Stats: 3,153,828 members, 7,820,908 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 01:57 AM

OPC Begins Endcowpandemic Campaign - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / OPC Begins Endcowpandemic Campaign (2075 Views)

Alleged Ballot Box Snatcher Demola, Head Of OPC In Okota Survives / Farooq Kperogi Blames Buhari For The Death Of OPC Leader Who Was Stoned To Death / Head Of OPC In Okota Stoned To Death By Voters (2) (3) (4)

OPC Begins Endcowpandemic Campaign by Ventura1: 10:20am On Mar 01, 2021
OPC begins Endcowpandemic campaign.
Beef boycott towards eliminating cow pandemic in the southwest.

The advert was published in the Punch Newspaper.

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: OPC Begins Endcowpandemic Campaign by Ventura1: 10:22am On Mar 01, 2021
Buhari nepotism and cluelessness has moved Nigeria to a point of disintegration.

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: OPC Begins Endcowpandemic Campaign by zeuss: 10:24am On Mar 01, 2021
gr8 move
Re: OPC Begins Endcowpandemic Campaign by ridwanlawal: 10:25am On Mar 01, 2021
I don't have anything meaningful to say but if you have, you can come forward

Re: OPC Begins Endcowpandemic Campaign by AfonjaConehead: 10:32am On Mar 01, 2021
Beautiful.
The other south should join this nice move.
Viva south Nigeria

#kindly ignore my moniker.

Re: OPC Begins Endcowpandemic Campaign by kayusely70(m): 10:43am On Mar 01, 2021
Tit for tat

Re: OPC Begins Endcowpandemic Campaign by Cadamlk: 10:44am On Mar 01, 2021
I don't even remember the last time I tasted cow meat. All the way from Delta.

Re: OPC Begins Endcowpandemic Campaign by nairalandankrah: 10:45am On Mar 01, 2021
V
Re: OPC Begins Endcowpandemic Campaign by nairalandankrah: 10:46am On Mar 01, 2021
AfonjaConehead:
Beautiful.
The other south should join this nice move.
Viva south Nigeria

#kindly ignore my moniker.
Count south east and south south out of your protest, Before you turn around to spin the narrative like your Yoruba media did during the endsars..
We no dey join tongue carry your cross we have ours.

Re: OPC Begins Endcowpandemic Campaign by CobraAnambra: 10:49am On Mar 01, 2021
Cowvid-21 grin

-cobra
Re: OPC Begins Endcowpandemic Campaign by zeuss: 10:56am On Mar 01, 2021
nairalandankrah:

Count south east and south south out of your protest, Before you turn around to spin the narrative like your Yoruba media did during the endsars..

gerat.....SE is with SW on this

Re: OPC Begins Endcowpandemic Campaign by AfonjaConehead: 11:07am On Mar 01, 2021
nairalandankrah:

Abeg who you be? Where are you from.
I'm south south,Edo,and we are all in this together.

Re: OPC Begins Endcowpandemic Campaign by EzeNri(m): 11:27am On Mar 01, 2021
nairalandankrah:

You don't speak for SE aboki. Be guided

Re: OPC Begins Endcowpandemic Campaign by EzeNri(m): 11:28am On Mar 01, 2021
zeuss:

gerat.....SE is with SW on this
I bu nwafor.
Don't mind that aboki.

Re: OPC Begins Endcowpandemic Campaign by Monogamy: 11:37am On Mar 01, 2021
Why not create empowerment about cow rearing instead
Re: OPC Begins Endcowpandemic Campaign by Warripikine: 11:39am On Mar 01, 2021
AfonjaConehead:

Abeg who you be? Where are you from.
I'm [b]south south,[/b] Edo,and we are all in this together.
I am from north-north or you can call me west-west, if you wish..efuluta!
Re: OPC Begins Endcowpandemic Campaign by Warripikine: 11:40am On Mar 01, 2021
EzeNri:

You don't speak for SE aboki. Be guided
Oyigboupdate is that you??
Go guide your cows..
You're either an afonja or an efulefu.. Which one?
Re: OPC Begins Endcowpandemic Campaign by Warripikine: 11:41am On Mar 01, 2021
Monogamy:
While not create empowerment about cow rearing instead
Nice one..God bless
Re: OPC Begins Endcowpandemic Campaign by EzeNri(m): 11:43am On Mar 01, 2021
Warripikine:
Oyigboupdate is that you?? Go guide your cows.. You're either an afonja or an efulefu.. Which one?
You are a fool
Re: OPC Begins Endcowpandemic Campaign by Warripikine: 11:45am On Mar 01, 2021
EzeNri:

You are a fool
grin..hmmm you don mean it? okooo
Re: OPC Begins Endcowpandemic Campaign by Lanretoye(m): 11:50am On Mar 01, 2021
cow wey dem dey have sex with,spits...

Re: OPC Begins Endcowpandemic Campaign by seanblaise(m): 11:57am On Mar 01, 2021
this unholy marriage has to stop. How can someone tell you that a person who speaks your language, practices every aspect of your culture is not your brother, while someone who has an entirely different culture from you is your brother..... this is the case of the yorubas in Nigeria and their brothers in Benin republic and Togo

Re: OPC Begins Endcowpandemic Campaign by cocolacec(m): 12:03pm On Mar 01, 2021
Monogamy:
Why not create empowerment about cow rearing instead

We will create ranches but not with Fulani cows.

Re: OPC Begins Endcowpandemic Campaign by AfonjaConehead: 12:16pm On Mar 01, 2021
Warripikine:

I am from north-north or you can call me west-west, if you wish..efuluta!

4kU
Re: OPC Begins Endcowpandemic Campaign by yetunsbay(m): 12:26pm On Mar 01, 2021
nairalandankrah:

better tell your relatives for relatives for Lag to come home then coz we dey there together

Re: OPC Begins Endcowpandemic Campaign by backnbeta(f): 12:29pm On Mar 01, 2021
I hope the Fulani craze will finally rid us of our cowardice in the SW undecided
Re: OPC Begins Endcowpandemic Campaign by nairalandankrah: 12:31pm On Mar 01, 2021
yetunsbay:
better tell your relatives for relatives for Lag to come home then coz we dey there together
Lols, you should be happy then cos they're the ones feeding you there..
Re: OPC Begins Endcowpandemic Campaign by theFilmtric: 12:39pm On Mar 01, 2021
Re: OPC Begins Endcowpandemic Campaign by venger: 12:42pm On Mar 01, 2021
The disintegration of Nigeria is very close than ever. Can't wait for the THE PEOPLE REPUBLIC OF NORTHERN NIGERIA.
God bless the northern oligarchs.
Re: OPC Begins Endcowpandemic Campaign by yetunsbay(m): 12:55pm On Mar 01, 2021
nairalandankrah:

Lols, you should be happy then cos they're the ones feeding you there..
who is feeding who ?
Re: OPC Begins Endcowpandemic Campaign by butterfly777(m): 12:56pm On Mar 01, 2021
Good one. I sign up for this.
Re: OPC Begins Endcowpandemic Campaign by Nobody: 12:59pm On Mar 01, 2021
I have stopped eating cow meat already. switched to fish and goat meat

Buhari Will Cry Today, Nostalgia The Deserted East / A Cup Of Rice Now Sells For #70 In... / Items And Weapons Recovered From IPOB Members In Their Camp At Ihiala (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33