Islam › Re: Northerners Debate ₦10 Billilon Kebbi State Loan For Pilgrims. by PulaPower: 9:22am On Dec 09, 2025 |
They all made sense one way or the other.. |
Politics › Re: VAT Is A Consumption Tax, Not A Sign Of Productivity by PulaPower: 8:42am On Dec 09, 2025 |
Deluded Op..
I guess places like Paris, NY, Rome etc with high taxes are not productive too..
Like I told you Op, The east has always been a less productive region. Even during regionalism, it was the less productive region..
Before oil was discovered in Nigeria, go and ask how Nigeria fed your fore-fathers.. |
Romance › Re: Uk-based Nigerian Woman Tears Up As Boyfriend Dumps Her For Zimbabwean Lady by PulaPower: 7:10am On Dec 09, 2025 |
“Zimbabwean ladies, what’s this competition between you and Nigerian ladies over own prosperity, our own men.
Our own men keeh 😁 |
Politics › Re: South East Is Now The Least Productive Region In Nigeria by PulaPower: 7:05am On Dec 09, 2025 |
Validated: VAT is NOT a productivity measurement, rather a CONSUMPTION measurement. The higher you CONSUME, the bigger your VAT. Go back to class 3 and start studying Economics. Forget story.. Even during regionalism, the least productive region was the eastern region.. |
Politics › Re: South East Is Now The Least Productive Region In Nigeria by PulaPower: 5:20am On Dec 09, 2025 |
It has always been the least productive, right from time.. |
Agriculture › Re: Can Jackfruit Be Grown In Nigeria? [pictures] by PulaPower: 10:32pm On Dec 08, 2025 |
The fruit dey nah..
Nah traditional fruit.. |
Properties › Re: Lady Cries Out As 200 Eagles Hover Over Neighbor’s Home by PulaPower: 9:55pm On Dec 08, 2025 |
The birds are getting ready for detty December.. |
Crime › Re: How A Port Harcourt Sex Worker Was Paid ₦2 Million To Kill Her Client (Video) by PulaPower: 9:20pm On Dec 08, 2025 |
She stabbed the guy wetin no good.. |
Crime › Re: GRAPHIC VIDEO: Woman Stabs Her Boyfriend To Death Because Of Money by PulaPower: 9:01pm On Dec 08, 2025 |
Some men sabi date nonsense sha..
My own preek no go even rise..
Spiiiiittt |
Politics › Re: Top 10 Highest-grossing Movies In Nigerian Box Office 2025 by PulaPower: 8:39pm On Dec 08, 2025 |
flexyrule: Donot let this article fool you into watching Sinners.
That movie is crap!!!
Mission Impossible was just there... Nothing spectacular. AI this, AI that.... Boring!
Fantastic 4 and Captain America... Never been a fan of Sci-fi.
Superman... They should have used that money for something else.
Can't say anything about the local productions... All the times that I have tried watching a Nigerian movie, it always ended in tears.
Meanwhile, why it's hard to produce good movies these days.
Cavet This is my opinion. Which mission impossible is op referring to self? Is it that Tom Cruise movie? |
Politics › Re: Attempted Coup Plot: Nigeria’s Intervention In Benin Is Sketchy — Dele Momodu by PulaPower: 8:30pm On Dec 08, 2025 |
Wetin concern those Benin 🇧🇯 soldiers concern you? I doubt dem even know you..
Dey play.. |
Politics › Re: I Am Still In Office By President Tinubu’s Special Favour - Fubara by PulaPower: 8:28pm On Dec 08, 2025*. Modified: 10:19pm On Dec 08, 2025 |
Dijita: I don't think this is news. Even Wike practically confirm that the aim was to impeach him. Could it be that president tinubu don't like impeachment? He restored the impeached speaker in lagos state as well. He doesn’t. He’s a very disciplined man.. He doesn’t believe in going thru the back door.. |
Politics › Re: I Am Still In Office By President Tinubu’s Special Favour - Fubara by PulaPower: 8:27pm On Dec 08, 2025 |
Very true..
The guy for don become history now.. |
Politics › Re: Military Intervention In Benin Republic Is An Impeachable Offence - Lawyer by PulaPower: 8:22pm On Dec 08, 2025 |
These are the kind of lawyers that pushed Nlamdi into Sokoto prison.. |
Politics › Re: VIDEO: Nigeria Fighter Jet Evades Gunfire From Benin Republic Coup Plotters by PulaPower: 11:50am On Dec 08, 2025 |
LordIsaac: But such strikes cannot happen to terrorists here. What a nation! As how? Are you saying you’ve never heard the army striking boko or bandits? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Most Powerful People In The World (Photos) by PulaPower: 8:38am On Dec 08, 2025 |
Add all of them together, dem never reach Rothschild family..
The names wey you dey see for list, nah the people wey dem carry power give.. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Guinea Bissau: No Winner, Results Were Destroyed During The Coup by PulaPower: 8:25am On Dec 08, 2025 |
Sonnobax15:
. Africa as a whole na big joke . Guinea Bissau is just one country.. Next time be accurate.. |
Politics › Re: President Tinubu Looking Young, Smart & Dapper In Lovely Outfit (pic) by PulaPower: 12:25am On Dec 08, 2025 |
The president is looking so dope, cool, awesome & great.
Nigerians made a great choice.. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Palestinian Christians Lit Christmas Tree In Bethlehem, After 2 Yrs (pics) by PulaPower: 11:46pm On Dec 06, 2025 |
SpaceX: Hamas will never forget October 7 But those Hamas are still alive.. Nah people wey no be hamas isreal just dey kee.. |
Business › Re: Shun Rolls-Royce, Private Jets, Embrace Investment, Dangote Urges Nigerians by PulaPower: 10:14pm On Dec 06, 2025 |
Good advice here..
My elders already told me the same long time ago and it’s been helping me all thru.. |
Sports › Re: Suggest Your Own Perfect Manager For This Team by PulaPower: 7:33pm On Dec 06, 2025 |
Lol..
These are special players that can only be controlled by the special one - Jose Mourinho |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Trump Awarded First-Ever FIFA Peace Price At World Cup Final Draw by PulaPower: 8:11pm On Dec 05, 2025 |
Goldensword: Trump obsession with peace prize award is something else, the noble peace prize he missed, still hurt him deeply, he has to make FIFA manufacture a new kind of peace prize for him, just to massage his ego. He was always referring to when Obama won it.. The thing pain trump no be small.. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Trump Awarded First-Ever FIFA Peace Price At World Cup Final Draw by PulaPower: 8:10pm On Dec 05, 2025 |
Orlandoo: All na still award. Better than using your presidential powers to pardon hardened criminals, drug barons and convicted killers. Trump just did. He just released different criminals in USA.. |
Politics › Re: Oshiomhole: My Account Was Hacked! Opay & Moniepoint Were Used (Video) by PulaPower: 4:24pm On Dec 05, 2025 |
SenecaTheYonger: Them don pay this ldiot to slander Opay.
The only thing that works in Nigeria, they're about to revoke their license, because na Chinese man get am But what I heard was that it’s a Nigerian that designed Opay and one Chinese firm financed it.. |
Politics › Re: Over 70% Of People Around Tinubu Previously Worked Against Him - Bwala (video) by PulaPower: 3:57pm On Dec 05, 2025 |
There’s truth in what he said.. |
Politics › Re: Succession Update: King Wasiu Confirms Bid For Awujale Of Ijebu Land by PulaPower: 2:41pm On Dec 05, 2025 |
Wasiu should never be Awujale.. |
Politics › Re: The Tears Of Jakande In 1963 And The Silence Of The Southeast In 2025 by PulaPower: 2:19pm On Dec 05, 2025 |
Op, just leave Pa Jakande and Pa Awo out of Nlamdi Kanu’s wahala..
E no relate.. |
Celebrities › Re: Breaking: Cary-hiroyuki Tagawa, Mortal Kombat Legend Dies At Age 75 by PulaPower: 10:57am On Dec 05, 2025 |
Damnnn..
I know the guy.. |
Politics › Re: Boris Johnson In Imo State: What Is UK Interest? by PulaPower: 8:21pm On Dec 04, 2025 |
Hope Uzodinma is the man.. |