Stats: 3,153,470 members, 7,819,718 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 09:34 PM

She Is Always Playing With My Emotions - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / She Is Always Playing With My Emotions (1964 Views)

Is She Playing Games With My Emotions? / I’m Not A IndecentStar,am A Woman Who Love Playing With Her Private kitten- 9ja Girl / Lady Caught Playing With Her Private Part In PUBLIC Transport, (warning Pictures (2) (3) (4)

She Is Always Playing With My Emotions by MikeofKd(m): 5:14pm On Dec 06, 2020
Good day nairalanders ,so I met this pretty lady earlier this year before the lockdown started ,I'm in school 200 level ,I toasted her ,got her number and we started chatting on whatsapp often ,she replied me super fast ,had great sense of humour, being really apologetic even when it was my fault and so many other greenlights .
Lol I was falling in love already ,then I grew some balls to ask her to be my girlfriend ,she said dating ain't her thing bla bla bla ,tried my best to convince her but she said no ,mind you I'm damn attractive ,I've got girls without putting much effort and they ended In my bed ,I'm cool ,calm and collected ,kinda intelligent bad boy (dat kind thing ) .

Fast forward to last month when we resumed school ,she was happy to see me and all that ,I was happy to see her too ,we hanged out couple of times and all that, then I reminded her of my still ever blazing affections for her ,this time one on one ,and she said she would love for us to be friends ,I told her I can't be friends with a female I've got feelings for straight up and walked out ,I was pissed like seriously ,she felt sad I could tell from her facial expression that day ,but I had to respect myself and tell the truth.

I started ignoring her for a while ,but then she kept saying what I was doing wasn't fair yen yen yen ,I felt guilty, promised to change ,we started talking again this time I've had several other female friends who likes flocking round me ,seeing me with these girls made things more complicated has she started giving me strange attitude due to the fact that she was jealous and all that . Then I told her if she wouldn't date me what all the fuse about, told her I was tired of being friends and I needed my space ,but she won't just have any of it ,she shows up at my face unexpectedly most times ,she's always pretty every time I get to see her .

Truth is I'm tired ,she wouldn't let me be and I really wanna break free from this girl tori options por gon oloun . But she wouldnt give me that chance i still very much like her that if she agrees though .Nlanders help your boy what should I do ? Ghost her and get a new babe or just play along till she says yes ,I need y'all advice please .

Re: She Is Always Playing With My Emotions by Madibah(m): 5:18pm On Dec 06, 2020
if she's playing with your emotions then play with her wig money na her head go correct
Re: She Is Always Playing With My Emotions by Dannyyoung26(m): 5:18pm On Dec 06, 2020
You've already answered yourself, she's taking you as an option, take her too and stop acting like a kid jare...

Re: She Is Always Playing With My Emotions by Cutehector(m): 5:23pm On Dec 06, 2020
Your prick is doing you fùck fùck. .. Ode. You better calm down before you give person pikin belle
Re: She Is Always Playing With My Emotions by Prodigee: 5:24pm On Dec 06, 2020

Re: She Is Always Playing With My Emotions by MJBOLT: 5:24pm On Dec 06, 2020
you claim to be an attractive,intelligent bad boy that can easily fvck girls yet you cannot dump a girl that's taking you for a ride undecided

9 Likes 3 Shares

Re: She Is Always Playing With My Emotions by Oyiboman69: 5:25pm On Dec 06, 2020
The emotions are not yours...else she wouldn't have had control over it... undecided
Re: She Is Always Playing With My Emotions by luminouz(m): 5:26pm On Dec 06, 2020
MJBOLT:
you claim to be an attractive,intelligent bad boy that can easily fvck girls yet you cannot dump a girl that's taking you for a ride undecided
Re: She Is Always Playing With My Emotions by MikeofKd(m): 5:36pm On Dec 06, 2020
MJBOLT:
lol man it ain't that easy ,she's different .
Re: She Is Always Playing With My Emotions by Fahdiga1: 5:38pm On Dec 06, 2020
I've been in this situation before and what I did was dump the bitch ass she later started begging me to come back but guess what, I don't go back to my vomit

Re: She Is Always Playing With My Emotions by tidalstorm(m): 5:41pm On Dec 06, 2020
MikeofKd:

mind you I'm damn attractive ,I've got girls without putting much effort and they ended In my bed ,I'm cool ,calm and collected ,kinda intelligent bad boy (dat kind thing ) .

Guy for your mind.
Naxo everybody dey see him self.
You be bad boy and you even get emotions wey girl go play with.
Wetin dey special on top dating her sef?
Re: She Is Always Playing With My Emotions by DarkPheonix: 5:42pm On Dec 06, 2020
She won't let you live, she won't let you die...
Re: She Is Always Playing With My Emotions by MJBOLT: 5:43pm On Dec 06, 2020
MikeofKd:
lol man it ain't that easy ,she's different .

Re: She Is Always Playing With My Emotions by Ishilove: 5:44pm On Dec 06, 2020
MikeofKd:
Good day nairalanders ,so I met this pretty lady earlier this year before the lockdown started ,I'm in school 200 level ,I toasted her ,got her number and we started chatting on whatsapp often ,she replied me super fast ,had great sense of humour, being really apologetic even when it was my fault and so many other greenlights .
Lol I was falling in love already ,then I grew some balls to ask her to be my girlfriend ,she said dating ain't her thing bla bla bla ,tried my best to convince her but she said no ,mind you I'm damn attractive ,I've got girls without putting much effort and they ended In my bed ,I'm cool ,calm and collected ,kinda intelligent bad boy (dat kind thing ) .

Fast forward to last month when we resumed school ,she was happy to see me and all that ,I was happy to see her too ,we hanged out couple of times and all that, then I reminded her of my still ever blazing affections for her ,this time one on one ,and she said she would love for us to be friends ,I told her I can't be friends with a female I've got feelings for straight up and walked out ,I was pissed like seriously ,she felt sad I could tell from her facial expression that day ,but I had to respect myself and tell the truth.

I started ignoring her for a while ,but then she kept saying what I was doing wasn't fair yen yen yen ,I felt guilty, promised to change ,we started talking again this time I've had several other female friends who likes flocking round me ,seeing me with these girls made things more complicated has she started giving me strange attitude due to the fact that she was jealous and all that . Then I told her if she wouldn't date me what all the fuse about, told her I was tired of being friends and I needed my space ,but she won't just have any of it ,she shows up at my face unexpectedly most times ,she's always pretty every time I get to see her .

Truth is I'm tired ,she wouldn't let me be and I really wanna break free from this girl tori options por gon oloun . But she wouldnt give me that chance i still very much like her that if she agrees though .Nlanders help your boy what should I do ? Ghost her and get a new babe or just play along till she says yes ,I need y'all advice please .
My advice is face your books and leave woman mata. You better don't come out with 3rd class otherwise your papa go disown you. You are only in 200 level yet you want to die for pussy's sake. When she now shows you shege you will come online and shouting redpill upandan.

My friend build your CGPA and let us hear word! Shior

Re: She Is Always Playing With My Emotions by EmmaNuella77(f): 5:45pm On Dec 06, 2020
tidalstorm:

Guy for your mind.
Naxo everybody dey see him self.
You be bad boy and you even get emotions wey girl go play with.
Wetin dey special on top dating her sef?

Frgrin
Re: She Is Always Playing With My Emotions by Martinez39s(m): 5:48pm On Dec 06, 2020
MikeofKd:
lol man it ain't that easy, she's different.
grin Na dem, team onetitis/nawalt.

Re: She Is Always Playing With My Emotions by Martinez39s(m): 5:49pm On Dec 06, 2020
MJBOLT:
Re: She Is Always Playing With My Emotions by Daprinxy(m): 5:56pm On Dec 06, 2020
The truth is that she has a boyfriend buh she don't just know how to tell you or leave you.is a nature of a girl to be in a relationship and later find someone that possess almost everything she needs in a man and when she do find such guy,she will hardly let you go and also tell you nope because she don't want to loose you and also,she don't wanna cheat on her guy....this kind of girls are almost good girls per say buh the whole decisions are all yours to make brotherly!!!

Re: She Is Always Playing With My Emotions by Pancakeey(f): 6:02pm On Dec 06, 2020
If that’s you on your profile picture then you’re not that attractive
Lol you can get girls easily so why are you killing yourself for one ?

Yinmu we know your type
Re: She Is Always Playing With My Emotions by Pancakeey(f): 6:04pm On Dec 06, 2020
Prodigee is the biggest simp on NL
Omo bobo yen nii ogbologbo sumo
King of simps

And he’ll be under every thread calling others simp
Re: She Is Always Playing With My Emotions by Nobody: 6:07pm On Dec 06, 2020
MikeofKd:

U Lack Wisdom Or Sensitivity. She Likes U Too. Do U Just Expect To Say "Yes" Immediately At Ur Proposal? Lol. Won't U See Her As A Cheap Girl? Won't U Start To Be Claiming Chapion Dat U Got Her So Easily, Just As U Claimed Here Dat Girls Flock Around U? In Summary, She Likes U, U Just Insensitive To Her Body Language. She Acted Dat Way Because She Don't Want To Appear Cheap To U. She Is Not Yet Sure Of Ur Feelings 4 Her.
Re: She Is Always Playing With My Emotions by Nobody: 6:12pm On Dec 06, 2020
Another Toto and prick matter again??

Re: She Is Always Playing With My Emotions by MikeofKd(m): 6:13pm On Dec 06, 2020
Pancakeey:

Yinmu we know your type
Lol how can you possibly know how attractive im or not ,judging by a single picture ?
Re: She Is Always Playing With My Emotions by MikeofKd(m): 6:14pm On Dec 06, 2020
Daprinxy:
The truth is that she has a boyfriend buh she don't just know how to tell you or leave you.is a nature of a girl to be in a relationship and later find someone that possess almost everything she needs in a man and when she do find such guy,she will hardly let you go and also tell you nope because she don't want to loose you and also,she don't wanna cheat on her guy....this kind of girls are almost good girls per say buh the whole decisions are all yours to make brotherly!!!
Thanks for understanding and not calling me a simp bro lol big ups .
Re: She Is Always Playing With My Emotions by Prodigee: 6:20pm On Dec 06, 2020
Pancakeey:
Prodigee is the biggest simp on NL
Omo bobo yen nii ogbologbo sumo
King of simps

And he’ll be under every thread calling others simp
Pele o aunty invigilator. We see say this one still dey cry over being dumped by an ex obviously for being nothing but a leech. You better go hug your books. Law no be beans aunty didirin!

Na me talk am!
Re: She Is Always Playing With My Emotions by Prodigee: 6:22pm On Dec 06, 2020
OP me calling you a simp is not the koko. The koko na make you learn from this situation. By now you should have realised most of these naija girls no worth am. Na 200 level you still dey sef wey you dey carry girls matter for head. You better face your studies, graduate with top grades and eventually do better for yourself. Na dem go rush you later.

Na me talk am!
Re: She Is Always Playing With My Emotions by Albertone(m): 6:31pm On Dec 06, 2020
Pancakeey:

Yinmu we know your type

The guy is attractive jor
Don't you love his lips? grin

Re: She Is Always Playing With My Emotions by Pancakeey(f): 7:26pm On Dec 06, 2020
Albertone:

The guy is attractive jor
Don't you love his lips? grin
You should ask the girl that’s playing with his emotions
Re: She Is Always Playing With My Emotions by Pancakeey(f): 7:31pm On Dec 06, 2020
Prodigee:

Pele o aunty invigilator. We see say this one still dey cry over being dumped by an ex obviously for being nothing but a leech. You better go hug your books. Law no be beans aunty didirin!

Na me talk am!
Didirin nii e
I know law isn’t beans that’s why I can boast of studying it and you?
What can you say for yourself?

Lol trying to put me down by saying I was a leech won’t work
Lol I’m past that and I’m better now
Try harder. Put more effort in being stupid maybe this time you’ll be an epitome of stupidity.

I said what I said
You’re the biggest simp here.

Now run along dear. I don’t have time for silly simps
Re: She Is Always Playing With My Emotions by Pancakeey(f): 7:32pm On Dec 06, 2020
MikeofKd:

Lol how can you possibly know how attractive im or not ,judging by a single picture ?
Your nose says it all
Re: She Is Always Playing With My Emotions by Isaacmacdon(m): 8:14pm On Dec 06, 2020
Ishilove:

My advice is face your books and leave woman mata. You better don't come out with 3rd class otherwise your papa go disown you. You are only in 200 level yet you want to die for pussy's sake. When she now shows you shege you will come online and shouting redpill upandan.

My friend build your CGPA and let us hear word! Shior

The redpill got me laughing hysterically. grin
Re: She Is Always Playing With My Emotions by ewelike98925: 10:28pm On Dec 06, 2020
Another Toto and prick matter again??

What Is Wrong Again? / New Trend Among Youths / I Am Empty With No Feelings

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 58