Stats: 3,154,862 members, 7,824,589 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 01:08 PM

Reebby's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Reebby's Profile / Reebby's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Travel / Re: Ilasamaja Bridge Is Dismantling (see PHOTO) by Reebby: 5:32pm On Jul 12, 2018
frowland:

Mistaken identity Rigby.
You are that person I quoted with another moniker. Because my post seriously hit your nerves.
Travel / Re: Ilasamaja Bridge Is Dismantling (see PHOTO) by Reebby: 5:26pm On Jul 12, 2018
frowland:

Cry me a river. Nothing stops you running to Alausa to register your anger. You wasting your time and talent on NL.
You had to come back with your alternate moniker to reply me. Chai. Nonsense at it's peak.
Travel / Re: Ilasamaja Bridge Is Dismantling (see PHOTO) by Reebby: 3:59pm On Jul 12, 2018
Offpoint:
N400 millions is too small for a bridge, how will a bridge of N400 millions last? Nigeria Government should learn how to pump out money into projects please... we are not running out of oil any soon. N25 billion for such a bridge is not too much.

They should budget at least $500 billion for the 2nd Niger Bridge so that it can last us at least 10 years.
Offpoint as your moniker his. If you spend such on a foot bridge, then no amount can build a vehicle bridge.
Phones / Re: See Pictures Of This New Phone That You Can Use For 3 Days Without Charging by Reebby: 2:26pm On Jul 12, 2018
I know it will be 1g Ram.

Celebrities / Re: 2006 Throwback Photo Of Paul Okoye by Reebby: 2:11pm On Jul 12, 2018
chosenchild:
Repent and give ya life to Christ, Rapture is at hand
Hypocrite like you with that girl on your DP. You are a shame.
Car Talk / Re: Mercedes Benz Showroom In Lagos Unveiled (photos) by Reebby: 11:33am On Jul 12, 2018
Onechancearmy:
Misplaced priorities. A showroom for a luxury brand in one of the poorest and most backward nations on earth.
You are the most stūpid person on Earth.
Car Talk / Re: Mercedes Benz Showroom In Lagos Unveiled (photos) by Reebby: 11:32am On Jul 12, 2018
sparog:

Get your crazy head outta my ass dude.

Just leave me d hell alone already

It's my opinion so shut d bleep up and fvckin mind ur business
Guy, you don't have sense. You are senseless as your lame ass.
Car Talk / Re: Mercedes Benz Showroom In Lagos Unveiled (photos) by Reebby: 8:58am On Jul 12, 2018
sparog:

Mumu, I don't have to own a bicycle to appreciate good stuff. I made my opinion and I don't know why you are masturbating over it.

So shut your lame ass. You can't even afford a bicycle, but you can condemn other brands for Benz. Chai!
Car Talk / Re: Mercedes Benz Showroom In Lagos Unveiled (photos) by Reebby: 10:57pm On Jul 11, 2018
sparog:

Same for your bleeped up ass

Idiot, your lame ass don't even have a bicycle. Fæggot.
Car Talk / Re: Mercedes Benz Showroom In Lagos Unveiled (photos) by Reebby: 12:11am On Jul 11, 2018
sparog:
If you don't own a Mercedes then you don't own a car
Mercedes Benz company don't know your sorry ass.

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12