European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United Vs Aston Villa (2 - 1) On 1st January 2020 by prinsam30: 10:09pm On Jan 01, 2021 |
this 100K i must win am ooo |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United Vs Aston Villa (2 - 1) On 1st January 2020 by prinsam30: 10:07pm On Jan 01, 2021 |
oya lets go guys |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United Vs Aston Villa (2 - 1) On 1st January 2020 by prinsam30: 9:51pm On Jan 01, 2021 |
abeg which kind shaw be this na |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United Vs Aston Villa (2 - 1) On 1st January 2020 by prinsam30: 9:47pm On Jan 01, 2021 |
yes i need another goal in second half, making 2, that's all i need, i go scatter bottles tomorrow anyhow |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United Vs Aston Villa (2 - 1) On 1st January 2020 by prinsam30: 9:44pm On Jan 01, 2021 |
sorom4: Which one be "lost" this game? Na your Englist "lost" no mind the baga |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United Vs Aston Villa (2 - 1) On 1st January 2020 by prinsam30: 9:43pm On Jan 01, 2021 |
goal yes |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United Vs Aston Villa (2 - 1) On 1st January 2020 by prinsam30: 9:42pm On Jan 01, 2021 |
this shaw na fool abeg |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United Vs Aston Villa (2 - 1) On 1st January 2020 by prinsam30: 9:40pm On Jan 01, 2021 |
these players ar becoming selfish now, I everybody wan score |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United Vs Aston Villa (2 - 1) On 1st January 2020 by prinsam30: 9:39pm On Jan 01, 2021 |
aswear if no be baily eh Man united for don chop 2 goals now |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United Vs Aston Villa (2 - 1) On 1st January 2020 by prinsam30: 9:38pm On Jan 01, 2021 |
aswear this McGuire no just sabi anything at all |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United Vs Aston Villa (2 - 1) On 1st January 2020 by prinsam30: 9:34pm On Jan 01, 2021 |
this our coach o no even sabi where him go him coaching school always looking dull for my liking |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United Vs Aston Villa (2 - 1) On 1st January 2020 by prinsam30: 9:24pm On Jan 01, 2021 |
this game eh tension full am |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United Vs Aston Villa (2 - 1) On 1st January 2020 by prinsam30: 9:14pm On Jan 01, 2021 |
this match dey hot ooo |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United Vs Aston Villa (2 - 1) On 1st January 2020 by prinsam30: 9:02pm On Jan 01, 2021 |
mod pls bring this match up front jor, i need to kmow where my money dey enter
100K at stake here ooo, 2 goals to nothing lets go boys |
Business › Re: What Can One Do Legally To Be Financially Independent In 2021? by prinsam30: 11:15am On Jan 01, 2021 |
daily income stores, very lucrative just like longrich buh many people did not know this, slow and steady but gives dividends on a long run |
Business › Re: How Much Cash Entered The New Year With You? by prinsam30: 10:03am On Jan 01, 2021 |
sunshineV: i get btc wallet shey make i paste am?  una don start again ooo, this is new year oooo |
Business › Re: How Much Cash Entered The New Year With You? by prinsam30: 9:34am On Jan 01, 2021 |
10m BTC
9,235K Bank
50naria at hand
this year shall be awesome by God's grace |
Christianity Etc › Re: What Are You Thanking God For As 2020 Is Coming To An End? by prinsam30: 6:56pm On Dec 30, 2020 |
he made me to understand that, he's the Alpha and Omega |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United Vs Wolves (1 - 0) On 29th December 2020 by prinsam30: 8:56pm On Dec 29, 2020 |
see as baily dey look am... like, wetin you wan tell me now, shey because lindelof don go injury, u cum suddenly become my friend.. mtchhhh
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United Vs Wolves (1 - 0) On 29th December 2020 by prinsam30: 8:47pm On Dec 29, 2020 |
one thing Ole is lacking about management is, how to read the opponent and play to their strengths...
Wolves are no pushovers, they are fast from the middle to the wings especially the right wing where they av traore, Ole shouldn't av involved matic, matic is a slow man going forward, he would be attacked and dispossessed often, i would rather he plays McTominay just to give the wolves a little bit confusion in the middle....
anyway i wish them luck, they should sha not cut my ticket.. win or draw that's all i asked for |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Chelsea Vs Aston Vila (1 - 1) On 28th December 2020 by prinsam30: 7:46pm On Dec 28, 2020 |
I think this mod is a chelshit fan, Abeg update the scoreline jor |
Crime › Re: SWAT Kills Igwe Emmanuel Mba, Enugu Monarch by prinsam30: 7:22pm On Dec 28, 2020 |
Deepthoughts: This op is only desperate to give the police a bad name,he clearly stated that the men were in mufti yet quickly without any further proof claims that they were SWAT!, how can we be denegrating the police so much n yet still expect them to serve us deligently?, security business is a very complex and complicated one we shouldn't just be comdemning always but offer constructive criticism while also proffering solutions. honestly I don't blame the OP that much, I blame the clueless mod that pushed this news on FP without diligent investigation.. is seun u need to talk these ur mods b4 u will be sanctioned |
Crime › Re: SWAT Kills Igwe Emmanuel Mba, Enugu Monarch by prinsam30: 7:19pm On Dec 28, 2020 |
Bane16268: For goodness sake OP where did you get such false information from. I'm currently in Nkannu east Enugu state and the information, i have gotten from a friend of mine who is from Oruku says it was an assassination by another rival faction from the same community.
I don't know who gave you such absurd claim that the police was behind his death abeg get your facts right next time. exactly what I just stated, nairaland mods needs to be careful, don't try to instigate another bloody protest Pls... seriously seun u need to wake |
Crime › Re: SWAT Kills Igwe Emmanuel Mba, Enugu Monarch by prinsam30: 7:11pm On Dec 28, 2020 |
anybody that believe this shit of a story is a big foool, swat from where, have they been commissioned yet, I don't think a reasonable bunch of policemen will do this considering what happened to them during endsars....
modified; this is a business gone wrong Biko nu and some useless kids already condemning the police, always verify any story b4 typing nonsense and nairaland mods should beta watch out how they dish out news these days, a lot of them are fake news |
Education › Re: At What Age Did You Finish University? by prinsam30: 7:48am On Dec 28, 2020 |
At 29 and now I'm aspiring to a Professorship |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal vs Chelsea (3 - 1) On 26th December 2020 by prinsam30: 8:16pm On Dec 26, 2020 |
I'm happy for assnal, at least nobody is dragging the 3rd place with us.... GGMU |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal vs Chelsea (3 - 1) On 26th December 2020 by prinsam30: 8:02pm On Dec 26, 2020 |
Abeg na who do this strong juju to assnal, I can't believe what I'm seeing, so assnal can actually score goals and win a match... Hahahahahahahahahaha wonders shall never end true true |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Leicester City Vs Manchester United (2 - 2) On 26th Dec 2020 by prinsam30: 3:23pm On Dec 26, 2020 |
i no talk am, DRAW useless coach |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Leicester City Vs Manchester United (2 - 2) On 26th Dec 2020 by prinsam30: 3:18pm On Dec 26, 2020 |
this Ole na confirm mugu, he will buy players and then benched them |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Leicester City Vs Manchester United (2 - 2) On 26th Dec 2020 by prinsam30: 3:14pm On Dec 26, 2020 |
i been talk na, this match las las na draw, Ole na big foool |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Leicester City Vs Manchester United (2 - 2) On 26th Dec 2020 by prinsam30: 3:09pm On Dec 26, 2020 |
my ghad wetin bruno dey play like tjis na |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Leicester City Vs Manchester United (2 - 2) On 26th Dec 2020 by prinsam30: 3:08pm On Dec 26, 2020 |
IYANGBALI: or ighalo  ighalo is an outcast, the coach literally hates him |