Stats: 3,157,941 members, 7,835,138 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 05:44 AM

The X-Family°° IAAPMOO's chat room. - Jokes Etc (174) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / The X-Family°° IAAPMOO's chat room. (157001 Views)

How To Head The Ball Like A G.O.A.T. (try Not To Laugh) / Happy Birthday Vivie01 / O.A.U Student Flunked The Simple Question: What Is Arabic Numeral? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (171) (172) (173) (174) (175) (176) (177) ... (208) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: The X-Family°° IAAPMOO's chat room. by CaptainMitch: 5:18pm On Nov 11, 2020
He dey owe person money, ask am to pay back.
Egoat:

Galactico my man. How far you na?
Last last na Europa league get RMD o. grin
The way them they rubbish una for that group no be here.
Re: The X-Family°° IAAPMOO's chat room. by Collegenews: 5:19pm On Nov 11, 2020
Egoat:

Boss, the people of the gods, Ojo branch started our own today. grin grin
Jesu Oba Iyanu.
Na Farida load everywhere so? shocked shocked
I command you to send more pictures to my mail in Jesus name.
Re: The X-Family°° IAAPMOO's chat room. by Egoat(m): 5:20pm On Nov 11, 2020
Collegenews:

Jesu Oba Iyanu.
I bin wan update more but people too plenty.
You go see them tomorrow Boss. grin grin
Re: The X-Family°° IAAPMOO's chat room. by Collegenews: 5:25pm On Nov 11, 2020
Egoat:

I bin wan update more but people too plenty.
You go see them tomorrow Boss. grin grin
My guy! I wan make people see the pic even if na small. cheesy cheesy
Farida na scam.

Re: The X-Family°° IAAPMOO's chat room. by Egoat(m): 5:27pm On Nov 11, 2020
Collegenews:

My guy! I wan make people see the pic even if na small. cheesy cheesy
Farida na scam.
Boss my hand no dey this one o. grin grin

But boss you sharp o. grin grin
Re: The X-Family°° IAAPMOO's chat room. by Collegenews: 5:30pm On Nov 11, 2020
Egoat:

Boss my hand no dey this one o. grin grin

But boss you sharp o. grin grin
I no dey loose guard that kind thing na, as I sight am, first thing na screenshot prah prah. grin

But baba abeg send me some first biko. grin
Re: The X-Family°° IAAPMOO's chat room. by Egoat(m): 5:32pm On Nov 11, 2020
Collegenews:

I no dey loose guard that kind thing na, as I sight am, first thing na screenshot prah prah. grin

But baba abeg send me some first biko. grin
Boss no worries. You go see everything tomorrow. grin grin
Abeg remove that your screenshot first.
Re: The X-Family°° IAAPMOO's chat room. by Collegenews: 5:33pm On Nov 11, 2020
Egoat:

Remove wetin? I dey fear you ni? grin
Come force me na.
Re: The X-Family°° IAAPMOO's chat room. by Collegenews: 5:34pm On Nov 11, 2020
Egoat:

But guy you na scam o, come today come today, you say work plenty. Na the work be this? cry
Re: The X-Family°° IAAPMOO's chat room. by Egoat(m): 5:41pm On Nov 11, 2020
Collegenews:

Remove wetin? I dey fear you ni? grin
Come force me na.

Collegenews:

But guy you na scam o, come today come today, you say work plenty. Na the work be this? cry

E mo, work too much, son of man gaz ball small.
Sent somethings to your mail Boss. wink
Re: The X-Family°° IAAPMOO's chat room. by Collegenews: 5:44pm On Nov 11, 2020
Egoat:

E mo, work too much, son of man gaz ball small.
Sent somethings to your mail Boss. wink
Washere omo ope.
Re: The X-Family°° IAAPMOO's chat room. by Egoat(m): 5:51pm On Nov 11, 2020
Collegenews:

Washere omo ope.
Baba Boss! grin
Re: The X-Family°° IAAPMOO's chat room. by MZrapper(f): 6:13pm On Nov 11, 2020
maynation:
Amen. Thanks.
Honestly, I am not sure I have ever seen her post about her birthday on social media . She doesn't celebrate it nor talk about it at all.
Ohhh! Her choice.
Re: The X-Family°° IAAPMOO's chat room. by MZrapper(f): 6:36pm On Nov 11, 2020
Collegenews:

Jesu Oba Iyanu.
Mad man. undecided undecided
Re: The X-Family°° IAAPMOO's chat room. by manbello(m): 6:38pm On Nov 11, 2020
CaptainMitch:
I no get spare money for now.
Dont worry oga by the grace of Allah e go soon rain dollars on you
Re: The X-Family°° IAAPMOO's chat room. by Nobody: 7:09pm On Nov 11, 2020
I will say amen to it except it's proceeds of fraud
May it nerve be well with scammers
Re: The X-Family°° IAAPMOO's chat room. by DrMoney1: 7:42pm On Nov 11, 2020
MZrapper:

What's your name again? Whatever point you want to make with your money should not involve me anymore if you don't want to be cursed. For heaven's sake, find someone else to drag into your stupid show of benevolence. The account isn't mine and I no longer have connection with the owner.
Good day.
Lol. Sorry for that dear.
Promise not to do that again.
Re: The X-Family°° IAAPMOO's chat room. by DrMoney1: 8:04pm On Nov 11, 2020
DrMoney1:
Maynation
How are you?
Welcome back.
Glad your surgery was a success.

Can someone tell me why May ignored my congratulatory wish? Cant remember ever having issues with her or her husband, why would she not reply me?
I shall return for an answer.
Re: The X-Family°° IAAPMOO's chat room. by CaptainMitch: 8:37pm On Nov 11, 2020
Amen, thanks.
manbello:

Dont worry oga by the grace of Allah e go soon rain dollars on you
Re: The X-Family°° IAAPMOO's chat room. by Queenyprinxex(f): 9:28pm On Nov 11, 2020
TemitopeJnr:

On the other hand, Auntie Mercy do and marry na. I want to eat party rice and join your bridal train too. Please be fast na.
Awon abokoku o kin marry.
You don't know anything.
Re: The X-Family°° IAAPMOO's chat room. by Queenyprinxex(f): 9:33pm On Nov 11, 2020
maynation:

See DT mi, mo ma kin se'gbe Queen, walahi.
She used to be very respectful fa until she ''collect pregnant'' and birthed this my adorable little bibi then voila! everything changed.
[s]I am five months and 16 days older than her fa. cry cry Pelu opolopo wakati sef[/s]. cry
Only God can fight my battle for me at this juncture.

Oniro oshi! Elenu shipoti. undecided
Re: The X-Family°° IAAPMOO's chat room. by Tozic: 6:30am On Nov 12, 2020
You people are just making me emotional here. embarassed

Re: The X-Family°° IAAPMOO's chat room. by maynation(f): 7:53am On Nov 12, 2020
Collegenews:

Is this why you people are yet to make it official? grin grin grin
lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: The X-Family°° IAAPMOO's chat room. by maynation(f): 7:56am On Nov 12, 2020
Queenyprinxex:

Oniro oshi! Elenu shipoti. undecided

Re: The X-Family°° IAAPMOO's chat room. by maynation(f): 8:01am On Nov 12, 2020
Tozic:
You people are just making me emotional here. embarassed
Ekpele bros.

Re: The X-Family°° IAAPMOO's chat room. by Tozic: 8:19am On Nov 12, 2020
maynation:
Ekpele bros.
Forget about the 'tozic' user... Dude is very emotional. Aunty Mercy good morning.

Re: The X-Family°° IAAPMOO's chat room. by Collegenews: 8:25am On Nov 12, 2020
maynation:

lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Like Temmy advised, do and get married. wink
We want party rice, Adesewa, Temmy and Lastie wink want to join the bridal train or whatever it's called.

Re: The X-Family°° IAAPMOO's chat room. by maynation(f): 8:28am On Nov 12, 2020
Tozic:

Forget about the 'tozic' user...
Dude is very emotional.
Aunty Mercy good morning.
Good morning Boda Tozic.
What part of the thread is making you emotional tho? tongue

Re: The X-Family°° IAAPMOO's chat room. by maynation(f): 8:30am On Nov 12, 2020
Collegenews:

Like Temmy advised, do and get married. wink
We want party rice, Adesewa, Temmy and Lastie wink want to join the bridal train or whatever it's called.
Come to think of it, I am beginning to have plenty people that will join the train fa.
Anyways right after you and Pinky. Awon ancient of days.
Re: The X-Family°° IAAPMOO's chat room. by Collegenews: 8:38am On Nov 12, 2020
maynation:

Come to think of it, I am beginning to have plenty people that will join the train fa.
Anyways right after you and Pinky. Awon ancient of days.
Lmao! My dear, if I don't get married by December then Feb Max, I will. No two ways to it.
By the way, watch out for Lastie today, I have told her a lot about you and trust me you need this heads up just so you could be prepared for her disturbance. I can bet she will disturb you and who knows pester you with questions. I already told her you won't talk when you arrive and she's sworn to disturb you till she hears your voice and confirms somethings.
And you better reserve her a space in your bridal train. wink No jokes.
That will be her first request, she has said that repeatedly.

Re: The X-Family°° IAAPMOO's chat room. by simplepee(f): 8:52am On Nov 12, 2020
You people are just making someone's head to burst with your sweetness. The only thing that will cause fight here is if you all wouldn't drop gist in your diaries after the meeting because me I carry this meeting for head since last week o

Wahala for who no get nairaland family embarassed embarassed embarassed

14 Likes

Re: The X-Family°° IAAPMOO's chat room. by maynation(f): 8:56am On Nov 12, 2020
Collegenews:

Lol.
Seriously, I love what I have read about her so far and I can't wait to see her, I can't guarantee if we will talk but I'm sure I'm so looking forward to seeing her. I pray she takes it easy on me tho, I have Mama Farida to handle her for me.
Congratulations in advance Biggie, Pinky is lucky I must confess and I can't wait to put a face to that name today. Please tell Lastie to be rest assured her space is guaranteed. Like guaranteed guaranteed.

(1) (2) (3) ... (171) (172) (173) (174) (175) (176) (177) ... (208) (Reply)

Jokes Section: Best of Funny Pictures; Post Yours / Latest Funny Joke 1000001% By Krystal... / ASUU Strike Call Off