Stats: 3,330,700 members, 8,446,692 topics. Date: Friday, 17 July 2026 at 01:37 AM

RAO1's Posts

Nairaland ForumRAO1's ProfileRAO1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 18 pages)

PoliticsRe: Senate Screens Buhari’s Ministers – LIVE UPDATES by RAO1(m): 1:29pm On Oct 13, 2015
Is this man reading his answers from d booklet
PoliticsRe: Senate Screens Buhari’s Ministers – LIVE UPDATES by RAO1(m): 1:10pm On Oct 13, 2015
PDP senators showing familiarity..... on the other side... I can See Senator David Mark sitting like the Senate president
PoliticsRe: Senate Screens Buhari’s Ministers – LIVE UPDATES by RAO1(m): 1:05pm On Oct 13, 2015
See as old as this Senator Abdullahi Adamu
PoliticsRe: Senate Screens Buhari’s Ministers – LIVE UPDATES by RAO1(m): 1:02pm On Oct 13, 2015
FARMER Audu Ogbe, it's ur turn to b bombarded with questions
PoliticsRe: Senate Screens Buhari’s Ministers – LIVE UPDATES by RAO1(m): 12:58pm On Oct 13, 2015
homesteady:
Nepa don bring well, now watching
dsame thing here, just now around Olomi in Ibadan
PoliticsRe: Senate Screens Buhari’s Ministers – LIVE UPDATES by RAO1(m): 12:52pm On Oct 13, 2015
The translators av "changed hand " twice during Dr's time... nawa o.....Almost an hour... can u Imagine what Akpabio said about eliminating PDP gvt in Ekiti
PoliticsRe: Senate Screens Buhari’s Ministers – LIVE UPDATES by RAO1(m): 12:40pm On Oct 13, 2015
dem wan Kill Dr. with questions now
PoliticsRe: Senate Screens Buhari’s Ministers – LIVE UPDATES by RAO1(m): 12:23pm On Oct 13, 2015
Keneking:
Dr. Fayemi should help engage Boko Haram tigers too grin

The female translator at the background is dancing shocked
truly, she's dancing....women's things r always different.... when driving, as ur boss, as a leader ....even as SENATORS
PoliticsRe: Senate Screens Buhari’s Ministers – LIVE UPDATES by RAO1(m): 12:09pm On Oct 13, 2015
It's Dr. Kayode John Fayemi's turn.....
Ifayoose is watching
PoliticsRe: Fayose Releases His Phone Number To Ekiti People by RAO1(m): 10:46am On Oct 13, 2015
Ekitis don fall this guy hand...... Media tinz...Tomorrow now, we may hear it that Ifayoose is building a house for each resident of ekiti. ...like say na 100 ppl dey ekiti state
PoliticsRe: 3 Lagos Senators endorse Fashola's nomination. bad news for the wailers!!! by RAO1(m): 10:15am On Oct 13, 2015
gud
PoliticsRe: Ten Most Powerful People In Nigeria 2015 by RAO1(m): 9:37pm On Oct 12, 2015
Lamidi Adedibu... Sorry! he's dead
PoliticsRe: Buhari Must Be Screened If He'll Be The Petroleum Minister - Senators by RAO1(m): 6:35am On Oct 06, 2015
Oh! did any of them see my Facebook post? I asked on my Facebook page dt, will PMB b screened or it's auto.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Which Of These Jobs Will You Choose And Why? by RAO1(m): 9:04am On Oct 05, 2015
ministry.... Faaji / Ease ......150k plus bonus
PoliticsRe: Troops Kill Notorious Boko Haram Commander, Capture Ring Leader [PHOTOS] by RAO1(m): 6:29am On Sep 30, 2015
okay!
Foreign AffairsRe: Zimbabwe’s Mugabe Shouts “we Are Not Gays!” During U.N. Speech by RAO1(m): 12:12am On Sep 30, 2015
haconjy:
BUHARI WILL NEVER SAY THIS RATHER HE WILL SUPPORT IT SO THAT THEY CAN HELP US ON BH ISSUES....
I LOVE IS COURAGE...
under 18-comment
Foreign AffairsRe: Zimbabwe’s Mugabe Shouts “we Are Not Gays!” During U.N. Speech by RAO1(m): 12:08am On Sep 30, 2015
drnoel:
the man may be senile but he is right. He addressed an important topic. What did ur president do? Addressed climate change. What would climate change do for NIgeria?
Pls, stop thinking this way.... must everybody say the Same thing....aren't we suffering from d climate change (especially this year)

Give us a better idea on what PMB was supposed to discuss
#Hatred
PoliticsRe: Emir Sanusi's Response To His Marriage To Saadatu - Theheraldng.com by RAO1(m): 11:19pm On Sep 29, 2015
Taleeysun:
I tought omotola got married at 18
Yes!.... undoubtedly true ...but this is an hausa /a Norther, ppl must show hatred
PoliticsRe: Emir Sanusi's Response To His Marriage To Saadatu - Theheraldng.com by RAO1(m): 11:08pm On Sep 29, 2015
.....and one funny thing is, a larger % of nairalanders ll give their daughter of dsame age, a hand -in-marriage to any baba olowo /rich man/a king/or SLS self

sanusi is not an igbo like u, not a yoruba like me nor any other tribe dan a fulani /hausa....... one must surely disgust one thing or the other ,,practised by other tribes.... As a yoruba, I 8 "Opo".....in igbo culture there r many just like d other tribe.... mind u, we av some ppl from a tribe that serve their visitors with their women....
#culture...... #Diversity
PoliticsRe: Emir Sanusi's Response To His Marriage To Saadatu - Theheraldng.com by RAO1(m): 10:59pm On Sep 29, 2015
Bambless1:
Abeegi! Enough Of All This Super Story, All We Are Saying Is #CHILDNOTBRIDE, who ask him JAMB question? Agbaya Buruku!
. .....and what ll u call those "men" that flex with /date secondary school girls

You "may" even be the type
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching And Who Is Your Favorite Character? by RAO1(m): 7:09am On Sep 26, 2015
Baba Kuete onile goolu... Baba Kuete himself
PoliticsRe: Governor Fayose Distributes Sallah Rams (pictured) by RAO1(m): 9:46pm On Sep 22, 2015
I don't like reading this, Ifayoose shared this and that... please ,if u know anybody in Ekiti state and ask whether or not it's political... his party members / loyalists do benefit from all these yeye sharing... for instance, d last time he shared rice , I know of a student of EKSU whose dad got a particular share from d money as a member of d PDP said they av it abundantly @ home....
one thing is, how can one b just in such sharing wen u govern over a number of local governments areas... more so, d villagers need these thing most.... Haba! ki laa o ti se eyi si o, ekitikete?....
Car TalkRe: Things You Must Consider Before You Buy That Car by RAO1(m): 3:32pm On Sep 21, 2015
hemartins:
you buy a car now and you spend almost all ur salary for maintenance.

best advice

don't buy a car if you don't need it or can't maintain it.
everybody needs it.... but not everybody can maintain... so buy a car if u can afford d maintenance
CrimeRe: Ex-SGF, Olu Falae Kidnapped by RAO1(m): 2:57pm On Sep 21, 2015
Olu Falae(AD) vs Obj(PDP ) in 1999.....
PoliticsRe: FG Planning Zero-based Budget For 2016 – Osinbajo by RAO1(m): 2:41pm On Sep 16, 2015
HomoSapiien:
May God continue to support this administration
AMIN!
PoliticsRe: Dele Momodu Is Next Ooni Of Ife, Says Nigerian Pastor In Ghana by RAO1(m): 10:37pm On Sep 14, 2015
oladele97:
The pastor must have smoke oshogbo weed...... Or biafra coccain
Pls, where do dey sell "weed" in Osogbo
PhonesRe: What Is The Best Phone You've Used Or Can Recommend? by RAO1(m): 11:41pm On Sep 12, 2015
No Care 2100(fluorescent face ) .....toooooo strong
WebmastersRe: Facebook Ranks Nigeria, Kenya Top In Africa As Mobile Active Users by RAO1(m): 3:16pm On Sep 12, 2015
Joblessness and undereployment
PoliticsRe: Tension As Governors Sit On Bailout Fund by RAO1(m): 3:11pm On Sep 12, 2015
Aregbe is a superman..... "Why always him"
ppl bash him always..... Kilode?
EducationRe: An OAU Student's Project On Defeathering A Chicken. This Is An Awesome Invention by RAO1(m): 7:02am On Sep 07, 2015
wickedness!.....
FamilyRe: Can You Marry A Lady That's Richer Or More Educated Than You? by RAO1(m): 10:31pm On Sep 05, 2015
A question to the singles

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 18 pages)