Stats: 3,326,959 members, 8,428,821 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 03:03 AM

Refiner's Posts

Nairaland ForumRefiner's ProfileRefiner's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 (of 301 pages)

PoliticsRe: FG Declares Friday As Public Holiday by refiner(f): 7:55pm On Dec 30, 2015
before nko?we knw already........... cheers!!! grin
Nairaland GeneralRe: Man Clears And Carries Gutter Content With Bare Hands by refiner(f): 7:53pm On Dec 30, 2015
sukkot:
if he dont drink then he need to go check into an insane asylum because the only excuse he has for doing this crazy thing is if he is a drunk cheesy
u knw him ritehuhwell am done quoting u....
CelebritiesRe: Anna Banner Shares No Makeup Pics by refiner(f): 7:52pm On Dec 30, 2015
anigbajumo:
Bae,make we see yer picx wif no make up b4 u can even tag NL nigga as ugly guys..... If u can then u are .. ..
I don't do make up if u doubt check my dp
Nairaland GeneralRe: Man Clears And Carries Gutter Content With Bare Hands by refiner(f): 7:42pm On Dec 30, 2015
sukkot:
am saying though, the money he uses for kaikai he should use to buy shovel. what is the benefit in using your hand to pack gutter ? is he vying for the award of the most insane man in the history of nigeria ?
u talk as if u knw him personally.....hw do u knw he drinkshuhso pls don't conclude
CelebritiesRe: Anna Banner Shares No Makeup Pics by refiner(f): 7:40pm On Dec 30, 2015
ucnwafor:
shut up my friend, oya post ua pinshure like other gals.....mayb u dnt wnt to advertise uasef abi
hehheh....y insulting urself?well I dnt see any need to put mine here....y u even win see mine ,ur gal dey losthuh
Nairaland GeneralRe: Man Clears And Carries Gutter Content With Bare Hands by refiner(f): 7:31pm On Dec 30, 2015
sukkot:
he cant afford shovel ? crazy man
crazyhuh av u taken ur medication son?
Nairaland GeneralRe: Man Clears And Carries Gutter Content With Bare Hands by refiner(f): 7:29pm On Dec 30, 2015
his hardwork will surely pay one sweet day...surely it will
Nairaland GeneralRe: Man Clears And Carries Gutter Content With Bare Hands by refiner(f): 7:29pm On Dec 30, 2015
his hardwork will surely pay one sweet day...surely
Nairaland GeneralRe: Grave Of D Richest Man In Kuwait. He Owned Oil Wells,Several Hotels & Properties by refiner(f): 7:27pm On Dec 30, 2015
no matter all ur wealth....u will still end up six fit down.....vanity.
CelebritiesRe: Anna Banner Shares No Makeup Pics by refiner(f): 7:09pm On Dec 30, 2015
beautiful gals everywer.....y re naira land guys ugly compared to nairaland galshuh

those gals DAT post dere non make up faces here...I sight una jareee..una fine gan!!
EventsRe: How To Throw A Nigerian Wedding With N49,950 Only by refiner(f): 6:50pm On Dec 30, 2015
cupidFlint:
Well now you've asked for it, I don't wanna remind you.
lol....funny dude...tel me joor....na guy u dey make for me?
EventsRe: Couple Use Power-Bike For Church Wedding In Enugu(pictured) by refiner(f): 6:09pm On Dec 30, 2015
mine will be power wheelbarrow no be only power bike.....mtsheeeew
CelebritiesRe: Actress Yvonne Jegede Flaunts New Sexy Curves [PICS] by refiner(f): 4:26pm On Dec 30, 2015
I comment my reserve cool
Nairaland GeneralRe: Shocking World Tragedies Of 2015. by refiner(f): 4:23pm On Dec 30, 2015
so so so scared nw....do u guys see dat woman and her child? my God!!! death is really hrtless..... may God Almighty see us true nw and forever more....Amen
CrimeRe: Driver Kills Two Policemen In Benue by refiner(f): 2:51pm On Dec 30, 2015
confused.... which should we believe nowhuh
Car TalkRe: SEE Photos From An Accident In Ajah by refiner(f): 2:48pm On Dec 30, 2015
fank God for dere life....wishing u guys a quick recovery.......na fine car be dis ooo
CelebritiesRe: Emir Of Sanusi And His Daughter, Shahida (Photo) by refiner(f): 2:45pm On Dec 30, 2015
tbarrister:
Lol don't worry, I'll marry u
was I lookin for someone to marry me beforehuh
EventsRe: How To Throw A Nigerian Wedding With N49,950 Only by refiner(f): 2:44pm On Dec 30, 2015
cupidFlint:
Lol. Mine
urshuh buh I didn't ask for it... well remind me d name again pls....
CelebritiesRe: Mercy Johnson Celebrates Purity's Birthday by refiner(f): 11:33am On Dec 30, 2015
harios:
And so wat..why the publicity
and so go and hug a transformer...
CelebritiesRe: Mercy Johnson Celebrates Purity's Birthday by refiner(f): 11:32am On Dec 30, 2015
looks very much like d husband.....very beautiful.....
Jokes EtcRe: Nairalander/ Threads/ Posts That Made You Laugh Hard In 2015 by refiner(f): 11:28am On Dec 30, 2015
classcaptain,stfuareugod,stupidity,iamlegend1,Mr cork.....still finkin tho....will update u guys soon.u knw am kinda new here embarassed
CelebritiesRe: Emir Of Sanusi And His Daughter, Shahida (Photo) by refiner(f): 11:20am On Dec 30, 2015
HDee:
lol.. Seriously, I'm telling you the truth..
smiley
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid Gives 250k To 4 Of His Fans On Stage Last Night (ie 1 Million Naira) by refiner(f): 11:17am On Dec 30, 2015
niggi4life:
your wish has come true, send me your details and let me bless u with a token of 300k
hehhehehhehehhehhehe....laffin in Biafra....

pls dnt joke wit money lik dis o
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid Gives 250k To 4 Of His Fans On Stage Last Night (ie 1 Million Naira) by refiner(f): 11:16am On Dec 30, 2015
anigbajumo:
Eyah cry cry
y DAT?
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid Gives 250k To 4 Of His Fans On Stage Last Night (ie 1 Million Naira) by refiner(f): 9:42am On Dec 30, 2015
wish I was DAT gal oo
EducationRe: Any Second List Frm Unizik? by refiner(op): 8:57am On Dec 30, 2015
Publicnusiance:
For the sake of it.
OK will watsapp u...
EducationRe: Any Second List Frm Unizik? by refiner(op): 8:56am On Dec 30, 2015
[quote author=foresyht post=41465525]be prayerful with God all tins are poSsible[/quo

fanx dear...still lookin up to God
EducationRe: Friends I Need Your Advice/ Opinion Plsssss by refiner(op): 8:55am On Dec 30, 2015
wheezyoung:
aii then...are you on whatsapp?
even kids re in watsapp.... tongue
EventsRe: How To Throw A Nigerian Wedding With N49,950 Only by refiner(f): 8:53am On Dec 30, 2015
cupidFlint:
Lol. The name is Kessie
the name of wat of pls.....
EventsRe: How To Throw A Nigerian Wedding With N49,950 Only by refiner(f): 8:52am On Dec 30, 2015
ZuzuMan:
heahehheahh SweetSixteeeeeeen cheesy
u can say DAT again.... cool
CelebritiesRe: Emir Of Sanusi And His Daughter, Shahida (Photo) by refiner(f): 8:51am On Dec 30, 2015
HDee:
nah! Truss me, artificial ladies are just turn offs for most guys, I especially, its a big No for me. I like em natural.
dnt believe u.....u guys re all dexame.....u don't mean to tell me DAT after hours of painting and dressing of most gals,u dnt get attracted by dem?,,no no no I refuse to believe u cool
CelebritiesRe: Emir Of Sanusi And His Daughter, Shahida (Photo) by refiner(f): 6:24pm On Dec 29, 2015
HDee:
that's my kinda girl! Buh the Thing is, I'm kinda attracted to naturally beautiful ladies. I don't knw why, do you have any idea?
naturallyhuh I don't knw guys as been attracted to naturally beautiful gals cos most guys I knw love artificial beauty....if u don't paint urself and dress half naked den u re nofin to dem....

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 (of 301 pages)