Stats: 3,152,538 members, 7,816,310 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 09:19 AM

Send A Shoutout To Nairalanders That Made You Smile This Year - Nairaland / General (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Send A Shoutout To Nairalanders That Made You Smile This Year (25792 Views)

Send A Shoutout To Nairalanders That Made You Smile This Year / Send A Shoutout To Nairalanders That Made You Smile This Year / A Christmas Message To Nairalanders By Jasonscoolari. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) ... (23) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Send A Shoutout To Nairalanders That Made You Smile This Year by EbukaHades10(m): 3:01am On Dec 29, 2020
sircatherine45:
shoutout to

ijawomaninoyo
slawomiir
zzor
righteousness89
OAKpearl
fati2000
OGstillmatic
seanwilliams
EbukaHades10
OloriLFC
Kyase
Macjebs
Driedfish with his cat pics
That moniker that does BBN thread every year

Others too numerous to mention

God bless you all...
Bless u too my brother.

We go see the new year and celebrate in good health.

Special shout out to

Fergie001

Ghettokid1

Kyase and his guy wey dey cancel his comments

Angelfrost

Gbest90

Wordson

Donoro

Crazygod

Openmine

Vickyrotex

Theboss100

Fuckingmallam45

Clerkent

nostradamus

Maxwell530

Osadna009.

They plenty but just know say if u be Liverpool fan or we don relate or argue for NL, we gather dey.

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Send A Shoutout To Nairalanders That Made You Smile This Year by Tangana: 3:09am On Dec 29, 2020
shoutout to all nairalanders I love you all
Re: Send A Shoutout To Nairalanders That Made You Smile This Year by Emeka71(m): 3:12am On Dec 29, 2020
My shout-out goes to:
Omotayor123
Slawormir (always appearing in every homepage)
Hayprof
Wait a minute; where is SIJO01
Mukina2
And my other friends on this forum.
Re: Send A Shoutout To Nairalanders That Made You Smile This Year by Brushstrokes20: 3:14am On Dec 29, 2020
Big thanks to @ Kelvin 88
You're such a RARE SPECIE!
I appreciate you bro, may your coffers be replenished in a billion folds by his grace.....
and all sane nairalanders generally, happy new year in advance!
Re: Send A Shoutout To Nairalanders That Made You Smile This Year by MuttleyLaff: 3:19am On Dec 29, 2020
MuttleyLaff:
donnie, you who is a konfam phoney, a black skinned African, an impostor, masquerading to be a true born real McCoy Israelite can run, but you don't have any place to hide because I'll hunt you down, smoke you out, run you up and down the hill

MaxInDHouse:
@Muttleylaff
Please tell Blabbermouth anytime you see him that donnie has removed the post, i'm suspecting he can't stand the thought provoking questions! undecided

MuttleyLaff:

The hunter turned into the hunt.
The prey turned round, stood ground and faced the predator, lmso.
The temperature of the chase or pursuit got too hot for his liking

donnie:
1. Yorubakinging and how he boldly and accurately prophesies the Judgments of YAH and the coming redemption of Isolele (Israel) by our BLACK MESSIAH.

2. Muttleylaff and how the hunter finally became the hunted. grin
[img]https://media./images/48a569c326993c0b4ae59c5296f7df1a/tenor.gif[/img]

[s]It was fun dismantling your white Jesus delusions.[/s] cool
[img]https://i./15Cw.gif[/img]
See your life and how when the predator becomes the prey
donnie, I don't believe in a white Jesus nor do I believe in your unhealthy black Jesus delusions malarkey.
Thank you for the many laffs this year you made me have. 2021 is another year. Yah bless.
Re: Send A Shoutout To Nairalanders That Made You Smile This Year by kayusely70(m): 3:22am On Dec 29, 2020
My shootout goes to snowland who reached out to some of us during the last lockdown. God continue to bless him. Same goes to beremx who we chose to disburse the palliative and did it with utmost honesty without any scandal.

Re: Send A Shoutout To Nairalanders That Made You Smile This Year by illicit(m): 3:40am On Dec 29, 2020
My s/o goes to pocohontas....
Re: Send A Shoutout To Nairalanders That Made You Smile This Year by vioment: 3:54am On Dec 29, 2020
All are appreciated.

Wishing everyone here, in Nigeria, Africa, and America a great start to finish in 2021.
Re: Send A Shoutout To Nairalanders That Made You Smile This Year by Williamsesco(m): 4:07am On Dec 29, 2020
Re: Send A Shoutout To Nairalanders That Made You Smile This Year by Mrscarter(f): 4:17am On Dec 29, 2020
BaddieFreak:

Kisses kiss

kiss

Haha just realised the kisses were for fati.
Lol my bad
Re: Send A Shoutout To Nairalanders That Made You Smile This Year by Mrscarter(f): 4:20am On Dec 29, 2020
fati2001:
mynd44

anti-spam bot (the way you share ban :p)

NWAEZEEMMAUEL

shamsin360

zzor

uzomacharles

descortes

virginprincess

mrscarter

petyprincess

dukeprince50 (RIP)

baddiefreak

robocky02

nazgul

sameazy15

righteousness2

mrcork

kiss

Mr cork is funny tho lol
And U make me laugh too n sometimes zzor kiss

Re: Send A Shoutout To Nairalanders That Made You Smile This Year by Mrscarter(f): 4:22am On Dec 29, 2020
obembet:
Let’s share our words of appreciation and gratitude for each other during this challenging time.

Send a shoutout to that nairalander who put a smile on your face this year and you can as well wish your favourites a happy new year in advance.

I want to make a shout out to Jesus Christ. Also I want to appreciate my nairaland pastor.. Righteousness2 or righteousness89 ,I want to appreciate the snake Master Lalasticlala I wish I can meet u one on one make we celebrate together as a family. Also my seun the most humble celebrity in Africa. I wish I can learn more from u. My one and only mynd44 king of FP, Thank u for great job in this forum. You are too much.

Shout out to fati2001, n oko mi kiss
And shout out to all nairalanders hope U all have a great new year n god bless U all n may the New year bring U all joy, peace n prosperity

Re: Send A Shoutout To Nairalanders That Made You Smile This Year by Deadlytruth(m): 4:29am On Dec 29, 2020
PDPdestroyer:
Shout-out to my favorite nairalanders - seunmsg, legendhero, arrewa, ODVanguard, GoatandYamTheory, Uptimum123, Golan007, NGpatroit, QuotaSystem, Ethicallyright (hope I got this correct), Deadlytruth, Sesan85, SilverNorGold and all other patriots on this forum
Edit: how on earth did I forget Omenka

Re: Send A Shoutout To Nairalanders That Made You Smile This Year by Mrscarter(f): 4:34am On Dec 29, 2020
Fvckhypocrite:
wtf
Change your moniker to woman wrapper bro

No only you waka come?

If u pack all this gyals wetin go remain for us?

Re: Send A Shoutout To Nairalanders That Made You Smile This Year by Cutehector(m): 4:35am On Dec 29, 2020
Mynd44:
Me ke? Thanks ooooo.

So not everyone hates me?

I need to be more wicked
Re: Send A Shoutout To Nairalanders That Made You Smile This Year by Regex: 4:36am On Dec 29, 2020
Ubunja
Martinez39s
GLYCOLYSISS
CaveAdullam
Skepticus
RisenPhoenix1
Pansophist
NwaAmaikpe
Crackkhaus
Acidosis
Emmaodet

8 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Send A Shoutout To Nairalanders That Made You Smile This Year by victme1(m): 4:42am On Dec 29, 2020
My shoutouts goes to..............Nairalanders..... For their bluntness
Re: Send A Shoutout To Nairalanders That Made You Smile This Year by emmaak2(m): 5:03am On Dec 29, 2020
CALCULUX MESMER KINGREIGN ROTEECH77 MOOJY GOD BLESS YOU GUYS
Re: Send A Shoutout To Nairalanders That Made You Smile This Year by 217seventeen: 5:04am On Dec 29, 2020
LegendHero:

I double tuaile bro.
Re: Send A Shoutout To Nairalanders That Made You Smile This Year by Peak11(m): 5:05am On Dec 29, 2020
All the commenters on this forum are amazing, from the witty, the smart, the humorous to the generous. You guys added beautiful colours to my year directly or indirectly in no small ways. THANK YOU ALL.

Re: Send A Shoutout To Nairalanders That Made You Smile This Year by mrkings84(m): 5:09am On Dec 29, 2020
Shout-out to mama Nkechi my new neighbor for always leaving her pretty young daughter in my care while on biz trips .... cheesy
Re: Send A Shoutout To Nairalanders That Made You Smile This Year by Nobody: 5:15am On Dec 29, 2020
Shout out to Chlowi. The dark Jewel.

Everyday I listen to "Morning Sun" by Pototohead People feat. Nanna B. The part of the lyrics where Nanna B says, "I just wanna stay, can we please stop trying, and stay right here...."

Song reminds me of Chlowi.

That part of the song always gets to me. cry

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gl_Py1HebyQ
Re: Send A Shoutout To Nairalanders That Made You Smile This Year by 217seventeen: 5:15am On Dec 29, 2020
haffaze777:

Respect to you brother
Re: Send A Shoutout To Nairalanders That Made You Smile This Year by snowland(m): 5:26am On Dec 29, 2020
kayusely70:
My shootout goes to snowland who reached out to some of us during the last lockdown. God continue to bless him. Same goes to beremx who we chose to disburse the palliative and did it with utmost honesty without any scandal.

You're the real man. Thanks and may God bless you too.

Re: Send A Shoutout To Nairalanders That Made You Smile This Year by bmcariyo(m): 5:35am On Dec 29, 2020
My shout out goes to every one,

You are al MVP
You All are our Motivation!
Love you all with all my Heart!
The Goal is to be happy and rich in 2021.

bigcal4rea
Bmcariyo

I love you.

Merry Christmas and a Happy New year
Re: Send A Shoutout To Nairalanders That Made You Smile This Year by Kareayo2(f): 5:47am On Dec 29, 2020
Re: Send A Shoutout To Nairalanders That Made You Smile This Year by imran90(m): 5:49am On Dec 29, 2020
Shout out to you guys
Chiggsglover
whizqueen
mrphysics
Basalt
Thank you guys... Merry Christmas and Happy New Year. You guys are inspirational to me.

Re: Send A Shoutout To Nairalanders That Made You Smile This Year by 217seventeen: 5:55am On Dec 29, 2020
LegendHero:

Sammy the real G!
Re: Send A Shoutout To Nairalanders That Made You Smile This Year by Vaiki(m): 6:01am On Dec 29, 2020
obembet:
Let’s share our words of appreciation and gratitude for each other during this challenging time.

Send a shoutout to that nairalander who put a smile on your face this year and you can as well wish your favourites a happy new year in advance.

I want to make a shout out to Jesus Christ. Also I want to appreciate my nairaland pastor.. Righteousness2 or righteousness89 ,I want to appreciate the snake Master Lalasticlala I wish I can meet u one on one make we celebrate together as a family. Also my seun the most humble celebrity in Africa. I wish I can learn more from u. My one and only mynd44 king of FP, Thank u for great job in this forum. You are too much.

Cheap and patronizing.
Re: Send A Shoutout To Nairalanders That Made You Smile This Year by Oris4show(m): 6:08am On Dec 29, 2020
Even before I type, I'm laffin already cuz we have alot of guys here who always put smile to our face knowingly and unknowingly. I pray may you all no sorrow in life, you are a great family. I will mention few that always make my day twice in a day and thrice on Sunday lol

Pocohants ( Our person wey Sabi cook anything cookable)

Larrysun ( My best writer, more ink to your pen)

Slawomiir (My damn nigga, Voltron Lord)

Righteousness (Never stop what you are doing, I'm a Muslim though but don't give up)

iLegend ( I hail you boss)

Rachaelfst (I've missed you my sister)

NwaAmaikpe (Please come back, we have missed as u dey give us back to back)

@all who I couldn't mention, u all have a place in my heart. I love you all

N.B: Our English teachers too, please don't stop cuz we still need you.

Happy prosperous new year in advance to all nairalanders

Re: Send A Shoutout To Nairalanders That Made You Smile This Year by horpeyemmi66(m): 6:11am On Dec 29, 2020
mozkidayo:
horpeyemmi66 Thanks for that parole bro. I am so happy that you didn’t sly any of those clients.
Lol, I should thank you more Deji, God knows that Parole was really needed at that time.

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) ... (23) (Reply)

s / 5 Nobel Laureates From Africa (pictures) / How To Get Rid Of Soldier Ants Effectively

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33