Stats: 3,331,379 members, 8,450,059 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 05:55 PM

Princewill1's Posts

Nairaland ForumPrincewill1's ProfilePrincewill1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 (of 40 pages)

PoliticsRe: Why Nnamdi Kanu's Biafra Project Must Be Stopped (PUNCHNEWS) by Princewill1(m): 3:07pm On Sep 17, 2015
GabrielSuswam:
95% of Igbos don't want Biafra..... Forget all this online stunts

Come to Abuja.. 70% of Hotels are own by Igbos (Rockview,Ibeto etc)... Petrol stations, Wuse Market Igbos into legitimate business and making good money here!!

Biafra is being clamoured by most igbo brothers who have never left the SouthEast Zone in their entire Life's..

Go and tell igbo boys in Computer Village, Alaba to relocate to east and see what their replies will be...A capital NO...

Igbos are industrious people who are ready to move to any part of Nigeria to do business..I visited Maidugri last year and to my surprise I saw lots of igbos with big provision stores still doing business there... I met one of them to ask why he hasn't relocated because of Bokoharam insurgency... He Said "Business isn't easy to just relocate back to SE & he's okay there in Maidugri"

Keep Calm let's fight corruption & Greed to a standstill before actualising the dream of Biafra....

You can ask our SouthSudan Brothers "how market now"
THUNDER FIRE YOU!

Useless Tiv slave!

Since you said 95% igbos don't want biafra

Why is it that the remaning 5% is now a threat to you??

If it is 5% that want Biafra,then watch and see how the 5% will achieve Biafra.

HOPELESS IDI•OT
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo Insulted By El Rufai, Walks Out On President Buhari by Princewill1(m): 1:59pm On Sep 17, 2015
If Buhari dies in office,the north will pick another Hausa-Fulani man to replace him and amend the constitution.

We in SE/SS will not utter any word,we will just seat down and watch them.

Nobody gives a damn about what happens to the Southwest slaves.
PoliticsThread For Yorubas Who Are Addicted To Radio Biafra by Princewill1(op): 1:43pm On Sep 16, 2015
In recent time,we have seen lots of yoruba people calling Radio Biafra.Some of them now listen to the radio more than we the biafrans.

Somebody like Fani Kayode after listening to Radio Biafra every morning,afternoon and night,he will begin to attack the entity called Nigeria.The man now attack Nigeria almost every blessed day.

Many yorubas are begining to see the light!
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Destined To Fail –fani-kayode by Princewill1(m): 12:39pm On Sep 16, 2015
FFK has seen the light!

The man is addicted to Radio Biafra
PoliticsRe: 8 Facts You May Not Know About Aisha Buhari by Princewill1(m): 3:06pm On Sep 15, 2015
Jaideyone:
educated illiterate. she got married at 18
MUMU Who told you that she married at 18??

Wikipedia only write what you tell them,there is no independent varification.That is why its not a trusted source of information in the academic world,infact private individuals can update informations on wikipedia.

Aisha is 35,she was 9 when she married Buhari in 1989.

If she was 18 in 1989,that means she is 44 today.Then do she look 44 to you? Do she look like someone that is close to her 50? You must be gullible if you think so.

Infact your gulliblity and that of your village and your entire region was why buhari scammed you people with his change mantra during the last election.
PoliticsRe: Ongoing Fight At Alaba International Market? by Princewill1(m): 2:47pm On Sep 15, 2015
What Yorubas don't know is that most igbos leaving outside SE have guns in their homes for protection,go to kaduna and kano and ask them how igbos replied to their attack in early 2000.

These people will be chased in side Benue Republic I tell you!
PoliticsRe: Femi Fani Kayode's View On The Unity Of Nigeria by Princewill1(m): 1:31pm On Sep 15, 2015
Is like FFK is listening to Radio Biafra 24-7

Anyway its good to know!
PoliticsRe: 8 Facts You May Not Know About Aisha Buhari by Princewill1(m): 1:08pm On Sep 15, 2015
Why she is Anti child marriage advocate is because of her first hand exprience with Buhari(the pedophile).

She does not want other female children to exprience what happened to her at the age of 9.
PoliticsRe: Must Read!!! The Niger Delta Question To The Igbos On Biafra. by Princewill1(m): 10:05am On Sep 15, 2015
aldrick:
No reasonable niger delta (south south) would love to be in a country(biafra) were 45% of its population is of one ethnic group (igbo), Coupled with the accusation already placed on the 45%(igbo) on marginalisation and various attempt of colonising before and during the eastern region government of the other 55% (South south), whereas the 55% is more developed infrastructurally,culturally with a better economy,political success, larger land mask e.t.c than the 45% (igbo). Now when ever the 45% (igbo) hear or read anything about the 55% not been part of biafra but to be on there own as niger delta republic (for only the south south states) the 45% (igbos) kick against it with its fullest strength even when this 55% (south south) were never biafrans as 98% of its population coupled with its traditional leaders reject the biafran offer by the 45% (ojukwu) and sided the nigeria state which led to the killing of millions of the 45% (igbos) but yet this 45% (igbos) are still kiling themselves on the 55% (south south) who do not even care about them (igbos) as no group,forum,organisation be it traditional or political unites them togther, but yet this 45% (igbos) have failed to quit there quest on acquiring the 55% (igbos) to there biafra, the most painfull thing is that the 55% (south south) have deep hatred for the 45% (igbos) to the point that some ethnic groups of the 55% (south south) do not marry nor sell lands to the 45% (igbos) the question is why are this 45% (igbos) so desperate about the 55% (south south)??
DO YOU KNOW THAT YOU ARE A BASTARD?
PoliticsRe: More Woes For Khalifar Buhari: Crude Expected To Crash To $20 by Princewill1(m): 12:37pm On Sep 13, 2015
The dull•ard should get ready to export cattle and groundnut to Europe and America.
PoliticsRe: VP Osinbajo Lambasts Northern Leaders by Princewill1(m): 9:00am On Sep 13, 2015
Good to know that he is attacking his gambari masters

If this continue,we will exempt from calling him a coward!
PoliticsRe: Police: We Cant Jam Radio BIAFRA by Princewill1(m): 8:43am On Sep 13, 2015
The police has finally confessed.

Next time don't play with Biafran technology
PoliticsRe: Saudis Have Tents For 3 Million Pilgrims But None For Arab Muslim Refugees by Princewill1(m): 2:36am On Sep 13, 2015
Western Europe is too liberal,I don't know what has happened to right-wing political parties there.

Conservatives in america are better placed in checkmating the advance of islam.

If they are not careful in Europe,Islam will overrun Europe!
PoliticsRe: Just Busted!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Imo Indigene Wannabe by Princewill1(m):
That Bastard is not igbo!

The guy is tiv in benue

I can remember earlier this year during PDP campaign in makurdi.I saw a thread here where he said 'we benue people are for APC' He also said that the crowd that came for APC rally in makurdi was bigger than that of PDP

Is either he has deleted the comment or he used his other moniker
PoliticsRe: The Only Country In The World Where Muslims Want To Live With Xtians By Force. by Princewill1(m):
Hausa-Fulani and Yoruba should form an Islamic republic where they will impose full sharia (Saudi Arabia version).

We in Biafra will be applauding them whenever we receive news of people who's hands were chop off and the beheadings from there.

The country of Odua and Arewa will develop very fast! I dey tell you
PoliticsRe: Ibo Businessmen Are Relocating Home by Princewill1(m): 11:27am On Sep 12, 2015
omonnakoda:
People come from Ivory Coast to buy goods in Aba grin grin
SHUT UP USELESS YO-ROBBER TOUT!

I dey aba right now!

Enter aba this coming monday,I will take you to Ariaria int'l market for you to see buyers from cameroun,gabon and other african countries.

Hopeless Idi•ot!
PoliticsRe: Ibo Businessmen Are Relocating Home by Princewill1(m): 11:03am On Sep 12, 2015
Adminisher:
This is bad first Ibos. The Nigerian project favours them because they can sell their imported goods to a large market of 170 million people . Now there is nobody to sell to but barely 25million. The only reason for NAFTA, ECOWAS and EU is that larger markets are best in terms of combined GDP and scale economics. The East on its own is very unviable. It will be a landlocked, entity bordered by the Niger Delta, Cameroon, North East, Edo and Delta. All tribes in Nigeria have business skills, Dangote is from the North, Atiku has factories producing everything from pure water to cooking oil. Yorubas are Lords of the FMCG and other sectors. In the 70s Hausas had commercial enclaves in Lagos near Apapa, Ibadan , Old PH town and other places, these enclaves will now grow and multiply. I still don't know why people think this move East is good for Ibos.
MR MAN DON'T CRY MORE THAN THE BEREAVED!

We know all of these yet we want Biafra.

No be you talk say you go push them into the lagoon?

Pls focus more on how Odua and Arewa will contain themselves when we secede abeg.
PoliticsRe: Biafra Will Be Totally Different From Nigeria. Here's How! by Princewill1(m): 10:38am On Sep 12, 2015
A very interesting thread...

I want to tourch on the area of 'corruption'

Nnamdi Kanu once said that if anyone is found guilty of corruption in Biafraland,he will be taken to his father's compound and hang there.This will serve as a strong deterrent to corruption.

I very strongly support this because,we are coming from country(Nig) where corruption is endemic.If we do not have a very strict measure towards corruption,people will take corruption they learnt from Nigeria into Biafraland.

For example;If a public officer embezzle money mearnt for repair of potholes in a road,if those potholes are left for another year unrepaired because of the corruption of that public officer;many more people will die and many will be injuried thru road accidents caused by those potholes.So inadvertently that public officer have committed mass murder and deserve to die.

China and other countries are doing it.

ONE THING IS SURE,BIAFRA CANNOT BE LIKE ANY OTHER BACKWARD AFRICAN COUNTRY!
PoliticsRe: Apology Latter To The Igbos From South Southerns by Princewill1(m):
We igbos never had anything against you people despite the betrayal.

When Niger delta militants were fighting,the whole country were against them,but we supported their agitation.

When the west and north gang up against GEJ during the last election,we remained with him and sank with him.

Even if only we the igbos secede in Biafra and SS happen to remain in Nigeria;if tomorrow we hear that Hausa-Fulani are attacking Niger Delta communities,we will still come to fight to defend their land.

Because blood is thicker than water!
PoliticsRe: Biafra Chatroom by Princewill1(m): 5:17pm On Sep 10, 2015
I have burn to ashes my Nigerian international passport,national I.D card and voters card.

I will never ever be called a Nigerian again till death!

Even if Biafra do not come and I have a need to travel,I would rather pick up the passport of anyother African country than use that of Nigeria.

Nigeria is a Demonic Entity!
PoliticsRe: We’ll Never Hang Buhari’s Portrait In Our Offices –PDP by Princewill1(m): 8:33am On Sep 09, 2015
Ilekeh:
How is he a pedophile when he married Aisha at age 19?

Una just dey follow bandwagon without any sense. Let me guess, you're an unemployed IPOB tout.
Who told you that she married at 19??

Wikipedia only write what you tell them,there is no independent varification.That is why its not a trusted source of information in the academic world,infact private individuals can update informations on wikipedia.

Aisha is 35,she was 9 when she married Buhari in 1989.

If she was 19 in 1989,that means she is 44 today.Then do she look 44 to you? Do she look like someone that is close to her 50? You must be gullible if you think so.

Infact your gulliblity and that of your village and your entire region was why buhari scammed you people with his change mantra during the last election.

Touting is synonymous with yoruba and their notorious area boys and I'm not yoruba.So what are you talking about?
PoliticsRe: We’ll Never Hang Buhari’s Portrait In Our Offices –PDP by Princewill1(m): 2:53am On Sep 09, 2015
Because Buhari is a certified PEDOPHILE!

You can also called him the Dull•ard of Daura.
PoliticsRe: Obama Is So Angry That His ISIS Troops Will Be Under Attack By Russia by Princewill1(m):
OBAMA IS AN ISLAMIST

He delibrately created Isis.The group that is Isis today was part of the groups of rebels fighting Al-Assad in Syria.

There was a CIA intelligency report stating that this particular group are jihadists and that they had links with Al qaeda and other terrorist organisation

Yet Obama went ahead and supported them along with other rebels.I can remember news of US planes droping arms to the rebels position in Syria in 2012 in their bid to arm the rebels against Al-Assad.

Today a new terrorist group is born,their name is ISIS thanks to Obama.
PoliticsRe: Am Now Convinced God Is A White Man And Satan An African *picture Proof* by Princewill1(m): 2:23pm On Sep 06, 2015
owagbeba:
I wouldn't say it's a Black-man issue. Judging from my experience living in South Africa and Nigeria; I feel it's our belief system in Nigeria that's bringing out the worst in us. How can we believe in witch doctors in this 21st century? Look around you, at road junctions you'll see clay pots; people making sacrifices to their gods. These are the same gods that urged us to kill twins, albino. The same god that couldn't fathom it was sickle cell killing our kids but rather called it abiko /ogbanje. Why would any god wanna eat hrash placed on a road side?

Imagine a country where people believe having s*x with a mad lady will bring riches. How in the world is that possible? Witches still fly in Nigeria? But yet we've not built a rocket engine. Last time I checked we are still importing toothpick. And we barely can convert our crude oil to petrol without outside help. Of what use are these "babalawo" that we believe in?

The educational system here feels like a waste of time. Of what use are our engineers and technicians? We aren't fabricating parts. We are not building power plants. We have thousands of professors, still it appears civilization is far.

I'm angry with Nigerians. I'm angry with our belief system. The system we have isn't working and will never work.
You are right! Its not just a Nigerian problem,its a blackman problem.
PoliticsRe: BREAKING NEWS!!! DSS Storms Uwazurike’s Home by Princewill1(m): 12:53pm On Sep 06, 2015
Uwazurike should step down and allow NNAMDI KANU to handle the dull•ard of daura.

Kanu have a cure for Buhari's madness
PoliticsRe: Am Now Convinced God Is A White Man And Satan An African *picture Proof* by Princewill1(m): 12:19pm On Sep 06, 2015
The OP is 100% right! I held this view even before I heard Nnamdi Kalu attacking black people.

There is something fundamentally wrong in the brain of a blackman.

This is not an African continent's problem alone.The problem is in the brain of a blackman anywhere you may found him.

1)Blacks in america are backwards by every indices.Infact black-to-black gang violence kill more blacks than anything else.

2)Blacks in Brasil are backwards

3)Blacks in Cuba are backwards

The list goes on and on... Anywhere u found him he is lacking behind.

Whitemen built SouthAfrica,but now blacks are in charge,there are severe power cut and corruption everywhere.

Blacks are lynching fellow blacks in south africa and looting their shops for silly reasons.Black wickedness is beyond me;can you imagine whites in street of london or berlin lynching east europeans for foolish reasons?

White people started slavery and it was whitemen that stopped it.
Hitler was white,it was whitepeople that stopped him.

Before now we were killing twins in Africa for thousands of years,it took a white brain to put an end to it.

There is something that is fundamentally wrong with us;I don't know if we were cursed.

THE TRUTH IS BITTER,BUT ITS ONLY THAT BITTER TRUTH THAT WILL SET US FREE!
PoliticsRe: #100wasteddays Trending As Nigerians Take To Twitter To Review President Buhari. by Princewill1(m): 9:03am On Sep 06, 2015
May God save us from this Daura Disaster!

Its now official,the Dull•ard of Duara is a scammer.
PoliticsRe: 100days In Office: You Promised To Declare Your Assets Publicly - Punchnews by Princewill1(m): 3:37pm On Sep 03, 2015
May God save us from this Duara Disaster!
PoliticsRe: Aba Has More Industries Than All Southwest Cities except Lagos. by Princewill1(m): 2:55pm On Sep 03, 2015
omonnakoda:
Arochukwu is ruled by Akamkpa do not deceive yourself.When it suits you you yell "igbo enwe eze". The Aro kings are Akamkpa
What makes the king akamkpa?

He bears igbo name.

He wears igbo attire.

He speaks igbo language.

He follows igbo culture and tradition

Everthing about him is igbo.

Simple Questions Pls answer.

But for illorin,that yorubaland has gone for good!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 (of 40 pages)