Romance › Re: Which Music Reminds You Of Your Dead Love Ones? by rasheedatt(op): 3:36am On Jul 30, 2020 |
FengChui: Afire Love by Ed Sheeran that's a nice one |
Nairaland General › Five Features Or Options Users Wish Nairaland Has. by rasheedatt(op): 3:35am On Jul 30, 2020 |
Sometimes everybody loves to customize things in their own ways.
I really wish NL has :
1 : block.
2 : delete option.
3 : rename.
4 : real identification.
5 : show who likes your comment/posts.
Add yours |
Education › Re: What I Saw Today Broke My Heart. by rasheedatt(f): 3:22am On Jul 30, 2020 |
FengChui: As it stands like this sef, there’s no middle ground. You’re either extremely rich or extremely poor. quite right |
Education › Re: What I Saw Today Broke My Heart. by rasheedatt(f): 3:02am On Jul 30, 2020 |
People with skills and knowledge suffer this days alot. That is why I pity them for the love of God when I see them. We have many of them on and offline I recently read about a certain guy here on nairaland begging about sometime I just wish I could help them all. Example Twinkletwin . Sorry to mention you but we care. I heard of another Nairalander who committed suicide due to npower payment and frustration etc. Join hands let's speak for them or help them
Family › Re: Boy Who Negotiated His "Calm Down" Words In The Viral Video To Become Ambassador by rasheedatt(f): 7:14pm On Jul 29, 2020 |
okomile: U sound scared

Pele
Have a fun filled sallah wherever u r thank you |
Family › Re: Boy Who Negotiated His "Calm Down" Words In The Viral Video To Become Ambassador by rasheedatt(f): 4:39pm On Jul 29, 2020 |
okomile: Come and eat sallah meat at my place if and if u r in Lagos oooooo smiles am not in lag
Good day |
Family › Re: Boy Who Negotiated His "Calm Down" Words In The Viral Video To Become Ambassador by rasheedatt(f): 3:08pm On Jul 29, 2020 |
This life no balance
My sallah is rough |
Family › . by rasheedatt(op): 5:32pm On Jul 21, 2020*. Modified: 11:47am On Jul 28, 2020 |
. |
Romance › Re: 95 Year Old Indian Man Who Hasn't Cut His Hair In Nearly A Century (Graphic Pix) by rasheedatt(f): 7:24am On Jul 16, 2020 |
This is long |
Education › Re: 8k Each For 15 Private School Teachers by rasheedatt(f): 2:52am On Jul 15, 2020 |
Honestly am a private school teacher but I need money to start my blog can I drop my details |
Romance › Re: Between Your Wife And Your Daughter :which Of This Act Will Hurt You The Most? by rasheedatt(op): 11:08am On Jul 11, 2020 |
longetivity: you are the stupid one here ya it's you not me |
Romance › Re: Between Your Wife And Your Daughter :which Of This Act Will Hurt You The Most? by rasheedatt(op): 11:05am On Jul 11, 2020 |
ashewoboy: I'm out of this thread . bye hater . hahaha come back baby am just kidding |
Romance › Re: Between Your Wife And Your Daughter :which Of This Act Will Hurt You The Most? by rasheedatt(op): 11:03am On Jul 11, 2020 |
ashewoboy: monica . silly girl . it's moniker. ya you're perfect that's what your stupidity thinks. |
Romance › Re: Between Your Wife And Your Daughter :which Of This Act Will Hurt You The Most? by rasheedatt(op): 11:02am On Jul 11, 2020 |
ashewoboy: you are stupid. thought you had sense na. I can follow anybody though. stupid or not. it's doesn't concern you. Kid following me concerns me get a life boy |
Romance › Re: Between Your Wife And Your Daughter :which Of This Act Will Hurt You The Most? by rasheedatt(op): 11:01am On Jul 11, 2020 |
longetivity: i repeat rashida you need sense that's what stupid people always say though |
Romance › Re: Between Your Wife And Your Daughter :which Of This Act Will Hurt You The Most? by rasheedatt(op): 11:00am On Jul 11, 2020 |
ashewoboy: very stupid girl . your Monica says much about you |
Romance › Re: Between Your Wife And Your Daughter :which Of This Act Will Hurt You The Most? by rasheedatt(op): 11:00am On Jul 11, 2020 |
ashewoboy: you are imitating stupidity. stop creating silly threads. why are you following my stupidity up and down are you OK? |
Romance › Re: Between Your Wife And Your Daughter :which Of This Act Will Hurt You The Most? by rasheedatt(op): 10:57am On Jul 11, 2020 |
longetivity: op please go and buy sense we are here to have fun right? Now tell me who needs sense darling,? |
Romance › Re: Between Your Wife And Your Daughter :which Of This Act Will Hurt You The Most? by rasheedatt(op): 10:56am On Jul 11, 2020 |
ashewoboy: which plant? you don't reason like a girl. creating stupid threads everywhere. go check reasonable threads the likes of Safarigirl creates. all fingers are not equal be yourself and stop imitating people. Am me she's hers |
Crime › Re: Kaduna Woman Brutalises 14-year-old Girl With Hot Knife In Genital Area by rasheedatt(f): 10:50am On Jul 11, 2020 |
Devil the learn work |
Romance › Re: Between Your Wife And Your Daughter :which Of This Act Will Hurt You The Most? by rasheedatt(op): 10:47am On Jul 11, 2020 |
ashewoboy: @op, are you truly a girl? no am a plant |
Romance › Re: Between Your Wife And Your Daughter :which Of This Act Will Hurt You The Most? by rasheedatt(op): 10:47am On Jul 11, 2020 |
77Craze: OP which one of this have you done? Are you the wife or the daughter? Which act are you exactly? main reason I don't want unreasonable people on my posts no offense please. |
Crime › Re: Yahoo Yahoo Plus Rituals : Interesting Fact You Need to Know Before Joining by rasheedatt(f): 10:40am On Jul 11, 2020 |
Mad o
Inside life
They never see something |
Romance › Between Your Wife And Your Daughter :which Of This Act Will Hurt You The Most? by rasheedatt(op): 10:38am On Jul 11, 2020 |
You came back from journey only for you to meet your daughter pant down with her boyfriend in your parlor have Bleep., and you heard your wife moaning heavily, cheating on you on your matrimonial bed, with another man in your bed room, which of this will hurt you most? And how will you deal with the issue? |
Romance › Re: Do Cheaters Feel Guilty? by rasheedatt(op): 10:34am On Jul 11, 2020 |
Jamest162: no regrets afterward. are you for real? Like no remorse or something? |