Stats: 3,195,375 members, 7,958,042 topics. Date: Wednesday, 25 September 2024 at 07:56 AM

PROCTOR's Posts

Nairaland Forum / PROCTOR's Profile / PROCTOR's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 12 pages)

Romance / Re: She Called Off Our Relationship Few Months To Our Wedding by PROCTOR: 1:18pm On Sep 05, 2021
Kindly move on man.

Believe me, it's not likely to be something you did. Your relationship is too advanced for you to do something that'll break it that she wouldn't reveal to you.

Someone or something else is likely in the picture. Either ways, since she's not willing to say what the problem is, save yourself further emotional and financial troubles and move on.

PS even If she comes back,mandate her to reveal what the problem was as a prerequisite to comttiue the relationship.

Celebrities / Re: Linda Ikeji: I Was Kicked Out Of Miss Nigeria Contest In 2003 by PROCTOR: 9:12pm On Jul 04, 2021
LadyRosa:
I live bold women like Linda Ikeji. She is a story that speaks of the greatness of any Nigerian woman who fight against all odds to be something.

Linda Ikeji makes weak, egoistic and most importantly financially handicapped Nigerian men have sleepless nights.It doesn't matter if the man is rich, as long as he is egoistic marriage with a successful Nigeria woman is hardly attainable. That's where I have a problem with Linda... It's difficult to be a single billionaire and have a good husband in Nigeria. Nigerian men in their millions can't stand a successful single woman,no matter how you got your money.... Hardwork or otherwise.
That's why Linda should go beyond Nigeria men. I can't be a single billionaire and narrow my search around Nigeria men. Infact my life time consideration Will torchlight around foreign billionaire like myself in their late forties and beyond. Nigeria men can't handle billionaire wives/girlfriend, their empty ego won't let them. You can keep them as your drivers and stewards ONLY, and employ them for minor domestic roles . Going further, she can extend employing highly unbiased intelligent technocrats who are open minded. For me I rather employ a gay Nigerian technocrat, and may decide to have them as PA. I have studied this sexuality and trust me the intelligent ones will give you want you want. They will work with you and around without giving you emotional troubles.

If I have the kind of money this lady has, I will lodge in 5 stars hotels around the world so I can meet white haired billionaires! Advance Men with substance that their kisses alone makes my business gains triple. Men that will place me on paparazzis and not these nairaland cheap guys, who abuse successful ladies yet they have sisters that _4cks for free and still deminds to be loved.

In the end, in an asinine attempt to debase Nigerian men, you ended up denigrating and slut-shaming the gender you seek to project.

Education / Re: 2019 UTME: Seven Schools That Violated Admission Process by PROCTOR: 7:23pm On Jun 20, 2020
Zeeknow3245:

Please do not give me that gist. Don't defend them,they are as well guilty

I'm telling you what I know but it's okayy to stick to whatever you want to believe Mr chief judge
Education / Re: 2019 UTME: Seven Schools That Violated Admission Process by PROCTOR: 3:25pm On Jun 20, 2020
Regarding the university of ibadan, the cutoff mark for human nutrition was 61.8. And if she scored what she claimed as aggregate she would have been admitted.

And if by any rare occurrence she wasn't, she should have forwarded her complaint to the admissions office.

UI operates the most transparent admission process I know
Politics / Re: Kano Issues Protocols For Eid, Friday Prayers by PROCTOR: 5:25am On May 21, 2020
Ruggedniggaone:
trash,senseless and injustice to the Christians you did not allow to celebrate Easter despite the the fact that we were having few cases then compare to now

This is a dumb argument. It's crass irresponsibility and sheer display of ignorance that the Kano government are coming up with this. Doesn't invalidate the fact that the lockdown was necessary during Easter.

I don't know why all issues has to be viewed along religious/tribal like
Politics / Re: Nigeria’s $9 Billion Debt To P&ID: Everything You Need To Know by PROCTOR: 7:41pm On Sep 03, 2019
This article literally deserves a Nobel prize. Detailed to a fault.

God bless the writer, very beautiful job of investigative journalism

Celebrities / Re: Uche Maduagwu Reacts To Regina Daniels Atiku Appointment by PROCTOR: 11:34am On Jan 22, 2019
Apparently, she has a pending EFCC case already.
Welcome, you didn't declare all your assets, I mean.... Her assets
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Roma Vs Barcelona UCL (3 - 0) On 10th April 2018 by PROCTOR: 12:04am On Apr 11, 2018
who else did Roma gave Orgaxm

Education / Re: What Is Your Favourite Song(s) In Primary School ? by PROCTOR: 11:02pm On Feb 07, 2016
O. With your selection i can easily infer that you were a laxy student who sing only loudest on fridays.....
Politics / Re: Fielding Jonathan, A Mistake – Dr. Raymond Dokpesi by PROCTOR: 6:23pm On Nov 10, 2015
Theu want to refurbish PDP. FROM THE ASSESSMENT OF THE WAY THEY 've played the opposition role thus far, still the same engine.
We are'nt going back we ve embraced change

Politics / Re: BREAKING: Nigeria Hits Goldmine , Finds Crude Oil In Lake Chad Area – NNPC by PROCTOR: 6:14pm On Nov 10, 2015
At least, the shouts of Na only we get oil" will subside. ........ About time

Politics / Re: American Rapper Turned IS Fighter Killed By US Strike In Syria by PROCTOR: 10:05am On Oct 31, 2015
TheSonOfMark:

Mister, why not counter these supposed half-truths with TENABLE FACTS?

Just typical, isn 't it? The moment you spotted Islam in the write-up your rationality flew out the window. Your 'siege mentality' - "ISLAM AGAINST THE WORLD"- is just sickening.

How about this: how, sir, do you explain away the fact that more-often-that-not when Boko Haram strikes, Northern MUSLIMS in Nassarawa and Plateau States go on CHURCH-BURNING raids? ♦
I easily could do that but the article is not the bone of contention here . You can open a new thread for that anyway.
And i don't know how i have displayed your supposed Islam-agains--the-world mentality. All i'm trying to do is correct the erroneous belief of associating Islam with terrorism. No human in his right senses would start or fuel it.
Politics / Re: American Rapper Turned IS Fighter Killed By US Strike In Syria by PROCTOR: 8:28am On Oct 31, 2015
RobinHez:

Keep wallowing in self deceit undecided
I know pperfectly well what i'm saying. If you are interested in learning about Islam, go through the appropriate channel.
Good day.

Politics / Re: American Rapper Turned IS Fighter Killed By US Strike In Syria by PROCTOR: 8:07am On Oct 31, 2015
RobinHez:

Oga halt there! angry

Mohammed was the first Islamic terrorist! Stop beating around the bush...claiming Islam and Terrorism aint same.

Read this to know what I'm talking about http://www.think-israel.org/derafsh-kaviyani.mohammed.html

And this too...to see the Book he wrote that supports terrorism
http://www.falseprophetmuhammad.com/jihad_islamic_terrorism.htm

A view of the authors and source of both artivles speaks volume of their expected contents.
Did'nt read past the first two paragraphs before i started picking out flaws.
All filled with half truth and blatant lies.

Politics / Re: American Rapper Turned IS Fighter Killed By US Strike In Syria by PROCTOR: 7:18am On Oct 31, 2015
SeverusSnape:
What will make a rapper with a promising career to leave his dreams and aspirations just to join those jihadists

This religion is indeed a curse.
the relugion is never a curse. Whatever would make an individual lose empathy for his fellow human would never have neen accepted as a way of life by some people which has worked over centuries.
Terrorism is nascent the religion is age-long..
Islam teaches kindness to ANIMAlS talk much human.

Politics / Re: Independence Day Cutting Of Cake: Jonathan Vs Buhari (photos) by PROCTOR: 6:35pm On Oct 02, 2015
suxkill:
At least the mare commissioner and the dullard changed their mode of dressing in this picture.
they are number one and two in Nigeria respectively. Where do you rank in life?
Religion / Re: Woman With No Vaginal Opening Gives Birth To Baby Girl In Lagos (Photos) by PROCTOR: 4:40pm On Oct 02, 2015
So Before then, she has been an hen abi...passing out urine and ecreta through same opening.
Some testimonies have lies written all over them.... Change of BLOOD GROUP, CHANGE OF HIV STATUS etc

Politics / Re: Emir Sanusi's Response To His Marriage To Saadatu - Theheraldng.com by PROCTOR: 9:42pm On Sep 29, 2015
lekjons:
long story. can't waste my time reading it.. cos i know it must be BS.undecided

but why should a 50+yrs old man crust on an 18yrs old girl

PAEDOPHILE!!angry
if you actually found reading this short article a burden, then your sense of judgement and conclusion is understandavle.
You did not disappoint you could'nt have done any better..

Politics / Re: Photos Of Saraki's Supporters Carrying Placard Outside National Assembly by PROCTOR: 4:03pm On Sep 29, 2015
anonimi:

Oga abeg na wetin be "the implication of having a corruption laden man as our No 1 in the nation"
Thanks.

www.nairaland.com/attachments/2837264_tmp9455fbimg14417792614671224457852_jpeg6dab6ee28b2554beeaa4f34b3a1f7675

www.nairaland.com/attachments/2827707_img20150905142543_jpegffcefa9483529d6999254d5bf1b3a54e

www.nairaland.com/attachments/2151923_10959780101527066886056781674305683697845804n_jpeg88571234fc99d5765ef94ba8883de888

you and i know that too well man. And i also hope you know they are the lawmakers.
All the allegations of Our amiable president being corrupt are hinged on a liquid foundation he has been more than vindicated..
If he has any parcel of land in port, point to it and stop your useless speculative game.
Politics / Re: Photos Of Saraki's Supporters Carrying Placard Outside National Assembly by PROCTOR: 3:11pm On Sep 29, 2015
So, some people are still hell-bent on we having corrupt individuals in the running of our polutical affair and consequently to the nation at large.
Do they really know the implication of having a corruption laden man as our No 3 in the nation.
I hope some people will develop brain efficient enogh to differentiate right from wrong.
Crime / Re: Man, 26, Stabbed To Death For Showing Interest In Chief's Daughter by PROCTOR: 8:54am On Sep 28, 2015
Who would open his eye and allow his daughter get married to a cultist
As a cult member, the cause of the attack could have been froom anywhere
Phones / Re: 10 Annoying Things People Do In A Whatsapp Group by PROCTOR: 10:34pm On Jun 21, 2015
Create a message and ask you to send it to all your contacts....
Claiming it is from jesus and refusal to do so is accompanied by a curse....

Very annoying...
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: 10 Helpful Tips For Graduates With 2.2. And Lower Grades by PROCTOR: 6:43pm On May 13, 2015
juniormusa:
Guys vote for Tohpahz as miss nairaland!
is this a deliberate sabotage?
This is against the rules fa
Politics / Re: Bode George: Tinubu Has Begged Me For Forgiveness by PROCTOR: 12:19pm On Apr 26, 2015
What is he talking about??
Excuses of the loser as always
he made mention of kano state election forgetting Rivers is also a state in Nigeria
The North voted Buhari the south-east voted jonathan. No biggle we are one.
Nairaland / General / Re: Thirteen(13) Characteristics You Need To Achieve Maturity. by PROCTOR: 9:22pm On Apr 24, 2015
Great write up bro

it's so sorry stuffs like this hardly makes fp

Religion / Re: How I Predicted Xenophobic South Africa — T.B Joshua by PROCTOR: 9:18pm On Apr 18, 2015
He should keep predicting and fore-seeing disaster and putting forward no solution
If it is God that truly reveal those visions to you, he would have also reveal to you a way to curtail it
stop deceiving people man you're fake.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Chelsea Vs Manchester United (1 - 0) On 18th April 2015 by PROCTOR: 5:59pm On Apr 18, 2015
Man United's display today is just giving me multiple orgaxm...

Politics / Re: We Don’t Regret Not Supporting Buhari – Ohanaeze by PROCTOR: 12:02pm On Apr 16, 2015
Arrogant loser....
Politics / Re: Caption This Photo Of Muhammadu Buhari Getting Set To Inspect His Farm In Daura by PROCTOR: 8:23am On Apr 15, 2015
Truckpusher:
Don't you ever apologize to these broom waiving demons at all.

Here in the politics section ,we don't apologize, we match curse for curse until we all are well cursed.

They started the cursing the moment Jonathan became President but now they want us to stop because their illiterate cattle owner is about to stay in Aso Rock and you should also remember that it is your fundamental human right to express yourself and your anger as long as no harm was done and no crime was committed and last time I checked it wasn't a criminal offence.

Remember to be focused ,the battle just started for you start with apologies and if I may ask, apologies for what?

Speak up Mizzy they are blackmailing you , we were on our own when he came and said he must become the President at all cost and we own our mouth - My friend curse just curse please. angry
Leave her alone man. She has stated it clearly that it's not her thing to rain insults and curses .
You were also not like this
Don't let the personal hatred of one man change your default
Politics / Re: Photos: Famous Cows Owned By Buhari by PROCTOR: 11:02pm On Apr 14, 2015
MizMyColi:
angryWhy are these folks making mockery of GMB?
These cows look so sickly and malnourished and you know he looks the same way too.

Well, fill in the dots....
Why are you insulting the man? Has he done any thing to you to warrant this
this is not typical of you

Politics / Re: List Of Members Of The Presidential Transition Committee by PROCTOR: 11:15am On Apr 14, 2015
Where is Patrick obahiagbon??
Career / Re: I Need Your Advice Concerning This Issue by PROCTOR: 6:39pm On Apr 13, 2015
restore8:
@proctor
five years
so are you hunting for job already? Do well to improve your grade bro
wishing you all the best

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 12 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 49