Stats: 3,165,567 members, 7,861,684 topics. Date: Saturday, 15 June 2024 at 05:07 PM

Revjesh31's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Revjesh31's Profile / Revjesh31's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by revjesh31(m): 10:46am On Mar 29, 2023
3NRT8BM

Rwanda Or Draw & Under 1.5 Goals

2.90 odds

Stake what you can afford to loose
Politics / Re: Subsidy Removal Will Make Nigeria Experience Inflation That Have Never Happened by revjesh31(m): 10:32am On Mar 29, 2023
Gavinleah:

Are you scared now. I'm prepared to buy fuel at N1000 per litre. I want to see who will cry pass between Yorubas and Igbos 🤣

10litres of fuel will be N10,000

You must be a teenager

Politics / Re: 7,200 Joysticks Found In A Ship From Nigeria, Impounded In China - FFK by revjesh31(m): 2:55pm On Apr 15, 2021
any1 that take this guy serious is doing this at is own peril
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: 774,000 Jobs: Any Update? by revjesh31(m): 9:35am On Mar 20, 2021
azraeljaheel:
Naija na scam

Big scam

Large scam

Extra scam

Not everything is a scam o, they have enroll alot of people on this project, go your local government to find out.

Health / Re: Seems Like I Am Infected With Covid 19 by revjesh31(m): 11:31pm On Jan 19, 2021
be careful of what you wish be careful of what you wish
Romance / Re: Answer This Question And Win 50k by revjesh31(m): 10:51am On Jan 07, 2021
e
Sports / Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Vs Hushpuppi: Who Wore It Better? by revjesh31(m): 10:57pm On Jun 27, 2020
forget both na professional, 1 is just a professional footballer and the other is professional fraudster

Sports / Re: Messi Shows Off Scars From Sevilla Star Carlos's Horror Challenge In Training by revjesh31(m): 12:15pm On Jun 22, 2020
obviously messi is not an aggressive player, his must have been badly hurt by carlos. Although messi action deserved a card.

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7