Stats: 3,326,227 members, 8,425,535 topics. Date: Friday, 12 June 2026 at 04:52 PM

Resurrection212's Posts

Nairaland ForumResurrection212's ProfileResurrection212's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 (of 74 pages)

PoliticsRe: If You Are Pursuing Biafra Because Of Imo Crude Oil. by Resurrection212(op): 9:40am On Mar 24, 2021
No you are inconsequential fellow. You are not a stakeholder among igbo.
EzeNri:
OK, we have heard, Yoruba Moslem.

Are you happy now?
PoliticsRe: SW Is The Most Pampered And Placated Section In Buhari Administration by Resurrection212: 9:13am On Mar 24, 2021
You are here talking of southwest greediness. Why you guys from Anambra demanding for independence because our oil in imo state.
Juliusmalema:
Yet they are not satisfied..

Greediness is now a virtue.

More reason they want to die on top one Nigeria.
PoliticsRe: If You Are Pursuing Biafra Because Of Imo Crude Oil. by Resurrection212(op): 9:00am On Mar 24, 2021
If truly you are from imo state you're a disgrace to imo people.
tribalistseun:
Yoruba man claiming my state.
PoliticsRe: If You Are Pursuing Biafra Because Of Imo Crude Oil. by Resurrection212(op): 8:58am On Mar 24, 2021
You again.
Titto93:
So, this is why you re awake by 12:29am, when your mates using their data for online lectures and searching relevant informations to beta theirs lives...

it's better of if u use your data and be doing online business or even looking for clients, dis fruitless efforts.

Shame
PoliticsRe: If You Are Pursuing Biafra Because Of Imo Crude Oil. by Resurrection212(op): 8:55am On Mar 24, 2021
Just see who couldn't write just one sentence well accusing someone.
Wizvicky:
who be this slowpoke that can't even write well
PoliticsRe: If You Are Pursuing Biafra Because Of Imo Crude Oil. by Resurrection212(op): 8:54am On Mar 24, 2021
Which obsession. You igbo should leave imo state alone.
imhotep:
[s][/s]
When will you stop obsessing over Igbo people??

Cc lzaa ngadaawo tochi3
PoliticsRe: If You Are Pursuing Biafra Because Of Imo Crude Oil. by Resurrection212(op): 8:00am On Mar 24, 2021
I knew ipob have issue with tongue.
Juliusmalema:
Have you see where anyone from SW completes any sentence reasonably?

Hanger...they will call it anger

Even Head ...they will call it ead..
High....igh...

added
Heart ...art

Heat...eat.

And you tell me such persons are complete upstairs....lazy tongues.
PoliticsRe: If You Are Pursuing Biafra Because Of Imo Crude Oil. by Resurrection212(op): 7:58am On Mar 24, 2021
Well I will leave Yoruba people to take care of you on this issue. I can't speak for them since mbaise people not related to Yoruba people.
Juliusmalema:
If SW states are in good shape, their faces without 6 inches nailed lines and produces one single drop of palm oil let alone crude you won't be going about suffering so much and be in so much pain...all because your predecessors are afraid of staying in their own.
We don't smoke chewing stick or eat ewedu/ Amala stirred with toilet broom
PoliticsRe: If You Are Pursuing Biafra Because Of Imo Crude Oil. by Resurrection212(op): 7:56am On Mar 24, 2021
I'm actually emulating ipob that couldn't pronounce word correctly.
Juliusmalema:

High....igh...

And you tell me such persons are complete upstairs.
PoliticsRe: I will kill obi of onitcha and Uche mefor - IPOB member VIDEO by Resurrection212: 7:24am On Mar 24, 2021
I thought as much.
OyigboUpdate:
These ipob alays impersonate so many people
PoliticsRe: I will kill obi of onitcha and Uche mefor - IPOB member VIDEO by Resurrection212: 7:24am On Mar 24, 2021
They are terrorist bro.
OyigboUpdate:
They are bingos
PoliticsRe: I will kill obi of onitcha and Uche mefor - IPOB member VIDEO by Resurrection212: 7:23am On Mar 24, 2021
You are a disgrace to mbaise people if truly you are mbaise.
mbaise1000:
Until we confirm that that person is from IPOB no conclusions yet, so many people are using all means to discredit IPOB, but if this person is from IPOB then they are loosing it, but I know there are some who will want this to be true,, now I agree that IPOB is giving them fire because of all these efforts by the enemies of the people against IPOB, we know those speaking for us, the more they try, the more people join IPOB and agree with the message of kanu.
PoliticsRe: I will kill obi of onitcha and Uche mefor - IPOB member VIDEO by Resurrection212: 7:21am On Mar 24, 2021
I hope you are safe ...Hope they are not asking you your home address like they do to me.
OyigboUpdate:
One of their members History555 or so do spam my thread telling them to ignore and not to comment. Forgetting Nairaland is an open forum. I can comment 100 times it will go up. And the worst of it no block button u must see my post. E must pepper u grin
PoliticsRe: 2023: Crack In Buhari, Tinubu Camps Widens by Resurrection212: 7:16am On Mar 24, 2021
Useless arewa newspaper.
PoliticsRe: Ụmụ Igbo Let's Apply Caution On ESN by Resurrection212: 7:06am On Mar 24, 2021
How disgrace to igbo people on what exactly.
Gandollaar:
You are a disgrace to Imo people if truly you are from there!
PoliticsRe: If You Are Pursuing Biafra Because Of Imo Crude Oil. by Resurrection212(op): 7:05am On Mar 24, 2021
You Can't rewrite history unless posterity judge you.
Mightyhaiz:
lol,no longer orlu man?

fulani bandit dey disguise
PoliticsRe: If You Are Pursuing Biafra Because Of Imo Crude Oil. by Resurrection212(op): 7:01am On Mar 24, 2021
Mr man I am not from southwest don't bring more trouble to yourself.
Juliusmalema:

High....igh...

And you tell me such persons are complete upstairs.
PoliticsRe: If You Are Pursuing Biafra Because Of Imo Crude Oil. by Resurrection212(op): 7:00am On Mar 24, 2021
I'm a prince why should I expose myself to a potential terrorist on internet.
mbaise1000:
[color=#006600][/color]

Which part of mbaise are you from?
You need to answer, I know that nairaland, is full of dumb things but you are taking it to another level
PoliticsRe: If You Are Pursuing Biafra Because Of Imo Crude Oil. by Resurrection212(op): 6:59am On Mar 24, 2021
I'm not igbo you are right but igbo should stop claiming imo state.
SmartPolician:
Get a life; the guy is not Igbo.
PoliticsRe: If You Are Pursuing Biafra Because Of Imo Crude Oil. by Resurrection212(op): 6:58am On Mar 24, 2021
Well I don't understand your ranting though ...I don't understand how this issue concern southwest...This is not the first ipob will blame other tribe for their failures.

Whether you smoke chewing stick or not. I'm not concern that is your own business anyway. Let me remained you imo state is not going to be part of your biafra.
Juliusmalema:
If SW states are in good shape, their faces without 6 inches nailed lines and produces one single drop of palm oil let alone crude you won't be going about suffering so much and be in so much pain...all because your predecessors are afraid of staying in their own.

We don't smoke chewing stick or eat ewedu/ Amala stirred with toilet broom..
PoliticsRe: If You Are Pursuing Biafra Because Of Imo Crude Oil. by Resurrection212(op):
Don't come here to talk nonsense. I'm mbaise man a price...if you are tired of life you know where to vent your anger.
Shuzzi:
Yeye Fulani wan disguise angry

Your dumber than you think
BusinessRe: Trouble For Dangote As Cement Truck Officers Protest Over Unpaid Salaries. by Resurrection212: 12:54am On Mar 24, 2021
Fake news
BusinessRe: Breaking: Bua Chairman, Abdul Samad Rabiu, To Give Nigeria, Africa $100m Dollars by Resurrection212: 12:40am On Mar 24, 2021
Misplace of priority. Audio donations.
PoliticsRe: If You Are Pursuing Biafra Because Of Imo Crude Oil. by Resurrection212(op): 12:33am On Mar 24, 2021
Ipob moderator stop deleting my topic. I'm entitled to my opinion. You even censored B.I.A.F.R.A.U.D.
PoliticsIf You Are Pursuing Biafra Because Of Imo Crude Oil. by Resurrection212(op):
Good morning Africa please rescue us from igbo people Imo people can't breath...We want our own region we don't want to be with igbo in the east.

Anambra people continue to marginalize us of which we contribute highest than any other tribes in the region. Yet we can't live in our land peacefully.

I noticed that ipob are pursuing Biafra or biafra republic because of our oil in imo state. This people will really disappointed after they will got the independence because we will not ceded our land to ipob.
Ipob on here should go and tell kanu that imo people are not part of biafra.
CrimeRe: Nigerian Arrested In India For Cocaine Trafficking by Resurrection212: 12:19am On Mar 24, 2021
I just wish imo state can make a region. I'm tired of this embarrassment everyday.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Is Potentially Rich, What Does The East And West Have In Potential? by Resurrection212: 12:16am On Mar 24, 2021
Illiterate everywhere.
PoliticsRe: Zulum Uncovers Fresh Batch Of Fake IDPs In Maiduguri Camp by Resurrection212: 11:54pm On Mar 23, 2021
Sense and understanding is what you lack ...you will be the first to comment on every thread yet you will not make sense. You spend your days on Nairaland.

Thanks for your contributions to seun bank account. However desist from attacking other tribe or betterstil let them know that you are from Anambra so they won't attack us in imo state.
Fahdiga:
So which means the one in Benin Republic is real
PoliticsRe: Dissatisfied Yoruba Nation Threaten Buhari, Tinubu And Bandits, To Relocate From by Resurrection212: 10:11pm On Mar 23, 2021
Well
TravelRe: Driving My Private Car On An Airport Runway by Resurrection212: 10:00pm On Mar 23, 2021
Lol mission 2059.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 (of 74 pages)