Stats: 3,330,994 members, 8,448,140 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 08:04 PM

Fear Friends Story Of My Life - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceFear Friends Story Of My Life (438 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Fear Friends Story Of My Life by krownie(op):
When you get problem that time na you go know your friends. Someone I called brother I found out he never regard me the same, All he did was put up a show to mock my pains, I've been a fool to call him a friend even share my blunt with him.
The problem started when we were in primary 4 when he asked me the number of the human teeth. I whispered 32 for him, but he couldn't hear because our chairs was far apart so I had to write it for him in a rough piece of paper, Instead of writing 32, He wrote ABCDE teeth & he was humiliated in front of the class. I nor go lie I laugh too because it was too funny. I felt his pains tho so I told him sorry & i told him I wrote the correct answer but he won't accept it, so I never talked about it even when he kept on repeating it, calling me a liar & how i wanted him to fail,I wicked o,but I'm not evil.fast_forward to today I decided to call him on video call base on Update & all he did was flaunt his car keys to my face & he repeated the teeth saga, how i wanted him to fail. how he is doing more better than me due to the fact that I have a terrible setback in 2009. I felt really embarrassed & I hung up when he said all that because na person wey I show road so now my question is Did I do bad for telling him the answer? Or Was he too dumb to comprehend the answer? What was my crime?
Make una help me reason the matter
Re: Fear Friends Story Of My Life by Neimar: 5:13pm On Nov 28, 2020
Sorry
Move on
Re: Fear Friends Story Of My Life by phintohlar(f): 5:16pm On Nov 28, 2020
Inside life
Re: Fear Friends Story Of My Life by tundchip2: 5:22pm On Nov 28, 2020
Who goes there? disembark!
Re: Fear Friends Story Of My Life by krownie(op): 5:29pm On Nov 28, 2020
tundchip2:
Who goes there? disembark!
Omo remove ur leg from swamp boogie o
Re: Fear Friends Story Of My Life by krownie(op): 5:31pm On Nov 28, 2020
Neimar:
Sorry Move on
guy na still on.. I just hate been called a liar.
1 Reply

Men Are Silly Babies! Why Do They Fear Their H0rny Pregnant WivesSad Story Of A Married Nigerian Man Who Married An American LadyIrene Ibekwe: Christmas And Fear Of Yahoo Boys! (videos, Pics)234

Make Sure Say You Dey With Ur Woman Before Watching This VideoWhat Is Your Plan For 2021OBA OF LAGOS!! Doing Giveaway After Returning To Palace