Stats: 3,151,880 members, 7,813,995 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 11:45 PM

Cultists Scatter Bella Shmurda's Show In Ilorin (Video) - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Cultists Scatter Bella Shmurda's Show In Ilorin (Video) (79757 Views)

Zlatan & Bella Shmurda Show Off Dribbling Football Skills (Video) / Wizkid Bouncers Drag, Beat A Lady Who Try To Pull His Cloth In Ilorin. VIDEO / Wizkid Was Seen Yawning On A Plastic Chair After Performing In Ilorin. VIDEO (2) (3) (4)

Re: Cultists Scatter Bella Shmurda's Show In Ilorin (Video) by olisaEze(m): 8:05pm On Jan 14, 2021
RedChiefPriest:
Either he did not pay them money

Or

They want him to join their frat as per say he don dey blow

Or
He's a rival cult and he get anchor for face sef.

I don find d anchor way u mention for en face, ah nor see. Abeg post d pics na.

Re: Cultists Scatter Bella Shmurda's Show In Ilorin (Video) by greatness77: 8:06pm On Jan 14, 2021
NextD18:
This is just like saying Buhari is in tears as Fulani herdsmen raids his cattle-ranch.
hahaha una sabi talk sha, this forum is not for a faint hearted
Re: Cultists Scatter Bella Shmurda's Show In Ilorin (Video) by Angelfrost(m): 8:09pm On Jan 14, 2021
kenzysmith:
Is it only me wey never hear any of this guy songs? I swear I no joke o I no even kW am just they see him name for net

I actually took out time to listen to Tems songs last week, including the so called hit "Damages".... I was terribly underwhelmed!!! So much hype for trash!

This also goes for most of the so called next rated artistes! No depth, no quality lyrics, nothing!!!

Nigerian contemporary music industry is dying a rather fast and disturbing death!!! undecided

Re: Cultists Scatter Bella Shmurda's Show In Ilorin (Video) by Oshokalo: 8:11pm On Jan 14, 2021
Angelacruz:
some of his songs make sense...watch Cash App on youtube.D music make sense
na fraudulent worship song na

Re: Cultists Scatter Bella Shmurda's Show In Ilorin (Video) by Angelfrost(m): 8:12pm On Jan 14, 2021
LoveofGod1:
Maybe he's one of them

If he is one of them, shouldn't they be supporting and promoting his show rather than scattering it??! Just asking...
Re: Cultists Scatter Bella Shmurda's Show In Ilorin (Video) by Angelacruz: 8:12pm On Jan 14, 2021
Oshokalo:
na fraudulent worship song na
No,its not
Re: Cultists Scatter Bella Shmurda's Show In Ilorin (Video) by wonlasewonimi: 8:13pm On Jan 14, 2021
Frat boys - join them
If them no gree - japa
Re: Cultists Scatter Bella Shmurda's Show In Ilorin (Video) by Angelfrost(m): 8:13pm On Jan 14, 2021
InfernoNig:

Cash app ft Zlatan Ibile

Part Lyrics

Ice on my neck
Ice on my wrist
Many days I never sleep
It's Dopesticks baby ah yeah ah yeah
Hotter hotter
Everyday I am chasing good life
Tire tire
Tire tire
Rollercoster never tire
I never tire oh baby oh baby yeah yeah
Back to sender
You wish me bad
Back to sender jomape you're my man your mama)
Yeah mani
Higher highеr
Higher higher
I nevеr come down going higher
Sho ni CC
Load am cash app
Cashout
O ni maga bill am
Small money ball out
Usain bolt run am
You get sure client lock am
If you no get money leave am
EFCC n bo japa

Poorly written lyrics... Sounds like another "Noisome Pestilence"!!! undecided

Re: Cultists Scatter Bella Shmurda's Show In Ilorin (Video) by TheGame20(m): 8:13pm On Jan 14, 2021
kenzysmith:
Is it only me wey never hear any of this guy songs? I swear I no joke o I no even kW am just they see him name for net
bros you're not updated
Re: Cultists Scatter Bella Shmurda's Show In Ilorin (Video) by GeneralPula: 8:14pm On Jan 14, 2021
kenzysmith:

Dudes good..

Go listen to his EP.. High tension !
Re: Cultists Scatter Bella Shmurda's Show In Ilorin (Video) by Angelfrost(m): 8:14pm On Jan 14, 2021
anochuko01:
Who has heard his cover of davido's risky?

Real question should be... Who has even heard Davido's "Risky" to begin with??! undecided

Re: Cultists Scatter Bella Shmurda's Show In Ilorin (Video) by Ogbotobo77(m): 8:15pm On Jan 14, 2021
Angelfrost:

I actually took out time to listen to Tems songs last week, including the so called hit "Damages".... I was terribly underwhelmed!!! So much hype for trash!

This also goes for most of the so called next rated artistes! No depth, no quality lyrics, nothing!!!

Nigerian contemporary music industry is dying a rather fast and disturbing death!!! undecided
Lol....I stopped listening to 9ja songs since time immemorial... Foreign songs all d way

Re: Cultists Scatter Bella Shmurda's Show In Ilorin (Video) by Nobody: 8:17pm On Jan 14, 2021
We can all argue about his personality but his artistry is top notch!!
Just when we thought 2020 is nothing to write home about, This guy came from nowhere and gave us scintillating hits!!
I honestly like his songs

Re: Cultists Scatter Bella Shmurda's Show In Ilorin (Video) by BigDick70inch(m): 8:18pm On Jan 14, 2021
Kennyswag:
that guy is a bloody fraudster

So
Is your number citizen a saint
Is he not a fraudster too??
Re: Cultists Scatter Bella Shmurda's Show In Ilorin (Video) by thaoriginator: 8:18pm On Jan 14, 2021
Wetin play.. Him nah obote?
Re: Cultists Scatter Bella Shmurda's Show In Ilorin (Video) by jayworld15(m): 8:20pm On Jan 14, 2021
kenzysmith:

No be only u. I neva hear dat one wey dem jail with tems sef.

Re: Cultists Scatter Bella Shmurda's Show In Ilorin (Video) by Angelfrost(m): 8:20pm On Jan 14, 2021
Ogbotobo77:

Lol....I stopped listening to 9ja songs since time immemorial... Foreign songs all d way

Maybe they will step up and be better if those hailing and hyping them demand for more... That is if the average Nigerian even understands what good musical content is all about.
Re: Cultists Scatter Bella Shmurda's Show In Ilorin (Video) by Ojemedad: 8:21pm On Jan 14, 2021
kenzysmith:

You are not a nigga
The guy sings na de hit now 4 club
Re: Cultists Scatter Bella Shmurda's Show In Ilorin (Video) by Ogbotobo77(m): 8:24pm On Jan 14, 2021
Angelfrost:

Maybe they will step up and be better if those hailing and hyping them demand for more... That is if the average Nigerian even understands what good musical content is all about.
Lol..majority don't care about lyrical content..just heavy beat to vibe to..just like in america,mumble rappers have taken over..its irritating..but that hasn't made me listen to less of J Cole k,Eminem,logic,2pac,Lana del rey,sia,Royce da 5'9 etc
Re: Cultists Scatter Bella Shmurda's Show In Ilorin (Video) by Zyxzzzz: 8:24pm On Jan 14, 2021
kenzysmith:
I swear bro I thought I was d only one When i hear d name I b think say na girl. Recently I just found out na guy

Re: Cultists Scatter Bella Shmurda's Show In Ilorin (Video) by Eillyeillz(m): 8:27pm On Jan 14, 2021
kenzysmith:

Honestly I wanted to say same, he's always in the news but I haven't heard a single song of his.

Re: Cultists Scatter Bella Shmurda's Show In Ilorin (Video) by MrNipplesLover(m): 8:28pm On Jan 14, 2021
Curse dey fight so many youths in this country.

Say no to cultism.

Re: Cultists Scatter Bella Shmurda's Show In Ilorin (Video) by stanliwise(m): 8:31pm On Jan 14, 2021
BF69BF:
If you've got nothing to do with cultism, cultists no go look your side.

Just my observation.
Not all the time. If you want my proof. Come to Lagos and buy a land, start to build your house and you would see them from no where telling you to bring money for youth in the community.
Re: Cultists Scatter Bella Shmurda's Show In Ilorin (Video) by WallStreetfx(m): 8:31pm On Jan 14, 2021
iLegendd:
That's what he preaches + fraud.

Cat eating cat. E go end for meow.

God bless u bro for this comment. When you dey sing efcc japa you no know

Re: Cultists Scatter Bella Shmurda's Show In Ilorin (Video) by stanliwise(m): 8:33pm On Jan 14, 2021
Angelacruz:
some of his songs make sense...watch Cash App on youtube.D music make sense
vision 2020 and cash App was amazing

Re: Cultists Scatter Bella Shmurda's Show In Ilorin (Video) by SAMBARRY: 8:33pm On Jan 14, 2021
LoveofGod1:
Maybe he's one of them
obviously

Can a man scoop fire on his laps and not be burnt?
Re: Cultists Scatter Bella Shmurda's Show In Ilorin (Video) by Angelacruz: 8:35pm On Jan 14, 2021
stanliwise:
vision 2020 and cash App was amazing
For some people
Re: Cultists Scatter Bella Shmurda's Show In Ilorin (Video) by Bobxin: 8:36pm On Jan 14, 2021
kenzysmith:

What planet are you?
Re: Cultists Scatter Bella Shmurda's Show In Ilorin (Video) by MoneyTrees(m): 8:39pm On Jan 14, 2021
And you're a bloody peasant grin angry
Bella Shmurda you're ma real gee, stop crying like someone said cat eat cat ends in meow.

Kennyswag:
that guy is a bloody fraudster

Re: Cultists Scatter Bella Shmurda's Show In Ilorin (Video) by JJOF(m): 8:40pm On Jan 14, 2021
Angelacruz:
No,its not
How is it not?
Re: Cultists Scatter Bella Shmurda's Show In Ilorin (Video) by macrodata(m): 8:41pm On Jan 14, 2021
kenzysmith:
it was this week I actually downloaded his song to listen. As expected, noise and good beats with negative msg.

Re: Cultists Scatter Bella Shmurda's Show In Ilorin (Video) by JJOF(m): 8:44pm On Jan 14, 2021
macrodata:
it was this week I actually downloaded his song to listen. As expected, noise and good beats with negative msg.
Na beats na hin Nigerians dey like vibe too.

Seyi Hunter: "I'm Still A Virgin, My Boobs Get Me The Most Attention" / Daddy Showkey Posted On Instagram That His Glue Rat Killer Caught An Owl / IK Ogbonna Staring At Angela Okorie's Boobs (Photo)