Stats: 3,152,993 members, 7,817,936 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 11:20 PM

This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper - Technology Market (475) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper (1447616 Views)

Check This Thread For Your Anker Products / Ammc Cargo: Buys And Ships Items From China Via Alibaba,aliexpress,1688,taobao&o / Get Your Orders/items Easily From Aliexpress,alibaba,gearbest,bangood,for Cheap (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (472) (473) (474) (475) (476) (477) (478) ... (1441) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Wilson5183(m): 4:11pm On Mar 11, 2021
Please guys I want to order phone on alo Express, I dnt know if it safe to order from Ali Express and I dnt know the amount custom will collect.

Please who have an idea how much customer will collect.
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Uchepele(m): 5:56pm On Mar 11, 2021
Wilson5183:
Please guys I want to order phone on alo Express, I dnt know if it safe to order from Ali Express and I dnt know the amount custom will collect.

u can order but don't order Xiaomi phones.
custom won't charge u if dey see it.dey will still it.
so pray dey don't see it

Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Namzy(m): 6:13pm On Mar 11, 2021
Uchepele:

u can order but don't order Xiaomi phones.
custom won't charge u if dey see it.dey will still it.
so pray dey don't see it
Please this is not true. I bought a xiaomi phone last year September that didn't deliver. Collected dispute refund and bought the phone again and it delivered all thru aliexpress standard shipping. Kodak memory card I have been buying that was delivering has now refused to deliver through same aliexpress standard shipping and I have been refunded. Buttom line is AliExpress standard shipping is unreliable and ANY item shipped through aliexpress standard shipping is a gamble whether xiaomi phone, any phone, phone assessores or other items. The problem lies with aliexpress standard shipping

Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by wherewere2wear(f): 6:59pm On Mar 11, 2021
Guys please help me out.. please because I'm in a state of confusion. Yesterday at about 10:pm I ordered an earing with a necklace set on Aliexpress everything went well, I was debited and after confirmation of my order in no time I was notified my order has been shipped. I was quit happy because everything went smoothly. Not until this evening I got an alart of my account balance debited from www.Asos.com London. God at that moment I don't know what I was thinking immediately I moved the balance in my account to a friend's account to be on a safer side. Now from my calculations 16k plus was removed from my account, the alart showed that it's from Www.Asos.com London. Gurus in the house please help me. What should I do, how do I go about this Please. The amount is too huge, have been down since. Please help

Modified: Zenith bank has revert the money to my account today, after the 50 working days I was given.
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Meister(m): 9:37pm On Mar 11, 2021
wherewere2wear:
Guys please help me out.. please because I'm in a state of confusion. Yesterday at about 10:pm I ordered an earing with a necklace set on Aliexpress everything went well, I was debited and after confirmation of my order in no time I was notified my order has been shipped. I was quit happy because everything went smoothly. Not until this evening I got an alart of my account balance debited from www.Asos.com London. God at that moment I don't know what I was thinking immediately I moved the balance in my account to a friend's account to be on a safer side. Now from my calculations 16k plus was removed from my account, the alart showed that it's from Www.Asos.com London. Gurus in the house please help me. What should I do, how do I go about this Please. The amount is too huge, have been down since. Please help

Are you sure someone did not use your atm to order for something from the Asos, I don't think this has anything to do with aliexpress.

Call your bank or go to a nearest branch and ask them details of the transaction
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Yellowson(m): 6:29am On Mar 12, 2021
wherewere2wear:
What's the value in dollars of the item you ordered, let's start from there.
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by wherewere2wear(f): 7:27am On Mar 12, 2021
Yellowson:

What's the value in dollars of the item you ordered, let's start from there.

It's 3.22 dollar then with shipping everything was 6.37 dollar
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by wherewere2wear(f): 7:29am On Mar 12, 2021
Meister:

Are you sure someone did not use your atm to order for something from the Asos, I don't think this has anything to do with aliexpress.

Call your bank or go to a nearest branch and ask them details of the transaction

No sir, my atm was fully with me and is my first time of purchasing of aliexpress.
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Wilson5183(m): 8:28am On Mar 12, 2021

Who has order phone from ali Express, kindly share your experiences
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by genius43(m): 8:45am On Mar 12, 2021
Wilson5183:

Who has order phone from ali Express, kindly share your experiences

Which phone are you ordering? If it Xiaomi then you should me more worried of you ever seeing the phone than customs duties.

If you decide to ship with DHL then you now place custom duties that can be crazy when it comes at the top of your worries.
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Uchepele(m): 9:19am On Mar 12, 2021
Namzy:

Please this is not true. I bought a xiaomi phone last year September that didn't deliver. Collected dispute refund and bought the phone again and it delivered all thru aliexpress standard shipping. Kodak memory card I have been buying that was delivering has now refused to deliver through same aliexpress standard shipping and I have been refunded. Buttom line is AliExpress standard shipping is unreliable and ANY item shipped through aliexpress standard shipping is a gamble whether xiaomi phone, any phone, phone assessores or other items. The problem lies with aliexpress standard shipping
ok use DHL to order
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Wilson5183(m): 11:50am On Mar 12, 2021
genius43:

Which phone are you ordering? If it Xiaomi then you should me more worried of you ever seeing the phone than customs duties.

If you decide to ship with DHL then you now place custom duties that can be crazy when it comes at the top of your worries.

It is advisable to use alix Express normal shipping
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by genius43(m): 12:01pm On Mar 12, 2021
Wilson5183:

It is advisable to use alix Express normal shipping

The first part of my comment was about AESS, read it again slowly.
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by adeniyisamuel59(m): 1:30pm On Mar 12, 2021
How long does it take for an order that has arrived Lagos on the 10th of March to reach Ibadan?
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by SilentVboy: 2:11pm On Mar 12, 2021
Globalhustler:
Pls who has good power bank here for sale
Bro buy Romoss power bank. It's nice and good. But there are many fakes out there.

Initially, when I did not know, I bought d fake. But later it had an issue. But right now, am using the Original one I bought from a genuine guy here on NL called JUST2ENDOWED.

He is legit. Check his thread.

https://www.nairaland.com/1978478/romoss-pea-40000mahromoss-sense-8p/119#99786166

Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Olamak1(m): 2:21pm On Mar 12, 2021
wherewere2wear:

Are you sure you use your debit card to make the actual purchase via the authentic aliexpress website?
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by wherewere2wear(f): 4:16pm On Mar 12, 2021
Olamak1:

Are you sure you use your debit card to make the actual purchase via the authentic aliexpress website?

I don't know about authentic aliexpress website, but I used the app
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by 4Jean: 7:44pm On Mar 12, 2021
Wilson5183:

Well as said earlier just be careful and hope that it will arrive especially if its Xiaomi. You shouldn't have any outrageous custom charges. All you'll need to pay is Nipost handling charges which shouldn't be more thank 1k.
Also find out if anyone ordered phone like xiaomi this year and have received it
Mine POCO M3 of December still showing departed country of origin. BP expiring tomorrow morning. Can't wait to dispute it. The owner is really worried
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by AkProsper(m): 7:50pm On Mar 12, 2021
wherewere2wear:

I don't know about authentic aliexpress website, but I used the app
take if screenshot of the app on aliexpress as it is installed on your phone and share. let's see if it's the real app you used.
Cause your experience seems strange and rare.
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Wilson5183(m): 7:58pm On Mar 12, 2021
genius43:

The first part of my comment was about AESS, read it again slowly.

Can you screen shot your comments
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by genius43(m): 8:21pm On Mar 12, 2021
Wilson5183:

Can you screen shot your comments

What will it take you to go back through your posts/mentions?

Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by kemshade: 10:40pm On Mar 12, 2021
4Jean:

Well as said earlier just be careful and hope that it will arrive especially if its Xiaomi. You shouldn't have any outrageous custom charges. All you'll need to pay is Nipost handling charges which shouldn't be more thank 1k.
Also find out if anyone ordered phone like xiaomi this year and have received it
Mine POCO M3 of December still showing departed country of origin. BP expiring tomorrow morning. Can't wait to dispute it. The owner is really worried

From which seller pls
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by eedristo: 2:13am On Mar 13, 2021
hello everyone i mistakenly click order received for a good is i just ordered. pls how do i correct this
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Emily22(m): 2:50am On Mar 13, 2021
eedristo:
hello everyone i mistakenly click order received for a good is i just ordered. pls how do i correct this

Lol.....u don collect order b dat....

Just kidding....the seller will ship your item, don't worry

Only a dubious seller can play a fast one on you with that mistake
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by 4Jean: 7:15am On Mar 13, 2021
kemshade:

From which seller pls
Xiaomi Russian Store
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Globalhustler(m): 7:56am On Mar 13, 2021
Wahala o. Items no dey gree land again ?. Everytin I ordered this year none has arrived.. I order
Anker soundcore And motionplus since Jan 15, no show
Earbuds no show
Wristwatches no show.
I go leave this AliExpress for Una lass lass

Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Alozera(m): 8:31am On Mar 13, 2021
With heart full of sorrow, I announce the rendering invalid of my $200 refund request.. last update on AliExpress site and track24 is depart country of origin
I just dunno¯\_(ツ)_/¯ why it was rendered invalid..
Please who have experienced this and what's the solution to this?
Below are the tracking screenshots

1 Share

Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by 4Jean: 9:38am On Mar 13, 2021
Alozera:
With heart full of sorrow, I announce the rendering invalid of my $200 refund request.. last update on AliExpress site and track24 is depart country of origin
Really sorry about this haven't experienced it before
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Rajioba1: 10:01am On Mar 13, 2021
Guys please how fast is aliexpress standard shipping right now?
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Namzy(m): 10:11am On Mar 13, 2021
Alozera:
Sad it has gotten to this. Now not only do you have a slim chance of getting your order, you also can lose your money after waiting for 3 months
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Uchepele(m): 11:03am On Mar 13, 2021
Namzy:

Sad it has gotten to this. Now not only do you have a slim chance of getting your order, you also can lose your money after waiting for 3 months

(1) (2) (3) ... (472) (473) (474) (475) (476) (477) (478) ... (1441) (Reply)

The Xiaomi Thread Store / California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) / **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45