Stats: 3,324,993 members, 8,419,845 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 02:13 AM

Provesto's Posts

Nairaland ForumProvesto's ProfileProvesto's Posts

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)

FamilyRe: Do Married Men Envy Bachelors? by Provesto: 10:19pm On May 07, 2024
FoodRe: What A Nairalander Gifted Me(pics) by Provesto: 10:08am On May 07, 2024
E fit be say she no like the fish you sent o...
HealthRe: Avoid Water If You Cannot Swim by Provesto:
EreluRoz:
I'm thick I won't stay afloat, I'll just be going down into the water anyhow.
Swimming instructor? Hmm no thanks
Are you thicker than the thinest whale?

BusinessRe: OPay Warns Customers Against Cryptocurrency And Virtual Currency Trading by Provesto: 7:19pm On May 03, 2024
PoliticsRe: World Bank, Air Force, SHOFAC to Establish $5bn Aviation City in Osun by Provesto: 6:52am On May 03, 2024
Na lie sha angry grin
Dey fit site the aviation city there ok
But E no go reach $5B
Last last $500m
E still fit no go reach that price sef
CrimeRe: Seven Nigerian Pickers Arrested In U.S. For Laundering $8 Million Scam Proceeds by Provesto:
Niggas of slawmorri
PoliticsRe: 2027: No Vacancy In Aso Rock – Ganduje Tells Opposition Parties by Provesto: 8:33am On Apr 30, 2024
PoliticsRe: FG Dumps N16 Trillion Railway Projects For N2.6trn Lagos-calabar Coastal Road —I by Provesto: 11:35am On Apr 29, 2024
AutosRe: Tesla Cybertruck For Sale.. by Provesto: 6:47pm On Apr 28, 2024
DesChyko:
This one nah Teslim Cybertrunk 😁😁
Teslim CyberOgun
RomanceRe: As A Guy Have You Experienced This In A Relationship? by Provesto:
>:

Most of these girls don't need all that drama... They can talk and vibe on a very good energy levels, all day long but would do shits if that's what they want.

I have experienced that on couple of occasions..

There I was pounding this heavily breasted gal when a call came in. Respectfully, I halted all strokes, my dick buried in her womanhood I maintained radio silence. It was sweet talk all the way. Figured the guy on the other side of the call was her SO. HER serious boyfriend. As soon as they were done talking sweetly, I resumed pounding.

So, you've to clearly understand that these girls don't necessarily need to put up a show just to cheat... You'll be on the phone telling " I Love you ' and pouring all that sweet words on a lady who just struggled to steady her breathe before picking up your call. whose chest and breast is flooded with perspiration from another guy going on a 4 round of sex with her...

Y'all keep your head up.
CelebritiesRe: ‘Men Are Crazy But We Can’t Do Without Them’ – Tiwa Savage by Provesto: 4:19pm On Apr 22, 2024
BusinessRe: Nadeem Anjarwalla: Kenyan Police Arrest Binance Executive Who Escaped Nigeria by Provesto: 9:11am On Apr 22, 2024
From all indications, Kenya is not gonna play this particular ball with Nigeria.
PoliticsRe: Six Nigerian Army Personnel Killed In Ambush By Terrorists In Niger State by Provesto: 7:57am On Apr 22, 2024
Despite their bravery and efforts to fight back, six personnel were tragically killed in action.

It's May day, may day, may day when it's an ambush! It's almost impossible to fight back or take cover.
Music/RadioRe: Davido Launches Nine + Records, Transfers All DMW Artists by Provesto: 11:45am On Apr 20, 2024
CrimeRe: Nigerian Rev Father Spotted With Ak-47, Fires Shot Inside Church by Provesto: 12:42pm On Apr 19, 2024
The gun is not an AK
RomanceRe: Who Is Delaying The Match Like This ? (photo) by Provesto: 9:54am On Apr 19, 2024
The person who took the pics...he needs to just step out
PoliticsRe: “We May Have To Use The Military To Arrest Yahaya Bello” – EFCC by Provesto: 1:52pm On Apr 18, 2024
Boys scout would do a clean Job
CelebritiesRe: DJ Switch: Police Apologises To DJ Switch, Media Outfits Over Misleading News by Provesto: 12:55pm On Apr 18, 2024
AngelicDamsel:
The good side for Dj Switch is........free publicity.

If she has a publicity manager, this can be a multimillionaira publicity opportunity.
She's still on the run though
PoliticsRe: Oyo Government Demolishes House Of Suspected Sponsor Of Yoruba Nation Agitators by Provesto: 9:55am On Apr 18, 2024
wink cheesy
PoliticsRe: "Who Will Tell The President?" By Laolu Akande by Provesto: 8:54am On Apr 18, 2024
PoliticsRe: FG Grant Received (Picture Added) by Provesto: 8:52am On Apr 18, 2024
BigYash:
I receiveth 5k dollars on 2go cool
WhatsApp paid me 3400k dollars during those times
PhonesRe: Nigerians Rush Starlink As Price Slashes by Provesto: 6:12pm On Apr 17, 2024
Make it crash further
PoliticsRe: Those Who Threaten Nigeria's Sovereignty Will Have Themselves To Blame - Tinubu by Provesto: 5:11pm On Apr 17, 2024
He's talking about Yoruba nation agitators, Biafra, Arewanistan and other nations... After God ...it's not that guy whom shouts " who goes you? It's the fucvking government... It's the hand you want in your affairs if the going is good... And the hand you'd never like if you're wanted
BusinessRe: CBN Reduces Banks' Loan To Deposit Ratio From 65% To 50% by Provesto: 5:09pm On Apr 17, 2024
PoliticsRe: Nigeria’s FX Reserves Drop To $32bn — Lowest Level In Six Years by Provesto: 5:01pm On Apr 17, 2024
Enjoy the ride when it's good... Stay strong and tough when the going gets rough... How much longer would the reserves bleed so that Naira would stand strong against the dollar?
BusinessRe: FG Vows To Clampdown On Traders Inflating Commodity Prices by Provesto: 4:56pm On Apr 17, 2024
FG should clamp down on herself for not crashing prices of fuel. Yeah, I know your thoughts, "you're like they're talking about goods that skyrocketed when Dollar was insanely high.... However, for prices of goods to crash across board FG got to make the prices look good for the peasants.
PoliticsRe: Kano Anti-Corruption Agency Files Fresh Charges Against Ganduje by Provesto: 8:07pm On Apr 16, 2024

Nothing will still happen... Same way emefele went

Check my signature
HealthRe: NAFDAC Bans Dex Luxury Bar Soap In Nigeria by Provesto: 6:36pm On Apr 16, 2024

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)