Stats: 3,326,664 members, 8,427,500 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 June 2026 at 04:09 AM

RestructureNig3's Posts

Nairaland ForumRestructureNig3's ProfileRestructureNig3's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 15 pages)

PoliticsRe: Gunmen Burn Main Market In Imo State Community Enforcing Sit At Home Order by RestructureNig3: 9:50pm On Dec 09, 2022
Charisco:
This is Fulanis trying to destroy SE in the name of IPOB

I know how many of them, they caught with guns 2 days ago at Eha-Amufu in Enugu State
You're right,
They killed people in Enugu today

PoliticsRe: Gunmen Burn Main Market In Imo State Community Enforcing Sit At Home Order by RestructureNig3: 9:49pm On Dec 09, 2022
okeysoninv:
arrest all the ipob in Nairaland, Facebook and Twitter now . these people are criminals.enough is enough. anybody habouring evil ipob in our land you shall die untimely death.just as your leader lost his his parents so shall you lost your valuable ones. in Jesus name. breadwinners are loosing source of their livelihood due to madness by some criminal elements.
You claim to come from Enugu, here is how Fulani herdsmen killed people in Enugu and you pretend you didn't see it

SportsRe: Tite steps down As Brazil Coach after World Cup Exit by RestructureNig3: 9:43pm On Dec 09, 2022
SportsRe: Netherlands Vs Argentina FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 (3 - 4) pens On 9th Dec 2022 by RestructureNig3: 8:47pm On Dec 09, 2022
While we watch football, let's pray for the innocent and defenseless people killed in Enugu today

EducationRe: Little Girl Wore Eye Lashes, Artificial Nails To Her Graduation (Video) by RestructureNig3: 8:36pm On Dec 09, 2022
The worst news is killings not kid wearing eyelashes or neils.

PoliticsRe: Pawpaw’s Brother, Prince Iheme, Killed By Gunmen In Imo by RestructureNig3: 8:30pm On Dec 09, 2022
adontcare:
This is sad ooo. Why killing ur kinsmen now
Fool who told you they are killing their kinsmen

PoliticsRe: Pawpaw’s Brother, Prince Iheme, Killed By Gunmen In Imo by RestructureNig3: 8:24pm On Dec 09, 2022
Almaigaa:
They are cowards in that Region grin grin
Tbsm and the religion is the most important and most likely to be interfering in our own traditional and contemporary wines of the terrorist that killed and adopted by all the people who were in the same way as their parents in England and Wales by their local authorities in the North Atlantic threaty organisation.
CrimeRe: Pastor Delivered From Ritual Kidnappers, Says God Of Solution Ground Saved Him by RestructureNig3:
Yorubaland is not safe

PoliticsRe: Pawpaw’s Brother, Prince Iheme, Killed By Gunmen In Imo by RestructureNig3: 8:15pm On Dec 09, 2022
Almaigaa:
Igbo land is not safe
Fulani jihadists are responsible the the terrorism in Igbo land

PoliticsRe: Pawpaw’s Brother, Prince Iheme, Killed By Gunmen In Imo by RestructureNig3: 8:05pm On Dec 09, 2022
adontcare:
This is sad ooo. Why killing ur kinsmen now
You're a zombie
Foreign AffairsRe: Putin Drives Across Crimea Bridge In A Mercedes by RestructureNig3: 7:59pm On Dec 09, 2022
kollinzgee:
White men are light year ahead.
the Japanese would have built the bridge faster, are they also Whites?

Who are the Whites and who are the Blacks?

I'm Igbo man from Africa I'm not Black man.

Let's stop using those derogatory words the Europeans used on us.
SportsRe: Croatia Vs Brazil: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 : (4 - 2) pens On 9th December 2022 by RestructureNig3: 7:24pm On Dec 09, 2022
Abeg who be Croatia keeper?
SportsRe: Croatia Vs Brazil: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 : (4 - 2) pens On 9th December 2022 by RestructureNig3: 7:23pm On Dec 09, 2022
phemmyfour:
P.K master ....Croatia
That's how they use P.K reach final last world Cup
PoliticsRe: Video Of Peter Obi's Interview On The NTA Today. by RestructureNig3: 7:15pm On Dec 09, 2022
Hezzyluv:
This is an epitome someone who's willing to lead.
Tbsm and the religion is the most important and most likely to be interfering in our own traditional and contemporary wines of the terrorist that killed and adopted by all the people who were in the same way as their parents in England and Wales by their local authorities in the North Atlantic threaty organisation.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: UNIVERSAL CODES,INVERSE WORLD,NATURE, SCIENCE ETC ASK ME WAT DISTURBS U♥ by RestructureNig3: 6:50pm On Dec 09, 2022
PoliticsRe: Bandits Kill 3 In Gombe, Destroy Farm Produce (Photos) by RestructureNig3: 5:44pm On Dec 09, 2022
Hmm

PoliticsRe: Bandits Kill 3 In Gombe, Destroy Farm Produce (Photos) by RestructureNig3: 5:43pm On Dec 09, 2022
CrimeRe: Armed Herdsmen Intercepted In Enugu. Burnt To Ashes (Pics,Video) by RestructureNig3: 5:08pm On Dec 09, 2022
vicfajeze:
Why are your people KILLING & BURNING My people?U are looking 4trouble and Surely u are gonna have it.Shege barawo banza
You're a zombie
SportsRe: Qatar World Cup 2022 Quarter-Final Fixtures by RestructureNig3: 11:49am On Dec 09, 2022
Evilblakman2:
African Arabians
But Morocco wants to join ECOWAS
Hmmm
Ecowas is for West Africa
SportsRe: Qatar World Cup 2022 Quarter-Final Fixtures by RestructureNig3: 11:09am On Dec 09, 2022
BeardGangJnr1:
Bye bye to the Arab wannabe country Morocco undecided
They are Arabs
PoliticsRe: ESN Deploy 100 Special Tactical Force Into Enugu After Shootout With Military-Pi by RestructureNig3: 6:26am On Dec 09, 2022
triple996:
Clowns grin

PoliticsRe: Wike, El-Rufai, Ugwuanyi, Abiodun Bag 2022 Leadership Newspaper Awards by RestructureNig3: 6:06am On Dec 09, 2022
kollinz1234:
Only Uguanyi and El rufai deserves any award there. But as usual, these awards are bought so just expect anything and anyone.

Meanwhile, why not vote Peter Obi and save yourself from unnecessary suffering, hardship and problems for the next four years at least huh

Obi for me,
Obi for you,
Obi for all NAIRALANDERS including urchins grin
Uguanyi and El-Rufai are bad leaders and don't deserve award, 2 people that have done nothing about insecurity in their states
PoliticsRe: Why Atiku’s Picture Was Not Included On PDP Branded Vehicles – Makinde by RestructureNig3: 9:09pm On Dec 08, 2022
Don't vote another Fulani jihadist as president

PoliticsRe: The Lies About Religious Crisis In Northern Nigeria by RestructureNig3: 8:54pm On Dec 08, 2022
Danarewa you're a bloody terrorist
Count Middle Belt out of your bloody Sharia North.

PoliticsRe: All My Threads About The Killing Of Hausas In Yoruba Land Had Been Deleted by RestructureNig3: 7:42pm On Dec 08, 2022
How many times have you created threads about Fulani herdsmen killing helpless people in the Middle Belt and Southern Nigeria? Bloody Fulani jihadists

Foreign AffairsRe: Will Russia Vs Ukraine War Really Bring Freedom To Africa? Photo by RestructureNig3(op): 7:03pm On Dec 08, 2022
jimetagambo:
Lol. Ukraine is literally fighting for independence from Russia.
Yes, Russia is indirectly fighting our colonial maters expecially Britain and France. That's what I love most, I don't care if Ukraine is fighting for independence, they don't care about us too.
Russia's victory will release black people from the Western world
PoliticsImo State Has The Largest Gas Reserves In Nigeria by RestructureNig3(op): 6:22pm On Dec 08, 2022

PoliticsRe: Enugu Town Deserted After Nigerian Soldiers, Others Engage IPOB/ESN Operatives by RestructureNig3: 5:52pm On Dec 08, 2022
Terrorists helping Islamic militants to kill defenseless civilians.

They should go and fight banditry in the North,

Car TalkRe: Police Launch An Online Portal For Reporting Stolen Vehicles by RestructureNig3: 5:48pm On Dec 08, 2022
Fecej:
How is this related to the thread
How about the family of the victims of Fulani herdsmen attack, didn't this happen in Nigeria?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 15 pages)