Romance › Re: Secondary School Students Caught Having Sex In Festac, Lagos by Raphchuks: 10:22pm On Feb 09, 2019 |
BABANGBALI: Na wa o, so person no fit fok in peace again?
Only in Ashawo house will u hear these:
*1. Abeg cum make I wear cloth. 2. Oga do fast naa. 3. See ds osho free man, u like better toto u no wan pay money. 4. Make am 5k nah, i go Bleep u well. 5. U neva release? Haa!!! 6. Na only Bleep u pay for oo, no dey touch my breast. 7. Bros abeg do, make i go hustle. 8. Customer, customer hw far naa. 9. Add 1k make i suck ur prick. 10. See ur small prick (chuckles). 11. Wetin naa. Since u dey do ds tin u nefa cum. Toto dey pepper me abeg. 12. Hw much u giv me wey u dey find doggy? 13. Come I will do u well 2day. 14. Abeg get up, e don do. Na so una go dey take tramadol. 15. Na ur mama leg u wan carry up. Abeg respect ursef 16. Wetin u drink come? 17. Oga ppl dey wait outside, hurry up abeg. 18. No carry dat condom comot here oo. No be me una go use do juju. 19. Na talk u wan talk abi na Bleep. 20. Hian!!! Abeg i no dey kiss. 21. Na on top 1,500 u wan change style? 22. No dey turn turn me like dat biko. 23. Oga i swear if ds condom burst u must bring money for medicine oo. 24. Oga yellow, come Bleep better toto. 25. Fine boy come naa, i will do u frm back. 26. Abeg i no dey suck prick for 2k. 27. Wait make i see dat boil for ur prick. Na so una go dey carry disease. 28. Ds one don pass short time oo. 29. Oga abeg use condom, abi u wan share goloria giv me? 30. Touching body - 200, kissing mouth - 250, suckn breast - 300, short time - 500, skin to skin- 1000. Overnight - 2500. If u wan suckn prick u add 500 extra. so what is the essence of this post? Please stop it already.....biko |
Education › Re: ASUU To Student: “what Exactly Do You Miss? Fornication Or Education?” by Raphchuks: 10:17pm On Jan 22, 2019 |
[/quote] Ja**mariwolff: two gay lovers on that pic below, *sigh!! Fl Blessed are the truthful for they sha see God! Are you sure about tuface |
Crime › Re: 2 Homosexuals Paraded Unclad Publicly In Imo After They Were Caught Having Sex by Raphchuks: 8:12pm On Apr 26, 2018 |
We need to respect the right of others, though some of these acts aren't beneficial. It's not justifiable stripping two adults because of their sexual orientation. Africa is still backward with backward leaders. |
Crime › Re: Homosexual Pastor Caught In Anambra While Trying To Sleep With A Man Photos by Raphchuks: 7:40pm On Apr 26, 2018*. Modified: 11:49pm On Feb 10, 2022 |
[quote author=Horus post=67052993] |
Celebrities › Re: Caption This Photo Of Falz And His Father, Femi Falana by Raphchuks: 9:11am On Apr 23, 2018 |
Joshuaoseoboh: Hahahaha, Ozumba dey with us too for Nairaland Are you kidding me! Let me come and be going abeg!  Joshuaoseoboh: Hahahaha, Ozumba dey with us too for Nairaland |
Celebrities › Re: Caption This Photo Of Falz And His Father, Femi Falana by Raphchuks: 8:34pm On Apr 21, 2018 |
Joshuaoseoboh: Dad: This boy no like school at all Falz: NA who hussle know the way oh So PG guys dey nairaland. Lett me write a letter to Ozumba! |
Politics › Re: Fashola And Tinubu Meet At Wedding Of Olusegun Osoba's Daughter (Photos) by Raphchuks: 9:29pm On Apr 12, 2018*. Modified: 11:48pm On Feb 10, 2022 |
[quote author=ShyCypher post=66659962]Wait! Did they kiss?! |
Romance › Re: Please Help, I Have Not Been Sleeping Well, My Mind Is Not At Rest. by Raphchuks: 11:25pm On Apr 10, 2018 |
SirToby: Good evening friends. It all started with malaria two weeks ago and i used Lonart, i was relieved for some period and i started feeling feverish again. I ran a test and it confirmed Malaria is still positive, and the doctor prescribed P alaxin, i used it but i started feeling restless and uncomfortable since saturday, i have not been Sleeping well, even in my short sleep i have nightmares. i started using Piriton two days ago but i have not been feeling alright, my mind is so heavy and my heart beats so fast, i can't just sleep. I have tried to calm myself down and my friends also have spoken to me but it has not been working and i just don't know what to do.
IN ADDITION: I'm a pastor's child and similar thing happened to me last year, i was so sick that i could not sleep for days, i remember i prayed and promised God never to have any intercourse with any woman till i marry if i can be healed and start having a good sleep. But the fact remains i'm not a wayward child and the last time I had sex prior to that prayer was 2015.
But two weeks ago, i was tempted and i could not resist the urge and i had sex with a lady but the sickness has already began prior to the sex but it has not Metamorphosized to sleeplessness and restlessness. I have asked God for forgiveness and i sincerely promise him never to do such again and i'm ready to stand by it this time. I knelt on the alter after Sunday service to make the vow.
But i'm scared maybe God is punishing me for breaking my vow with him the first time and he wants me to confess to my parents that are pastors. Please i need reasonable advise, i'm so scared to sleep whenever i wants to, my eyes are so red as i'm typing now due to lack of sleep. And which medicine can i talk or what can i do to put my mind at rest. Thanks Friends. Dear, it could be the side effects of the drug(s) you took..... though you played God also! Stop taking the drug(s) for now: then place yourself on water therapy, enough exercise and rest. You may care for a private chat..... Cheers! |
Romance › Re: Please Help, I Have Not Been Sleeping Well, My Mind Is Not At Rest. by Raphchuks: 11:16pm On Apr 10, 2018 |
donstan18: You didn't sanctify the sex you had with that lady.
You should have prayed before sex, we should always remember to call God in every enjoyment we do, for he is our provider.
Always pray before sex by saying.
Bless us oh Lord, and bless this our gift, which we are about to receive and enjoy, out of your bounty and goodness, through christ our lord. Amen!
Christianity Etc › Re: Confession Of Sexual Sins At Bishop Obinim's Church By Members (Video) by Raphchuks: 12:28pm On Mar 24, 2018*. Modified: 11:47pm On Feb 10, 2022 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Job Vacancies: Kaduna State University Is Recruiting(photos) by Raphchuks: 3:10am On Feb 24, 2018 |
Kokaine: dont worry very soon you will give a testimony that will inspire others. just keep on with the struggle and trust God. Remember that millions of sperm swarm in a race to fertilise an egg. and the winner was you. God chose you for a purpose and it will be fulfilled very soon inshaAllah indeed, you're a darling. So inspiring! |
Family › Re: Baby Girl Surrounded By 4 Brothers (Photos) by Raphchuks: 7:09pm On Feb 20, 2018*. Modified: 11:46pm On Feb 10, 2022 |
Romance › Re: I Caught Two Gays Today Kissing And Smooching... by Raphchuks: 8:01am On May 25, 2017 |
VanNistelrooy24: I think you're mistaking me for your father. go back and read your comment and tell me you're not dirty. |
Romance › Re: I Caught Two Gays Today Kissing And Smooching... by Raphchuks: 2:52am On May 23, 2017 |
VanNistelrooy24: Op, say the truth, shey your prick rise? you're dirty and very dirty |
Politics › Re: "Buhari Chronically Ill, His Figure Now No More Than Skin & Bones" - Brimah by Raphchuks: 9:56pm On Apr 22, 2017 |
BABANGBALI: Baba does not need rest, he needs to step down and handover to the Vice president
Pls if you know anybody who wants to sell his or her car, any model & any colour, with AC and you are sure it's in perfect working condition & valid papers, with price around 2.5 or 3 million, as long as d engine is not weak yet, pls let the person sell it, it's none of my business. [b][/b] guy you be comedian. You funny die and your dp just nailed it |
Crime › Re: LAUTECH Student Commits Suicide By Hanging Himself In Room (Photos) by Raphchuks: 9:15pm On Mar 28, 2017 |
Fairgodwin: You mean on Nairaland directly? not really but you can decide to choose another platform |
Crime › Re: LAUTECH Student Commits Suicide By Hanging Himself In Room (Photos) by Raphchuks: 11:22am On Mar 25, 2017 |
Fairgodwin: Yes sir. Though it's a little old now; it was about 2/3 years ago when I was still in school. is it possible to tell me a little bit about yourself. |
Celebrities › Re: Ayomide Labinjo: "Davido Has Big Manhood & It Hurts, He Refused To Wear Condom" by Raphchuks: 11:21am On Mar 25, 2017 |
ikemesit4477: who told you! I know. You're being intimidated by his size. If not why complain |
Celebrities › Re: Ayomide Labinjo: "Davido Has Big Manhood & It Hurts, He Refused To Wear Condom" by Raphchuks: 11:12am On Mar 25, 2017 |
ikemesit4477: she is calling these 3 inches stuff big cucumber! your size may not be up to that |
Celebrities › Re: Ayomide Labinjo: "Davido Has Big Manhood & It Hurts, He Refused To Wear Condom" by Raphchuks: 11:08am On Mar 25, 2017 |
Virus777: Hehehe. One of the oloshos wey Davido fukc the other time said he has small dick. Now this one is saying he has big bulala. Which one we go come believe now? different folks with different strokes. That's life for you |
Celebrities › Re: Ayomide Labinjo: "Davido Has Big Manhood & It Hurts, He Refused To Wear Condom" by Raphchuks: 11:05am On Mar 25, 2017 |
LesbianBoy: Why do these oloshos always describe the length of a guy's d*ck and his performance in bed
What are we suppose to do with such information!
Senseless girls everywhere  you're pained, your size tho |
Crime › Re: LAUTECH Student Commits Suicide By Hanging Himself In Room (Photos) by Raphchuks: 11:03pm On Mar 23, 2017 |
Fairgodwin: Thank you sir. Your words were helpful. is that your real pix |
TV/Movies › Re: Thin Tall Tony Evicted From Big Brother Naija by Raphchuks: 10:58pm On Mar 19, 2017 |
martineverest: didnt u watch when he showed his fellow housemates his diick ?they were all crying. but somethings are better left unsaid gaskia. Could be a grower who knows. Although dude fuckup sha |
TV/Movies › Re: Thin Tall Tony Evicted From Big Brother Naija by Raphchuks: 10:43pm On Mar 19, 2017 |
martineverest: vanity.....after xposing your rat diick[/b] to ur fellow housemates and bisola used it as a straw?...smh
ollah1,come and have ur say "rat dick" your fellow man o? |