Stats: 3,325,009 members, 8,419,904 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 07:07 AM

Raph3177's Posts

Nairaland ForumRaph3177's ProfileRaph3177's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 15 pages)

InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Raph3177(m): 3:44pm On Jan 16, 2022
Vector360:
yeah for sure ..I go just stop dis my vendor work cus he wn put me for wahala so
Lol vendor work indeed. Cos the other man has assumed u to be a vendor u quickly took to it smh why didn’t u mention so since ? I read all what u have been saying since and there was only one obvious thing - is either u are a scammer or connected to scam in one way or the other.
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Raph3177(m): 3:39pm On Jan 16, 2022
seankafor:
guy don't be too harsh, he might be a vendor, you don't go about asking source of funds when deal comes through..

Just like hotel owners and mangers and club owners doesn't go about asking if customers are fraudsters or kidnappers..

What of us wey Blockchain hold our funds because say we we use recovery phrase? For 3 months now

Una think say these oyibo people are innocent?

When I tried to chat Blockchain on fb, an Indonesian contacted me giving me link to a said lady in Luxembourg who works in Blockchain..
Their format was legit in such a way I almost fall for them, but I didn't because am street wise..

For this life bro, any body weh fall mugu, Dem go chop am clean mouth.. these curses doesn't pass the screen of your keyboard..

Only 10% of my bags are in centralised exchange and 80% on decentralized wallets..

Peace out
Some of u in this thread have very awkward way of defending the obvious. U settled down to type rubbish defending the obvious smh. That man is a scammer or connected to scam. Binance will not just lockup any fund for no legit reason. If anybody can’t use binance that is so free and lenient with so many things then that person will definitely have problems elsewhere.
RomanceRe: Sex With My Co-Worker. I'm In Big Trouble by Raph3177(m): 7:22am On Jan 16, 2022
ChizzyBuna:
I had a fling with one of my work friends.
She lives 15 mins apart from my area
We have been having sex for over a year
She is a good friend.

Long story short, i was given promotion at work. My job is one of the hardest.
I'm in charge of recurring new workers and im the one that submit the names of those who will be sacked.
The M.D is my uncle and he trust me so much

Today i opened a file and saw this girls name on list of people to be sacked.
I have to submit it and prepare their letters.
I have defended her when my uncle wanted to sack her last year.
If i defend her again, my uncle will suspect im having fling with her. He almost caught us kissing so he is suspicious
If my uncle find out, he might sack me.
He sees me as an angel and i want to keep that reputation. So i can become M.D

modified
For those asking why they want to sack her
Last year, during staff meeting. She kind of challenged a senior collegue's idea infront of everybody, the man was not having it. It caused a riff between them. Since then the man has been trying to sack her. Based on he is my uncles alley.
I defended her privately to my uncle. They didnt sack her..
Last year my uncle annouced that he will be going to uk for hip surgery.
His wife has taken over as of January.
Maybe the wife has a hand in this. 
And i cant ask her why..

Both my uncle and wife are not on nairaland. So its safe to bring this topic here
I guess after she is been handed her sack letter she will now say sir me and your nephew have been having sex for over 1 year in the office and outside lol how does that sound? Let her she will do nothing unless she is shameless and wants to ridicule herself.
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Raph3177(m): 5:25am On Jan 15, 2022
Rhado:
Thanks, I will check it out.
Don’t check it out is what u need bro. Attend the school of pipsology from start to finish then u are ready for the forex market.
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Raph3177(m): 11:29am On Jan 10, 2022
CountVersailles:
See this one lol. Because I dey Nairaland with you, you think say we be mate?
This is just my crypto portfolio. I've not even added other investments. Of course, I don't need to prove anything to you. What's my own
After realizing there are so many immature university student on naira and also senseless adults on Nairaland I stopped responding to quotes but I choose to reply u for making that stupid and foolish statement if I think we are mate. So a fake life bitch like u think am not up to your standard cos u live in Canada how ridiculous. For your information I stayed and studied in the uk for 5 yrs and now travel round the world as a sailor so I don’t think a fake life bitch like u should be comparing yourself to me cos u are in Canada. And for u gullible idiots quoting me talking bullshit how can a girl who thinks crypto is gambling suddenly pump such amount of money into crypto within one month of making such statement. There are so many app where u can demo trade using large amount of money and I think that’s what that fake ass bitch has done. My advise to the fake ass bitch is for her to go back and stay at the agric investment threads cos she seems to be better there from her history or better still she should continue her Canadian migration advise she dishes out on Nairaland. Besides is not everything u see online or on this thread u should believe, so many fake pple online.

InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Raph3177(m): 6:09am On Jan 10, 2022
CountVersailles:
The kind of money we lose sha in crypto. Currently losing $24k on one of my portfolios.
$24k wey I fit use do better thing if I had cashed out. But, we move!
One of your portfolio (160k usd,91million using 565 as rate) a Nigerian girl, am not downgrading but lie with sense and try fear God. Assuming is your main portfolio would have even be better but one of your portfolio lmao. I doubt that the earliest Nigerian girl in crypto will have such in one of her portfolio live in the market and not even in stable.
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Raph3177(m): 3:25pm On Jan 09, 2022
Mazinewmoney:
My chief you see that SLP, it will be one of the best decisions I have ever taken in this Crypto space. Mind you I'm holding Long term so I don't care what happens even if it comes back to it's all time low. Few days ago I was having 10million units of it but right now I've increased my stash because the current dip is too beautiful to ignore. I love SLP with everything I have. Truth is no matter the supply, that project is linked to Axie and they're connected to Metaverse. Nigga chill I'm being greedy when everyone is being fearful and condeming. This is crypto.
Anytime I see u talking about SLP I just laugh. The next thing u will be looking for validation from someone for your purchase. I am even surprised with the kind of money u seems to show u have, u are not partaking in IDO of great projects then milk them right from the onset but instead u are chasing shadows buying what I see as rubbish. Your meddle into slp will end in loss. I reckon By the time the coin decline and decline like xem it will eventually bottom out like xem then u will sell at a loss. But I hope to be wrong cos I want u to win I am only expressing my concern.
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Raph3177(m): 9:36pm On Jan 08, 2022
Giftee111:
the money didn’t reflect in the account but the customer care said it is in my account but not reflecting…but I was told it was blocked before of crypto trading
Jeez this clearly means the cbn agents are still there doing there thing.
PoliticsRe: If Not For Corruption, This Is How So Many States In Nigeria Will Look Like by Raph3177(m): 2:19pm On Jan 06, 2022
Bigredmachine:
No corruption is not the reason why we don't have cities like these in Nigeria...

It's our mindset and the way we think...

The countries that harbor this cities whose image u displayed here are corrupt if not more corrupt than Nigeria

From the poor to the rich, our way of thinking is very very bad

Modified

So I got almost 40 mentions for this post alone and more than half of those mentions criticize me in one way or the other... Well to my own standard that just shows why I said our thinking is our problem in Nigeria and Africa at large... So many of u have decided to accept defeat and backwardness hence u believe everything good cannot happen in Nigeria...

USA and other top countries u see today are still corrupt but someone somewhere stood up and said let's change things (largely due to their way of thinking)

If we have right thinking people... They will know that anything good is possible in this country (you are talking of a country that is the 6 or 7th largest producers of oil in the world)... A country blessed with human and natural resources... And u tell me corruption is the reason why we are where we are today...

Take Dubai for instance if they have the same thinking mentality we have today, no body will be visiting that city... Because of the way they think... You can't place corruption in front of your mindset, your mindset comes first...

Lastly... The Nigerian poor man mentality is totally rotten,so poor that they accept everything being said to them, tell them Nigeria can never be like USA, Nigeria is the most corrupt country in the world they foolishly accept, hence why our politicians keep putting us where our thinking and mindset is...

I could go on and on... But we accept mediocrity in this country... I rest my case here
I really don’t understand why pple are liking your comment Cos as far am concerned u have made zero sense and your view and assertion is a laughable one.
CrimeRe: Man Who Came For Christmas Assassinated In Aguata, Anambra (Obituary) by Raph3177(m): 9:51am On Jan 04, 2022
Dovegrey:
A 24-year-old man identified as Chisom Johnchris Ezeh, has died after he was allegedly shot by unknown gunmen in Aguata Local Government Area of Anambra state. 

It was gathered that the the deceased who came home for the Christmas holidays was shot along Uga Ezinifite road, on December 26 and died the following day. 

He will be laid to rest in his hometown, Umudieleke Umuoru in Uga on January 6, 2022.

"They brought him down from his car in the hold up and shot him. It's probably a gang war, or a revenge assassination" one Kelechi Obi wrote on Facebook.

"God knows the best, but your demise is painful! Late Chisom Johnchris Ezeh who his sudden painful death occurred on Monday 27th December 2021, will be buried on Thursday 6th January 2022 @ his father's compound in Umu-Umeabiaka Umudieleke Umuoru Uga, Aguata LGA, Anambra State." one Umelechi wrote. 

"May God console his parents, his siblings, his relations, his business associate, his friends and well wishers. May the soul of Late Chisom Johnchris Ezeh and souls of all the faithful departed through the mercy of God rest in perfect peace, Amen. It's well, but he is too young to die. RIP "

https://www.lindaikejisblog.com/2022/1/24--old-man-dies-after-unknown-gunmen-dragged-him-out-of-his-car-in-anambra-and-shot-him-2.html
Stories like this is why am happy am a popular loner. Make money live the easy life, nobody to call hater or no reason to be scared of anything. U just live your best life and help as much pple as u can.
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Raph3177(m): 3:58pm On Dec 31, 2021
Eggs:
Please I need advice on how to improve my analysis on binance future trading?
Google babypips. Attend the school of pipsology from start to finish then go back to your trading. U wil never see such educative and easy to follow stuff like that anywhere online.
SportsRe: China Bans Footballers From Getting Tattoos by Raph3177(m): 1:40pm On Dec 31, 2021
HonNL:
https://i-dailymail-co-uk.cdn.ampproject.org/ii/w680/s/i.dailymail.co.uk/1s/2021/12/30/08/52362721-10355201-image-a-8_1640853090251.jpg
China's General Administration of Sport has put a ban on footballers getting new tattoos
https://i-dailymail-co-uk.cdn.ampproject.org/ii/w680/s/i.dailymail.co.uk/1s/2021/12/30/08/52362725-10355201-image-a-9_1640853100403.jpg
The GAS have also called on existing inks to be removed as part of a new clean-up directive

https://i-dailymail-co-uk.cdn.ampproject.org/ii/w680/s/i.dailymail.co.uk/1s/2021/12/30/08/52362723-10355201-image-a-10_1640853519137.jpg
Tattoos have become more mainstream in China but the new rules present problems to many, such as Zhang Linpeng of Guangzhou FC
https://i-dailymail-co-uk.cdn.ampproject.org/ii/w680/s/i.dailymail.co.uk/1s/2021/12/30/09/52364681-10355201-image-m-8_1640857014692.jpg
Tattoos are a bone of contention in Chinese society
https://i-dailymail-co-uk.cdn.ampproject.org/ii/w680/s/i.dailymail.co.uk/1s/2021/12/30/09/52364647-10355201-image-a-9_1640857031170.jpg
Inked designs will need to be removed unless a player can show special circumstances

Dailymail UK

China hates anything that is popular with Americans
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Raph3177(m): 5:43am On Dec 30, 2021
OpenHeaven2019:
There is nothing special about projects at infancy.

Nothing was special about Sol at $3 (people even said it was overvalued at $3).

Nothing was special about FTM at $0.01, nothing was special about Luna last year December at $0.5.

It’s hard to invest in projects at infancy and I get, because no body is f**king taking about it, the price is not moving - there is nothing special about it.

AXS wasn’t special at $1, in fact if you ask yourself the truth now what is special about AXS? My answers would be - what is special is that they have done over a 100X in a year and everyone is talking about it.

So yea investing in infancy projects sucks and it takes big balls to stay till they expode and sometimes if not most times it makes sense, why hold a project at infancy for 6months with no price movement when I could put my money somewhere else and make X3.

It’s why only idiots would think people who made millions off shib were lucky. A person bought thousands of dollar of a meme coin and held for months and you call him lucky? No he wasn’t.

Investing in infancy projects is not for everyone, not to forget the project can die - yes projects die at infancy.

Generally stay with established projects or put a small sum on projects at infancy anything more you are a f**king Degen like some of us.
Nice talk my love too much sense. U don’t disturb me with nonsense meaningless and useless chart like that mumu man 9japple wey bear market don make am realise say E charts nor follow so e hide. One thing I realise is that most pple here start buying coins that some pple here have been milking since infancy lol cos wen they start buying it is in the special phase. I will drop this again dyor and decide if u need to buy solchick. I have already cashed out from the IDO but the current price present huge buying opportunity for anyone that see anything good in it.
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Raph3177(m): 2:03pm On Dec 29, 2021
Mazinewmoney:
My SLP buy order of 0.028 touched bit since I've already accumulated @ 0.0293 I'll be averaging down see if it touches 0.026/25 then I'll add another $4,500
RomanceRe: I Broke Up With My Girlfriend Now Shes Back But I Am Confused by Raph3177(m): 9:36am On Dec 29, 2021
Blaze14k:
I have been dating this girl for about two years now and our relationship was leaning towards marriage until we broke up. The reason we broke up was because she always go through everything on my phone including my bank transaction, who i called, the pictures i deleted on my phone, and who i blocked on whatsapp and facebook.

She literally goes through everything until i got fed up.. not only that shes also disturbing me about getting married to her all the time.

And i broke up with her because of something that is meaningless. We both moved on and I met this girl online and told her I dont want to date buh we can be friends. So after about 2 months my friends ex called me and said she cry almost everyday that she wants to speak to me. So she apologized for everything that happened and i just had to no choice than to take her back.

The twist here is that i told this new friend about my ex and she noticed a few good things about me. So she started having a crush on me that she wants to pay me a visit. Just this night she sent me a picture of her wearing some skimpy cloth and that definitely put my guards down and im really tempted to invite her.

Guys am back with my ex and this is really tempting what do i do. Please i need a mature advice cos this new girl might grow more feelings for me if i invite her. I'm thinking of paying her a visit instead of inviting her.

Matured guys please
Focus on your girl that’s the woman for u. U might end up ruining everything and will end up looking for the one that will never ever come again then finally settle for one that will cause u problem all your life but most importantly u need to grow up, u sound really immature.
RomanceRe: My Lady Made A Mess At A Hotel by Raph3177(m): 8:58am On Dec 29, 2021
hotwax:
i dont think she is into hookup. She just wanted to have a fling..one night stand...most ladies do..even the decent and faithful ones...

one guy will just come from nowhere and he will bang them...

I never saw any sign of infidelity in her...

I didnt disvirgin her, but she was well kept...I dont want to reveal everything
If u think so then u should forgive her and stay with her then cos probably your next girl been decent and faithful or not one guy will still bang her.
RomanceRe: My Lady Made A Mess At A Hotel by Raph3177(m): 8:50am On Dec 29, 2021
hotwax:
My lovely girlfriend is a sweet woman who always give me sense of assurance. She is very decent, caring and respectful. She is so firm that it took 4 months before we could talk about romance or trying it out.

She is well known in my family circle. I base in Lagos, she stays with her parents in ibadan, but she usually come around when my family members are having a gathering. She will cook for us, do the chores. Everyone grew found of her. My siblings do even ask of her. “Where is Anu? Take care of the lady ooo”. My mom who hardly get along with our girlfriends always ask about her. All these made me to be sure that’s the woman I was going to marry. After all, my people already knew her and they are getting along well. No complain from any angle

The Problem

Late October 2021, I informed her that I would be attending a ceremony in ibadan where stays. She was exited, she even told me she missed me, the kisses, sxx etc. She can’t wait to see me again. I was excited too.
I texted her the hotel address when I got to Ibadan.

She came, we hug, and she started kissing me, but we later calmed down afterall we are just seeing and we still have the whole night. So no rushing. She told me she saw domino pizza opposite the hotel that she is hungry for it. And this is where the devil came in.
She took some cash and prepared to go and buy the piza. She was walking out towards my hotel room door, so I stood to accompany her to the door, more importantly help her with the door. She opened the door before I got there, but I was behind her. A guy also came out from a room not directly opposite mine, (I actually knew when the guy checked in. He was dragging his trawl on the room walkway, so I guess he was a new guest).

As my babe came out, the guy was coming out of his room giving my babe seductive look. Immediately he saw there was a guy behind her, he quickly looked away. He went out of the hotel via the walkway, my babe also followed him because they were coincidentally going towards the same direction.

Truth be told, I never suspected anything. I was even mocking the guy in my mind, my girlfriend is the last person you want to mess with.
She came back with the pizza, sat on the bed, munch while she was busy pressing her phone. I suspected something must have crop up with the way she was busy chatting on whatsapp. She gave me no attention. So I joined her on the bed. With sad face she asked if I have tissue, I asked what happened, she said her period just came now. I said the bathroom has a tissue paper. She went in spent minutes in the bath, came out of the bath, to pick another pant in her bag. (She came with clothes, because she want to spend few days with me). She went back to the bathroom wash, did some other stuff.

She joined me on the bed, put my hand on her padded private. She used tissue paper as sanitary pad. She said sorry, I Bleep up. I said no she shouldn’t feel sorry. Her menstruation is my joy. Afterall you are not here because of sex. We have a lot to talk about tonite. So relax lets enjoy the night. She then told me she can’t spend the night. She has to go on the same day, before evening. She gave me reason that when her menstrual cramp starts she always boil water and other things. Hotel is not the right place for it. I agreed. 6pm, she packed and started going, I was busy on my laptop fixing my office assignments. I stood to see her off. She insisted that I should continue. No need. But I insisted, as I saw her off to the door, she insisted again, go and do your work na. I will take a bike just at the entrance, I don’t know what happened, I just agreed saw her walk out the walkway, I banged my door and continue my work on the laptop.

Then few seconds later, even if she wanted to get a bike, she will still be waiting outside for one, I remembered that the plate I used for lunch still has some leftover food and if not discarded will constitute foul stench in my room. So I picked up this plate to try and place it outside my door so housekeepers could pick it up.

I opened my room door, bend down to drop the plate at my door foot, I noticed someone standing at the door indirectly opposite mine. The person was knocking gently and calling on mobile too. I guess the person is trying to call the occupant of the room. But he/she was being careful not to knock the door loudly. I always mind my business, I said to myself, why do I care, this is a hotel. So I attempted to close my door. But then, something occurred to me, the person is a female and she wore white shirt, exactly like my babe. Out of curiosity, I looked back what I saw made me sick for days. The memory keep hitting my heart like dagger.

It was my woman, I didn’t know she saw me and became frozen looking at me praying I do not look back. But I looked back and saw her. She was shaking with her mouth widely opened. Then while the looking competition was on, the door opened and the guy opened the door waiting for her to come inside, when she didn’t go inside, the guy must have noticed she is looking at someone on the walkway, the guy also came out to see who she was looking at, he saw me and quickly closed and jammed his door.

Then I jammed my door too. She stood on the walkway for 10minutes. Then she started banging on my door. Calling my line. I didn’t answer. She sent text and also whatsapp.

“Its not what you think. I can explain. Something came up. Please open…I need to discuss something with you. I will not leave if you don’t open”. She did all that for like 20minutes. Then she left. That was the end of our 1+year relationship. She too did not bother to call or text after that day.

The whole thing felt like sharp scorpion sting to me. I never believe what I saw. Anything relationship started irritating me. I don’t think I can go into relationship again. These people are quick to call men dogs, but they are public toilet. I prefer to be dog than be where everyone dump their sper_m.
This is so disgusting and irritating to read. She could not even wait a day or 2 before hooking up with the new guy she wants to join him immediately mehn this is shocking and scary I swear. Man must have promised her something irresistible to her.
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Raph3177(m): 6:11am On Dec 29, 2021
Mazinewmoney:
Due to so many people condeming SLP. Had to cancel my 0.028 5k buy order. Added extra 3k from my FTM profit to the 5k making it a total of 8kusd. Now I've gotten myself brand new SLP worth 8kusd @ 0.0293. I'm enjoying the way they're condeming my SLP na here wey I go do my testimony when the time comes. SLP baba, long term we move
Nice one bro � always follow your instinct
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Raph3177(m): 6:08am On Dec 29, 2021
Mazinewmoney:
Where do you get your weed from
That’s was my thinking when I told u I really hope u visit that your SLP purchase happy someday. Like I told u in my opinion is a bad move to throw 5k dollar to a token that has been on a steady decline. That guy u quoted had the time to break it down for u, so is up to u to follow your reasoning behind your purchase or do otherwise.
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Raph3177(m): 5:58am On Dec 29, 2021
kenneth3428:
Dear Tolu181

Sorry for late response to your earlier claim.

It has been an eventful calendar year.

Its a big drag for me to dig within my trades history just for your acknowledgement

I have NOTHING to prove to you.

Words and banter aren't really my thing, someone has to be mature.

I do host sessions and give signal calls

When you acquire more knowledge you can come back to me with an apology.
Just ignore, man obviously knows nothing. 1000percent is just x10 from listing price which is even small I have seen projects do x100 from listing price. Just last week I did x15 from listing of graviton zero which is just 1500 percent. I did not get my coin fast that’s why the x15 guys that got theirs fast did more than x20 if am not mistaking. Price has since plummet down to IDO price but will surely go back up when game is released fully.
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Raph3177(m): 2:26pm On Dec 26, 2021
Mazinewmoney:
I'll revisit this post one day when it happens by then I'll become a multi millionaire. Don't forget I've been holding plenty before I added this 5k today
Good luck but I think is a bad move but I wish u well and I hope u revisit it happily someday.
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Raph3177(m): 10:54am On Dec 26, 2021
osic:
huh??
Hold solchick then thank me by this time next year
CelebritiesRe: Anita Joseph's Husband Hugs Her Curvy Backside In Christmas Photos by Raph3177(m): 5:44pm On Dec 25, 2021
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Raph3177(m): 4:12am On Dec 19, 2021
Natasha2:
please someone kindly let me know if you have experienced this. DieRich5 , htdot, happiness. Please let me know if you have experienced this on KuCoin
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Raph3177(m): 5:44am On Dec 14, 2021
I want to believe the so called gurus here are strongly invested in solchick. I have waited months for any of them to mention it but no I was disappointed even the crashing of solana network by solchick launch didn’t even bring solchick here smh. Well let me enjoy my December. By the way where is that foolish analyst 9japple lmao.
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Raph3177(m): 9:10am On Dec 06, 2021
DieRich5:
discount of price is rare na.... sometimes discount won't come in 2 months so u want people to wait undecided

Trading is buying at support ND sell at resistance but know when to buy the dip.

I'm not attacking u o, I miss alot cus I was waiting for the discount of the coin not knowing I should buy at the little dip

One of our issues is dat we want to make big profits in all trade
I wanted to give him this reply but I just said to myself is a waste of time since it seems he has lots of followers here and pple liking is post. Man is bullshitting
FamilyRe: Nigerian Ladies Stop Marrying Men That Are Not Already Rich by Raph3177(m): 12:55pm On Dec 04, 2021
pmoye:
You're not wrong actually. Our society should probably start normalizing both men and women remaining single. And this should have nothing to do with religion or being a nun.

Broke-ass woman?? I disagree on that. The humongous amount of ego our men carry into marriage relationship disqualifies them from insisting on the women bringing in equal amount of money. Any woman who does that should be given a merit award by the husband. If you can forsake your ego as a man, and your native sense of entitlement to implicit respect from your wife, then you can reasonably expect your wife to bring money in.

What makes you the head in the marriage is not because you have a dick and ego problem, it is because you do indeed cater for your entire house. We shouldn't make mistake about that. Enough of all the weak and incompetent men we have around who continue to find the slightest excuse to ask their wives to bring in money.

If you are not capable as a man, regardless of your age, simply stay away from marriage. In the alternative, you can have girlfriend who is also not interested in marriage. Until you are fit, don't irresponsibly marry and don't get any woman pregnant.
U clearly sound like a woman here but why pose as a man to the trash why not own it with your full chest.
FamilyRe: Nigerian Ladies Stop Marrying Men That Are Not Already Rich by Raph3177(m): 12:52pm On Dec 04, 2021
pmoye:
This is advice is really for Nigerian ladies. Please and please do not marry a man that is not rich. Your very life will depend on it. You heard me... How long you live as a woman may well depend on how rich your husband is. This may seem like an over-generalization, but a very needful one. Quite a troubling percentage of Nigerian men can not handle a woman who is more financially buoyant.

Ideally it shouldn't matter how much each person earns, because I believe that the husband and the wife should be one financially. That the home should be planned like a company with budgets, financial planning, sound auditing and all... But from the much we have seen around the average Nigerian family is far from this ideal. We often have what increasingly looks like a union that appears more to serve a cultural/societal expectation, a union that is sustained just so that the society can think you are happily married, while between the man and the wife it is more like between US and China, between Northern and Southern Nigeria, a perpetual cold war and bitter jostling for resource allocation and control.

I have seen women who have died because the husbands couldn't afford antenatal care and used ego-motivated argument to keep the women from accessing timely medical care... And of course, few years or even months after that those wicked men would later bring in other wives into the house.

The poorer the man, the more wicked, the more angry, and the more deadly he generally is in Nigeria. Do not let any man or any woman convince you to marry for love. There is no such thing as that, just a queer surge of hormones that makes you think you are in love. If you marry a poor man for love, hunger and suffering will soon reset your thinking, and by then most women feel too culturally compelled to remain with the toxin of a husband they have. Take a cue from evolutionary development in animal kingdom generally where females select the most suitable male for mating.

Do not simply believe in a man's future plans and dreams. If he doesn't have money now, he is not ready to be a husband. No matter how much you think you love him, treat him like the case of AS genotype (yours) marrying an SS genotype (his). And this is something I respect some Igbo men for. They will never think of marrying a woman unless they are economically ready.

If he is earning N30,000, or N40,000 or N90,000 per month he is not ready to marry. These are just examples from posts I have seen around here. Do not be fooled, the amount on the payslip is not always available for taking care of the home. But that's the talk for another day.

Some of us are probably never going to get married, I personally find it very scary to read about how men because of poverty increasingly turn against their wives in marriage... I may be too traditional though, because I do not fvcking care the money the wife is bringing into the house. Her role as a mother and a wife is already supremely more than you need to compensate for as a man. If you are a man, do not get close to a man when you are still poor. It is wickedness. It is dishonesty. It is crime against humanity. Do not sell her a future hope of becoming a pastor and other popular silliness.

Marrying a lady when you cannot completely and single-handedly take care of her is gender violence. Stop it.
Your moniker says u are a man but I beg to differ u are a woman hiding in that moniker. With this shit economy of Nigeria where even bankers and some well structured jobs earn far less than 90k a month u sit there to type rubbish smh. Nairaland is where pple like u come to display your madness nonsense.
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Raph3177(m): 11:57am On Dec 04, 2021
9japple:
I am not a trader, I am an opportunist... I keep money in stables ready for only a good opportunity.. eg I saw a post in a telegram group days back to buy beam, I did my analysis and decided it was a good call, bought it and sold next day 25% profit, smash and grab. The beam has since dipped by now
If I do not see an opportunity but interested, I simply buy at key levels and hodl. If the pattern does not play out, I simply hodl or exit at key levels....which always obey NO MATTER WHAT BTC IS DOING. I have shown it to my scholars in my sessions, too many times
So I do not trade but my money is in the market too, but risk management is what I brag about.
I do not trade because I don't have the time i feel it requires, so I only look for opportunities within the time I have, if it passes me, it passes me, I do not FOMO in unless I just want to....and you guessed correctly, it will be with small fractions that won't even pain me if it goes bad

I hope you understand now, I am not the regular guy who puts 70% of his dough in a project and waits for it to pump, it will pump yet he still will not TP...waiting for more

People should be content with making 10 to 15% of their portfolio (more than what banks give) and that is sufficient for me. I never have too much in the market that will pain me, if i have 200million in the market, i would only risk the part of that 200mill that will not hurt me, if it is only 20 naira I have, I risk only the fraction of that 20naira that will not hurt me....I do that and still make 10 -15% monthly, I can screenshot my binance profit/loss...so it is achievable without greed
With this your write up u have no right to be demanding and analyzing chart for anyone to go and trade. It baffles me how they Keep requesting for the bullshit. U have no time but u are mostly analyzing your bullshit and demanding for more, guy u have time u are just a failed trader turned teacher I know your type. Stop with the fucking analysis it makes no sense considering u don’t even use them like wtf
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Raph3177(m): 11:51am On Dec 04, 2021
9japple:
46. DODO T.A
Price is compressing into that right angled triangle and as we have stated in our stages of market behaviour, after the consolidation comes the poof pooh poof ratatah....expansion, impulsive move up, FVG whatever you want to call it- breakout to the upside. Totally discounted price. Only waiting for the BTC storm to settle, then volume will likely come in. Until then, anybody entering is hodling for the consolidation period and any dips that may still come.
I do not predict dips, not even price.
It is like in school when we had some impulsive lecturers. They have 30marks to give in Continuous Assessment. Some will do one test, announce it on NTA and AIT, others will not announce, just come to class one (Fri)day (afternoon)and as they are discussing second law of thermodynamics: " this second law, reminds us of what we discussed last month, who can remind us the standard equations for heat transfer? (silence) So you guys have forgotten? okay bring out a sheet of paper, for 15 marks....." I laugh in Taiwanese if you had already traveled for the weekend or still stuck in traffic heading to class

We do not know when dips or pumps will occur, good strategy is not built around when, but that dips will occur. So we know that before graduating to next class, C.A and exam must happen, we do not know when... we just position to benefit (get a brilliant reading partner, update your notes, befriend the lecturer so you know the days he is travelling and wont make class) position to benefit from all sides of the market cos they will happen, dont hope only for pumps...plan too for dips and benefit when it comes or DO NOTHING.
Currently I am doing nothing...that's just my own case, yours may be different..in a few day's time I may decide to do something, for now I watch the reds and take it.
OlympiadTutor:
Off to the village from here.
U still have the audacity to draw and analyze another chart lmao u are a clown guy. All the bullshit u a analyze earlier and marked buy points all have blown far below your buy points how come u didn’t analyze to that extent. U are a clown and a jobless guy cos obviously drawing those chart is like an addiction to u and u obviously not complete without drawing them. I can see u do it to deceive student to pay money like u know what u dong and to make yourself happy. To add to this like I said earlier u don’t make money cos if u do u will have no time to start drawing and analyzing your rubbish for gullible pple. My advise to u in this dip take a loan and DCA into one solid coin and smile later.
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Raph3177(m): 11:48am On Dec 04, 2021
OlympiadTutor:
Off to the village from here.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 15 pages)