Stats: 3,327,248 members, 8,430,020 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 06:18 PM

Priscaoge's Posts

Nairaland ForumPriscaoge's ProfilePriscaoge's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 (of 195 pages)

Jokes EtcRe: Mazi Moses Nwafor Dividing The Lagos Lagoon For Igbos (Pics) by priscaoge(f):
My fellow Igbos in Lag be like..."Throw us to d wolves and we will come back leading the squad" cheesy cheesy cheesy

I trust Umunnem naaa, even d Lagoon will turn to a Business Center cheesy cheesy cheesy Money must be made,U will see them selling Life Jacket there cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

Igbo my Pride!
Proudly Adaigbo!!!

Chukwu gozie Umu Igbo niile!!!!!!!!!!!
CrimeRe: South African Woman Smuggles N710m Into Nigeria by priscaoge(f): 10:05am On Apr 10, 2015
That's a lot of money. That woman sabi lie shaa, who will believe that gisthuhhuh
CelebritiesRe: Ali Baba's Monster Truck: Photo by priscaoge(f): 10:03am On Apr 10, 2015
holatin:
are you still bitter concerning the defeat your brother encountered.
take it easy
Get a life Dude, now run along!
CelebritiesRe: Ali Baba's Monster Truck: Photo by priscaoge(f): 9:51am On Apr 10, 2015
holatin:
am not stalking you sweetie, am just happy God disgraced you concerning your signature.
don't mind me using d "GOD" in my post.
take care
Are u this frustratedshockedshockedshocked. Get well soon!
CelebritiesRe: Ali Baba's Monster Truck: Photo by priscaoge(f): 8:57am On Apr 10, 2015
holatin:
so you don finally change your signature following buhari win and Jonathan defeat.

........change has truly come
Do u have any problem with that Mr. Stalkerhuhhuh
CelebritiesRe: Ali Baba's Monster Truck: Photo by priscaoge(f): 8:53am On Apr 10, 2015
Wow.....Nke a ka ana akpo....."Ogbara Igbo ghariiiii" cheesy cheesy
CelebritiesRe: Final Year Student, Davido Shares His Final Year Project Topic (Photo) by priscaoge(f): 9:20pm On Apr 07, 2015
Ok....Congrats in advance.
PhonesRe: Samsung Galaxy S2, S3, S4, Note 2 & 3 Expert by priscaoge(f): 9:13pm On Apr 07, 2015
Greetings! Please my Samsung Galaxy S3 fell inside a bucket of water. I removed d battery n cleaned it. I can receive calls with it but d screen is blank. I later took d phone to an engineer n he said that d screen is bad n needs to be replaced. Can u help me with d price of d screen or where I can fix it? Please it's urgent. (LOCATION: Abia State) Thanks

Stanley08:
Ask me whatever you want to know about the Galaxy S2, Galaxy S3, Galaxy Note 2, Galaxy S4, Galaxy Note 3. I have used these phones. Will help you. smiley

[size=16pt]PLEASE NO ADVERT OF ANY SORTS IN THIS THREAD! IT WILL LEAD TO A BAN. YOU WERE WARNED!!![/size]

Here are my four facebook groups smiley You can also get faster response there. Cheers! cheesy

http://www./ThanksnOfficialSamsungGalaxySII/

http://www./OfficialSamsungGalaxySIII/

http://www./OfficialSamsungGalaxySIV/

http://www./OfficialSamsungGalaxyNoteIII/
PhonesRe: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by priscaoge(f): 9:03pm On Apr 07, 2015
Greetings to everyone! Please my Samsung Galaxy S3 fell inside a bucket of water. I removed d battery n cleaned it. I can receive calls with it but d screen is blank. I later took d phone to an engineer n he said that d screen is bad n needs to be replaced. Can anyone help me with d price of d screen or where I can fix it? Please it's urgent. (LOCATION: Abia State) Thanks
RomanceRe: 10 Things Women Need To Stop Doing To Each Other! by priscaoge(op): 8:40pm On Apr 07, 2015
Donbabajayz:
n how long did it take at the hospital . What's the cost of the certificate processing. n what's the content of the letter sent u
Just paid for card Which is #750 and the lab I was recommended to run,spent close to 5k today. The letter NIS sent to those that will write d test.
RomanceRe: 10 Things Women Need To Stop Doing To Each Other! by priscaoge(op): 6:11pm On Apr 07, 2015
Donbabajayz:
sorry I Ve been offline for a while, my phone was stolen, I gathered that the medical certificate can be gotten at any government hospital at the cost of 1k. I intend to do mine between today and tomorrow
Thanks, I went to d hospital n was asked to run some tests. Will get d cert tomorrow. I just printed d letter they sent to me.
CelebritiesRe: Rukky Sanda Shows Off Her Home [PHOTOS] by priscaoge(f): 4:02pm On Apr 05, 2015
Lovely
RomanceRe: 10 Things Women Need To Stop Doing To Each Other! by priscaoge(op): 9:22pm On Apr 04, 2015
Donbabajayz:
I intend to upload the available ones... For now nothing can be done about the fitness ish until Tues.. so til then, arms crossed
Cool, pls keep me posted. Thanks for ur time cool
RomanceRe: 10 Things Women Need To Stop Doing To Each Other! by priscaoge(op): 9:12pm On Apr 04, 2015
Donbabajayz:
I observed whilst trying to upload my passport that there was no labelling for the fitness certificate
So what do u suggest? Live it Open? I want to scan my documents n send. Don't know what to do about that fitness n d time frame is short angry angry
FamilyRe: Where Should You Build Your First House (city Or Village)? by priscaoge(f): 8:56pm On Apr 04, 2015
Jennimma:
my igbo sister

That's how we roll grin
Nwa na so e suppose be. Charity begins at home.
FamilyRe: Where Should You Build Your First House (city Or Village)? by priscaoge(f): 8:48pm On Apr 04, 2015
Village naaa angry Asi na aku ruo ulo, amara onye kpatara ya wink

In case there is any crises in d City,piiiiiaaam I will disappear to my Villa sharperly. Charity they said begins at home. Some dudes in Lagos get highlander Jeep,Camery and all that yet they are tenants n don't even have a block in d village,and I ask,where is there root bikonu? angry angry angry angry
RomanceRe: 10 Things Women Need To Stop Doing To Each Other! by priscaoge(op): 8:41pm On Apr 04, 2015
Donbabajayz:
sorry I had to quote u here cos I was banned by antispam bot in the job section... as for the documents to upload. by now u should ve gotten the mail from NIS, check your spam if its not in your inbox. From the mail I got we r meant to upload passport, educational certificates, proof of date of birth, proof of state of origin, certificate of physical n mental fitness fr appointment of service issued by a government medical officer and id card on or before 10th April.. the certificate of physical fitness is the only one I Dont get.... any ideas?
Sorry about the ban....Thanks for d information. I just saw my mail now. I will scan those documents n send it on Tuesday. I don't have d physical fitness certificate as well.
PoliticsRe: Ekiti Speaker Dismisses Plot To Impeach Fayose, Wants Omirin Arrested by priscaoge(f): 8:28pm On Apr 04, 2015
When una go tire?
RomanceRe: Who A Big Girl Is NOT by priscaoge(f): 7:24am On Apr 04, 2015
lonelydora:
Thank God my lovely priscaoge is a big girl. She's not among any of these.
Shey u no miss me ni? cry cry cry cry
PoliticsRe: How Technology And Social Media Helped Buhari To Win by priscaoge(f): 9:37pm On Apr 03, 2015
Issorite!!!!!

My Love and Respect for [size=14pt]GEJ [/size] changeth not kiss
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Check if you are Shortlisted On Immigration Recruitment by priscaoge(f): 9:36pm On Apr 03, 2015
Donbabajayz:
not listed
I checked n saw my name,pls I don't understand what that "Upload required documents" is all about. Can u clear me on that?
PoliticsRe: Why We Gave Jonathan Nearly 1 Million Votes — Akpabio by priscaoge(f): 9:02pm On Apr 03, 2015
I still love [size=14pt]GEJ[/size]
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Check if you are Shortlisted On Immigration Recruitment by priscaoge(f): 6:27pm On Apr 03, 2015
I saw my name. Thanks Op. How do I upload d documents?
PoliticsRe: The National Pledge As A Song: A Celebration Of The Nigerian Spirit (Video) by priscaoge(f): 5:57pm On Apr 03, 2015
stevikenna:
I BET 80% OF THE PEOPLE HERE CANT RECITE THE NATIONAL PLEDGE OR ANTHEM
ITS SHOWS THE DECLINING LEVEL OF PATROITISM IN THIS COUNTRY
I HOPE WE CAN REVIVE THAT SPIRIT SOONER THAN LATER
SAI BUHARI
P.S I AM ALSO GUILTY
OYO
Nairaland GeneralRe: Is This A Man Or A Woman? by priscaoge(f): 12:13am On Mar 31, 2015
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Troops Free Citizens Imprisoned By Boko Haram In Gwoza (photos) by priscaoge(f): 8:22pm On Mar 30, 2015
Nice job kiss kiss kiss

They will definitely celebrate GEJ's victory with us wink
PoliticsRe: Three INEC Staff Died In Benue by priscaoge(f): 7:53am On Mar 30, 2015
RIP to them angry
PoliticsRe: PDP Wins Enugu LG By Landslide by priscaoge(f): 8:42pm On Mar 29, 2015
GOOD NEWS kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss
PoliticsRe: PHOTOS: APC Rivers State Protesting In Front Of INEC State Headquarte by priscaoge(f): 8:36pm On Mar 29, 2015
Amechi will soon cry blood tongue.....
PoliticsRe: Okorocha Crying On Channels TV some people are busy sayin GMB is leading in imo by priscaoge(f): 3:27pm On Mar 29, 2015
LWKMD cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy...... The Rich also cry grin grin

The Masses don decide already cheesy, this is just d beginning tongue tongue

Amechi wey dey for Rivers State go soon cry grin
PoliticsRe: Alleged Massive Rigging In Rivers State Ward 8 Unit 6 Rumuomasi (Video) by priscaoge(f): 11:59pm On Mar 28, 2015
And why is that young man shouting? angry angry angry...... Besides I didn't see any evidence of rigging, either by PDP or APC undecided undecided undecided

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 (of 195 pages)