubu (6026 Views)

Sowore: Peter Obi No Different From APC Politicians / Buharism Aka Fulani Bolshevism, Is No Different From Igbo Marxism Aka Zikism / DSS Storms Senator Enyinnaya Abaribe's House (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Abaribe Is No Different From Tinubu by 4x28: 10:46pm On Oct 16, 2020
Afamed:

Tell your Abaribe to use the same vocal voice to promote good governance in Abia state. As we speak, Abia is in comatose. He's nothing but hypocrite. 2023, he will use the same Biafra sentiment to corner your votes again
Re: Abaribe Is No Different From Tinubu by 4x28: 10:52pm On Oct 16, 2020
Afamed:

Tell him to carry the same vocalist voice to Abia. Ebonyi that started yesterday has recorded more infrastructure gains than Abia. Davi was elected same date with Abia Gov. He has changed the scenario in Ebonyi state. Abia state stated Osusuma headbridge 5 yrs ago . Till now , the same bridge under construction. While 5 Gov has delivered 5 of such bridges with the same time.
Have you heard anything about Abaribe saying a damn regards the decays in Abia state? He's nothing but hypocrite
Re: Abaribe Is No Different From Tinubu by 4x28: 10:53pm On Oct 16, 2020
Afamed:

But Tinubu that left office 2007 is the reason why you have not had billion in your account. Nothing to describe Una but number 1 hypocrite
Re: Abaribe Is No Different From Tinubu by superlightning: 10:57pm On Oct 16, 2020
Afamed:

Keep quiet. As long as he enjoys sharing from the National treasury without crtitising the bogus renumeration. He remains part and parcel of the thieves
Abobaku the first

it's easy to indict using generalizations...who were the top officers in the assembly making these deals with the executives? was Abaribe one of them? Maybe you should blame the ENTIRE Army or police for the huge money siphoned into their psrastatals. It's not every senator or officer's decision to make. If you bring this "evidence" of yours before the court of law...its dead on arrival...because nothing points to Abaribe in person.

We are talking about real evidence such as alphabeta indictments and the bullion van saga pointing to one person.
Re: Abaribe Is No Different From Tinubu by 4x28: 10:58pm On Oct 16, 2020
Afamed:

Has Abaribe ever spoken about the millions they receive as monthly salary and allowance in the floor of the senate? He will definitely not speak against it, because he has been benefiting from it since 2007.
Use your head, 2023 is around the corner again, he will sing Biafra song for you again just to corner your votes again.
Re: Abaribe Is No Different From Tinubu by 4x28: 10:58pm On Oct 16, 2020
Afamed:

You don't want to hear the elementary truth
Re: Abaribe Is No Different From Tinubu by superlightning: 11:00pm On Oct 16, 2020
NGpatriot:

Liar, you are obviously not from his constituency because his constituency are not only complaining, they want to recall and sack him.

17 years in public office and nothing to show, what a failure.

....but of course, your care less, you only care about Tinubu in Lagos who is not a public official.

who is talking about tinubu? you and OP are the ones measuring his dick with that of Abaribe....and abaribe is more of a dignified politician than Tinubu
Re: Abaribe Is No Different From Tinubu by chamboy(m): 11:02pm On Oct 16, 2020
superlightning:

all you do is accuse and attack....you have not made any sense....who is more vocal than abaribe today at the senate? Does a deputy governor have executive powers where you have a sitting governor? same way you defend Osinbajo from buharis cluelessness. You are so pathetic.
done well by giving you cosmetic reality
Re: Abaribe Is No Different From Tinubu by 4x28: 11:03pm On Oct 16, 2020
Afamed:

Even when the governance is at zero level in Abia state, he should not speak? Who has done you this asslicking?
Re: Abaribe Is No Different From Tinubu by superlightning: 11:03pm On Oct 16, 2020
chamboy:
done well by giving you cosmetic reality

go to bed....kids should sleep at night now...stop sounding like a wannabe analyst
Re: Abaribe Is No Different From Tinubu by Afamed: 11:18pm On Oct 16, 2020
superlightning:

it's easy to indict using generalizations...who were the top officers in the assembly making these deals with the executives? was Abaribe one of them? Maybe you should blame the ENTIRE Army or police for the huge money siphoned into their psrastatals. It's not every senator or officer's decision to make. If you bring this "evidence" of yours before the court of law...its dead on arrival...because nothing points to Abaribe in person.

We are talking about real evidence such as alphabeta indictments and the bullion van saga pointing to one person.
Abobaku the first. That allegation was made during the rain of PDP . Abaribe was a leading figure in PDP caucus in the senate.
But since you are on his payroll. Abobaku must go to the grave with the king
Re: Abaribe Is No Different From Tinubu by superlightning: 11:35pm On Oct 16, 2020
Afamed:

Abobaku the first. That allegation was made during the rain of PDP . Abaribe was a leading figure in PDP caucus in the senate.
But since you are on his payroll. Abobaku must go to the grave with the king

it's unfortunate you reason this way.

either way, your views inconsequential. Sorry.

suit your self delusion
Re: Abaribe Is No Different From Tinubu by chamboy(m): 12:18am On Oct 17, 2020
superlightning:

go to bed....kids should sleep at night now...stop sounding like a wannabe analyst
My kiddy knows better than your insensible adult with low political IQ.

Re: Abaribe Is No Different From Tinubu by NGpatriot: 1:06am On Oct 17, 2020
superlightning:

who is talking about tinubu? you and OP are the ones measuring his dick with that of Abaribe....and abaribe is more of a dignified politician than Tinubu

As usual, I see you latched on to Tinubu and conveniently side stepped where and how I corrected your rubbish that his constituency people are not complaining. They are and they want him gone, face your lies and stop protecting crooks and useless people.

Yess i said it, the only person you hypocrites see as corrupt in Nigeria is Tinubu when in fact all your useless leaders are crooked and corrupt.

After 17 years in public office representing Abia, Abia remains the largest and dirtiest slum in Nigeria, a state with the most odious and stinking reputation in Nigeria, but we trust you hypocrites to always protect, support and defend the same useless people you keep voting for to represent you.

Re: Abaribe Is No Different From Tinubu by pazienza(m): 1:21am On Oct 17, 2020
NGpatriot:

As usual, I see you latched on to Tinubu and conveniently side stepped where and how I corrected your rubbish that his constituency people are not complaining. They are and they want him gone, face your lies and stop protecting crooks and useless people.

Yess i said it, the only person you hypocrites see as corrupt in Nigeria is Tinubu when in fact all your useless leaders are crooked and corrupt.

After 17 years in public office representing Abia, Abia remains the largest and dirtiest slum in Nigeria, a state with the most odious and stinking reputation in Nigeria, but we trust you hypocrites to always protect, support and defend the same useless people you keep voting for to represent you.

Political sychophancy is the highest paying job in Abia state.
Almost all the young graduates are aides, PAs, etc to one politician linked to T.A Orji cabal or T.A Orji /Ikpeazu/His son Ikuku ojoor Abia.

You dare not say pim against T.A Orji and his stooge governor milking the state dry, if you do, their army of hungry aides and assistants will descend on you, especially on social media.

I'm sure the one you quoted is on payroll of the T.A Orji cabal.

Re: Abaribe Is No Different From Tinubu by superlightning: 6:20am On Oct 17, 2020
NGpatriot:

Abia, the "largest slum, the most odious and stinking reputation"......blah blah blah....you didn't surprise me, neither did you disappoint me. When you are ready to talk about real statistics and indices from the NBS on state performance, then I will take you serious. Until then, continue blabbing.

When you come to terms that an executive governor for 8 years as well as political godfather IN COMPARISM to a DEPUTY governor for 4 years who is a sitting senator are like comparing night and day, let me know.

Abaribe is definitely not perfect but putting him side by side with a political rogue like tinubu is a terrible mismatch. Your God Awolowo had detractors and dissidents yet you still worshipped every fart he releases.

Mudslinging Abaribe won't redeem Thiefnubus image
Re: Abaribe Is No Different From Tinubu by superlightning: 6:26am On Oct 17, 2020
pazienza:

Political sychophancy is the highest paying job in Abia state.
Almost all the young graduates are aides, PAs, etc to one politician linked to T.A Orji cabal or T.A Orji /Ikpeazu/His son Ikuku ojoor Abia.

You dare not say pim against T.A Orji and his stooge governor milking the state dry, if you do, their army of hungry aides and assistants will descend on you, especially on social media.

I'm sure the one you quoted is on payroll of the T.A Orji cabal.

All your effort in bashing ABIA STATE come to sordid disarray when your Enugu state seconded Ebonyi in South East poverty index as well as one of the states with rising cases of poverty. Rather than address your state, you are busy trying to shove your shame and frustration on someone else. You have long been put to your place.

TA Orjis payroll? lol.... stupidity really looks good on some people o....as always, displaying your presumptuous and pseudo analytic assessments.
Re: Abaribe Is No Different From Tinubu by Eastlink(m): 2:20pm On Oct 17, 2020
superlightning:

All your effort in bashing ABIA STATE come to sordid disarray when your Enugu state seconded Ebonyi in South East poverty index as well as one of the states with rising cases of poverty. Rather than address your state, you are busy trying to shove your shame and frustration on someone else. You have long been put to your place.

TA Orjis payroll? lol.... stupidity really looks good on some people o....as always, displaying your presumptuous and pseudo analytic assessments.

A person who has nothing to say will always want to whip up tribal sentiments. Pazi from all I know is from Anambra. But lets tell ourselves the truth, Abaribe, Okezie, TA Orji, Orji Uzor Kalu, Nnamdi Kanu, Ogbulafor, Wabara, Yourself, and Abians home and away are a disgrace to Ibo people. I won’t sugarcoat anything. No wonder majority of the jobless youth shouting Biafra are from that axis. You clowns would rush to beat up Ekweremadu who has done well in contrast to the failures in your state. You rush quick to badmouth Rochas who is far better than all the failures in your state. You even go as far as threaten to beat up Chibuike Ameachi an achiever who did well as Governor in my state. But I don’t know the last time you people descended on Okezie and the rest 9 thieves.

IPOB for all I care is a failed group with the sole aim of advancing the foolery you people do in Abia to the rest of Iboland, but it won’t work. A failure cannot preach progress to others. Charity must first begin from home. This message is for the chief clown Nnamdi Kanu.

Spread your stupid bitter truth to the ears of your people and limit your bad attitude there. If you cannit call Abaribe, Okezie and the rest thieves to other then you have no business calling Tinubu names.

Re: Abaribe Is No Different From Tinubu by superlightning: 2:43pm On Oct 17, 2020
Eastlink:
A person who has nothing to say will always want to whip up tribal sentiments. Pazi from all I know is from Anambra. But lets tell ourselves the truth, Abaribe, Okezie, TA Orji, Orji Uzor Kalu, Nnamdi Kanu, Ogbulafor, Wabara, Yourself, and Abians home and away are a disgrace to Ibo people. I won’t sugarcoat anything. No wonder majority of the jobless youth shouting Biafra are from that axis. You clowns would rush to beat up Ekweremadu who has done well in contrast to the failures in your state. You rush quick to badmouth Rochas who is far better than all the failures in your state. You even go as far as threaten to beat up Chibuike Ameachi an achiever who did well as Governor in my state. But I don’t know the last time you people descended on Okezie and the rest 9 thieves.

IPOB for all I care is a failed group with the sole aim of advancing the foolery you people do in Abia to the rest of Iboland, but it won’t work. A failure cannot preach progress to others. Charity must first begin from home. This message is for the chief clown Nnamdi Kanu.

Spread your stupid bitter truth to the ears of your people and limit your bad attitude there. If you cannit call Abaribe, Okezie and the rest thieves to other then you have no business calling Tinubu names.

e-diot, e pain you....lol

Abia isn't even one of the states in Southeast let alone nigeria that has the most unemployed youths. Your "facts" are stupid.

Trying to cause division among ndigbo with your sick moves are just plain amateur.

Nobody even claimed abia politicians has been performing wonders. So your rants are misplaced.

I don't need to blow the trumpet of abians doing nigerians and alternate biafrans proud.

Re: Abaribe Is No Different From Tinubu by gidgiddy: 4:24pm On Oct 17, 2020
Miracle2020:
mumu, Abaribe is not a senator of abia but a senator of federal republic of Nigeria. Any of his bill will not only affect abians but it will affect the whole country. Did you see why I call you guys senseless.

Oh really? Abaribe is a Senator of the Federal Republic of Nigeria? Like El Rufai is a Governor of the Federal Republic Of Nigeria? Is it the Federal Republic of Nigeria that elects Abaribe or Abia South constituency? His constituency have been sending him back to the Senate since 2007 because they are happy with him but it is you who is not from his constituency that is questioning his achievements in the Senate? Lol
Re: Abaribe Is No Different From Tinubu by Miracle2020: 5:01pm On Oct 17, 2020
gidgiddy:

Oh really? Abaribe is a Senator of the Federal Republic of Nigeria? Like El Rufai is a Governor of the Federal Republic Of Nigeria? Is it the Federal Republic of Nigeria that elects Abaribe or Abia South constituency? His constituency have been sending him back to the Senate since 2007 because they are happy with him but it is you who is not from his constituency that is questioning his achievements in the Senate? Lol
am I talking to a kid or a fool? Don't you know the different between the executive and the legislatures? El rufai is a governor of kaduna, his office is in kaduna,most of his decisions only affect kaduna people. Abaribe was chosen by his constituency and send to Abuja,his office is in Abuja, he makes laws that affect all Nigerians. Abia State does not pay Abaribe salaries and allowances. The federal government of Nigeria pay him his salaries and allowances while El rufai is paid by the government of kaduna state.
Pls look for an intelligent igbo man to explain things to you.

Re: Abaribe Is No Different From Tinubu by Eastlink(m): 5:12pm On Oct 17, 2020
superlightning:

e-diot, e pain you....lol

Abia isn't even one of the states in Southeast let alone nigeria that has the most unemployed youths. Your "facts" are stupid.

Trying to cause division among ndigbo with your sick moves are just plain amateur.

Nobody even claimed abia politicians has been performing wonders. So your rants are misplaced.

I don't need to blow the trumpet of abians doing nigerians and alternate biafrans proud.

You won’t have it your way. No where to hide. I knew your tactics that’s why I’m hitting you hard. And the good thing is that a lot of people can see from afar how dumb you are. You want to use style to drag Ndigbo into your foolishness but I’m still making the point clear. You think I’m Pazienza whom you lashed at when he told you the truth. You even went far to drag innocent Enugu into it, thinking Pazienza is from there, all in the name of diverting from the main topic.

But you can’t run. You must tell us why you don’t paint Abaribe black, the same way you do Rochas, Ekweremadu, Amaechi etc. Why is Abaribe a former Deputy Governor for 4 years and Senator since 2007, a hero to you while Ekweremadu who have never ruled his state a black sheep. Are we now agreeing that Abaribe is among the financiers of IPOB.

This is not about Ndigbo and no matter how you IPOB clowns try to drag us into it, you plans have already failed.

Tell us why Nnamdi Kanu and his IPOB Aba based clowns don’t call out the thieves destroying his state? Tell us why you IPOB clowns keep absolving Okezie, Abaribe and other thieves from prosecution and public ridicule. The same way you dragged Ekweremadu whose only crime was being a patriotic Nigerian!

PDP has being ruling Abia state since 1999, yet the place remains in stagnancy. Abia has oil yet thieves have carted away the development that should accrue to the people. Politicians in the state have tactically divided the people into Ngwa vs Ohuhu inorder kill the spirit of one voice to continue looting the state dry. Yet, you don’t find against that division but continue to hail your slave masters.

I repeat you Abobaku’s would not have it your way. Abaribe, Okezie, TA Orji must pay more money into your purse, cause I get una time today.

Re: Abaribe Is No Different From Tinubu by Afamed: 6:14pm On Oct 17, 2020
superlightning:

it's unfortunate you reason this way.

either way, your views inconsequential. Sorry.

suit your self delusion
Keep quiet. Abobaku the first
Re: Abaribe Is No Different From Tinubu by ThatFairGuy1: 6:20pm On Oct 17, 2020
gidgiddy:

So states are now under the watch of Deputy Governors? Not Governor? That one is new

What do you expect a Senator to achieve? Are Senators public administrators? They are only lawmakers. How many Senators in the national assembly have been as vocal as Abaribe?

Indomie generation everwhere
Shut that gutter you this Hypocrite.

He Is No Longer Sick(photo). / Primaries: Atiku Leads Jonathan In Pdp opinion Poll / Donald Trump Is the 2016 US Republican Nominee

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 64