Politics › Re: BREAKING: Buhari Appoints Onnoghen Acting CJN For 3 Months by richidinho(m): 8:06am On Nov 10, 2016 |
3months is too much, he shld reduce it to 3 hours
Mttcheeeeew..... Useless terrorist |
Nairaland General › Re: AMINAT The Girl That Change My Life, So Girls Can Do This by richidinho(m): 8:05am On Nov 10, 2016 |
Put her pinshure here or..... Adonbilivit |
Politics › Re: Fayose, Aregbesola And Atiku Spotted In Abuja by richidinho(m): 7:32am On Nov 10, 2016*. Modified: 1:25pm On Nov 10, 2016 |
HtwoOw: Fayose you go beg tire Wake up kid... Its Trump era |
Business › Re: DSS Raids Bureau De Change Operators In Abuja & Lagos, Forces Dollar Down To 400 by richidinho(m): 7:26am On Nov 10, 2016 |
Everything na force |
Politics › Re: GEJ Congratulates Donald Trump, Salutes Clinton For Conceding by richidinho(op): 7:06am On Nov 10, 2016*. Modified: 7:34am On Nov 10, 2016 |
Democracy hero, i greet you
Please sir, help tell baba Trump that here in Nigeria there is no INEC to conduct elections in 2019.
Politics › GEJ Congratulates Donald Trump, Salutes Clinton For Conceding by richidinho(op): 7:05am On Nov 10, 2016 |
I congratulate America's choice, President-elect Donald J. Trump, and I also salute Hillary Clinton for conceding. Having taking this route myself, I know it takes great self sacrifice and shows her strength of character. I am very encouraged by Mr. Trump's words in his victory speech where he said "It is time for us to come together". This is true not only for America, it is also true for the world at large. Finally, I must say that the conduct of the American people during the election was most commendable, as they agreed to disagree and now they are agreeing to unite. They have my best wishes as they carry out this process and may God bless their efforts. GEJ. https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=1299373620113009&id=105479482835768Lalasticlala mynd44
Education › Re: Petroleum Engineering Vs Mechanical Engineering by richidinho(m): 6:53am On Nov 10, 2016 |
Go for ............
Am coming |
Career › Re: My Internship Experience: A Journey To Self Realization by richidinho(m): 6:53am On Nov 10, 2016 |
 Nice one |
Business › Re: Arrest MMM Promoters - House Of Reps To EFCC by richidinho(m): 6:46pm On Nov 09, 2016 |
My money ooooooooooooooo They shld pls wait till January
But honestly where will they see them? |
Politics › Re: Jimoh Ibrahim Congratulates Trump, Shades TB Joshua by richidinho(m): 6:27pm On Nov 09, 2016 |
Sports › Re: Ighalo, Omeruo, Ideye Relax In A Pool In Abuja Ahead Of Algeria Clash... Photo by richidinho(m): 6:06pm On Nov 09, 2016 |
Icansing: Win and get my pussy Ok dear we will |
Sports › Re: Ighalo, Omeruo, Ideye Relax In A Pool In Abuja Ahead Of Algeria Clash... Photo by richidinho(m): 6:06pm On Nov 09, 2016 |
Politics › Re: I Will Work With Donald Trump — Buhari by richidinho(m): 5:46pm On Nov 09, 2016 |
Politics › Re: I Will Work With Donald Trump — Buhari by richidinho(m): 5:40pm On Nov 09, 2016 |
DropShot: Just as many are mad but few are roaming. When are you commiting the suicide you promised if Trump is elected? |
Politics › Re: I Will Work With Donald Trump — Buhari by richidinho(m): 5:37pm On Nov 09, 2016 |
Politics › Re: I Will Work With Donald Trump — Buhari by richidinho(m): 5:26pm On Nov 09, 2016*. Modified: 9:06pm On Nov 09, 2016 |
Not neccessary please stay with clinton, the real sheriff is in town now
Foreign Affairs › Re: How Papers Would Have Reported Trump's Victory If Nigeria Was USA by richidinho(m): 4:57pm On Nov 09, 2016 |
Amaechi disguised as Hajia flee to Ghana -Sahara reporters |
Politics › Re: Fayose Reacts To Trump's Victory: "Obama Got What He Did To Jonathan'' by richidinho(m): 4:44pm On Nov 09, 2016 |
Baba |
Politics › Re: Two Killed As JTF Clashes With Militants, Pirates In Niger Delta Creek by richidinho(m): 4:40pm On Nov 09, 2016 |
Ok |
Politics › Pix: Is This The Most Useless Tweet Today? by richidinho(op): 4:12pm On Nov 09, 2016 |
Politics › Re: Buhari Congratulates Trump by richidinho(m): 4:02pm On Nov 09, 2016 |
It took him jst 2mins to condemn an attack on Saudi Arabia, why wait so long before congratulating TRUMP |
Politics › Re: We Are Being Deceived About Boko Haram by richidinho(m): 4:00pm On Nov 09, 2016 |
If there is anything that cant be covered for too long it is "truth"
Time will tell |
Politics › Re: Trump Win: Buhari Set To Pull Out Of Saudi Led Sunni Coalition by richidinho(m): 3:51pm On Nov 09, 2016 |
He shld stay ooo... God punish am
No wonder he refuse to congratulate him, but who cares? |
Politics › Re: PDP Will Work With US President-Elect, Trump – Ekweremadu by richidinho(m): 2:36pm On Nov 09, 2016*. Modified: 4:59pm On Nov 09, 2016 |
PDP shall rise again |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Kate Brown, First Lesbian Governor (LGBT) Elected In The U.S.A by richidinho(m): 2:04pm On Nov 09, 2016 |
The |
Politics › Re: EFCC Gets New Operational Vehicles, Pics Of EFCC Boss Magu Test Driving Them by richidinho(m): 2:00pm On Nov 09, 2016 |
Crime › Re: Yoruba And Eegun Clash In Ajah, Lagos As They Burn Houses by richidinho(m): 1:10pm On Nov 09, 2016 |
Mttchewww |
Politics › Re: Senate Considers Rejecting Buhari’s Ambassadorial Nominees by richidinho(m): 1:04pm On Nov 09, 2016 |
Send that useless list to the dustbin of history |
Sports › Re: Who Should Be In Goal For Nigeria Against Algeria: Akpeyi, Ezenwa Or Alampasu? by richidinho(m): 12:20pm On Nov 09, 2016 |
Ezenwa has been part of the team from day 1 |
Politics › Re: Senate To Probe Amaechi by richidinho(m): 12:10pm On Nov 09, 2016 |
BiafraudExposed: IPOD yooyt Where av you been? TRUMP won oo When are you commiting the suicide as promised? |
Politics › Re: Senate To Probe Amaechi by richidinho(m): 12:07pm On Nov 09, 2016 |
 Amaechi is a traditional title holder from one of the SW states |
Politics › Re: Thread To Drop Your Condolence Message To All The Pro-clinton On Nairaland. by richidinho(m): 11:04am On Nov 09, 2016 |
Where is biafraexposed abi biafraisfraud? |