Stats: 3,325,418 members, 8,421,871 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 08:44 AM

PulaPower's Posts

Nairaland ForumPulaPower's ProfilePulaPower's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 (of 159 pages)

PoliticsRe: How Bola Tinubu Built The Most Powerful Political Structure In Nigeria by PulaPower: 7:39am On Dec 18, 2025
Jagaban for a reason..

Bitter Obuko’s losers have already started their days with tears..
PoliticsRe: Videos And Photos Of Tuggar In Burkina Faso For Release Of Air Force Personnel by PulaPower: 6:38am On Dec 18, 2025
One thing that’s certain for sure is that all enemies of Nigeria will never know peace..
PoliticsRe: Angry Youths In Zamfara Stone Reps Member Over Poor Performance(Photos/Video) by PulaPower: 6:37am On Dec 18, 2025
YourKarma:
If they born tinubu well, let him go to the north and walk with people without his usual retinue of armed guards. If he makes more than 20 steps alive, call me bastard
No need of calling you what you’ve always prove to be..
PoliticsRe: Burkina Faso releases 11 detained Nigerian Air Force personnel by PulaPower:
One thing I know that’s certain to the core is that enemies of Nigeria will never know peace..

No pathway to peace & progress for all enemies of Nigeria..
PoliticsRe: Angry Youths In Zamfara Stone Reps Member Over Poor Performance(Photos/Video) by PulaPower: 10:25pm On Dec 17, 2025
Ibos suppose don give Abaribe this treatment, but tribalism no go gree them..

Imagine somebody wey don dey senate for like 2 decades without nothing to show for it..
FashionRe: Cameroon's Stephanie Oben Wins Miss Africa International by PulaPower: 10:15pm On Dec 17, 2025
The beauty is not beautiful
TravelRe: Top Ten List Of Affordable States In Nigeria 2025 by PulaPower: 9:58pm On Dec 17, 2025
All these notorious Nigeria agents never reach them 😁

I think the most expensive place to stay is the west, yet people keep tropping in..
CrimeRe: Guns, Cash Recovered As Gunmen Abandon Their Vehicle After Accident In Anambra by PulaPower: 8:46pm On Dec 17, 2025
Jeezuzpick:
How do they kill soldiers and policemen with those clunky shotguns, when the latter are armed with AKs and pistols?
I guess it depends on the shooter..

Depends on who first sight who..
CrimeRe: Guns, Cash Recovered As Gunmen Abandon Their Vehicle After Accident In Anambra by PulaPower: 8:44pm On Dec 17, 2025
Nastrademus:
Our naija police have miraculously turned five million to six hundred thousand
How did you know it was 5m? Are you working with the Gunmen?

Police needs to invite you for questioning..

Una go just open mouth waaaa
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu Gave Me The Names Of 6 Northerners To Help Out Of DSS- Ejiofor by PulaPower: 6:41pm On Dec 17, 2025
When Sokoto Bandits meets with Agulu terrorist..
Foreign AffairsRe: Trumps Says Colombian President Will Be Next, Threatens Mexico by PulaPower: 2:14pm On Dec 17, 2025

The 34 felony is insane again

People are getting killed in USA everyday, but nah Mexico be hin problem..
PoliticsRe: I Don’t Know Him From Anywhere - Why Buhari Didn't Back Osinbajo For President by PulaPower: 11:10am On Dec 17, 2025
AMINDA:
You lie. Go listen to Tinubu's Emi Lokan speech in Abeokuta again. He said so himself. Buhari lost the 2011 elections, shed some tears and retired to his home. It was Tinubu who approached him to come get rid of his Southern brother. Still, assuming but not conceding that you are correct, can you now see how wrong Tinubu was for betraying Elrufai?
You no sabi anithing

Wait for my attachment first..
PoliticsRe: I Don’t Know Him From Anywhere - Why Buhari Didn't Back Osinbajo For President by PulaPower: 10:52am On Dec 17, 2025
TokoEkambi:
The Osinbajo that you all termed fake pastor when you realized he might have been whom Buhari would support? Lolz. Now because he is not contesting as a Yoruba man he is your favorite. You lot are very predictable.
Don’t mind them..

Same Osinbajo they termed *mere commissioner*

Nah Ipob way sha..
PoliticsRe: I Don’t Know Him From Anywhere - Why Buhari Didn't Back Osinbajo For President by PulaPower: 10:51am On Dec 17, 2025
AMINDA:
Were Tinubu and Buhari friends before Tinubu travelled to Daura to encourage Buhari out of retirement to come send his Southern brother, Jonathan out of power? Tinubu simply capitalised upon his popularity in the North and used that as a foothold to ascend to power. With 8 uninterrupted years of working closely together, I daresay that Buhari grew to know Osinbajo more than he knows Tinubu so he couldn't have said this.
Tinubu did not traveled to Daura..

It was El-rufai that brought Buhari to the Bourdillon to meet Tinubu. Everything about Apc was seal at the bourdillon..

The picture is on nairaland. I’ll attach it for you to see when I find it..
Foreign AffairsRe: U.S Nuclear Scientist, Nuno Loureiro, Shot Dead Inside His Home (Photos) by PulaPower: 10:32am On Dec 17, 2025
perdollar:
Because he is a Jewish. I trust natanyahu to avenge his death
Dey play..

Nah another white Jew fascist unalive the man..
CrimeRe: PHOTOS: Teenager Allegedly Kills Elder Sister Over Robbery In Lagos by PulaPower: 8:54pm On Dec 16, 2025
callmeDDD:
What we hear daily these days is frightening. Your own sister oo that wants to sharpen your life to be better.

See their eyes...the evidence is there. He has been taken drugs for long and probably his sister has been shielding him. Do not give all these teenagers any chances when you start seeing bad behaviours., both male and female.
Me I will beat the hell out of you and intimidate you for long. You won't have peace of mind. You can't come to my domain and dominate me, it won't work. All these bad behaviours start from somewhere. If you notice them, never hesitate to take a serious action especially on your simblings that has not been doing such before.
What a sad event.
Then, how on earth do they even think they will escape those haggard-looking festac policemen that always ready to pounce on you? You can't because they are in every corner 24/7. They will catch you.
They must have thought Lagos is Agulu..
PoliticsRe: A December To Remember: Nigerians Enjoy 3rd Christmas Without Fuel Scarcity by PulaPower: 8:11pm On Dec 16, 2025
The era of fuel scarcity is over in Nigeria..

It was one of the first thing the president first looked into after election..
PoliticsRe: A December To Remember: Nigerians Enjoy 3rd Christmas Without Fuel Scarcity by PulaPower: 8:10pm On Dec 16, 2025
obonujoker:
What about Electricity??

How many people dey buy fuel these days to power generator?

Make Una dey deceive Una selves as usual o
Electricity don improve well..
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Secures Largest-ever Military Aircraft Acquisition In West Africa by PulaPower: 8:08pm On Dec 16, 2025
Naija is not playing here..
RomanceRe: I Was Asked To Pay The Bride Price Of My Girl Mum Before I Could Marry Her by PulaPower: 6:15pm On Dec 16, 2025
Dem wan sell the pikin, sell her mama join for you..

Biafra and business 😃
PoliticsRe: President Mahama of Ghana Wearing Abeti Aja Cap & Matching Aṣọ Oke by PulaPower: 5:30pm On Dec 16, 2025
This is pure class..

Presido wey sabi..
PoliticsRe: 40 Lawyers Slam Dangote Over Corruption Claim by PulaPower: 5:14pm On Dec 16, 2025
Speaking on behalf of the group, Barrister Emeka Okafor, National Coordinator of the organisation, described the allegations, including claims that Engr. Ahmed received $5 million and sponsored his children’s education in foreign institutions in Switzerland, as reckless fabrications unsupported by facts or evidence.

Okafor don collect Gala & Malt..
PoliticsRe: Senate Confirms Oke, Are and Dalhatu As Ambassador-designates by PulaPower: 1:49pm On Dec 16, 2025
owobokiri:
One? That's the guy who was caught with over 50 million fresh dollar bills in an apartment complex in Lagos, right!?
They are now openly perpetrating evil without worrying about how the masses feel?

Ahmed Lawan and Goodwill Akpabios Senate's can confirm an Orangutan dressed in flowing babaringa as minister/ambassador, as long as the recommendation came from.aso rock..

What is the use of the Senate then?
Peter obuko that you’re worshiping is worst than them all
SportsRe: 2026 World Cup:nigeria’s Hopes Revived By DR Congo Players’ Ineligibility Claims by PulaPower: 12:27pm On Dec 16, 2025
BeautifulCloud:
Nigeria and backdoor parole be like bread and beans grin
You couldn't win on the field, you want to win through sanctions

FIFA needs Nigeria at the World Cup. How much fifa wan make ontop Congo?

With only Nigeria, they’ll make 80% of whatever those countries can offer..

Have you seen the how expensive World Cup tickets are? If you’ve not seen it, go to YouTube and search for it - then you’ll understand why Nigeria must be at the World Cup..
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Praise Tinubu As Lagos- Calabar Coastal Highway Section 1 Opens by PulaPower:
The kind love wey Naija people get for Tinubu no be for here o.

Even Ipob terrorist are aware..
Music/RadioRe: See The Big 3 In Nigerian Entertainment Music Industry Explained By King0g by PulaPower: 8:16pm On Dec 15, 2025
dibunotion:
Sincerely,Rema overrated himself into big 4.
For someone Donjazzy said they spent 4 million dollars to promote his music globally and still don't have catalogue depth
4m$ kwa?

Where Donjazzy see 4m$?
PoliticsRe: “Prince Dapo Abiodun 2027 Campaign Ignites New Momentum as Power Brokers Step In by PulaPower: 3:55pm On Dec 15, 2025
Wickedtruths:
Dapo is a well decorated, garnished and advertised failure.
I don’t agree bro..

Dapo is not that bad compare to the way people portrait him on media..

If they verify all Governor’s, you’ll see Dapo is way ahead of some Nigeria governors..
Foreign AffairsRe: South Wales Premier Visits Muslim Bondi Hero, Who Prevented Terror Kille (pics) by PulaPower: 3:53pm On Dec 15, 2025
More than $1m has been raised for the guy..
Foreign AffairsRe: Brown University Campus Shooting In Providence, Rhode Island, US. by PulaPower: 3:07pm On Dec 15, 2025
AOB1:
Na dem go still do am grin
I mean the mvsleem terrorist grin
Well, no be them this time..

Nah white Jew be this one..

Foreign AffairsRe: Brown University Campus Shooting In Providence, Rhode Island, US. by PulaPower: 3:05pm On Dec 15, 2025
madridguy:
The thread is so dry because there is no touch of Islam or Muslim in it. cheesy
This is the killer below:

Foreign AffairsRe: Brown University Campus Shooting In Providence, Rhode Island, US. by PulaPower: 3:04pm On Dec 15, 2025
Putindbutt:
The same Almighty US that wailers are hoping on for salvation and deliverance, bunch of 🤡🤡🤡.
300 mass shootings, then what makes US different from a country at war?. It's even the shouting and the gallivanting and the facade of US senators like Riley Moore, Ted Cruz, the hypocrisy of Mike Arnold and Nikki Minaj & co. You would think that these interlopers have no insecurity issues in their own country before poking their nose in Nigeria and South Africa.
I pity wailers and Bitter Obidients, they have chosen the wrong side of history. Maybe Tinubu should invade the US gun-a-blazing to save the lives of American Christians.
The terror!st behind this is a white fascist..

They’re trying to hide it cuz it’s their skin color..

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 (of 159 pages)