Stats: 3,153,491 members, 7,819,786 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 11:23 PM

Shasha Crisis: Northern Governors Arrive Oyo, Meet Makinde Behind Closed-Doors - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Shasha Crisis: Northern Governors Arrive Oyo, Meet Makinde Behind Closed-Doors (35804 Views)

PDP Crisis: Northern Group Rejects Atiku, Endorses Wike As Party Leader / Wike Dances As G5 Governors Arrive Oyo For Makinde's Campaign / I Lost N20 Million To Shasha Crisis, Not Going Back There - Chairman (2) (3) (4)

Re: Shasha Crisis: Northern Governors Arrive Oyo, Meet Makinde Behind Closed-Doors by Funkybabee(f): 9:51pm On Feb 15, 2021
so sad ��

haba Nigerian why killing your brothers
Re: Shasha Crisis: Northern Governors Arrive Oyo, Meet Makinde Behind Closed-Doors by amazingspiderma: 9:53pm On Feb 15, 2021
They came to negotiate for their beloved bandits.

Re: Shasha Crisis: Northern Governors Arrive Oyo, Meet Makinde Behind Closed-Doors by christistruth01: 9:54pm On Feb 15, 2021
While the killings at Shasha Market are very unfortunate and regrettable

Makinde must let them understand the killer herdsmen Crisis is already exploding into Ethnic unrest

Re: Shasha Crisis: Northern Governors Arrive Oyo, Meet Makinde Behind Closed-Doors by ENGINEERG(m): 9:55pm On Feb 15, 2021
Does your brain close for work?
Northurmate:

God Bless Northerners

Re: Shasha Crisis: Northern Governors Arrive Oyo, Meet Makinde Behind Closed-Doors by compton11(m): 9:56pm On Feb 15, 2021
Northurmate:

God Bless Northerners
that gozicon is stupid,he is buharist,so u don't expect him to have brain and he should stop making it like religious crisis cos it aint.

Re: Shasha Crisis: Northern Governors Arrive Oyo, Meet Makinde Behind Closed-Doors by Yoighaman(m): 9:57pm On Feb 15, 2021
Northurmate:

SOURCE: https://www.channelstv.com/2021/02/15/shasha-crisis-northern-governors-arrive-oyo-meet-makinde-behind-closed-doors/

These people should stop fooling themselves, they should not be taken seriously until their President comes out to publicly call his kinsmen to order. The man's quietness in all of this is irritating and disturbing, his prolonged silence simply means consent.

14 Likes

Re: Shasha Crisis: Northern Governors Arrive Oyo, Meet Makinde Behind Closed-Doors by venger: 9:57pm On Feb 15, 2021
I HOPE THEY TELL THEM TO RETURN BACK TO THE NORTH

Re: Shasha Crisis: Northern Governors Arrive Oyo, Meet Makinde Behind Closed-Doors by ogelekpomgam(m): 9:58pm On Feb 15, 2021
Yoruba land should return to Christ..their first love.they should forget rancour or tribalism experienced in the church.heaven first... don't trade your soul for the so called religion of pix*.I weep when I see souls straying away even in Lagos.Come back home, please. cry

Re: Shasha Crisis: Northern Governors Arrive Oyo, Meet Makinde Behind Closed-Doors by futurerex: 9:59pm On Feb 15, 2021
Family affairs

Re: Shasha Crisis: Northern Governors Arrive Oyo, Meet Makinde Behind Closed-Doors by Carlylepneuma: 9:59pm On Feb 15, 2021
who get eyes make him read...

Re: Shasha Crisis: Northern Governors Arrive Oyo, Meet Makinde Behind Closed-Doors by duro4chang(m): 10:02pm On Feb 15, 2021
Tranquillity360:
Yobas attacked innocent hausa and now feeling hard men.

Soon you will hear from northerners.
Unintelligent and thougthless post. Shameful!!!

16 Likes

Re: Shasha Crisis: Northern Governors Arrive Oyo, Meet Makinde Behind Closed-Doors by BabaO2: 10:02pm On Feb 15, 2021
Northerners should henceforth live under the complete subjugation of our culture, customs and beliefs, otherwise they should be thrown out. It is not a country, southerners can't do whatever they like in the north.

Re: Shasha Crisis: Northern Governors Arrive Oyo, Meet Makinde Behind Closed-Doors by JoeEeL(m): 10:04pm On Feb 15, 2021
Northurmate:

God Bless Northerners

Thanks be to God, he's one of the few "ignorants".

You will be hard-pressed to find many as ignorant as he is.

Re: Shasha Crisis: Northern Governors Arrive Oyo, Meet Makinde Behind Closed-Doors by christistruth01: 10:05pm On Feb 15, 2021
Tranquillity360:
Yobas attacked innocent hausa and now feeling hard men.

Soon you will hear from northerners.

If you have read the History of Nigeria since the 1966 Coups you will know that the Hausa have a very strange habit of first finishing off all available Igbos before pouncing on any other Tribe even when Igbos are not at fault.

They feel duty bound to payback for Sardauna and Balewa's deaths before any other matter.

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Shasha Crisis: Northern Governors Arrive Oyo, Meet Makinde Behind Closed-Doors by aleeyus(m): 10:05pm On Feb 15, 2021
Carlylepneuma:
no one has monopoly of violence if we start our own massacre even ICC no fit paused am idiotic baboon
hmm if dem start what will you call it?
Re: Shasha Crisis: Northern Governors Arrive Oyo, Meet Makinde Behind Closed-Doors by Farki: 10:07pm On Feb 15, 2021
Carlylepneuma:
who get eyes make him read...

All I see is nonsense rants from a deluded individual who has easily forgotten the many riots and massacres which occurred in that region

Re: Shasha Crisis: Northern Governors Arrive Oyo, Meet Makinde Behind Closed-Doors by TempleHouse: 10:08pm On Feb 15, 2021
WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN WHEN FULANIS ARE SLAUGHTERING YORUBAS....
NOW THEY WANT TO APPEASE BECAUSE YORUBA ARE FIGHTING BACK
NORTHERN FULANI HYPHOCRISY !!!

Re: Shasha Crisis: Northern Governors Arrive Oyo, Meet Makinde Behind Closed-Doors by Farki: 10:08pm On Feb 15, 2021
Carlylepneuma:
no one has monopoly of violence if we start our own massacre even ICC no fit paused am idiotic baboon

Nothing new will happen because killings by individuals from that region have become daily news all over Nigeria

Re: Shasha Crisis: Northern Governors Arrive Oyo, Meet Makinde Behind Closed-Doors by RealSleek(m): 10:09pm On Feb 15, 2021
I will like to point out the excesses of our hausa friends...no matter what ,the Yoruba still stands as the one of the tolerant tribe if not the most tolerant..regardless of what has happened..
Yoruba will never fight you unnecessarily unless you have pass your boundaries or you have over do..is that not why some people call us coward..the slowness of the tiger, doesn't mean he is afraid..

If you and hausa guy is fighting, they don't want to know anything,they will side their brother no matter what..I read someone said hausas need anger management..lol..na Dem dey carry knife Waka..not all of the obviously but we have to look at both sides before judging..
He who hear one side of a story to judge,na him wicked pass o..
No Yoruba will have the effrontery of doing even half of what hausas are doing to us here, and we have been very tolerant..
Their are several tribes in ibadan, ebira dey, igala dey, Igbo dey, Benin dey, berom dey, Calabar dey, ijaw dey ..why be say na hausa pple dey fight all the time..??
Ki ja ki ja, one day one day ki ja go fight o..

20 Likes 1 Share

Re: Shasha Crisis: Northern Governors Arrive Oyo, Meet Makinde Behind Closed-Doors by rotadeco27: 10:11pm On Feb 15, 2021
They should have shown this kind of concern when the herdsmen were killing and destroying people's farms . It shows how self centred they are!

Re: Shasha Crisis: Northern Governors Arrive Oyo, Meet Makinde Behind Closed-Doors by foreshore(m): 10:11pm On Feb 15, 2021
Northurmate:

SOURCE: https://www.channelstv.com/2021/02/15/shasha-crisis-northern-governors-arrive-oyo-meet-makinde-behind-closed-doors/

Which kind Yeye meeting be that. Where dem dey when their people dey kill other tribes

Re: Shasha Crisis: Northern Governors Arrive Oyo, Meet Makinde Behind Closed-Doors by dangotesmummy: 10:12pm On Feb 15, 2021
niyisky:
It's good they chose the path of peace. They should teach their wards how to live peacefully with others.

No one has monopoly of violence.
smh you don't look beyond your nose.instead of them finding preventing measures, they're applying curative measure.

Imagine a divorcee coming to teach a man how to run his marriage.northern governors that their state is Mini Iraq is the one coming to south west to talk about peace.radarada

Re: Shasha Crisis: Northern Governors Arrive Oyo, Meet Makinde Behind Closed-Doors by jrusky(m): 10:13pm On Feb 15, 2021
amnesty7:
Shame on the murderers and whoever supports them!

So you can shout *shame* bah? Where was this your *shame* when millitary aided them to destroyed Yoruba properties? Pls where is this your *shame* when fulani ravaging the Yoruba people anyhow helplessly? Pls where is this your *shame* when Benue people were near genocide? So the thing pain you now? Good as you felt the pain as others has be feeling it since with no one to rescue them.

Bro blame your Buhari, the North and the millitary that has now reduced theirselves to a mere etnic spokesperson whereas the boko boys are using them for target training with their balls melting inside their pants and can not do shit about it.

I'm not supporting violence or bloodshed but when you pushed someone too far he or she will fight back like a wonded lion.

Truth is a bitter pill bro.

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Shasha Crisis: Northern Governors Arrive Oyo, Meet Makinde Behind Closed-Doors by seunlayi(m): 10:13pm On Feb 15, 2021
Trying to delay the evil days that befall them. They should go and repent
Re: Shasha Crisis: Northern Governors Arrive Oyo, Meet Makinde Behind Closed-Doors by Carlylepneuma: 10:13pm On Feb 15, 2021
aleeyus:
hmm if dem start what will you call it?
who are u making reference to?
Re: Shasha Crisis: Northern Governors Arrive Oyo, Meet Makinde Behind Closed-Doors by Cherez: 10:15pm On Feb 15, 2021
Northurmate:

God Bless Northerners
That useless Igboguy na mad man
As in Northerners peace-loving?
They're smart cos they know say if shit happens currently, even the middlebelt go turn against them
However, I still don't support killing of the innocent Hausas, I deeply feel for them
Guys, make we take am easy with human lives that we can give but honestly the Hausa-Fulani is bringing this to themselves

Re: Shasha Crisis: Northern Governors Arrive Oyo, Meet Makinde Behind Closed-Doors by Brimstone77: 10:16pm On Feb 15, 2021
I felt so ashamed reading this,look at leaders that love their people,non of the south east governor's did this when wike was killing igbos in obigbo,instead they all kept silent,not even to condemn the obigbo killing till date,I don't no why God is polishing we the Igbos with brainless, incompetent, foolish and stupid leaders...we might see northerners as illiterates but when it come to serious matters they are always united and will never sit and watch an outsider oppress and kill their own no matter his/ her offense,they will stand by him.......but can we say that about Igbo leaders?? embarassed...they will even blame and antagonize their own.... it's a shame!!!

Atiku And Okowa Pull Out Of Presidential Town Hall Meeting / Jandor In Severe Pain Over Wike’s Endorsement Of Sanwo-Olu - Lagos APC / Female Suicide Bombers Shot While Trying To Attack A Military Post In Borno.PICS