Stats: 3,327,060 members, 8,429,187 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 02:38 PM

Richiy's Posts

Nairaland ForumRichiy's ProfileRichiy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 (of 82 pages)

RomanceRe: Please Advice : I Am Dating And Impregnated A Married Woman by Richiy(f): 10:47am On Dec 08, 2015
lipsrsealed

Op, let me start with you. Play around with anybody but you never play around with married people because it attracts serious consequences. So you kept sleeping with her for 2 years and expect to come out untouched? Remember that one day you too will be married.

As for the girl, she is messed up big time. I pity her in the long run.

Op you need to leave that relationship as soon as you can else you will never leave again. The child may or may not be yours. Try to confirm if the child is yours and leave with your child. You and the girl cannot and should not cover this up.
RomanceRe: 10 Types Of Women To Never Date. by Richiy(f): 9:09am On Dec 08, 2015
undecided Please you just listed the basic human attributes. Even I fall into one of these category. So do you undecided
CelebritiesRe: Fans Blast Phyno Over 'Help-A-Dog Post' On Instagram (Photos) by Richiy(f): 9:01am On Dec 07, 2015
There is nothing wrong with him asking Nigerians to donate to feed a dog. These animals surround us and a lot of them look wounded and pathetic. They are living things too with the capacity to feel pain. Save a dog johhhh.
RomanceRe: He's Only Using You For Sex - Debunked by Richiy(f): 7:29pm On Dec 06, 2015
Flashh:
[color=#225484]I'm only catching fun with him, I didn't take it serious at all.

It's been long I had such conversation here on Nairaland. So I welcomed him. wink
[/color]
If you say so. Just tread carefully okay?
RomanceRe: Pls, At What Age Can A Girl Tell Her Parents She Has A Boyfriend by Richiy(f): 7:11pm On Dec 06, 2015
Till you are ready to marry him. Then you bring him as husband.
RomanceRe: Self-check Questions To Determine If Your Relationship Is Worth Keeping. by Richiy(f): 7:09pm On Dec 06, 2015
If I start asking these question fear go dey catch me
RomanceRe: He's Only Using You For Sex - Debunked by Richiy(f): 7:04pm On Dec 06, 2015
Flashh!!
RomanceRe: Guys Would You Marry A Divorced Woman? by Richiy(f): 11:51pm On Dec 05, 2015
Cutehector:
hey, i am a pastor in reality! Forget all these rubbish personality i front in social media...
Pastor.. undecided really undecided..tell me more please undecided
RomanceRe: Guys Would You Marry A Divorced Woman? by Richiy(f): 11:46pm On Dec 05, 2015
Cutehector:
When it comes to marriage, i follow the standards of the bible according to it... Hence my answer to that effect is a big No
It is now you remember your bible ba? lipsrsealed undecided
RomanceRe: Guys What If Your Wifey Denies You Sex On Your Wedding Night by Richiy(f): 11:40pm On Dec 05, 2015
Randyhot:
hahaha...i mean in the biblical sense..and yes i paid some damn good money to keep you under my roof nne.
You should not make it that obvious joh.
RomanceRe: Guys What If Your Wifey Denies You Sex On Your Wedding Night by Richiy(f): 11:18pm On Dec 05, 2015
Randyhot:
..lol even at that...dont you think we can still work something out...considering the fact that we were just made one. come to think of it, i now posses you intoto.
Possess kwa? You did not buy me off some shelf in shoprite undecided undecided
RomanceRe: Guys What If Your Wifey Denies You Sex On Your Wedding Night by Richiy(f): 11:05pm On Dec 05, 2015
Randyhot:
i like your understanding but richiy think of it...its your wedding night...its supposed to be a night of passions...not snoring.
You will tell me that if

1) The wedding was stress free

2) We finished on time

3) We were in a no-sex relationship

Else....
RomanceRe: The Sincere Truth About Men by Richiy(f): 11:03pm On Dec 05, 2015
Tallesty1:
gringringringringrin

I am closer 2 u now than B4 sha.
wink wink wink
RomanceRe: Why Are You Still Single? by Richiy(f): 11:01pm On Dec 05, 2015
I am not single. RexKexMilann haff stolen my heart undecided undecided undecided grin
RomanceRe: Guys What If Your Wifey Denies You Sex On Your Wedding Night by Richiy(f): 10:55pm On Dec 05, 2015
Randyhot:
lol this is my wedding night...even if it just once no qualms.
You can always recreate something. Part of what marriage means is finding creative and varying ways to have sex. You'd work out something.
RomanceRe: The Sincere Truth About Men by Richiy(f): 10:51pm On Dec 05, 2015
Tallesty1:
Yes.
If you doubt.

Tempt me.
I would love to see you try the impossible grin grin
RomanceRe: The Sincere Truth About Men by Richiy(f): 10:46pm On Dec 05, 2015
PushMusic:
You'll believe anything, if you believe that. grin
I wee wait for him to come talk....leme just be observing
RomanceRe: The Sincere Truth About Men by Richiy(f): 10:42pm On Dec 05, 2015
Tallesty1:
Nah...

I don't suck boobs
Really undecided undecided
RomanceRe: Guys What If Your Wifey Denies You Sex On Your Wedding Night by Richiy(f): 10:39pm On Dec 05, 2015
She will call the cake woman one million times, run around and find the perfect ashebi combo, call Dj more than a hundred times, go round the city three times looking for venue, call the decoration people twenty thousand times, call food people. How will she not be tired after all these? undecided undecided

You have until the kids come to enjoy it indiscriminately undecided undecided

Better still, if you can afford it, use a wedding planner.
RomanceRe: You Don't Love Him/her, If You Haven't Shared Atleast Two Of These. by Richiy(f): 10:28pm On Dec 05, 2015
Rexhenrex:
Sharing that number 1 with a naija girl who isn't ur wife is worst than committing suicide...the will even tag u as maga don pay,but if a guy agrees to share it then u guess maybe as good as mine grin the acct is empty...
I am sure the OP did not mean your flings and crushes undecided undecided

She meant your steady gf or fiancée that you love. Cases may arise where you want her to do something for you that requires ATM pin.
RomanceRe: You Don't Love Him/her, If You Haven't Shared Atleast Two Of These. by Richiy(f): 10:25pm On Dec 05, 2015
What has email and Facebook password got to do with love? As for ATM, it may come up when you may need the other to help you withdraw

Family secrets is beyond just love. The person must be planning to join the family. Personal secrets is totally up to the person involved.
RomanceRe: India Man And Nigeria Woman Marriage by Richiy(f): 10:21pm On Dec 05, 2015
I think you should spend some time in India and see how it is like firsthand. Then your goals and longterm plans should be discussed. Like at what point is he moving back? and the likes.
RomanceRe: Ladies, Can You Marry A Guy Who Is Handsome And Educated, But Poor? by Richiy(f): 4:12pm On Dec 05, 2015
RexKexMilann:
As Always, I'll Leave it to Wifey cheesy.

Richiy, Can You huh undecided.
sorry for the late reply. Today is saturday and there are so many chores at home. Oga if you wan marry, my father the deacon's offices open at 9am-5pm everyday except Sunday:p:/. As for the question, I am not using any guy's handsomeness to do anythimg. It might as well not be on the list. Education is strongly recommended too. I don't exactly know what poor here means but I do know I can start small with a guy that has potentials. From there we grow together.wink
RomanceRe: 10 Things Women Do That Men Probably Don't Know About. by Richiy(f): 11:08am On Dec 05, 2015
RexKexMilann:
Whisper the Secret to me Joor undecided.

BTW, If Bras make you "Uncomfy", I would advice you do away with them ..... I mean, Let your Mammary Gland Be "Free" grin.
Haaaaaa....My father is a deacon o. I cannot allow any trace of indecency in my life
RomanceRe: 10 Things Women Do That Men Probably Don't Know About. by Richiy(f): 10:08am On Dec 05, 2015
RexKexMilann:
Hmmmm... I need to Confirm This ASAP.

Richiy, How many of the Above are you Guilty of? undecided
Hehehe.... we all have our secrets joh. But that number 10....heavenly
EducationRe: It Is No Place Near A New Failure A Amber Heard Booty Was. by Richiy(f): 10:03pm On Dec 04, 2015
OP just confess. You used Google translate to copy this article from French to English behuh lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
RomanceRe: 5 Reasons To Have Sex With A Guy With A Small Penis by Richiy(f): 10:01pm On Dec 04, 2015
This is a joke right?? lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
PoliticsRe: Atiku And Wife Register For National I.D Card At Thier Abuja Residence by Richiy(f): 9:59pm On Dec 04, 2015
And they will get the card at most by Monday right? Me that applied since August in NIMC office still have not gotten a reply. And I need that card.
RomanceRe: Someone Want To Host My Girl's Birthday by Richiy(f): 9:57pm On Dec 04, 2015
Depending on the person's relationship with your girl. Family member, it's okay. Female friends it is also okay. Even some of her male friends might do it. But chykers are not allowed.
EducationRe: [breaking] National Assembly To Suspend N75,000 UNN Laptop Fee by Richiy(f): 9:54pm On Dec 04, 2015
Good move.
The VC, Benjamin Ozumba is beginning to act irrationally and he must be stopped.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 (of 82 pages)