Stats: 3,150,778 members, 7,810,029 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 07:00 PM

Professor Jerry Agada Is Dead - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Professor Jerry Agada Is Dead (25414 Views)

Gunshots As Benue APC Chairman, Austin Agada Breaks Police Blockade (Video) / Tribunal: I Was Forced To Sign Presidential Poll Result In Kogi - Joe Agada / N500 Million Fraud: You Cannot Lead PDP, Youth Group Tells Professor Jerry Gana (2) (3) (4)

Professor Jerry Agada Is Dead by owukpa(m): 11:53am On Dec 22, 2020
Report reaching IDOMA VOICE from Benue State has it that Chairman of Benue State Civil Service Commission, Professor Jerry Agada is dead.
The sad incident occurred in Makurdi at the early hours of today, Tuesday, 22nd December, 2020.

Agada, who hailed from Orokam, Ogbadibo LGA was former Minister of Education and President Association of Nigerian Authors.
More to come..

https://www.idomavoice.com/2020/12/breaking-former-minister-of-education-from-benue-jerry-agada-is-dead.html

Re: Professor Jerry Agada Is Dead by endsarrrs(f): 12:00pm On Dec 22, 2020
RIP. I hope they dont put it covid sad REST WELL PROF.

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Professor Jerry Agada Is Dead by omenka(m): 12:08pm On Dec 22, 2020
Oh no. RIP sir. My condolences Abini. embarassed

Re: Professor Jerry Agada Is Dead by Exc2000: 12:18pm On Dec 22, 2020

RIP Sir

Second wave seem more bloodier than first wave

Person don type RIP person don tire, in the space of just a week ... RIP don reach 50

Re: Professor Jerry Agada Is Dead by JONSYN7154: 12:23pm On Dec 22, 2020
RIP yo the idoma nation
Re: Professor Jerry Agada Is Dead by juniorstar(m): 1:24pm On Dec 22, 2020
RIP! Hope it ain't covid.
Re: Professor Jerry Agada Is Dead by BlackfireX: 1:36pm On Dec 22, 2020
What killed him??
Re: Professor Jerry Agada Is Dead by MrPRevailer(m): 1:41pm On Dec 22, 2020
Global Socialism a.k.a The Great Reset a.k.a U.N's 2030 agenda for Sustainability Development a.k.a One World Government a.k.a New World Order (Cashless World) is the Noah's flood of our times (THE ENDTIMES). Read Revelation chapter 13.

Obtain Genuine Salvation in Jesus Christ so that your soul will be saved from Eternal death.

JESUS IS COMING SOON. to rapture the prepared Saints. Ready?

Re: Professor Jerry Agada Is Dead by Sonnobax15(m): 1:41pm On Dec 22, 2020
Dem go soon come out Cor say na covid nai kill am,watch out..

Re: Professor Jerry Agada Is Dead by Chriswazo(m): 1:41pm On Dec 22, 2020
endsarrrs:
RIP. I hope they dont put it covid
Of course U know what is next. Is there Covid in NGA?

Re: Professor Jerry Agada Is Dead by GIANTPLUSHUB: 1:41pm On Dec 22, 2020
This year took a lot of our intellectual people. The year should end already joor. Rest in peace sir!
Re: Professor Jerry Agada Is Dead by oluwaseyi0: 1:41pm On Dec 22, 2020
BlackfireX:
What killed him??
I think it's death
I may be wrong though

Re: Professor Jerry Agada Is Dead by flourish01(m): 1:41pm On Dec 22, 2020
RIP!
Re: Professor Jerry Agada Is Dead by Blossomfirst(f): 1:42pm On Dec 22, 2020
Re: Professor Jerry Agada Is Dead by MANNABBQGRILLS: 1:42pm On Dec 22, 2020
From all of us @[b][/b] : RIP Prof,
He was a good man.
He lived a good life.

Re: Professor Jerry Agada Is Dead by EyezofGod120: 1:42pm On Dec 22, 2020
Death dey beat round d Bush, he no go straight to the point,,nonsense
Re: Professor Jerry Agada Is Dead by osuofia2(m): 1:43pm On Dec 22, 2020
RIP DR JERRY AGADA, MAY GOD REST YOUR SOUL. HE WAS A GOOD MAN, HSITORY WILL BE KIND TO YOU.
GOD BLESS PMB
Re: Professor Jerry Agada Is Dead by TheWalkingMind: 1:43pm On Dec 22, 2020
I don't know him
Re: Professor Jerry Agada Is Dead by emeijeh(m): 1:43pm On Dec 22, 2020
Incomplete post, where Op cannot tell us the period he was minister.

Re: Professor Jerry Agada Is Dead by Ronaldinho10(m): 1:43pm On Dec 22, 2020
Jesus Christ!
Re: Professor Jerry Agada Is Dead by Nobody: 1:44pm On Dec 22, 2020
death Nawa ooo.
check my signature
Re: Professor Jerry Agada Is Dead by illicit(m): 1:46pm On Dec 22, 2020
Oh that novelist....

RIP
Re: Professor Jerry Agada Is Dead by GOFRONT(m): 1:46pm On Dec 22, 2020
Chaii....Corona
Re: Professor Jerry Agada Is Dead by Amcele(m): 1:47pm On Dec 22, 2020
This year and too much high profile death God have mercy
Re: Professor Jerry Agada Is Dead by BuhariNaWah: 1:47pm On Dec 22, 2020
post=97323039:
From all of us @[b][/b] : RIP Prof,
He was a good man.
He lived a good life.

Keep quiet there!
Eye service a*s licker

Re: Professor Jerry Agada Is Dead by WiszyFraud: 1:47pm On Dec 22, 2020
R.I.P sire!!!
Re: Professor Jerry Agada Is Dead by GoHost: 1:51pm On Dec 22, 2020
Oh my.
Re: Professor Jerry Agada Is Dead by GoHost: 1:51pm On Dec 22, 2020
Oh my.

RIP
Re: Professor Jerry Agada Is Dead by ebene4nija: 1:51pm On Dec 22, 2020

2023: North Must Give Power To South – Shettima / Obasanjo Dances Gangnam Style In Ghana / Breaking News: many Feared Dead In Bomb Blast At Gombe Motor Park

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15