Stats: 3,330,887 members, 8,447,550 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 02:05 PM

RealityBender's Posts

Nairaland ForumRealityBender's ProfileRealityBender's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 19 pages)

PoliticsRe: Proudly Yoruba by RealityBender(f): 1:11pm On Jul 31, 2023
Psychokinetic:
My 2 month old pup knows when it’s a new moon, she howls whenever she sees one. Something a whole race of yoruba Mozulem subterraneans can never dream of.

Infact I think my pup is on her way to being the First Female Animal Imam. Something a whole legion of yoruba 🐖🐖🐖🐖🐖🐖s can only fantasize about 🙄

Oya yoruba Mozulem 🐖🐖🐖🐖🐖🐖s come for me if dem born una papa and side mama well 🤣🤣🤣
Lol… This got me thinking tho. I don’t know of any Yoruba imams. It seems like that position is strictly reserved for the Fulani. Truly the Yorubas are a conquered people!
PoliticsRe: Biafra: Do Not Release Nnamdi Kanu, Asari Dokubo Begs Tinubu by RealityBender(f): 1:39pm On Jun 17, 2023
helinues:
Oya continue abusing, attacking everyone and come back later to be claiming victims
Learn the difference between an insult and a statement of fact. Stay in your lane next time 🙄
PoliticsRe: Biafra: Do Not Release Nnamdi Kanu, Asari Dokubo Begs Tinubu by RealityBender(f): 1:36pm On Jun 17, 2023
helinues:
Why not first question the source of this bunkum. Must you people swallow everything?

Can Asari warn President Tinubu?

Make una dey try and be reasoning things logically without Attaching unnecessary emotions
You’re literally the one oinking all over my post like a 🐖🐖🐖 and you’re talking about emotions!
Dangerous stupidity is not sophistication🙄
PoliticsRe: Oil Theft: Navy Counters Asari Dokubo, Asks Him To Mention Names by RealityBender(f): 1:34pm On Jun 17, 2023

FoodRe: How Much Is A Bag Of Rice In Your Area by RealityBender(f): 6:09pm On Jun 16, 2023
oyichi:
I heard rumors of rice being sold for #15000 in some part of the country, how true is this?, Like this, I dey Delta state
Yes ooooo. I bought a bag of rice for N5000 today at the masalashi near one ashana joint in my area. All I did was show my heavily compressed forehead and they sold at that price for me. I dey Ibadan like this. Up Tinubu!!!
CrimeRe: ID .. Me Format by RealityBender(f): 11:22pm On Jun 15, 2023
Battalion1:
Omo this id.me format how e be sef ??
Loading all US credit cards. If your client get CC, dm me make i load am, make we share funds!
PoliticsRe: Between Ibom Air And The Hate By The Igbos by RealityBender(f): 9:14pm On Jun 15, 2023
tsdarkside:
shattap your stvpid south east mouth their....!!

who una be....??
Alfa Mumurudeen Tiamiyu, nor be fight na!
Just accept say you be Yoruba Mozulem 🐖
Nor be by to dey slam away brain cells on top concrete o 🙄
PoliticsRe: Between Ibom Air And The Hate By The Igbos by RealityBender(f): 9:03pm On Jun 15, 2023
tsdarkside:
claimin wetin....??

stay your lane....!!
i dont even care sef what you have to say....

dont add us south southerners to you in anything....!!
and we will ignore una....simple....
Alfa Mumurudeen Tiamiyu.. Be proud of the Yoruba Mozulem 🐖 you are. Simple!!
PoliticsRe: Between Ibom Air And The Hate By The Igbos by RealityBender(f): 9:00pm On Jun 15, 2023
tsdarkside:
dey their....next level will be shoutin at you igbos on the streets....
shebi una like to be stubborn....
See Yoruba Mozulem 🐖 claiming ‘south southerner’. Fun fact, nobody from the South South will ever say he is a south southerner. They go by their individual tribes. Stop slamming away brain cells on concrete in that masalashi🙄
PoliticsRe: Between Ibom Air And The Hate By The Igbos by RealityBender(f): 8:54pm On Jun 15, 2023
ThinkAkwaIbom:
https://fb.watch/lb8U6uQARM/
Só one idiot ranting is what you called ‘Igbo influencers are campaigning’?? Yoruba Mozulem 🐖 famzing Akwa Ibom. We know una well🙄
PoliticsRe: Between Ibom Air And The Hate By The Igbos by RealityBender(f): 8:47pm On Jun 15, 2023
ImperialYoruba:
OP, this is why we want to kick them out of Yorubaland. Anywhere they go they antagonize.
Smdh… Yoruba Mozulem 🐖s. Always confusing dangerous stupidity for sophistication🙄
PoliticsRe: Between Ibom Air And The Hate By The Igbos by RealityBender(f): 8:40pm On Jun 15, 2023
Mrfeel:
Can you give more information on the bold above ? Plus why are you even mentioning an ethnic group of close to 40 something million people concerning this issue
To Yoruba Mozulem 🐖s, if you’re not them or Fulani then you must be Igbo 🙄
CelebritiesRe: Abuja Veteran Comedian, Stainless Precious Marks Birthday With Stunning Images by RealityBender(f): 10:02am On Jun 08, 2023
StoriesUpdate:
Abuja Veteran Comedian, Stainless Precious Marks Birthday With Stunning Images

A veteran Abuja-based comedian, MC, and event host, Stainless Precious has released amazing photos as God graciously adds a new year in his life.

He released the photos on his social media handles from where friends and colleagues have been sending their goodwill messages

Precious who prides to have spent over 15 years in Abuja entertainment industry has been applauded for assisting in harnessing new talents in the industry.

Friends who have spoken glowingly of him say he has provided a shoulder for many youths in the entertainment industry and beyond to grow and achieve their full potentials.

He has engaged in several activities within and outside the country in recent times in the entertainment space.

Last year, he stormed Kenya where he along with other notable entertainers are thrilled music and comedy lovers in the country.

He performed in Nairobi on Christmas Day in an event organised by Household of Comedy from where he toured other countries in East Africa.

He was in Mombasa too where he had an epic performance.

Stainless Precious celebrated his 15 years on stage in Ghana with thrilling and rib-cracking jokes which left guests rolling in laughter

Describing his 15 years on stage as a product of God's grace, Stainless said he is happy with what God has done for him in the past 15 years in the entertainment industry.

Stainless Precious occupies a prominent place in the history of those who brought entertainment down to Abuja especially comedy in the early 2000s.

He holds membership of many entertainment bodies in Nigeria and beyond.
Who this??
PoliticsRe: A Week After Inauguration, Ardent Tinubu Supporter Regrets His Action by RealityBender(f): 3:32am On Jun 06, 2023
taylor88:
Nigerians are funny people

Buhari that’s fit & agile couldn’t save us

And all of a sudden you’re putting hope on a maggot that licks microphone

You’re expecting so much from a demented man that lost all his memories to Cocaine & Heroin

You’re putting hope on a bedwetter that raises to hands up during national anthem

Yorubas think Tinubu of 1999 is Tinubu of 2023. I mean 24yrs later

Babe wey then born for 1999 never get 4kids now?

I’m not shocked neither will i because that lifeless Buffon from Irigbaji will be 600% worse than Buhari

Vote competency they said no rather going to all comment sections shouting “HIS TENURE WILL FAVOR ME & MY FAMILY”

You think governance is by prayers when you elect a clueless cocaine trafficker

Yoruba Ronu oooooooo
How can I like and share this post 1 million times??
PoliticsRe: Your Ideas And Suggestions For The New Government by RealityBender(f): 10:14am On Jun 05, 2023
Flakky26:
Good Governance is a collective effort. We all know the problems and challenges as a Country. Drop your ideas and suggestions in different areas such as Insecurity, Unemployment, Power, Education etc for the new Government click https://myinputng.webs.com/

Inputs Made Will Be Communicated To The Appropriate Government Ministeries And Agencies
Scrap or reorganize EFCC and win almost 50% of the youths 🙄
CrimeRe: I Just Scam By Norland Scammers by RealityBender(f): 12:49am On Jun 05, 2023
derekdelta:
So after church service today,I say make I open my Facebook then something ppo up from BBC news Nigeria about a certain investment company called Norland,so I joined their link that directed me to WhatsApp then the following conversation ensure...I was scam 59k just like that..greed nor good
If you’re from Delta State true true then it must be from the Itsekiri side cos wtf??!
PoliticsRe: Tinubu: We Will Review Minimum Wage To Reflect Current Realities by RealityBender(f): 8:05am On Jun 03, 2023
KingKO22:
Buhari has already removed payment of subsidy long before 2023

Why is it difficult for all this IPOB to understand that fuel subsidy is not included in 2023 budget

Abi you want the new president to go and borrow from Hero Beer company just to subsidize fuel for you 😂😀😂
Once Yoruba Mozulem don mention IPOB, Obi and beer, dem go dey feel like say dem don achieve. Perhaps e get Where Yoruba Mozulems dey go buy fuel at N150, all they need do na to show their highly compressed forehead as ID.

People go dey make genuine complaints but Yoruba Mozulems go dey one side dey confuse dangerous stupidity for sophistication. Ire oooooo
CrimeRe: Depressed, Suicide On My Mind by RealityBender(f): 6:00pm On Jun 02, 2023
olumided:
That is a bad advice. Do not try to reap from where you don't plant.
How would you feel when someone scam or duped you of just 5K, you will be angry and let alone scamming someone. It is same as stealing. It will not last for ever and you won't enjoy that wealth.

Work and allow God to do rest.
Lol… Enough of all that karma bullshit. The sooner you realize that the world ain’t black and white the better for most of you. The concept of good and evil really don’t exist. Just do what you gotta do OP. Nobody will feed you, only give you ‘holy’ advise.
If you don’t know where to draw inspiration from, think about your president!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 19 pages)