Stats: 3,152,352 members, 7,815,741 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 05:26 PM

Remixs's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Remixs's Profile / Remixs's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Interview Invite by remixs(m): 2:34am On May 26, 2016
agrovick:
Lolllll! I've about 5 similar texts chilling in my phone's inbox, only God can punish these folks
eehehehh likewise me too.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: APPLICATION CLOSED by remixs(m): 8:27pm On May 25, 2016
Omon01:
Please what email did you use and pls do confirm it was delivered?
am sorry I got dis message late, I wud av shown u.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: APPLICATION CLOSED by remixs(m): 8:26pm On May 25, 2016
Yes I also received a call interview from hello food dis aftnu n I was told i ll be call back today if I am choose. Anybody xhoose shud let me know Dats mean u re lucky.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by remixs(m): 8:16am On May 25, 2016
occ5050:

Be discouraging ppl here, who told u dt interviews dt come wit regular nos r nt genuine. Dts Hw some of u miss opportunities and mislead others.

Be careful abt what you say.
ococ5050 I don't discouraged ppls mind pls due to d experience I had Dats y I said dat don't judge me, u might think am giving wrong advice. Thnx for ur advice.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: APPLICATION CLOSED by remixs(m): 7:49am On May 25, 2016
sexymamatee:
Yes sorry guys.
Lagos residents only.
Location is Yaba.
The job is a contract staff position.
Duration is as long as you keep doing your job well.

I dont work there but it was an insiders information.
ok pls can I get d insiders number to follow up pls av submitted my email likewise so dat I can go der direct.thnx for d info.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by remixs(m): 1:10am On May 25, 2016
apheyz:

Please , did u attend this interview? Are they meant to be oceantrand limited? Are they legit? What are their pay packages like? I got an SMS invite today for an interview with them forThursday..
I am very skeptical about the whole thing because the invite came via a regular telephone number
Bros don't mind those guys dey are not real those interview dat come with no are liar.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: APPLICATION CLOSED by remixs(m): 12:49am On May 25, 2016
What location pls am in Lagos.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by remixs(m): 12:17am On May 25, 2016
Thnx Debbie,obajoey n d rest I really appreciate ur reply, I tot d agency are genuine n real but Wen it involves contacting company lawyer n d issue of paying money I sense it may be scam. For other people not to fall into dis trap dis is der email: Jobsafrica.info@gmail.com. Company lawyer's name barr.godspower favour, his phone no: 07065846851. Thanks Debbie i'm in need of Job dats y am checking dis platform. God bless U.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by remixs(m): 4:43pm On May 24, 2016
Hi Debbie,pls help me to verify this if it true I saw a vacany on dis platform n I send my CV to d email,i got der reply n filled der form. Later I was sent an email dat it Dangote Group of company dat I ll work as a supervisor n we re going for d training in calabar for 6mnth dat I ll need approval letter n scratchcard dat I shud get in touch with der company lawyer his no is 07065846851 he's going to gv me d approval letter n scratchcard n I called d number. D lawyer said I ll pay #5000 b4 I can get d approval letter n scratchcard so wat is surprising me is dat how come lawyer ll collect 5000 Wen av not been given a job and I ll still travel to calabar for their training, dey said dat d pay fee is to given me d approval letter so dat I ll be allow into d camp for d training. So pls help me out, other people re free to talk concerning these.
Politics / Re: Photos From The Burial Of Nasir Zarummai, Ex-Commissioner In Sokoto by remixs(m): 11:32pm On Mar 05, 2016
R.I.P MAN.
Religion / Re: What Kind Of Pastor Is This? by remixs(m): 1:58pm On Jan 26, 2016
Please b4 u give an advice to d woman maybe she shud stay in d marriage or to leave think twice, because she had already 5kids including d pregnancy and its not an easy tin to face or nurture 5 kids now,my advice for her is to stay and pray for God intervention,for the so called pastor i ll say dat devil has take over his ministry back to back from 1wife to 2wives. Dats her own cross carry it n follow Jesus we ll help u in prayer.....#Endtime is near#
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: 20 Things To Observe When Searching For Job by remixs(m): 3:54pm On Jul 22, 2015
Nice write up,actually am new in d game and I hope to get job as fast as possible,one thing I know is dat I av to observe myself and the interviewer.
NYSC / Re: 2014 Batch 'B' Winding-up/passing-out Approved Programme Of Activities by remixs(m): 10:55pm On Jun 15, 2015
This is printout of batch B winding up/Passing-out parade

Fashion / Re: Yay! Or Nay! by remixs(m): 8:57am On May 06, 2015
Personally I don't like beard the one I have on my face am sick of it talkless of liking the fashion style.
Sports / Re: Nigeria Vs Senegal: AYC 2015 Final (1 - 0) On 22nd March 2015 by remixs(m): 10:43pm On Mar 22, 2015
Wats d scores now
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by remixs(m): 10:32pm On Mar 22, 2015
We don't practicalise dis with inec box but we did d practice.
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by remixs(m): 10:34pm On Feb 06, 2015
Hello corpers av u started inec traning in ur ppa and how is this election will be from ur own perspective.
NYSC / Re: Our ALLAWEE by remixs(m): 12:09am On Feb 02, 2015
I never receive alawee alert oooo 2nd feb now.
NYSC / Re: Can Someone Waiting For His NYSC, Be Employ In a Govt. Parastatal by remixs(m): 12:48pm On Dec 29, 2014
Dats wat i wanted to say b4.u promotion ll be deprived.

NYSC / Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by remixs(m): 12:40pm On Dec 29, 2014
Pls dis information am hearing is true? Abt PV signing batch A 5th,batch B 6th,batch C 7th.it seems it general.
NYSC / Re: Batch B 2014 Osun Corpers Let's Meet Here by remixs(m): 12:38am On Dec 28, 2014
Where u guys av been all dis yl,Weewee oooo,Waa waa ooo,wee waa.
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by remixs(m): 12:10am On Dec 28, 2014
Longest time ooo corpers wee i don missed una tried i thank God say am back to life where is my friend yakiti,queen,n co i love u all. kiss
NYSC / Re: Batch B 2014 Osun Corpers Let's Meet Here by remixs(m): 11:20pm On Oct 05, 2014
Helloooooo Corper weeees,Come let catch fun in Osogbo,There is going to be CORPER'S NIGHT for all corpers batch B in Osogbo @FINGERLICKING along Osogbo Road...Come One,Come all.
NYSC / Re: Batch B 2014 Osun Corpers Let's Meet Here by remixs(m): 9:14am On Sep 25, 2014
Does anybody know ORILE OWU GRAM SCHL.in AYEDAADE local govt.in Osun. Dats my PPA.pls assist a fellow corper.
NYSC / Re: Batch B 2014 Osun Corpers Let's Meet Here by remixs(m): 9:49pm On Sep 22, 2014
Dress complete while coming to secertarait neither with ur jungle boot nor ur white shoe.Half dressing is not allowed.
NYSC / Re: Batch B 2014 Osun Corpers Let's Meet Here by remixs(m): 9:42pm On Sep 22, 2014
Today in osun is stressful even i'vnt collect my PPA.But i like d place i logged not much far to NYSC secretarait Osogbo.
Pls if u re coming to Secretarait coming on d day u told to come.If u come secretarait a day b4 ur day u ll not be attend to. grin cool.
NYSC / Re: Batch B 2014 Osun Corpers Let's Meet Here by remixs(m): 8:34am On Sep 22, 2014
See u guys @ secretariat. grin
NYSC / Re: Batch B 2014 Osun Corpers Let's Meet Here by remixs(m): 4:09pm On Sep 15, 2014
Aaah me i ll need to watch all chelsea match b4 i go my PPA.anytin wey Cleoqueen like make she talk i know say she no like chelsea b4. Anywhere i go,i go with chelsea,i go JM,Up blues.pls wen ll dey pay d allowee.
NYSC / Re: Batch B 2014 Osun Corpers Let's Meet Here by remixs(m): 5:08pm On Sep 13, 2014
Hi pals i'm Remixs, A corper i redeployed from Adamawa state to Osun state,i can see u guys here are looking smart n beautiful.See u @ PPA.[color=#000099][/color].Up chelsea
NYSC / Re: Batch B 2014 Osun Corpers Let's Meet Here by remixs(m): 8:56pm On Sep 12, 2014
Pls when ll dey pay us allowee stream 2 corper does anybody have d idea.
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by remixs(m): 8:48am On Sep 03, 2014
Morning guys,wats good in camp today.What is going on in Niger camp,is it according to the time table or not.let know pls.
NYSC / Re: Nysc 2014 Batch B Stream 2 Three Weeks Orientation Camp Cancelled by remixs(m): 8:26am On Sep 03, 2014
Dats wat i heard also dat dey attend to u not according to shedule time table.

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)