Stats: 3,325,054 members, 8,420,074 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 10:51 AM

Richhaley's Posts

Nairaland ForumRichhaley's ProfileRichhaley's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

EducationRe: Y2020/2021 LASU Postgraduate Admission Guide. by Richhaley(m): 11:01am On Nov 08, 2023
Good morning house Let us
Get you accommodations
Start making your request and also do your Booking and reservation early now!!!
📝
If you are a fresher/newly admitted and hasn’t resumed
Now is the time to start getting your apartments if you have been given admission and have paid school fees cause the price of apartments are still normal now buh will soon start going up and apartments are becoming scarce

https:///JW9TVVemWePGbGKCEpGLhe
CareerRe: How To Write Your Statement Of Purpose For U.S. MS & PhD Applications by Richhaley(m): 10:59am On Nov 08, 2023
Get you accommodations
Start requesting and also do your Booking and reservation
📝
Now is the time to start getting your apartments if you have been given admission and have paid school fees cause the price of apartments are still normal now buh will soon start going up and apartments are becoming scarce

EducationRe: Degree For Sale: Lagos Assembly Invites Commissioner, LASU VC, Others by Richhaley(m): 10:54am On Nov 08, 2023
Get you accommodations
Start requests and also doing your Booking and reservations
📝

PoliticsRe: Best President From The North & South Nigeria Ever Had (Pictures) by Richhaley(m): 10:52am On Nov 08, 2023
Get you accommodations
Start requesting and also do your Booking
📝

EducationRe: Where Can I Find Cheap Accommodation Around LASU by Richhaley(m): 1:16am On Apr 02, 2023
Your favorite Lasu housing agent alluring and ready to serve and help you get accommodation off campus. Everyone is having a great time booking for their apartment . What are you waiting for me? Hurry today and get yours booked. For inspection today reach me on 07057765847| 07039821674

Visit us today:
Address: KM 3 lasu Iba Road, By First Gate Ipaye
(Quote) (Report) (Like) (Share)
PoliticsRe: Nigeria To Launch Two More Satellites Into Space Soon – Defence Agency by Richhaley(m): 1:08am On Apr 02, 2023
Your favorite Lasu campus house agent are alluring and ready to serve you for your accommodation want and needs. Everyone is having their apartment booked What are you waiting for me?

Visit us today:
Address: KM 3 lasu Iba Road, By First Gate Bus-Stop Ipaye, Ojo Lagos

Branch. No. 39/41 Ishashi Road, Ecomog Bus Stop, Iyana Ishashi, Lagos

Phone: 07057765847| 07039821674

(Quote) (Report) (Like) (Share)
TravelRe: Please I Need Help Sending Transcript From LASU To WES by Richhaley(m): 1:02am On Apr 02, 2023
Hello lasuit you can get your desire apartment from us with just a Dm away on my whatsapp 07057765847 @ campus property spotlight. Our office Address is at no 11 Lasu Ipaye road.
Office free line 07039821674.
We are your verified and trusted accommodation plug.
FamilyRe: Some Moral Shocks Around Naija In 2019 by Richhaley(m): 12:56am On Apr 02, 2023
Hello everyone I am Lasu student property agent. I help students to get accommodation. Here is my whatsapp and calling number 07057765847/07039821674.
PoliticsRe: List Projects Your Present State Governor Has Done Or Is Doing Here by Richhaley(m): 12:50am On Apr 02, 2023
Hello Lasu students looking for apartment can contact me on 07057765847 on whatsapp or reach me on my call line on 07039821674

1 (of 1 pages)