Richidinho's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Richidinho's Profile › Richidinho's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 (of 334 pages)
richie240:Mumu, this govt will last for only 6mnths |
Na only that Rev.Fr. in the midst of hynas i dey pity ![]() |
Agbado newspapers will say the case was stepped down and Peter Obi was chased out of court with Koboko ![]() his supporters will start celebrating all over the internet ![]() Obidients thank God for social media o Meanwhile, Any fake news from now hence forth? ..
Akume has been in govt circle since 1999 Modified: For those of you quoting me and yanning trash, did i say its bad for him to be appointed? Whats my business with this failed govt of 6mnths |
The intention of the government to subsidize PMS was simply to make the product affordable for Nigerians and make life easier. So now they dont care about making life easier for the masses? Because these guys in govt are not buying fuel, they are not buying recharge cards even food are free, infact they enjoy entertainment allowance, travelling allowance, newspaper allowance and even health benefits, as rich as Tinubu throughout his stay in that sit his medical expenses will paid 100% by Nigerians They cant subsidize for us but we Nigerians are subsidizing for them to live expensive lifestyles abi Tell them to let go all those allowances as part of their sacrifice watch how they will protest Stop the corruption in subsidy not the subsidy |
Yet they are not ready to let go the over N3bn Aso rock feeding budget Senators are not ready to let go of billions of entertaiment allowances paid to them The little support that the masses are getting from govt is what they want to remove Continue! |
Its not about snapping pictures everyday, the kind of desperation you showed during campaigns and even during voting one will think you have anything to offer. Nigerians are subsidizing everything for you guys in Aso rock to the last thing like ewedu that you eat, Aso rock budget for food alone is over N3bn + entertainment allowance. One will think that a govt that truly wants to work for the people will first announce what sacrifices he and his deputy will be ready to let go. |
EminenceTopfarm:Ok, it was Obasanjo during his millitary rule in 1977 that brought subsidy. Abacha subsidized fuel, but brought toll gate in all the major roads in the country, because he believed that the rich is supposed to pay for the poor, Obasanjo came again in 1999 dismantled the toll gate and removed a minute percentage of subsidy and also increased tax on alcohol Can you see in both cases what benefits the poor masses was not tampered with. I tell you subsidy is the only help we get from govt. |
EminenceTopfarm:Are you asking to learn from it? |
China? |
Its just for show Tinubu is playing an expensive game with the masses, he thought we are all like his supporters who has no brain |
Scammers...the refinery you and Buhari couldnt fix for 8yrs? Dude just want to quickly recover his bribe money before the supreme court announcement |
Stop looking for every possible means to defend these guys in govt If we let this subsidy go, thats a big sacrifice from the masses owing to the fact that thats the only little help we get from the govt. Ask them what they are prepared to sacrifice also Try to cancel the sitting allwowance or even entertainment allowance of those at the national assembly you will see their reaction Do you know the yearly budget of the Aso villa for feeding alone? ...are they ready to let go of their feeding allowance? Ofcourse its a NO |
garfield1:Peter Obi is presenting the Certified true copies of the results in each local government, copies certified by same inec o But you are asking for polling unit result😀 It shows that you are not even aware of anything that happened in that election Results in the LGA were just declared like the way the Adamawa REC declared Aisha without any document But the actual figure in the CTC says something different |
garfield1:This one is still sleeping😀😀 |
Reason he is currently dealing with the masses for rejecting him in the poll. He knows his time is limited |
![]() The document i saw this morning shock me Obi is actually closer to the villa than expected That sham of election should not only be annulled, Tinubu and Mahmoud Yakubu should be jailed for life Election robbers ![]() |
![]() |
APCNig:Kids everywhere...smh! |
NzogbuNzogbu:
Stay safe our only hope Bola Ige and Funsho Williams died mysteriously because they wanted a good life for their states |
Coming from Omokri, a fugitive enjoying all the good life in a country that is working |
This is what PO promised, show us what Tinubu promised during campaign No wonder he was running away from debates
Tinubu will be worse than Buhari Dude has nothing upstairs |
Go and sit down useless man |
Lolz..there is no single benefit other than enriching the corrupt politician. The only thing the common man is benefitting from the govt is about to be taken away Ask them, the little they got from crude oil sales since 1999, what they did with it? Sanni Abacha in his just 5yrs in power Built one tertiary hospital in all the states of the federation He built 28,000 all duplex gwarinpa estate, Abuja He built roads in all the states of the federation Created 6 states and equip them, one each in all the zones of the country He never added one naira to fuel price, he maintained stable economy and single exchange rate throughout his 5yrs despite all the sanctions from the west |
![]() The same people that said Rufai is evil, i thought you guys are no longer watching Arise news? When you send corrupt and empty vessel like fayose to go and debate with Rufai, by the time the result comes out negative you start blaming our award winning journalist ![]() |
Tinubu as a president will be a disaster,he has no atom of pity on the masses He bribed INEC to be dubiously declared as president, what he will do next is to bribe all the institution that will give him problems. He started it by secretly electing two yorubas as governors forum chairman and vice even before the real governors are sworn in. Soon you will not hear from the NLC and TUC again But we are lucky because Peter Obi is coming sooner than expected |
When you see them campaign figorously, you will think they can deliver, but wait untill they enter Then you will discover they have nothing upstairs |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 (of 334 pages)