Stats: 3,156,767 members, 7,831,469 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 07:12 PM

Battle Field Discussion (picture/video) Of African Military . - Foreign Affairs (1415) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Battle Field Discussion (picture/video) Of African Military . (3043012 Views)

“If Mugabe Dies, We Will Field His Corpse As A Candidate For Election” - Wife / Photos: What Some Countries Gives Their Soldiers To Eat On The Battle Field. / Video Of Frightened Black Man Forced Into A Coffin By White Man Sparks Outrage (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1412) (1413) (1414) (1415) (1416) (1417) (1418) ... (2202) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Battle Field Discussion (picture/video) Of African Military . by demolition: 7:28am On Oct 23, 2020
youghs:
The only thing I'm sure about here is that soldiers fired into the air in both of the videos seen.

possibilities;

-Soldiers actually fired live ammo into the air which came down and killed or injured some people then left blanks behind to clear their trace,
OR
-thugs used by politician shot the protesters(I don't think so)
OR
-some protesters tried self protection and mistakenly shot their colleagues with the 9mm in the photo
OR
-Stampede led to injured or led to death of the protesters.

This guy na cow.

Re: Battle Field Discussion (picture/video) Of African Military . by Nobody: 9:26am On Oct 23, 2020
demolition:

They said nobody died.
https://twitter.com/audu_oluwaseun/status/1319282148642226178?s=09
We couldn't safe this young man, the governor saw this body when he came in around 3am to snap and wanted to bribe da protester outside the hospital but was chased away yet he said nobody was killed at first... Heartless politicians!

Re: Battle Field Discussion (picture/video) Of African Military . by Nobody: 9:31am On Oct 23, 2020
Premiere hospital brought this guy, we tried our best and told them to take him back.
Fake news kill you there!

Re: Battle Field Discussion (picture/video) Of African Military . by Nobody: 9:35am On Oct 23, 2020
I can't eat since Tuesday night...
Many shit that I can't post for now. They should be denying! We have enough raw videos and pictures even when they entered Admiralty way around 10:45pm to shoot at sight and pick up bodies...
RIP to the dead

Re: Battle Field Discussion (picture/video) Of African Military . by Whyem15: 10:20am On Oct 23, 2020
xule20:
Many shit that I can't post for now. They should be denying! We have enough raw videos and pictures even when they entered Admiralty way around 10:45pm to shoot at sight and pick up bodies...
RIP to the dead
Please post everything you can. Now isn't the time to hold onto evidence. If these pictures come out at any time later than this, they might be discarded or discredited.

Re: Battle Field Discussion (picture/video) Of African Military . by Hennynitan(m): 10:27am On Oct 23, 2020
Nigeria is the country where (some) people see red and they say it's white.
Those who are enabling and supporting this atrocity by the government are as evil as those who sent the soldiers.
If it's patriotism you are trying to form, then it should be to the people. People always come first.
Killing protesters is only barbaric and zoo-like practice.

Re: Battle Field Discussion (picture/video) Of African Military . by Odunayaw(m): 10:49am On Oct 23, 2020
Hennynitan:
Nigeria is the country where (some) people see red and they say it's white.
Those who are enabling and supporting this atrocity by the government are as evil as those who sent the soldiers.
If it's patriotism you are trying to form, then it should be to the people. People always come first.
Killing protesters is only barbaric and zoo-like practice.
grin Some are claiming high IQ at the wrong time too

Awon mashafani

Re: Battle Field Discussion (picture/video) Of African Military . by mekussa(m): 10:50am On Oct 23, 2020
So, according to whats being posted here, the protesters at the toll gate experienced

1.Bad internet connection
2 lights switched off,
3 an infrared camera(or car licence plate camera depending on who is posting (which by the way can still be used to gather evidence) disconnected in their presence.

Then the theories get interesting.

1. they all had a mass inspiration and decided to frame the army by CLAIMING to be shot at when nobody did so.
2. Thugs shot in the air, dropped army insignia and blanks on the ground and ran away.
3. They photoshopped themselves being shot at and streamed the photoshopped videos online.
4. They posted fake pictures online, faked the sound of gunshots and blamed the army.

Then after framing the army,they all disappeared into thin air.

Meanwhile, the Lagos state governor was going from hospital to hospital visiting aliens wounded when their spaceship crashed in Lekki.
The army also arrested one of its men(can't remember his rank) for posting a video where he was probably begging the US NAVY SEALS not to shoot AL QUAEDA fighters in Australia.

I dey greet una oh. VOLTRONS ! DEFENDERS OF THE UNIVERSE.

13 Likes

Re: Battle Field Discussion (picture/video) Of African Military . by Nobody: 10:55am On Oct 23, 2020
5 looters were shot dead in ikotun today, while some were wounded from the gunshot by MOPOL.

This are the kind of fools we need them to shoot dead, not people protesting.

Enough of all this senseless riot and looting.

Anybody found looting shops, banks, businesses, stores etc...should be shot dead

Re: Battle Field Discussion (picture/video) Of African Military . by Edopesin: 11:02am On Oct 23, 2020
BabaOwen:
5 looters were shot dead in ikotun today, while some were wounded from the gunshot by MOPOL.

Anybody found looting shops, banks, businesses, stores etc...should be shot dead

Anybody protesting at this time needs to have himself checked

Same so called protesters killed an unarmed man in igando because of unverified claims that he was an informant to the police
Re: Battle Field Discussion (picture/video) Of African Military . by Odunayaw(m): 11:15am On Oct 23, 2020
BabaOwen:

Exactly
Re: Battle Field Discussion (picture/video) Of African Military . by Odunayaw(m): 11:16am On Oct 23, 2020
Edopesin:

Anybody looting at this time needs to have himself checked

Same so called protesters killed an unarmed man in igando because of unverified claims that he was an informant to the police
Re: Battle Field Discussion (picture/video) Of African Military . by Stephandesward: 11:25am On Oct 23, 2020
When more logical minds, were saying the protest is enough, let it be called off, emotional peeps, that can't control themselves in the euphoria, were abusing logical minds.

Keep been emotional and relegate your brains till we become like Libya, bloody nitwits.

Re: Battle Field Discussion (picture/video) Of African Military . by Edopesin: 11:35am On Oct 23, 2020
Odunayaw:

If you're actually aware of what is happening in the country you would know that the line between protesting and looting has been blurred since the supposed massacre in lekki

You are shouting Endsars, reform police while burning down police stations

What are they protesting for in this present crisis when the government has promised reforms to policing?
Re: Battle Field Discussion (picture/video) Of African Military . by Edopesin: 11:38am On Oct 23, 2020
Stephandesward:
When more logical minds, were saying the protest is enough, let it be called off, emotional peeps, that can't control themselves in the euphoria, were abusing logical minds.

Keep been emotional and relegate your brains till we become like Libya, bloody nitwits.

Even with the current happenings some people are still encouraging the protests to go on from their armchair
Re: Battle Field Discussion (picture/video) Of African Military . by youghs: 11:49am On Oct 23, 2020
demolition:

This guy na cow.

Please let's be guided here, I'm not in anyway defending anything, I did not say people weren't killed or injured because I saw the live video, I've seen so many videos and i saw blood stains as well.

Like I said I'm not defending anyone.
Re: Battle Field Discussion (picture/video) Of African Military . by Hennynitan(m): 12:56pm On Oct 23, 2020
BabaOwen:

The looting is entirely wrong. Many shops and two entire malls were looted at my area. If not for guys that did vigilante last night, they still wanted to loot other shops
Re: Battle Field Discussion (picture/video) Of African Military . by claremont(m): 1:01pm On Oct 23, 2020
xule20:
RIP to the dead
xule20:

We couldn't safe this young man, the governor saw this body when he came in around 3am to snap and wanted to bribe da protester outside the hospital but was chased away yet he said nobody was killed at first... Heartless politicians!

This is a grave allegation you are making and I hope you have the evidence to back it up. You allege that the Nigerian Army and/or the Nigerian Police killed protesters and picked up their bodies to dump somewhere. You also allege that a sitting Governor, the CSO of Lagos state, offered a bribe to protesters in order to cover up a murder. If you have the evidence as you confidently claim you do, please you must submit it to Amnesty Nigeria and/or the Lagos Judicial Enquiry looking into this incident. NL isn't as anonymous as people believe it is.

13 Likes

Re: Battle Field Discussion (picture/video) Of African Military . by Odunayaw(m): 2:06pm On Oct 23, 2020
Edopesin:

If you're actually aware of what is happening in the country you would know that the line between protesting and looting has been blurred since the supposed massacre in lekki

You are shouting Endsars, reform police while burning down police stations

What are they protesting for in this present crisis when the government has promised reforms to policing?
Point me to one video of people burning things and shouting Endsars at the same time.

Thrice in this administration have they promised to reform, but where are we now.

Now, stop making it look like I'm supporting the riots going on. I was on the streets in prayer walks, in protests too, the fellows I did all these with do not believe in the burnings that are going on now.

It irritates me when people like you make it look like noble people that took part in peaceful protests suddenly degenerated into this.
It is very insulting

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Battle Field Discussion (picture/video) Of African Military . by iboboyswag(m): 2:32pm On Oct 23, 2020
Edopesin:

Even with the current happenings some people are still encouraging the protests to go on from their armchair

I dey tell you. Go on twitter and read some of the messages from armchair agitators.

Subtle calling the back down as an act of cowardice, when they themselves have not left their houses to carry placard even if it is for clout.

Shame! On them and the ones here, Shame! The blood on anybody that dies from yielding to their voices in on their heads not just on the shooters.
Re: Battle Field Discussion (picture/video) Of African Military . by Faithful007: 2:34pm On Oct 23, 2020
A lot of things are really happening. I just heard that some herdsmen or so are dressed in military uniform and killing people in rivers. Others said its soldiers. I dont even know what to believe.
Re: Battle Field Discussion (picture/video) Of African Military . by iboboyswag(m): 2:36pm On Oct 23, 2020
claremont:

This is a grave allegation you are making and I hope you have the evidence to back it up. You allege that the Nigerian Army and/or the Nigerian Police killed protesters and picked up their bodies to dump somewhere. You also allege that a sitting Governor, the CSO of Lagos state, offered a bribe to protesters in order to cover up a murder. If you have the evidence as you confidently claim you do, please you must submit it to Amnesty Nigeria and/or the Lagos Judicial Enquiry looking into this incident. NL isn't as anonymous as people believe it is.

Leave them... E go clear for their eyes soon. The process of sieving true peaceful protesters and agitators of regime change is ongoing. In the coming days, the results will start to show.
Re: Battle Field Discussion (picture/video) Of African Military . by youghs: 2:41pm On Oct 23, 2020
Faithful007:
A lot of things are really happening. I just heard that some herdsmen or so are dressed in military uniform and killing people in rivers. Others said its soldiers. I dont even know what to believe.

From what I heard, army was shooting to scare mob away. nothing like Fulani herdsmen.

Re: Battle Field Discussion (picture/video) Of African Military . by Odunayaw(m): 3:04pm On Oct 23, 2020
Meanwhile, Bornu seems quiet. SamuelAnyanwu how far there?
Re: Battle Field Discussion (picture/video) Of African Military . by LTGEN: 3:54pm On Oct 23, 2020
Faithful007:
Herdsmen again the ethnic baiting arises.
The people living in PHC have debunked this rumor since yesterday that absolutely nothing like this is occurring but you are here wanting Nigeria to burn smh

Re: Battle Field Discussion (picture/video) Of African Military . by Edopesin: 4:37pm On Oct 23, 2020
Odunayaw:
Point me to one video of people burning things and shouting Endsars at the same time.

Thrice this administration have they promised to reform, but where are we now.

Now, stop making it look like I'm supporting the riots going on. I was on the streets in prayer walks, in protests too, the fellows I did all these with do not believe in the burnings that are going on now.

It irritates me when people like you make it look like noble people that took part in peaceful protests suddenly degenerated into this.
It is very insulting

Don't try to argue on something you know nothing about

The people attacking the ikotun police station were shouting Endsars, the hoodlums that looted a truckload of livestock were shouting the same, I guess in your twisted mind the protesters cannot be violent in anyway

Just because the people you protested with were not violent doesn't mean that it is the same way all over the state

At the bolded, change does not happen in a day.. what's wrong with giving the government a certain time frame and backing down to observe the curfew? Or what more do you want to see before going home?

As long as you're not observing the curfew, you're giving those that loot the opportunity to remain outside

Re: Battle Field Discussion (picture/video) Of African Military . by SamuelAnyawu(m): 5:16pm On Oct 23, 2020
Odunayaw:
Meanwhile, Bornu seems quiet. SamuelAnyanwu how far there?

Lol grin No protest or Riots here. We are living a full regimental life here grin

You can't riot in Borno as you will be gunned down by military, Civilian JTF or hunters.

Re: Battle Field Discussion (picture/video) Of African Military . by Toju200(m): 5:28pm On Oct 23, 2020
SamuelAnyawu:

Lol grin No protest or Riots here. We are living a full regimental life here grin

You can't riot in Borno as you will be gunned down by military, Civilian JTF or hunters.
ahh this one shock me.. grin shocked na so e be guy?
Re: Battle Field Discussion (picture/video) Of African Military . by claremont(m): 5:56pm On Oct 23, 2020
claremont:

The guy making these allegations 'Xule20' has suddenly deactivated his profile!

Re: Battle Field Discussion (picture/video) Of African Military . by kabe1: 5:58pm On Oct 23, 2020
claremont:

The guy making these allegations has suddenly deactivated his profile!

That's because when asked for evidence they suddenly can't provide any.

It's because of false information like this Nigeria is burning, with violence every where.

People making claims they can't prove.

Re: Battle Field Discussion (picture/video) Of African Military . by demolition: 6:01pm On Oct 23, 2020
SamuelAnyawu:

Re: Battle Field Discussion (picture/video) Of African Military . by Hennynitan(m): 6:06pm On Oct 23, 2020
claremont:

The guy making these allegations 'Xule20' has suddenly deactivated his profile!
You threatened him.
Not everyone has voltron mind like you guys

(1) (2) (3) ... (1412) (1413) (1414) (1415) (1416) (1417) (1418) ... (2202) (Reply)

Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? / African Militaries/ Security Services Strictly Photos Only And Videos Thread / Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie)

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 61