Stats: 3,326,492 members, 8,426,792 topics. Date: Sunday, 14 June 2026 at 10:08 PM

RapLawd's Posts

Nairaland ForumRapLawd's ProfileRapLawd's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 47 pages)

RomanceRe: Mr Nairaland Contest 2015 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by RapLawd(m): 5:19pm On Jun 11, 2015
skypeople:
Quote the person that has issue with you Dear, I didn't mention your name?
you did dear,but indirectly so you and i have an issue now to settle

please support me and my team...

Thanks cus i know you not to say no to a helpless contestant like me;;;
RomanceRe: Mr Nairaland Contest 2015 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by RapLawd(m): 4:54pm On Jun 11, 2015
Stancity:
This is serious... Can't believe what i read came up all because of Meaningless and Useless Mr Nairaland.. I said so because becoming Mr Nairaland isnt going to add anything to the winner's personality nor make the winner more important in the Society, not even in ur household..

AYIMA & RAPLAWD, Am ashamed of both of you for not resolving the issue before it got out of hand..
in as much as i respects every nairalander,i don't know how to put this but i got defend myself,the sincere truth is that i has no issue with anyone and i don't have anything against anybody , thus is online contest and should be treated so, i hate when people use this as opportunity to destabilize someone's image,all that i said @ ayima is that he can't accuse anyone of having scamers as a campaign team....so i see nothing wrong in that point i made as i see nothing bad with this ur post either...

Thanks anyway for the heads up bro:::you are always a pal...
RomanceRe: Mr Nairaland Contest 2015 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by RapLawd(m): 4:14pm On Jun 11, 2015
skypeople:
Thank you very much dear, Let them know, since they don't have the brain to think.

Imagine a man of 28 years begging people with ordinary recharge cards all because of a FACELESS FORUM COMPETITION.

I AM SO HIGHLY DISAPPOINTED IN HIM.
where on this forum did you see me having an issue with arimahuh

Guy i no like this una campaign strategyoooo
RomanceRe: Should I Apologise? by RapLawd(m): 4:11pm On Jun 11, 2015
winetapper:
why you dey open your teet nau? Abeg make you close am please;;;
RomanceRe: Mr Nairaland Contest 2015 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by RapLawd(m): 3:52pm On Jun 11, 2015
Iamsynord:
I wan test raplawd rap skills..Make we rap about this Mr nairaland contest..let me see his lyrical prowess first ..16 bars !!!!
hehe...

I was born in Mars...

ain't prisoner but been spitting on bars-like on worm expeller therapy...

I've lines rhymes and plays on this verse -call it tha trinity...

Lawd's rap is killacious-rappers calls me rapper-genius...

no fake silly accent but git'em all like fifty cent...

your bitch is up-to-date cus like OTA I've been up-dating her rent

you could check/cheque on me later for your next cheque /check for survival...

I've been keeping it real since arrival -stalking medals -staking rivals like on my bicycle pedal on my way from tidal...(Haha... )

this is your funeral sweety...

I heard you ain't killed physical you've got multiple lives but this ain't the time to play the cat with the nine lives-cus your death is by the corner...

Yea-you are the synord... but Lawd ama kill ya with my bloody-tasty sword -you're dead niggah...

kid don't get scary Lawd ama kill ya with some mercy (lawd have mercy)...

don't dream about it yet or see me in your dream kid... get your
sleep kit and skip your memory cus my mission is to creat an illusion in ya brain as a vision...

I wish you are encoding the dimension of my diction...all I want is your mind to have a conviction about your death and no confusion about it...

unlike the missionary... my tactics ain't in dictionary... kid is shivering...ya -suck it all -a Ghost with a scary hair, this is the vision but to visionary some vision-are-scary...

you wanna be saved lil-boi... Alright -send me your dad's cellular line... dial him up on a tripple 9 with my landline -old man is panting like he's lost it to a concubine...

this is the end line... but next time always git ahead of time -cus in this shit Lawd I'm omnipotent - RapLawd
RomanceRe: Should I Apologise? by RapLawd(m): 1:26pm On Jun 11, 2015
dopeJemi:
All these idiotic newbies trynna make a name for themselves, swerve
why na??
RomanceRe: Should I Apologise? by RapLawd(m): 1:12pm On Jun 11, 2015
winetapper:
you could have gon and visit her with ur current Gf
the wine maker,

the guy said he is girlfriendless...hehe...
RomanceRe: Mr Nairaland Contest 2015 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by RapLawd(m): 12:52pm On Jun 11, 2015
SWAGGAVILLAGE:
abeg call him name o...I like how heated this contest I'd turning

TEAMSWAG

www.nairaland.com/attachments/2496606_louis20150609053014_jpegb18207679ebecf32151c9d16b2577591
he has no name to call except he will name himself...I'm certain about it...

Ayima is the only person in this contest that I can't purely read as I've done to others, what runs that guys bearing is what I'm yet to identify...

in the mean time

#SaiRapLawd2015
RomanceRe: Mr Nairaland Contest 2015 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by RapLawd(m): 12:23pm On Jun 11, 2015
sweetorgasm:
how? with a condom, where? in my room.
bro remember me in this days of Holocaust...

Vote your boy RapLawd please...

#SaiRapLawd2015
RomanceRe: Mr Nairaland Contest 2015 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by RapLawd(m): 12:17pm On Jun 11, 2015
Dahjhi:
Owh.. What a quality, *Nairaland Oriented* Campaign managers won't kill person o
don't worry, my team is the best, they say it raw... join me and make me proud please...

#SaiRapLawd2015
RomanceRe: Mr Nairaland Contest 2015 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by RapLawd(m): 8:47pm On Jun 10, 2015
InvisibleGhost:
Wow... Ohhhhh.... he'll but I don't see anything like a propaganda in his statement about you... infact he revered you as far as I'm concern...using you as reference is a point of attack in this campaign, he didn't say anything bad about you, so please and please don't use this means to demoralize my candidate please...

#SaiRapLawd2015...

Wait make I go see the campaign strategy you used during your campaign days...

And unbehalf of RapLawd and his campaign crew, we're sorry for mentioning you in his speech but it was in no way a propaganda as you said...
I know you guys will never let me wallow in pain... thanks!!

Naijaboiy...

I retrieve my words if that will make you Happy... and I has everything to gain and to loose as well as you can see, it's like I won't get a single vote from your estate checking mating by how you reacted to my speech, you even went ahead to call it a cheap propaganda and that's where the whole thing went array... if there is anywhere in that post that represents propaganda with your personality as you canvassed, I'll be glad to retract it and offer a befitting apology to you and to your being...

Once again I have to say that I am very sorry that I used your name in a way that you don't like... sorry for the inappropriate mentioning of your name Mr Nairaland...

Signed: RapLawd
RomanceRe: Mr Nairaland Contest 2015 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by RapLawd(m): 7:25pm On Jun 10, 2015
Gazaliah:
If you dey follow another person apart from AYIMA,na your time you dey waste.

***Na you I dey refer to...You gan gan***

AYIMA ALL THE WAY....

VOTE AYIMA FOR MR NAIRALAND 2015
Hmmm...

And you're wasting your whathuh Energyhuh

#SaiRapLawd2015
RomanceRe: Mr Nairaland Contest 2015 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by RapLawd(m): 7:19pm On Jun 10, 2015
InvisibleGhost:
Hmmm...

Oya please follow us sing this chorus...

We're getting higher....

We're getting stronger...

And there is this feeling I'm feeling in me...

Ehhh...

Like we gonna be right here forever...

Com'on let's feel it togetherrrrrrrrrr....

You knows this is music for the RapLawd...

This is music for tha RapLawd... (hey!... hey -hey!!! Hey... ha -ha...)

SaiRapLawd X3

Nairaland is for you X2....

#SaiRapLawd2015
This chorus fit make pesin wambe enta aso rock...

Na only God know why I've Great people with Great mind like you guys... you guys are the best...

Thanks...
RomanceRe: MR Nairaland Interview Timetable *( updated pic)* by RapLawd(m): 7:16pm On Jun 10, 2015
yorubaboiy:
me don start to dey use style return d language wey we borrow grin

u knw say english na borrowed laguage and we gas to return am
Even though you no talk am... dem oyibo must carry their thing go for Ghana must go bag...
RomanceRe: MR Nairaland Interview Timetable *( updated pic)* by RapLawd(m): 7:12pm On Jun 10, 2015
yorubaboiy:
ori e wanbe......me sef tuale u frm afar
This thing e no easy walahi... but guys must maintain...
RomanceRe: Mr Nairaland Contest 2015 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by RapLawd(m): 7:08pm On Jun 10, 2015
majidyusuf:
Una dey waste ppl time, give Ayima the crown
Kayi adalci kinanhuh

Abegiii come follow dey majidify d flour do me na...
RomanceRe: Mr Nairaland Contest 2015 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by RapLawd(m): 7:06pm On Jun 10, 2015
Aminat508:
. shocked shocked
kin san sakanin ni da ke akwai amana so sai kohuh?
RomanceRe: Mr Nairaland Contest 2015 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by RapLawd(m): 7:02pm On Jun 10, 2015
Briee:
Let me keep mute
Briee...no keep mute Ohhhhh please speak out please, others got female campaign crew but I was left with none... abegiii come patronize me small but big!!!!
RomanceRe: MR Nairaland Interview Timetable *( updated pic)* by RapLawd(m): 6:56pm On Jun 10, 2015
yorubaboiy:
nope......a thread will be created for it

lobatan
Yorubaboiy...I dey for mount Everest dey bow for you...
RomanceRe: MR Nairaland Interview Timetable *( updated pic)* by RapLawd(m): 6:50pm On Jun 10, 2015
Jacksparrow0712:
Noted sir!
Thanks oga mi
RomanceRe: MR Nairaland Interview Timetable *( updated pic)* by RapLawd(m): 6:16pm On Jun 10, 2015
Stancity:
Waiting for Ayim's interview....

cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
sad sad sadwhat of mine...

Stancity why are thou forsaking mehuh
RomanceRe: MR Nairaland Interview Timetable *( updated pic)* by RapLawd(m): 6:15pm On Jun 10, 2015
Jacksparrow0712:
You contesting?
I dey d race my brother... come fuel my engine please...

Join my team abeg...

#SaiRapLawd2015
RomanceRe: Mr Nairaland Contest 2015 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by RapLawd(m): 5:23pm On Jun 10, 2015
agarawu23:
This contest will not make me dull o

this shiit is for fun and there is no big deal in losing.

if you think you can type trash and expect me to keep mute, fvck the election cos I am ganna reply you

I am doing my own thing since and I am not dissing any of the contestant / campaigners.

I am not a cool guy o and the election isn't ganna make me take shiit from any one
Get hold of yourself bro... what were you thinkinghuh that everybody will like youhuhyou've got it wrong cus even Christ that died for was not even loved by his own people, that's humans for, Stop going barzuka over little issue, this is e-life, live it like you don't even exist, it will all pass by, even in real life, nothing lasts for all eternity...

wishing you and your team success in your campaign as Mr Nairaland 2015...

#SaiRapLawd2015
RomanceRe: Mr Nairaland Contest 2015 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by RapLawd(m): 4:44pm On Jun 10, 2015
Hanny99:
SMH !!!

Despite the fact that i am feeling your parol, you still keep on pissing me off with your ARROGANCE,

Tell me why he can't afford the BIG MONEY you used to buy the shirt?

And wait first...... Must you tell us the amount u bought your clotheshuh

This is really bad! undecided

Arrogant guy contesting for MR NL undecided
tell me, is there still an element of arrogance in mehuh compared to this show offhuh

I'm not attacking the dude but just want to tell you that we all makes some critical mistakes in a critical time of our lives without even having a foresight of it taking place...

life is simple...

please don't judge me cus of my mis-yarns... I'm still a novice in the world of real personality, try trying so hard to correct all my mistakes....

#SaiRapLawd2015
RomanceRe: Mr Nairaland Contest 2015 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by RapLawd(m): 4:32pm On Jun 10, 2015
winetapper:

If your best Shirt be like that how the others go be grin grin grin
Guy shey nkwu ocha still dey that two gallon wey I saw you with in the morning...

where have you been since this this contest beganhuh

anyway I need that type of nkwu elu wey you dey give us in the days of Twaci...

can you make my team jirate small you with your official wine??
@

#TeamRapLawd2015
RomanceRe: Mr Nairaland Contest 2015 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by RapLawd(m): 4:25pm On Jun 10, 2015
Hanny99:
Anyway you understand it wink
Hmmm...I want to understand it the same way you mean...

in fact I need your vote...

#WillYaSayNoToPoorE-Orphan like mehuh
RomanceRe: MR Nairaland Interview Timetable *( updated pic)* by RapLawd(m): 4:21pm On Jun 10, 2015
Jacksparrow0712:
0712 cheesy cheesy cheesy
I got you boss...

will ya help make me happy in this contesthuh

the original Sir. JackSparrow0712...

#SaiRapLawd2015
RomanceRe: Mr Nairaland Contest 2015 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by RapLawd(m): 4:12pm On Jun 10, 2015
InvisibleGhost I dey sight you from afar...

Mrpackager... I salute even though you no wan come package this my China casing,... I still dey wait make you come turn to rock African phone market as Tecno dey while Nokia and them Samsung dey form "We Are Far Gone "...

Origin101.... as far as you dey... you go remain my hero and bye bye to gulder cus you don already shine me like star...

MrRainBigxtorm I dey hail as you dey stormerize the whole thread...

those that love and care for me... yes you and I mean you that think I no dey feel you... Yes!!! I dey feel you even though I can't post all your names here... I know that you guys are great and that either I sent a pm or not.... you should know that I still dey readout m respect una...

#SaiRapLawd2015
RomanceRe: Mr Nairaland Contest 2015 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by RapLawd(m): 2:11pm On Jun 10, 2015
confistified:
apology accepted but as guy man we suppose drink put o grin
what are you taking huh

Wanna join the party....drink till dawn
RomanceRe: Mr Nairaland Contest 2015 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by RapLawd(m): 2:06pm On Jun 10, 2015
Hanny99:
Nice one......But it would have been better if you had ignore me wink
Anyway, Carry on..... cheesy
you mean i should take offhuh
RomanceRe: Mr Nairaland Contest 2015 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by RapLawd(m): 2:06pm On Jun 10, 2015
Hanny99:
Nice one......But it would have been better if you had ignore me wink
Anyway, Carry on..... cheesy
you mean i should take offhuh
RomanceRe: Mr Nairaland Contest 2015 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by RapLawd(m): 1:54pm On Jun 10, 2015
Hanny99:
Oh! I can see how dumb you are.... No offence wink

Now to answer your question,

I reason with my brain, I mean any intelligent and sharp person will know wat that guy is trying to say in his post.

I wonder why the person hosting this Competition didn't check well before verifying the contestants.

Imagine someone contesting for the post of Mr Nairaland reasoning like this, and insulting people, I wonder how he will behave when he gets the crown.

Well, the interview will show the REAL CONTESTANTS that are WORTHY OF THE CROWN.

THANKS.
lol;;;

I wanted to ignore you but I've to make things clear...what did you say when some even went ahead to say that any other person apart from their candidate is fakehuhwhen where you when others said some should step down for their candidateshuh? I guess u were still in the kitchen by then...see i don't wanna mix word with you,but honestly,thinking that you are reasoning on this is bellow par,this is campaign thread and i don't think that the guy even meant what you are insinuating,i have only two campaign personal and i strictly warned them not go against anyone in the cause of my ambition or campaign....reread that particular post and you will see that he made it clear that its not by looks only that one should be considered,finally putting me at the end does not literally mean that i in particular is perfect...

Kindly check my posts through out this thread and see that I've never even for once said that i am the right person for the crown...none of us is...

You can as well read the first part of my signatory and understand how i reason...

So don't ever judge some one just cus of his misdeeds cus even you yourself has got some holes of imperfections in you...

And sorry if you did found my previous post annoying...i am not a bit arrogant as you stated...
Thanks and Shalom...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 47 pages)