Stats: 3,331,049 members, 8,448,384 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 09:50 AM

RestructureNig1's Posts

Nairaland ForumRestructureNig1's ProfileRestructureNig1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 20 pages)

PoliticsRe: Ortom To Atiku: I Won't Support Your Presidential Ambition by RestructureNig1: 3:18pm On Nov 08, 2022
abobote:
I'm not an Atiku supporter, but holding Atiku responsible for Fulani killing, when he is not in power, seems to me like calling a dog a bad name, just to kill it.
We are waiting to hear who you will be supporting, coz supporting is a continuation of the Fulani agenda
Atiku could not condemn the Fulani terrorism in Benue State

PoliticsRe: ISWAP Top Member, Nasiru Mohammed Arrested In Kaduna While Welcoming New Recruit by RestructureNig1: 3:44pm On Nov 07, 2022
Islam breeds terrorism
SportsRe: Fenway Sports Group Puts Liverpool FC Up For Sale After 12 Years Of Ownership by RestructureNig1: 3:42pm On Nov 07, 2022
I'm not interested
Foreign AffairsRe: Biden ‘Asks Zelensky To Show Willingness For Talks With Putin’ by RestructureNig1: 3:12pm On Nov 07, 2022
Wuppdex:
That's always their ways, after millions have died and livelihood destroyed, they'll come to the table to negotiate with bottles of champagne and declared it as an historical achievement. Politics is rotten.
Just like Ethiopia did
Foreign AffairsRe: Biden ‘Asks Zelensky To Show Willingness For Talks With Putin’ by RestructureNig1: 2:59pm On Nov 07, 2022
dreamxhaser:
You define this mumus
Check well the Christians in Nigeria are the most useless people, but always claiming know it all and woke because of the western media that has brainwashed them.

In world politics Muslim are more logical, they put religion aside and go for what benefits them. That's why you would see some Muslim countries supporting US while others don't.
Both Russia and the USA are Christian countries, countries all over the world fight for their interest, whether Christian or Muslim countries, you don't compare individuals to countries.

Muslim individuals around the world also support Muslim countries just because of Islam.
Can you show one Christian country that supports USA against their own interests?

Nigeria is not yet an independent country that's our people are brainwashed by the western media.
Foreign AffairsRe: Biden ‘Asks Zelensky To Show Willingness For Talks With Putin’ by RestructureNig1: 1:27pm On Nov 07, 2022
Sirchiboy:
It's better to be a Coward and stay alive than to die trying to be a hero.
Yoruba adage
PoliticsRe: Wike: Agreement Is Agreement, Nobody Can Break The Bond Of PDP G-5 Govs by RestructureNig1: 11:13am On Nov 07, 2022
surrogatesng:
Wike will be dissapointed
PoliticsRe: 40% Of Igbos Are From Imo. by RestructureNig1: 10:50am On Nov 07, 2022
GodHatesJews:
Igbo embracement of Zionism and Marxism is as a result of the Igbo not having a culture or heritage worth preserving nor celebrating in the first place.

This is why one vagrant with madness in his family can crawl out from nowhere and direct all of you to Judaism.

If your elders had a culture worth preserving and did their job, one mad man won't come from a hole and deceive all of you to see yourselves as something that you are not.

Its truly a shame that you are grappling in the dark like the American slave negro without a shred of who or what you are or from.

It is for this reason I refer to you igbos as the slave bastard race of Africa for only a slave and a bastard will easily be deceived on who or what they are.

It's a pity .
Yoruba Muslim pig I no longer read your comments
CrimeRe: Suspected Fulani Herdsmen Hack Two To Death, Injure Another In Benue (Graphic) by RestructureNig1: 10:49am On Nov 07, 2022
Hmm
PoliticsRe: 40% Of Igbos Are From Imo. by RestructureNig1: 9:35am On Nov 07, 2022
GodHatesJews:
The problem with you afro Zionist is that your metamorphosis into Atheism wasn't based on your personal decision but rather every step towards the precipice of hell you stand over , was teleguided by those not so smart propagandists at Radio Biafra.

You are a product minted by the hands of Judas to do his bidding.

Since Orthodox Judaism is totally out of the question for you shwartzas , as the Satanic Jewish Talmud is forbidden to be taught or read to goyim slaves as yourselves, atheism was promoted to you.

Now this atheism is fundamental element of Jewish Marxism as Marxism can only be imbibed when one throws off the weight of culture , tradition, heritage and religious beliefs hence why all communists are atheist .

But you see. Communism and Marxism has its appeal to the lower dredges of society or those without a heritage of their own to be proud of. (See Bioleninism fir more on this) The Chinese who now stubbornly cling to Communism have a very sordid history of being conquered and pillaged and ruled by outsiders for virtually all of their history. And it thus makes communism and Marxism easily embraceable to such peoples like the Chinese and yourselves the Igbo who equally have no culture worth preserving or protecting.

One aspect of Marxism other than atheism is materialism . Since you do not subscribe to a divine Creator you believe in relativity of morality and thus see what is sacrilege as a burden to your own selfish beastial lusts.

It is for this reason , Jewish Marxism took root among your heathen Igbo race in the 50's through the 60's as epitomized by the Zikist Marxist movement.

Fast forward today and Marxism is back on full throttle among you Igbo plebs with a steriodical boost of Igbo Zionism.

You are a product.

Do not in your pathetic existence assume you have direct cognition on what you are now as you don't even know what you want.

This makes you the perfect Manchurian candidate - an autonomous slave willing to die for a cause he knows not the beginning or end to.

Its a shame and a pity.
I didn't read this your silly comment.
Stupid Yoruba Muslim pig
PoliticsRe: 40% Of Igbos Are From Imo. by RestructureNig1: 11:22pm On Nov 06, 2022
GodHatesJews:
And hell shall you return back to
You will return to heaven aka aljana, Oya be happy
PoliticsRe: 40% Of Igbos Are From Imo. by RestructureNig1: 11:21pm On Nov 06, 2022
GodHatesJews:
A fool that thinks himself smart.

You can continue to blaspheme God and heaven, but mark this very day because you will need to beg God for what you posted here .
A Yoruba Muslim pig has turn a preacher. You're still low
PoliticsRe: 40% Of Igbos Are From Imo. by RestructureNig1: 11:17pm On Nov 06, 2022
GodHatesJews:
Believe me when I say that even Heaven has turned away from your side.

A cainanite set aside and marked with the seal of shame.

We are waiting for you Judaists to start your rubbish .

And God help you when heaven uses our hands to lay the wrath of God on you.
I'm proud candidate of hell if that's what you want to hear, I'm not interested in your heaven, this is not 1967,
PoliticsRe: 40% Of Igbos Are From Imo. by RestructureNig1: 11:08pm On Nov 06, 2022
GodHatesJews:
You've said it all Mr okoro Judas.

You have condemned yourself to eternal damnation and slavery for dragging Christ into your frustration and servitude to your kike masters.

You blame and curse even heaven for your own sins and from there you shall perish. Thine hands shall slave but thine belly still ache with hunger.

You will curse the earth, the air you breath and shall curse the heavens for giving you life as a slave .

Your damnation is sealed.

Ekwensu spawn
You're a religious pig, I thought you're even smart
PoliticsRe: 40% Of Igbos Are From Imo. by RestructureNig1: 11:06pm On Nov 06, 2022
GodHatesJews:
Gbam!

Finally, I've brought out the satanist in you.

You see now why I call you a heathen savage beast ?

It has now come to mocking Christ abi?

Mark this very day in your pathetic existence, as the beginning of all your sorrows henceforth .

Your shall know no peace and will face all manner of tribulations since it is now Christ Himself that is your problem.

I leave you to your damnation
[/s] You remain a Jewish slave. I'm an non religious person, you sound foolish
PoliticsRe: 40% Of Igbos Are From Imo. by RestructureNig1: 11:01pm On Nov 06, 2022
GodHatesJews:

Using my Yoruba Muslim meme on me is one thing but to steal my Jewish slave description of you shows how shameless you ate.

Get your shit together , you boring me
You're a Yoruba Muslim and a Jewish slave all together
PoliticsRe: 40% Of Igbos Are From Imo. by RestructureNig1: 10:56pm On Nov 06, 2022
GodHatesJews:
Jews do not rule nor own me.

I am a child of Christ and of the light and HE that created me provides for me and will be my protector.

I will fear no man least that being the vipers of hell masquerading as Jews.

For who that is in me comforts me and has given me the wisdom and insight to know enemy from foe.

I remain the real chosen people - a Christian with Christ and for Christ and by the side of Christ.

Now go and worship your kike masters.

Slave
Jews killed your Lords Jesus Christ, you remain a Jewish slave
PoliticsRe: 40% Of Igbos Are From Imo. by RestructureNig1: 10:54pm On Nov 06, 2022
GodHatesJews:
You don dey weak.

Rest abeg.

Today no be am for you.

Maybe tomorrow Tinubu go shit for pant again and you will use that one for the next 2 months as campaign strategy

Anuofia
I'm ever ready for Yoruba Muslim pigs here,
If you do anyhow then you go see anyhow, stupid Jewish slave

PoliticsRe: 40% Of Igbos Are From Imo. by RestructureNig1: 10:47pm On Nov 06, 2022
GodHatesJews:
Still far better than OSU slave to Judas
You're a black slave of Judas as far as Jews rule the world,
PoliticsRe: 40% Of Igbos Are From Imo. by RestructureNig1: 10:44pm On Nov 06, 2022
GodHatesJews:
Oh shit now I am really scared.

FCK off you Zio terrorist can.t
Yoruba Muslim terrorist pig,
PoliticsRe: 40% Of Igbos Are From Imo. by RestructureNig1: 10:40pm On Nov 06, 2022
ObosiUkwalla:
Seun Mynd44 Dominique justwise nlfpmod
Rule 3. Insulting a tribe
Instead of you to attack him back you're calling the mods, the mods here won't ban him, he's a Yoruba man filled with hatred against Igbo, he's just an average Yoruba here, you see how others are liking his posts and don't care,
Go through his posts in his profile you will wonder if he works with the mods, all his posts is against Igbo and Jews. He's a Yoruba Muslim,
PoliticsRe: 40% Of Igbos Are From Imo. by RestructureNig1: 10:28pm On Nov 06, 2022
GodHatesJews:
That my post really pain this otokoto cannibal
Your silly posts can't pain me no matter how you try, I'm following you for a reason, I see all your tribalistic posts and have to reply them. Yoruba ritualist

Stupid Yoruba Muslim pig,
PoliticsRe: 40% Of Igbos Are From Imo. by RestructureNig1: 10:17pm On Nov 06, 2022
GodHatesJews:
Yoruba girls are sex slaves
Stupid Yoruba Muslim pig and a skull minner

PoliticsRe: 40% Of Igbos Are From Imo. by RestructureNig1: 9:56pm On Nov 06, 2022
GodHatesJews:
Fixed ya post for ya
this Yoruba Muslim pig again
Olosho is Yoruba word, only Yoruba people use it, after you start denying your identity when confronted, you call others Igbo but ashamed to identify with your tribe, you even deny being a Yoruba Muslim pig
PoliticsRe: 40% Of Igbos Are From Imo. by RestructureNig1: 9:47pm On Nov 06, 2022
Goodmarlian:
I have travelled almost all over Nigeria and even some west African countries too and out of 10 igbos you meet 5 are from imo the rest are from other states it seems imo constitutes Over 40 percent of igbo people.who else has noticed this?
Imo have the highest indigenous population in Nigeria
Foreign AffairsRe: Jews Kill Holywoid Actor Who Was Set To Expose Their Satanism by RestructureNig1: 8:54pm On Nov 06, 2022
GodHatesJews:
And here on nairaland we see our eternal slaves of Judas defending their Jewish masters day and night.

Even on this thread they have been raining curses on me for just bringing this information here.

The Yoruba Muslim pigs are lost forever .
PoliticsRe: Enugu Community Records Bumper Harvest. Hails ESN (Pics, Video) by RestructureNig1: 8:52pm On Nov 06, 2022
God bless Nnamdi Kanu
PoliticsRe: Breaking News!! I'm Back. Who Miss Me. by RestructureNig1:
I'm following many Ijaw on nairaland, they no longer come online because of the flood, those are the people claiming to come from Rivers State, Delta State, AkwaIbom State, Ondo State and Edo State.

Now I have seen they are all from Bayelsa State.

I have seen OP claiming Bonny indigene several times

CrimeRe: Police In Osun Arrest Ritualist With Human Head And Flesh (PHOTOS) by RestructureNig1: 8:33pm On Nov 06, 2022
A Yoruba thing
Foreign AffairsRe: Zixiyouii by RestructureNig1: 8:23pm On Nov 06, 2022
VictorUSA:
Russia must go to its knee.
You're typing like a White man from UK,
PoliticsRe: Why Igbos Are Leading The War Against Antisemitism by RestructureNig1: 8:02pm On Nov 06, 2022
GodHatesJews:
You call MagicBishop who have you the Yoruba Muslim meme a Yoruba Muslim?

Lolz.

Anyhow, you still are no Jews either

Slave
I have gone through your posts, you can’t deny being a Yoruba Muslim pig aka Fulani slave.

You go around calling everyone Osu or Jewish slave but deny your identity, mention your tribe if you are not a slave, stop being ashamed of your identity. Now you can claim any tribe, this is an anonymous forum
PoliticsRe: Why Igbos Are Leading The War Against Antisemitism by RestructureNig1: 7:43pm On Nov 06, 2022
GodHatesJews:
Okoro Jewish commodity, who is the Yoruba moslem ?

Lolz
You're a Yoruba Muslim pig, stop denying your identity, stupid slave

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 20 pages)