Stats: 3,161,415 members, 7,846,744 topics. Date: Friday, 31 May 2024 at 10:32 PM

Muslim World Protests, Condemns Macron's Support For Offensive Cartoons (Photos) - Foreign Affairs (13) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Muslim World Protests, Condemns Macron's Support For Offensive Cartoons (Photos) (79032 Views)

Why Is Ukraine Not Going Offensive by attacking Moscow / Political Cartoons From A Conservative Perspective / How President Idris Deby Turned Up To Lead offensive Against Boko Haram (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) ... (29) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Muslim World Protests, Condemns Macron's Support For Offensive Cartoons (Photos) by Inkling(f): 5:34pm On Oct 28, 2020
Thetruthalways:

Your first sentence here just describes how ignorant, stupid and a hypocrite you are...
You Christians are the ones that make jokes with Jesus...you think we are happy about that?...
Jesus is a Prophet and every muslim respects that...
Talking about beheading, who told you we support what BH are doing?...
BH kills everybody be it a muslim or Christian...mosques have been attacked and bombed just like churches...aren't you dumb to say all you just said....you obviously think with your dick before saying all these trash

Re: Muslim World Protests, Condemns Macron's Support For Offensive Cartoons (Photos) by Nobody: 5:35pm On Oct 28, 2020
IreneJane:

Hey bro/sis , dont be among that related boko haram to Islam.. the truth is they also kill many muslims in the north.. how are you so sure they are only bombing xtian. What's the population of xtian in Borneo state ,.. please let's try to analyze this very well.. some are trying to use religion tribe to divide a nation just for their own gains whereas , I'm very sure you have not witness any religion war or tribal war, its just this this gullible ones passing wrong message to the people . If you know of anyone in his or her late 60s and lived like 30 years in Jo's, they will explain better that the war is more than religion and tribe .. even southern Kaduna...PLS LETS US BE CERTAIN OF THE TRUTH BEFORE PASSING WRONG INFO..THATS OUR MAJOR PROBLEM IN THIS COUNTRY.
CAN YOU IMAGINE SOME LIKE FFK STILL MISLEADING PEOPLE THAT BUHARI WANTS TO ISLAMIZE NIGERIA IN THIS ERA.. DESPITE ALL HIS EXPOSURE . KANU STILL SAYING BUHARI IS BEING REPRESENTED BY IMPOSTOR.. WHERE DO THEY GET THE FACT... ARE THEY NOT TRYING TO MISLEAD US FOR THEIR OWN INTEREST?. LETS BE WISE ON HOW TO ACQUIRE INFO

Read my post again and don't misunderstand.

We all know they started killing Christians first before people like Emir Sanusi started condemning them and they started blowing up some mosques... Don't be a hypocrite. angry

Re: Muslim World Protests, Condemns Macron's Support For Offensive Cartoons (Photos) by mrajims(m): 5:35pm On Oct 28, 2020
Dalil8:

Fool! Drop location where we go meet, bring ur fellow terrorists.

I go send all of una go meet Mumuhamad.

I don't have all those time, but if you know you are not a coward, say anything bad against our prophet on Facebook and see. I don't fight faceless idiot like you
Re: Muslim World Protests, Condemns Macron's Support For Offensive Cartoons (Photos) by badman007(m): 5:35pm On Oct 28, 2020
aumeehn:
lol you dey fear?? Abeg create your own offensive cartoon na, make we see how e go be.

I’m no artist but I’d love to see a picture of Mohammed. Perhaps it would explain why Muslim marry underage girls.. who knows?

Re: Muslim World Protests, Condemns Macron's Support For Offensive Cartoons (Photos) by Lamasta(m): 5:36pm On Oct 28, 2020
Are they indirectly endorsing the beheading of the french citizen cos of the drawn cartoon
Re: Muslim World Protests, Condemns Macron's Support For Offensive Cartoons (Photos) by Inkling(f): 5:36pm On Oct 28, 2020
Speaktruth88:

Okay simpleton let us school you and your followers of bigotry and ignorance.

There is a whole chapter in the Quran on Mary from her forefathers to her child and her story. We also recognise all Prophets of God from Abraham including Moses and Aaron.

The killings in the north have nothing to do with religion because more Muslims than Christians are killed.

It starts with banditry especially from our neighbours that has been happening for hundreds of years and is escalated by local politicians who arm bandits every 4 years to steal ballots and intimidate local communities so they win election after which they turn into militants harassing the communities while politicians turn the other way. The God of Creation has been burning them one by one until the land is clean.

Now your sponsors who are your thieving pastors, businessmen(who our foolish governors call to help them hide stolen money) and politicians use religion to instigate simpletons like yourself to manipulate nationwide sentiment depending on which political side they are about to push and then forget to reset you ignorant bots after elections so you become the cyber equivalent of the bandits we first spoke about.

Your pastors are collecting money from conservative American evangelical groups that is why they are supporting anything anti Muslim just like the shiites are collecting money from Iran and disturbing people looking for support.

You are just a minion of people who are using you as a slave to their intentions mouthing words you don’t even understand while they chop money on your head. Stay ignorant and poor it is a matter of choice.

We are ready for all of you. Continue. For the politicians and security people monitoring online go and clean house, we haven’t yet started with you. If you like don’t go and do the work we voted you in for be stealing money and building houses and marrying male and female prostitutes. You will leave this country for us how you do is up to God.

I think El-rufai was praising Jesus here

Re: Muslim World Protests, Condemns Macron's Support For Offensive Cartoons (Photos) by Agbegbaorogboye: 5:36pm On Oct 28, 2020
mukthar2000:
stop saying what u don't no, how could a Muslim abuse Jesus( prophet isa), do u have any evidence to back it up?
Elrufai did. In 2012. It went viral then

Re: Muslim World Protests, Condemns Macron's Support For Offensive Cartoons (Photos) by Nobody: 5:36pm On Oct 28, 2020
awulio:
Religion needs to be off limit. No religion should be mocked. I’m Christian but I will say Muslims have a right to be pissed... I remember when Netflix created a movie about a gay Jesus, I was so pissed off and angry.... People need to stop making jokes using religion... there are so many other things they can make fun of why does it always have to be religion..... if Muslims go and attack Charlie Hebdo again, French people will be saying pray for France pray for France but they brought it upon themselves.

Did any Christian physically attack Netflix or anyone working with the company?

Re: Muslim World Protests, Condemns Macron's Support For Offensive Cartoons (Photos) by HarunaWest(m): 5:36pm On Oct 28, 2020
Raychee:

How does that justify murder?

Has anything crime on this earth really Justified Murder?

Re: Muslim World Protests, Condemns Macron's Support For Offensive Cartoons (Photos) by Inkling(f): 5:37pm On Oct 28, 2020
babtoundey:

You're a pathetic liar. I have never seen a single instance where a Muslim insults Jesus Christ. It's always some of you here that don't feel fulfilled until you insult the prophet.
And that Muslims don't condemn the killings perpetrated by the various terrorist groups is another flat lie. It costs you nothing to be truthful and objective.

Re: Muslim World Protests, Condemns Macron's Support For Offensive Cartoons (Photos) by egobetatoday: 5:38pm On Oct 28, 2020
Pymetrics:
Your freedom of speech should not trample on the rights and belief of others. This is the first error committed by Samuel Paty, and then ratified by Emmanuel Macron. Why would they initiate violence and hid under freedom of speech, knowing that other party would never accept such? This is the foundation of the problem before you point finger.

have you read the book DA VINCI CODE? Which was made into a movie? Did you hear that Dan Brown the author has been beheaded? Did you hear that he now has security details around him because of the book he wrote denigrating Jesus? Is Jesus not an important person in christianity? Now, compare it to Salman Rushdie and Charlie Hebdo? How many people have been beheaded by muslims? Salman Rushdie now has security 24/7. Just last year there was a movie on netflix which portrayed Jesus as gay? How does this affect Jesus Christ already in heaven? Have the actors been killed by Christian's? It hurts the Christian's too but they have never beheaded or killed for that reason (that is a true religion, it makes you better!). Muslims, please go and shed these evil thing running through your veins. There is so much hatred and blood shed in Islam alone compared to the over 10 other religions. A religion should make you better, not worse. Muslims this, muslims that ALL THE DAMN TIME. ..WHY?

Re: Muslim World Protests, Condemns Macron's Support For Offensive Cartoons (Photos) by ComradeShegs(m): 5:38pm On Oct 28, 2020
In the name of religion, many have turned murderers. Imagine beheading a teacher because he made a cartoon of your Prophet. That is why I can not imagine myself settling in an Islamic country. Well, it is high time we recuperate from allowing religion eat us deeply like cancer.

Re: Muslim World Protests, Condemns Macron's Support For Offensive Cartoons (Photos) by parkervero(m): 5:39pm On Oct 28, 2020
nurain150:

Funny thing is that ISIS is formely sponsored by the whole Christian nation US bc they stop loyality the turn against them.So ISIS killed more Muslim in total than any religion.That is the funny thing.But blind deaf and dumb as Allah swt has said is people like this.

Please, stop this taqqiya, stop, Kai! All this lies in the name of defending a man this is in the grave in mecca?

Re: Muslim World Protests, Condemns Macron's Support For Offensive Cartoons (Photos) by TheManOfPeace: 5:40pm On Oct 28, 2020
parkervero:

To God who made me, we understand Islam that's why we are supporting Macron on this. muslims don't even react if Allah is insulted but when muhammad that's lying dead in mecca right now is insulted, then beheading follows. Does that mean muhammad is the creator of Allah.?

To simply answer you brother, Muhammad is only a messenger of Allah.

Just making images of any living thing in Islam is forbidden, now making images of their prophet is is even something worse, For the sake of Peace, it'll better if the French government apologizes, and be in good terms with everyone. Allow the dead to rest in peace right?,

Hope my reply was easy to understand,
Ma'Assalaam,
Re: Muslim World Protests, Condemns Macron's Support For Offensive Cartoons (Photos) by Eryyy92: 5:41pm On Oct 28, 2020
nurain150:

Hewo how is this an insult .The basic reason why you Christian's are so low (not all) is that you can lie to propagate your agenda.Look I had more experience of what am saying.Have you ever seen a Muslim sponsor dirty cartoon against jesus pbuh it not even possible how can you be a Muslim and degrade the prophet of GOD.it don't make sense.And as for your above point how is that an insult your religion.When Muslim were killed in 1200 around in Spanish by Christian's was that an insult.It like this one do not know the meaning of insult go get a dictionary.very disheartening post
Thunder fire you!!
Jesus Christ is not a prophet rather he is only Son of God The Father.
This pic below just dey sweet me. Thumbs up Macron for endorsing it

Re: Muslim World Protests, Condemns Macron's Support For Offensive Cartoons (Photos) by feedthenation(m): 5:41pm On Oct 28, 2020
Just hope the protests will not start in northern nigeria
Re: Muslim World Protests, Condemns Macron's Support For Offensive Cartoons (Photos) by Agbegbaorogboye: 5:41pm On Oct 28, 2020
MuhMubRaj:

If a Muslim Insults Jesus it is as if he has deviated from the truth.
Let your religion be yours, and let theirs be theirs
Well elrufai did in 2012

Re: Muslim World Protests, Condemns Macron's Support For Offensive Cartoons (Photos) by Drsmartphilips: 5:42pm On Oct 28, 2020
CoderX:
Funny thing about Muslims is that they insult Jesus on a daily basis but once someone calls Mohammed, they're ready to kill. angry

Imagine beheading a teacher in this own country just because of his views. This is the 2nd time in France such is happening, first was Charlie Hebdo, now this. This is so bad. embarassed

How come they're not condemning the constant killings and beheadings? Does that mean it is legal in Islam? Let's think about it.

Modified: all those quoting me and telling me "Muslims can't insult Jesus because they call him Prophet Isa", how do you justify killing Christians all over the world including northern Nigeria? When Boko Haram was burning churches and killing Christians before they started attacking their own fellow muslims, didn't Shekau know that Jesus is Prophet Isa? muslims dont insult jesus

you are the hypocrite,muslims dont insult jesus
You are all wicked hypocrites!
Re: Muslim World Protests, Condemns Macron's Support For Offensive Cartoons (Photos) by edoairways: 5:43pm On Oct 28, 2020
EndBuhariNow:
But they insult Jesus at will... Don't do others what they do you , you won't like it... Abraham I blamed you for all these... Why you didn't use condom on your maid since u wanted to cheat ...
Unfortunately condom was not in existence as at that time

Re: Muslim World Protests, Condemns Macron's Support For Offensive Cartoons (Photos) by parkervero(m): 5:43pm On Oct 28, 2020
TheManOfPeace:

To simply answer you brother, Muhammad is only a messenger of Allah.

Just making images of any living thing in Islam is forbidden, now making images of their prophet is is even something worse, For the sake of Peace, it'll better if the French government apologizes, and be in good terms with everyone. Allow the dead to rest in peace right?,

Hope my reply was easy to understand,
Ma'Assalaam,
Do you know that the true sketch of muhammad exist?
Re: Muslim World Protests, Condemns Macron's Support For Offensive Cartoons (Photos) by bakobenjamin198: 5:47pm On Oct 28, 2020
Hi
mrajims:

I don't have all those time, but if you know you are not a coward, say anything bad against our prophet on Facebook and see. I don't fight faceless idiot like you
So funny. I hail thee the all powerful being! The protector and defender of the the inferior prophet Mohammed and Allah who can't fight for themselves. What a great god and prophet!

Re: Muslim World Protests, Condemns Macron's Support For Offensive Cartoons (Photos) by egobetatoday: 5:47pm On Oct 28, 2020
Akhirastriver:

Any Muslim that abuses Jesus is not a Muslim

whether he is a real muslim or not for abusing Jesus, is non of Christian's business. if Christian's were told to kill, just like the muslims, I would have converted to buddhism since. How muslims are comfortable with so much killing as a religion beats my imagination

Re: Muslim World Protests, Condemns Macron's Support For Offensive Cartoons (Photos) by TheManOfPeace: 5:47pm On Oct 28, 2020
parkervero:

Do you know that the true sketch of muhammad exist?

It doesn't brother,
Re: Muslim World Protests, Condemns Macron's Support For Offensive Cartoons (Photos) by Drsmartphilips: 5:47pm On Oct 28, 2020
Nairaland Muslims don't need to convince these swine lovers, They enjoy mocking Islam and they claim they are peaceful, peaceful people don't wind up others. Macron the idiot married someone older than his mother, so i am not surprised at what the idiot did there.
Re: Muslim World Protests, Condemns Macron's Support For Offensive Cartoons (Photos) by nurain150(m): 5:48pm On Oct 28, 2020
Eryyy92:
Thunder fire you!!
Jesus Christ is not a prophet rather he is only Son of God The Father.
This pic below just dey sweet me. Thumbs up Macron for endorsing it
Haha it you that said this one .Not the Bible oo
Re: Muslim World Protests, Condemns Macron's Support For Offensive Cartoons (Photos) by mukthar2000(m): 5:49pm On Oct 28, 2020
Agbegbaorogboye:

Elrufai did. In 2012. It went viral then
pls Google it and send to me pls, Jesus is one of our prophet, Muslims do respect prophet, is our prophet ( prophet isa) no Muslim can abuse him, except those that doesn't no deeply about Islam.
Re: Muslim World Protests, Condemns Macron's Support For Offensive Cartoons (Photos) by Mescana22(m): 5:49pm On Oct 28, 2020
Go to Macrom twitter handle and see how these Animals are insulting home and his wife! Seriously it’s time for France to crack them down and send them all back to there shit whole!
Islam is a big load to humanity and threat to peace
Re: Muslim World Protests, Condemns Macron's Support For Offensive Cartoons (Photos) by Drsmartphilips: 5:50pm On Oct 28, 2020
Mayeldah:
Muslims are trouble makers worldwide.

If the prophet is that powerful, let him fight spiritually those who mocks him either through cartoon or whatever.

We all knows that muslims don't value human lives, they are always in support of terrorists even the liberal ones among them.

The Mumuric professor will soon issue a statement on this news and therein look for a way to connect it to CAN
Are you not a stiff necked fool, how did they start the trouble, the idiot that started the trouble is dead already.
Re: Muslim World Protests, Condemns Macron's Support For Offensive Cartoons (Photos) by xynerise: 5:50pm On Oct 28, 2020
Drsmartphilips:
Nairaland Muslims don't need to convince these swine lovers, They enjoy mocking Islam and they claim they are peaceful, peaceful people don't wind up others. Macron the idiot married someone older than his mother, so i am not surprised at what the idiot did there.

But you just insulted someone freely and hate to get a piece of your own cake. How much more can your hypocrisy engulf you?

Re: Muslim World Protests, Condemns Macron's Support For Offensive Cartoons (Photos) by parkervero(m): 5:51pm On Oct 28, 2020
TheManOfPeace:

It doesn't brother,
Well, you don't know, don't tell me it doesn't exist. I am saying this unequivocally that the sketched picture of muhammad exists till this moment but because muslims don't want to idolize that is why you are dying to keep it safe from public.
Re: Muslim World Protests, Condemns Macron's Support For Offensive Cartoons (Photos) by Dalil8: 5:51pm On Oct 28, 2020
mrajims:

That's all you mohammadian terrorists can do, issue threats and behead the weak ones.

More mosque shootings like the one that happened in Christchurch coming for you guys, i can promise you that.

We need to cleanse the world of the cancerous religion called Islam.

(1) (2) (3) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) ... (29) (Reply)

350 Elephants Die In Botswana (Photos) / Several Sailors Killed After Iran Missile 'Accidentally' Strikes Own Ship (Pics) / Vladimir Putin Doomsday Plane Seen Flying Near Moscow ( Pix, Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 55