Stats: 3,158,956 members, 7,838,412 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 May 2024 at 09:31 PM

Profchimex's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Profchimex's Profile / Profchimex's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Agriculture / Re: 2015 Songhai Farm Agribusiness Training, Porto-novo, Benin Republic by profchimex(m): 4:37pm On Nov 27, 2014
world1:
My brother you about to make the biggest decision that will not only shape your life but help your destiny. You will resume by 6am and close by 6pm 100% practical.
Let me know 2weeks to when you are coming I will personally show you round that city and host to an appetizing PORK dinner.
Attached is the picture of the shongai restaurant where you will be your breakfast and lunch.

Wow, Wow, Wow!!!
It's good to have mentor like you sir; I would be visiting you on or before 8th December to know more.

Pls all those Sending me messages on whatsapp, BBM, Calls... If you want to go for a mobth or shorter training, Do have fun!
It's a personal race, I'm not forcing anyone... I'm going for my Father (World1) Blessings next week; Catch me if you can... Yay!

Agriculture is the Secret gold mine, Keep seeking for white collar job; as for me and my household we will seek blue collar job!

World1, Shelu, FarmTech, Hotmas, LesgupagricNg, Pavore and many others are people to learn from

Thanks to all that have impacted me, I will upload photo's with World1 and the rest soon.

Stay tuned!

Agriculture / Re: 2015 Songhai Farm Agribusiness Training, Porto-novo, Benin Republic by profchimex(m): 6:49am On Nov 26, 2014
Sorry for the late reply

Are you also willing, able and ready to cater for the bills?

Fees per month = #14,000
Accomodation per month = #5,000
Food = #300 - #500 per day

That's a rough estimate
Excluding Transportation to Benin via Lagos, TP is cheap sha.
But if we go like 3 to 6 it would be cheaper.

I will be leaving January, They teach in English so no fears.

PLEASE ONLY INTERESTED FOLKS SHOULD MESSAGE ME, PLEASE!

Call/ SMS/ Whatsapp: +234 806 265 5143
BBM Pin: 2A9B03E4
Agriculture / Re: 2015 Songhai Farm Agribusiness Training, Porto-novo, Benin Republic by profchimex(m): 3:48pm On Nov 24, 2014
FarmTech:
Remember to keep us updated.

Wow my boss FarmTech commented! Yay! You know I look up to people like you; would certainly update you sir.
Agriculture / Re: 2015 Songhai Farm Agribusiness Training, Porto-novo, Benin Republic by profchimex(m): 1:28pm On Nov 24, 2014
Pavore9:
@profchimex, l encourage u to make use of this opportunity to enpower urself, you will never regret this decision as knowledge is power. The agriculture sector is virgin & market is big. With a focus on nothing is waste in the farm, you will soar.

Thanks, you are one of my NL mentors, I dey follow your post scatter, Songhai I come 2015!
Agriculture / 2015 Songhai Farm Agribusiness Training, Porto-novo, Benin Republic by profchimex(m): 8:21am On Nov 24, 2014
I will be going to SONGHAI FARM, Porto-Novo, Republic Of Benin for a 6-Months AgriBusiness and Entrepreneurship (Agropreneurship) Training in January/February 2015 - June.

I encourage all NEW passionate farmers to join because it would enlighten them more; however if we go in group it would save cost a great deal.

INVEST IN KNOWLEDGE, Not just Jean, Shoes, BB/ Android Subscription etc

It's not that expensive, hook up with me if interested, I'm leaving as soon as 2015 kicks-off.

Cost of Living there is very low, Transport, Food and Fees Affordable but you would learn a whole lot: Crop Production, Animal Husbandry, Processing, Biogas etc
You would learn what 'UNIVERSITIES' can't teach you even Ph.D level!!!! Seriously...

NOTE: Yours might be less than or more than 6-Months, You've got the right to choose.

Please all those interested to join me so we could Live and Learn together; You can reach me on:
Call/ SMS/ Whatsapp: +234 806 265 5143
I hope to hear from you or anyone you know wants to go, as soon as possible.

More details: http://www.songhai.org

Thanks for Reading, hope to hear from you as soon as possible!

Agriculture / Re: Femsal Farms - Dream Come True by profchimex(m): 11:14pm On Nov 23, 2014
Please can you give us the break down like cost, size of land, etc either here or my e-mail: anayochimex@gmail.com

*just try even if it's not specific
Agriculture / Re: SMEDAN Business Plan Template For Free. by profchimex(m): 10:47pm On Nov 21, 2014
Sorry to say this b are you all daft? 'Send me Send me'
Wetin una want am to send una again?
This is it na?!
amarawa:
I am offering SMEDAN business plan template. It is for Rice mill but adaptable to any other Biz. you need to meet the people doing the business to ask them questions and not just googling.
1. Company Overview
History of the Enterprise
Vision and Mission
Goals & Objectives of the rice milling plant
Rice industry production
2. Market Plan
Target market and size
Competitors
Sales promotions and advertisement
Promotional strategy
3. Operations/Production Plan
Operations flow chart and process
Machines
Location of enterprise and advantage
Transportation of raw and finished products
Packaging of products
Product Costing
4. Management Plan
Background and roles of key individuals
Management team
Organization structure
Personnel and Salaries
5. Financial Plan
Cash Cycle
Enterprise cash flow analysis
Enterprise income statement
Enterprise Balance Sheet
Enterprise Control
Funding Plan
6. Critical Risk Plan
Identification of Internal and External critical risks
Potential problems and alternative cause of action
Contingency Plans
7. Harvest Strategy Plan
Business Continuity plan
Succession plan
Human Resource development
8. Milestones Schedules /Plan
List of Tasks to be achieved and schedule
Deadlines for growth strategies
Appendix

Them give you Rice, you want them to feed you too.
Pay na! Haba!
Agriculture / Re: Farming Business Tips That Will Speed Up Your Rate Of Success by profchimex(m): 10:42pm On Nov 21, 2014
Lesgupnigeria:
3. Farming business is a very dynamic business meaning that it keeps changing everyday.
Dont be surprise if What you know yesterday is obsolete today and knowledge of today is of no significance tomorrow.
I hear some folks say "i have been in this business for donkeys of years, you can.not know more than i do"....i just shake my head and laugh in Japanese
What do you know...if your knowledge of yesteryears is what you are relying on,then you must be out-of-tune with the latest innovative way of farming....Keep improving on yourself,attend seminars,read more on your area of specialisation,share knowledge with like positive minded people.
All aspect of operations from landpreparation to production to processing to harvesting keeps evolving.
You have to be an everyday-learner even though you are a learned.
Focus on crop that provide good cash flow.
Taking care of a farm is not all that a smooth road.
All factor of production needs to be combined from land acquisition to labour management to application processes to harvesting and to marketing.
I will be teaching on how you can combine all the factors of production from land acquisition to marketing and ideas that may be useful for you for a successful farming business in subsequent write up.
Stay tuned....stay connected.

Bros na me Fortune, I still dey follow your posts bomber to bomber
world1:
You are doing a great job here keep it up.

Chief World1 you are another tycoon I respect, I don chop all your posts pieces, would give you a call very soon like very sooooon
Agriculture / Re: Please Advice I Want To Farm What Can I Plant Now? by profchimex(m): 6:26am On Nov 21, 2014
sedulus:
For one acre of land,you will be needing maximum of 1500 suckers with spacing of 3x3 feet both lenght and breaght to buy the suckers is N120 per suckers.....
Wen you are ripping will be maximum of 12month and minimal of 10months.....with the type of hybrid called musa paradisiaka....U need to be very careful ....in sucker breeds selections...contact mr.clifford with www.facebook.com/sedulusplantainfarming or can call 08120757274......

You Lie Mr. Sedulus, You don't know your job seriously, Infact I dey see you as Computer farmer; For 2years now I've been researching on Plantain Propagation, Culture, Sucker Multiplication etc
Mind what you post on NL, We the EFCC like World1 (My true experienced Boss) and many others is watching!

world1:

Mr sedulus..
2000 suckers on 1acres is not possible. I stand to be corrected. What do you mean by 3x3 metre of feet?
Please clarify this post of yours

You're Right Sir!
Agriculture / Re: Youwin 4 Is HERE: Agropreneurs You Can! by profchimex(m): 11:07pm On Nov 20, 2014
ProffT01:
Thank you so much. Long awaited programme
Gadgetmobil:
Thank you so much

It's God, I'm just a vessel!
40dogzz:
pls i have the intention of applying. which product is the best, cassava processing, red oil, rice, tomato & platian. which will be the best to write a biz plan on?

I will not be the one to fill it for you, So I suggest you pursue and capitalise on which of them that drives you most!
Success
Business / Youwin 4 - Business Tycoons Apply by profchimex(m): 12:22pm On Nov 19, 2014
Do you have an Innovative Business Plan but Need Sponsorship/ Grant

YouWIN 4 is here again

YouWIN! 4 COMPETITION IS OPEN FOR SUBMISSION!!!

Hey Friends, This is NOT a LOAN, IT'S A GRANT!

Following the launch of the fourth edition of the YouWiN! program by the President of Nigeria, the website is now open for submission of YouWiN! 4 concept note applications.

CRITERIA
... be a Nigerian citizen aged between 18 - 45 years

... have post secondary education

... have a proposed business idea that will operate in Nigeria and employ Nigerians

... Then you are free to apply online

What Is YouWiN!?

YouWiN! stands for Youth Enterprise with Innovation in Nigeria. It is an innovative business plan competition aimed at job creation by encouraging and supporting aspiring entrepreneurial youth in Nigeria to develop and execute business ideas.
The accomplishments of the 1,200 YouWiN! awardees were celebrated at the Presidential Villa on April 12, 2012.

YouWiN! Women was the second edition of the entrepreneurial scheme, which was designed for only female entrepreneurs aged 45 years or less.

The third edition, YouWiN! 3, which support both male and female entrepreneurs in Nigeria, recently announced the 1500 awardees.

With the launch of YouWiN! 4, the President of Nigeria will have fulfilled his promise to financially support over 3,600 Nigerian youths to develop their entrepreneurial ideals and plans through the YouWiN! program.

YouWiN! 4 is open to both MALE and FEMALE entrepreneurs between the AGES of 18 - 45 years.

You can apply for 1-10Million Naira though your business Idea must be very Innovative as the Award is HIGHLLLLYYY Competitive.

Visit: www.youwin.org.ng

If you have any Enquiry, Question, Assistance...etc
Contact me via,
BBM: 2A9B03E4
Call/Text/Whatsapp: +234 806 265 5143

PLEASE APPLY

Scam Notice: Do Not Pay a dime to AnyBody, Even if his/her name is 'Chief Alhaji Professor Pastor Imam YouWIN'
IT'S FREE!

Please help by sharing this Info, Keeping it to yourself doesn't reduce the competition; Simply do your BEST and let God do the REST, you might help someone!
If you're not Business Inclined inform someone you think might be Interested.
Thanks.

Success!
Nairaland / General / Youwin 4 Is Here: Nairalanders WE CAN! by profchimex(m): 11:09am On Nov 19, 2014

YouWIN 4 is here again

Following the launch of the fourth edition of the YouWiN! program by the President of Nigeria, the website is now open for submission of YouWiN! 4 concept note applications.

CRITERIA

... have a proposed business idea that will operate in Nigeria and employ Nigerians

What Is YouWiN!?

YouWiN! stands for Youth Enterprise with Innovation in Nigeria. It is an innovative business plan competition aimed at job creation by encouraging and supporting aspiring entrepreneurial youth in Nigeria to develop and execute business ideas.
The accomplishments of the 1,200 YouWiN! awardees were celebrated at the Presidential Villa on April 12, 2012.

YouWiN! Women was the second edition of the entrepreneurial scheme, which was designed for only female entrepreneurs aged 45 years or less.

The third edition, YouWiN! 3, which support both male and female entrepreneurs in Nigeria, recently announced the 1500 awardees.

With the launch of YouWiN! 4, the President of Nigeria will have fulfilled his promise to financially support over 3,600 Nigerian youths to develop their entrepreneurial ideals and plans through the YouWiN! program.

YouWiN! 4 is open to both MALE and FEMALE entrepreneurs between the AGES of 18 - 45 years.

You can apply for 1-10Million Naira though your business Idea must be very Innovative as the Award is HIGHLLLLYYY Competitive.

Contact me via,

PLEASE APPLY

Scam Notice: Do Not Pay a dime to AnyBody, Even if his/her name is 'Chief Alhaji Professor Pastor Imam YouWIN'
IT'S FREE!

Please help by sharing this Info, Keeping it to yourself doesn't reduce the competition; Simply do your BEST and let God do the REST, you might help someone!
Thanks.

Success!

Agriculture / Re: Youwin 4 Is HERE: Agropreneurs You Can! by profchimex(m): 10:16am On Nov 19, 2014
YouWiN Logo

Agriculture / Youwin 4 Is HERE: Agropreneurs You Can! by profchimex(m): 10:12am On Nov 19, 2014

YouWIN 4 is here again

Are you into Cassava, Plantain, Water Melon, Maize, Tomatoes....etc

Or

Pig, Fish, Poultry, Quail, Goat, Sheep, Cattle just name it!

CRITERIA

What Is YouWiN!?

Contact me via,

PLEASE APPLY

IT'S FREE!

Thanks.

Success!
Agriculture / Re: Three Weeks Intensive Training On Vegetable Farming-signify If You Have Interest by profchimex(m): 10:52pm On Nov 03, 2014
anayochimex@gmail.com
I am over interested!
Religion / Invitation To The 2014 Mine Port Harcourt Teenagers Forum (easy Yoke) by profchimex(m): 6:46am On Nov 03, 2014
Dis one na MINE Rhytm 98.2 FM, Pitakwa

Abeg make una hear ooo

All road nime lead to Redeemed Christian Church of God, Dominion Sanctuary
(Near St. Lukes Anglican Church)
For the Popular Rivers State College of Arts and Science (RIVCAS)
Along Rumuokwuta-Rumuola Road, Port Harcourt, Nigeria

MINE Teenage Ministry, Port Harcourt

don dey count 5 days to go ooo...

As dem dey bring u

2014 Port Harcourt Teenagers' Conference

God call am: My YOKE is EASY

Nna na Saturday 8th November, 2014 e dey happen ooooooo

D place again na Redeemed Christian Church of God, Dominion Sanctuary

9:59AM PROMPT (dat one na JESUS TIME - d people too dey gum am)

Dis one? Hmmmmmm! E promise to dey brekete for Baba presence!
Come see Teenagers and Pikin Adults dey give God RAW, DIRECT WORSHIP wey dem no pour water; Oyibo call am UNDILUTED worship ehhhh

For that day, dem go:
*Dance tire
*Worship Ontop ontop
*Praise till fire catch everywhere
*Pray sotee God go show dem their future
*Hear wetin God dey talk through him anointed and chosen servants
*Play game (dis one no be PS2 or 3 o) dem call am
-Who wan be Deca-Thousanaire
-One Minute Non-Stop Essay
-Plenty plenty plenty other ones
*Ministrations (Songs, Drama, Choreography...)
*Make we yarn the koko
*...the list still plenty my brodas n sistas

FOOD & DRINKS BOKU WELLA; NA U GO TIRE

For Registration, Participation, Enquiries and Other Gbege; grin grin dem for
+234 706 730 6113
+234 701 527 8814
+234 816 465 4942
Dem go happy to hear from you, Just feel free
*But Bros & Sisi abeg no Flash or Call for Night like 10 for evening till 6 in the morning before watch dog bite you for phone

Their computer street address na

http://mineteenageministry./upcoming-events/

Or

https://www.nairaland.com/1974860/invitation-2014-mine-port-harcourt

Or catch dem for Bookface sorry FaceUrBook
Mmmmmmmm kpele Facebook
#MINE TEENAGE MINISTRY PORT HARCOURT

Advise: Make person no tell u o, if not...!

WE GO JAM THERE...

I remain ur presentationer Presenter representing the coordinating coordinator for pitakwa

All the way from the garden city; One Love Jare!

Prof. Farmer, Biznessman, Computer Guru, Chineke Pikin, Political Change Advocate; Chimenem Fortune
(Call/ SMS/ Whatsapp: +234 806 265 5143
e-mail: anayochimex@gmail.com

STRICTLY FOR ENQUIRIES, COUNSELLING & INFORMATION

Abeg help us SHARE this info... Biko!

Events / Re: Invitation To The 2014 MINE Port Harcourt Teenagers Forum by profchimex(m): 6:41am On Nov 03, 2014
Dis one na MINE Rhytm 98.2 FM, Pitakwa

Abeg make una hear ooo

All road nime lead to Redeemed Christian Church of God, Dominion Sanctuary

don dey count 5 days to go ooo...

As dem dey bring u

God call am: My YOKE is EASY

Nna na Saturday 8th November, 2014 e dey happen ooooooo

D place again na Redeemed Christian Church of God, Dominion Sanctuary

9:59AM PROMPT (dat one na JESUS TIME - d people too dey gum am)

Dis one? Hmmmmmm! E promise to dey brekete for Baba presence!
Come see Teenagers and Pikin Adults dey give God RAW, DIRECT WORSHIP wey dem no pour water; Oyibo call am UNDILUTED worship ehhhh

For that day, dem go:
*Dance tire
*Worship Ontop ontop
*Praise till fire catch everywhere
*Pray sotee God go show dem their future
*Hear wetin God dey talk through him anointed and chosen servants
*Play game (dis one no be PS2 or 3 o) dem call am
-Who wan be Deca-Thousanaire
-Plenty plenty plenty other ones
*Make we yarn the koko
*...the list still plenty my brodas n sistas

FOOD & DRINKS BOKU WELLA; NA U GO TIRE

For Registration, Participation, Enquiries and Other Gbege; grin grin dem for
+234 706 730 6113
+234 701 527 8814
+234 816 465 4942
Dem go happy to hear from you, Just feel free
*But Bros & Sisi abeg no Flash or Call for Night like 10 for evening till 6 in the morning before watch dog bite you for phone

Their computer street address na

http://mineteenageministry./upcoming-events/

Or

https://www.nairaland.com/1974860/invitation-2014-mine-port-harcourt

Or catch dem for Bookface sorry FaceUrBook
Mmmmmmmm kpele Facebook
#MINE TEENAGE MINISTRY PORT HARCOURT

Advise: Make person no tell u o, if not...!

WE GO JAM THERE...

I remain ur presentationer Presenter representing the coordinating coordinator for pitakwa

All the way from the garden city; One Love Jare!

Prof. Farmer, Biznessman, Computer Guru, Chineke Pikin, Political Change Advocate; Chimenem Fortune
(Call/ SMS/ Whatsapp: +234 806 265 5143
e-mail: anayochimex@gmail.com

STRICTLY FOR ENQUIRIES, COUNSELLING & INFORMATION

Abeg help us SHARE this info... Biko!
Events / Re: Invitation To The 2014 MINE Port Harcourt Teenagers Forum by profchimex(m): 6:31am On Nov 03, 2014
@Tosin Basil: Eyes have not seen, Ear have not heard; It has even come to the heart of man what God has in store for that day; We are highly expectant!

I mean really expectant... Thanks for your comment bro, Only you commented; You're such a source of encouragement.

God bless you
Agriculture / Re: Invitation To The 2014 National Agribusiness Summit, Training & Exhibition by profchimex(m): 10:28am On Nov 01, 2014
I Was ther Live!
It was awesome...
Agriculture is the latest Gold Mine

Events / Invitation To The 2014 MINE Port Harcourt Teenagers Forum by profchimex(m): 11:19pm On Oct 30, 2014
Countdown

10 days to go...

Presents

Tagged: My YOKE is EASY

Saturday 8th November, 2014

@Redeemed Christian Church of God, Dominion Sanctuary
(Beside St. Lukes Anglican Church)
by the Popular Rivers State College of Arts and Science (RIVCAS)

9:59AM PROMPT (JESUS TIME -WE KEEP TO IT)

It's promises to be an awesome time in his presence!
Come and Experience Teenagers give God RAW & UNDILUTED WORSHIP

On the Menu:
*Dance Floor
*Worship Platform
*Hot Praises
*Destiny Moulding Prayers
*Word
*Game Shows
-Who wants to be a Deca-Thousanaire
-etc etc etc
*Make we yarn the koko
*...the list continues

FOOD & DRINKS VERY PLENTY

For Registration, Participation, Enquiries and More
+234 706 730 6113
+234 701 527 8814
+234 816 465 4942
We would be glad to hear from you.
*Please No Flashing/ Night Calls

www.mineteenageministry.

Or hook up with us on Facebook
MINE TEENAGE MINISTRY PORT HARCOURT

Advise: Don't Be Told The Story!

SEE YOU THERE...

Agriculture / Re: LETS PRODUCE TOGETHER - Agronomy Business Idea by profchimex(m): 10:00am On Oct 30, 2014
I had similar Idea to create a network of young farmers; There is progress in synergy; Let's see what we can do!

You can also reach me on:
Call/ SMS/ Whatsapp: +2348062655143
E-mail: anayochimex@gmail.com
Properties / A Squared Plots Of Land For Sale In Port Harcourt (excellent Accessible Secured by profchimex(m): 3:57pm On Oct 19, 2014
1 Plot of Land measuring 100x50 Feet located at Akwaka Phase 3, Rumuodomaya (Along the Airport Road) Port Harcourt, Nigeria.
Rumuodomaya is the community after the Popular Rumuokoro Community; Very close to Rukpokwu.

It is/ Has:
*Along the Obio/Akpor International Market Road Opposite Big Treat Restaurant
*Good Link Road network
*Access to Constant PH Airport Electricity
*Already Developed (Just come and Build)
*Close to De Masters' Guest House
*Directly Opposite the Anglican Diocese Of Niger Delta North Bishop's Court
*Traffic-Jam Free
*Human Security Granted (Located along Special Anti-Robbery Service-SARS office)

Most Suitable for Residential Building, Church, Lodge, Office, Factory etc

No Omon ile or 419, This is NOT an Agent; You're dealing with the Landlord directly.

If In doubt; You'd be given access to meet with my family directly, community head, Pastor, or make enquiries from neighbours to authenticate the ownership of the Land or ask Land agents within just so that you'd have peace of mind.

Asking Price: #7Million Naira (Negotiable)

Advise: NO PAYMENT UNTIL AFTER INSPECTION FOR AUTHENTICITY.

Please only interested and serious buyers, should contact me.
God Bless you and Thanks for understanding.

You can also reach me on:
Call/ SMS/ Whatsapp: +2348062655143
I hope to hear from you, as soon as possible.

Thanks for Reading, Kindly ReBroadcast.

Chimenem Fortune
anayochimex@gmail.com

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 74